Repo.com

6139 Trapp Ave.
Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Carte et itinéraire

Ventes : (604) 227-5698

Aujourd’hui 09:00 - 19:00 (Fermé maintenant)
Afficher les heures d’ouverture
à
à

Filtrer les Résultats

annonce

Prix

- Chargement...
Comprend les annonces sans prix indiqué

Kilométrage

- Chargement...

Jours sur le marché

- Chargement...

Annonces récentes

Photos

Consommation

- Chargement...
()

Baisses de prix

Recherche textuelle


Premier
Chargement...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/08/07/46/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-3266543306936995273-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT FWD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Affaire formidable
4 035 $ PLUS BAS
VMI de CarGurus de 14 765 $

Prix : 10 730 $

Kilométrage : 60 806

Emplacement : Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Temps moyen sur le marché : 31 jours Usagé certifié : Non Transmission : automatique Couleur : White Description : 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT FWD usagés à vendre - 10 730 $, 60 806 km avec Jantes En Acier, Bluetooth, Caméra de recul
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/29/02/33/2014_ram_1500-pic-6394673779375648940-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Affaire formidable
7 774 $ PLUS BAS
VMI de CarGurus de 22 524 $

Prix : 14 750 $

Kilométrage : 189 505

Emplacement : Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Temps moyen sur le marché : 22 jours Usagé certifié : Non Transmission : automatique Couleur : White Description : 2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD usagés à vendre - 14 750 $, 189 505 km avec Bluetooth, Sièges en cuir, Caméra de recul, Roues en alliage
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/08/59/2017_ram_1500-pic-6952832220181721712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Affaire formidable
9 751 $ PLUS BAS
VMI de CarGurus de 34 701 $

Prix : 24 950 $

Kilométrage : 22 665

Emplacement : Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Temps moyen sur le marché : 33 jours Usagé certifié : Non Transmission : automatique Couleur : Red Description : 2017 Ram 1500 usagés à vendre - 24 950 $, 22 665 km avec Bluetooth, Roues en alliage
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/08/07/46/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3818737734782225019-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Affaire formidable
3 808 $ PLUS BAS
VMI de CarGurus de 14 558 $

Prix : 10 750 $

Kilométrage : 77 144

Emplacement : Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Temps moyen sur le marché : 30 jours Usagé certifié : Non Transmission : automatique Couleur : Black Description : 2015 Nissan Altima usagés à vendre - 10 750 $, 77 144 km avec Système de navigation, Roues en alliage
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/05/20/27/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3185938804375191231-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Affaire formidable
6 248 $ PLUS BAS
VMI de CarGurus de 22 528 $

Prix : 16 280 $

Kilométrage : 98 215

Emplacement : Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Usagé certifié : Non Transmission : automatique Couleur : White Description : 2014 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD usagés à vendre - 16 280 $, 98 215 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/02/46/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-7586879826721861677-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Affaire formidable
2 577 $ PLUS BAS
VMI de CarGurus de 13 907 $

Prix : 11 330 $

Kilométrage : 80 111

Emplacement : Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Temps moyen sur le marché : 35 jours Usagé certifié : Non Couleur : Grey Description : 2016 Nissan Sentra SV usagés à vendre - 11 330 $, 80 111 km avec Bluetooth, Roues en alliage
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/11/03/26/2016_ford_escape-pic-276805004857167171-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE FWD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Affaire formidable
2 670 $ PLUS BAS
VMI de CarGurus de 17 490 $

Prix : 14 820 $

Kilométrage : 62 006

Emplacement : Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Temps moyen sur le marché : 40 jours Usagé certifié : Non Transmission : automatique Couleur : White Description : 2016 Ford Escape SE FWD usagés à vendre - 14 820 $, 62 006 km avec Bluetooth, Caméra de recul
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/08/48/2014_ford_flex-pic-3028827733912002951-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Affaire formidable
2 589 $ PLUS BAS
VMI de CarGurus de 14 459 $

Prix : 11 870 $

Kilométrage : 114 395

Emplacement : Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Usagé certifié : Non Transmission : automatique Couleur : Grey Description : 2014 Ford Flex SE usagés à vendre - 11 870 $, 114 395 km avec Bluetooth, Roues en alliage
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/31/08/13/2014_ford_transit_connect-pic-2354274089690176087-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL LWB FWD with Rear Cargo Doors Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Affaire formidable
2 976 $ PLUS BAS
VMI de CarGurus de 17 506 $

Prix : 14 530 $

Kilométrage : 75 487

Emplacement : Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Usagé certifié : Non Transmission : automatique Couleur : White Description : 2014 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL LWB FWD with Rear Cargo Doors usagés à vendre - 14 530 $, 75 487 km avec Jantes En Acier
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/04/28/2013_ram_3500-pic-8061440932360068295-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Affaire formidable
7 629 $ PLUS BAS
VMI de CarGurus de 34 579 $

Prix : 26 950 $

Kilométrage : 209 322

Emplacement : Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Usagé certifié : Non Transmission : automatique Couleur : White Description : 2013 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD usagés à vendre - 26 950 $, 209 322 km avec Caméra de recul, Roues en alliage
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/23/22/18/2012_fiat_500-pic-4225021265485116120-152x114.jpeg

2012 FIAT 500 Sport Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Affaire formidable
2 367 $ PLUS BAS
VMI de CarGurus de 6 587 $

Prix : 4 220 $

Kilométrage : 115 371

Emplacement : Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Usagé certifié : Non Transmission : automatique Couleur : Red Description : 2012 FIAT 500 Sport usagés à vendre - 4 220 $, 115 371 km avec Toit Ouvrant, Roues en alliage
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/04/28/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-8677691389302447349-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Affaire formidable
3 286 $ PLUS BAS
VMI de CarGurus de 20 046 $

Prix : 16 760 $

Kilométrage : 63 368

Emplacement : Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Usagé certifié : Non Transmission : automatique Couleur : Grey Description : 2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD usagés à vendre - 16 760 $, 63 368 km avec Roues en alliage
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/25/21/17/2016_ford_explorer-pic-1716130874117989134-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Affaire formidable
3 532 $ PLUS BAS
VMI de CarGurus de 26 362 $

Prix : 22 830 $

Kilométrage : 134 827

Emplacement : Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Usagé certifié : Non Transmission : automatique Couleur : Red Description : 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD usagés à vendre - 22 830 $, 134 827 km avec Bluetooth, Caméra de recul, Toit Ouvrant, Système de navigation
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/14/18/2014_ford_escape-pic-2511630470356103276-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Affaire formidable
2 865 $ PLUS BAS
VMI de CarGurus de 14 595 $

Prix : 11 730 $

Kilométrage : 120 786

Emplacement : Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Temps moyen sur le marché : 30 jours Usagé certifié : Non Transmission : automatique Couleur : Silver Description : 2014 Ford Escape SE AWD usagés à vendre - 11 730 $, 120 786 km avec Bluetooth, Caméra de recul, Roues en alliage
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/21/00/44/2017_ford_escape-pic-7904832922129183347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Affaire formidable
3 305 $ PLUS BAS
VMI de CarGurus de 18 215 $

Prix : 14 910 $

Kilométrage : 111 998

Emplacement : Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Temps moyen sur le marché : 35 jours Usagé certifié : Non Transmission : automatique Couleur : Gold Description : 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD usagés à vendre - 14 910 $, 111 998 km avec Bluetooth, Caméra de recul
Veuillez patienter...
Veuillez patienter...

Filtrez vos critères de recherche!

Un grand nombre d’annonces correspondent à vos critères. Voici les 2 000 premiers résultats.

Tous les examinateurs ont été vérifiés comme ayant contacté ce concessionnaire – En savoir plus
2019-11-01
I requested a Carfax report on a vehicle via the "chat online". I did not want to talk to any salesperson...yet. I simply wanted to see the questionable history on a vehicle I was very interested in. I don't have a phone plan, only text and replied with the same upon being called on my phone. Why is it that car dealers won't comply with a prospective out of town buyers request, unquestionably! Would they rather have you pay for a report than send a copy, for free? 5 days later I still don't have a copy. Waste of time business.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Bob, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Our customers are important to us, and we take these matters very seriously. All vehicle information, including the CarFax claims history is made public-record on our website and is accessible without the need to speak with a Repo.com representative.

We received your first sales inquiry via CarGurus after hours on October 24, 2019, at 7:10 pm, and the vehicle information was sent the same evening at 10:00 pm, with a follow-up reply to your inquiry on October 25, 2019, at 1:03 am. Our mail logs show that you opened up the listing details
 Plus ...
2019-10-13
2019-10-08
Guru1N9G8
They called me right away and gave me the option to go on waiting a list.
2019-09-22
multiple followups by dealer
2019-08-25
Dealer called and was helpful but it wasn’t the car we were looking for.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Andrew, thank you for your review! We're delighted that we were of assistance, and look forward to helping you again in the future.
2019-08-22
dealer provided all info on vehicle in their response.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Kay, thank you for taking the time to review your interaction with Repo.com, and for your 5-star rating! We are pleased that the vehicle information package is helpful, and look forward to assisting you again in the future.
2019-08-04
Days to respond and still waiting for additional information. Too bad .
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Dylan, we see that you received the vehicle information from us on August 2nd, 2019 at 1:56 pm during your visit and even test drove it the same day at 2:17 pm. Later that day you also requested the same information via CarGurus, which was also subsequently sent to you at 4:34 pm with an additional message attached, letting you know the vehicle was still currently available. Logs show that you opened two emails from us the next day on August 3, whereas the others were opened on August 6, two days after leaving this review. We have not received any replies to those emails, nor have we received
 Plus ...
2019-07-12
wwinter
Very helpful.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Thank you for your 5-star review! We're happy to hear that our staff were helpful, and we look forward to assisting you again!
2019-07-08
JWF1000
Dealer let me know when vehicle was pending and offered to put me on backup, also let me know when vehicle sold
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
We're pleased to hear that you had a great experience. It's our goal to make the vehicle purchase process as streamlined as possible and want to thank you for contacting Repo.com!
2019-06-27
I had a fast response to my inquiry. They had a full detailed report on the vehicle.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Dennis, thank you for your review! Responses often take just a few minutes to receive, and we're still working on developing ways to make ourselves more efficient. We're glad that you enjoy receiving the full vehicle information package along-side our responses, as this is standard procedure at Repo.com. We'll talk to you soon!
2019-05-29
For the info i needed and let know as soon as the car was no longer available
2019-05-02
Very friendly and helpful
2019-05-01
Quick response going to look at the suv tomorrow
2019-04-23
Fast Friendly service
2019-04-17
The vehicle was sold, but it would've been a nice boost to have some advice on how to proceed. For example, are there any similar deals at their dealership. That said, this was an overall good experience.
2019-04-07
By far the most helpful and the most informative along with the lowest price significantly. They provide all information packages including deficiencies on everything sold and we were delighted to know there's a money back guarantee with no strings attached plus warranty which is very comprehensive coverage on everything that is sold. We made our decision to purchase here for the reasons above.
2019-04-06
Quick response on-line.
2019-03-27
GuruX5DW7
Great. service
2019-03-23
Great service and attention to details. Fully informed options and clean car service. Provide extended warranties and driveabiity test period. Thanks for the vehicle.
2019-03-21
We spoke to lots of different dealers but this was the only dealer that provided all the information in writing up on the first request. And the only dealer that provided a full moneyback guarantee along with warranty. We were very comfortable and we made a purchase and would strongly recommend others to consider shopping here. There are non-commission and it shows, everything is transparent .
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2019-03-13
Always a quick response
3 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2019-03-04
replied in a timely fashion
2 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2019-02-19
They were the only dealer to have a full vehicle information package both printed and translated into Hindi They have money back guarantee and warranty and they are non commissioned so very relaxing to deal with . we were going to post a 5 star google review .
3 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2019-02-18
Informative and helpful , we like the easy terms with money back guarantee .
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2019-02-16
They were yery supportive in discussing my options. Eventually I purchased the vehicle. Excellent customer service.
2 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2019-02-15
GuruZNF75
5
My questions were answered quickly and they are forthcoming with information. Price seems a bit high after realizing the vehicle had over $8,000 in damage history.
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2019-02-14
They got back to us within minutes of us making an inquiry .they are non Commission and it shows . Very helpful and informative and they put everything neatly in writing.
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2019-02-14
They contacted us back right away and followed up with an email that had all the answers to our questions but we got there too late and the car had already been sold it was a great deal we wound up buying something else there anyway that was also a great deal
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2019-02-06
They were very helpful, and pleasant to deal with. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2019-01-29
Very professional and well organized . Great experience.
2019-01-28
I asked a question about a car they were advertising. The salesman contacted me promptly, first by e-mail and then by telephone. He knew exactly which car I was talking about and had what background they had available for me. We weren't able to arrange an appointment because of my wife's schedule but my wife and I did go by there on Sunday but found they were closed for most of the weekend. That was unfortunate since it's when most folks go car shopping.
2019-01-22
They were very fast to get back to me they also produced all the information that I needed to make my own decision. They provide a moneyback guarantee and warranty and they have no FinePrint. I was very happy and comfortable. This is the only dealer that we have contacted that is fully transparent.
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2019-01-11
We were very happy and surprised on how fast they replied back to us on the phone and email answering all our questions. The prices here are way below market value and we still felt like we were buying from the new jaguar dealer . We were treated very very well. Thank you to all staff for a pleasant experience .
2 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2018-12-27
erasurejunkie
Professional, friendly, 100% transparent, and incredibly generous. My truck is very clean and runs well. I couldn't be happier!
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2018-11-23
IneedtoreplacemyChevyTruck
Quick reply and good vehicle info
2 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2018-11-23
Great service
2 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2018-11-21
I already told you before .. the dealer was helpful in explaining why a repo car is valued so low but I am very wary about purchasing a car .. I was advised by a car dealership that with repo cars, nothing is done to ensure the condition and safety of the vehicle or its not being stolen or having been in accidents where claims are laid against it and the like .. I am not prepared to risk all that .. so, the bottom line is - the repo dealer is doing his job but a lot of risk is put on a client and I am not going to take on such
3 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Oh my! Margo, allow us to assist you even further. Each vehicle in our inventory comes with a full detailed information package; which includes any previous claims history and the existing condition of the vehicle. All vehicles are sold lien-free and come with the following benefits: Complimentary Power-train Warranty with eligible assets also having the option to extend, Limited Money Back Satisfaction Guarantee which can be exercised if you are dissatisfied with your purchase for any reason, Contract Commitment Cancellation if you change your mind and don't wish to complete your purchase, an
 Plus ...
2018-10-19
Flilnt
Information provided.
2 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2018-10-11
The dealer was knowledgeable, courteous and had helpful information about the vehicle and finance terms. Overall a good exoerience.
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2018-10-02
Decently fast reply but not much of a personal touch, it felt like the reply was automated.
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Thank you for your feedback! Each inquiry is reviewed by a Repo.com representative prior to engaging in a response. Your inquiry was received after-hours on September 25, 2018 at 8:43 PM. The inquiry did not include a phone number or questions; therefore upon review, a Repo.com representative on September 25, 2018 at 11:15 PM was kind enough to send you all of the available vehicle information, which includes a full detailed information package, a link to the vehicle photo gallery, any previous claims history and the existing condition of the vehicle. We understand that this can be an abundanc
 Plus ...
2018-09-20
Get response in few minutes
2 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2018-09-16
good
2 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2018-08-26
good response
2 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2018-08-18
Very good customer service Nice peoples Price reasonable
2 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2018-08-04
good
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2018-07-29
Really good service!!
2 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2018-07-02
lots of info easy to deal with
2 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2018-06-30
They r quick to reply
2 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2018-05-28
Replied promptly, now on their mailing list
2 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2018-05-21
GuruWSB91
I test drove this vehicle, in the process the vehicle developed a misfire, when we got back to the lot I asked him to pop the hood where I could smell fresh oil burning of the manifold, so there was an oil leak on the top end somewhere, he would not let me scan the vehicle computer as I would have preferred, he told me I could take it back within 24 hours if it had any problems, an offer which would be voided if I done any work on it ie a tune up etc. vehicle is very rough and is hiding many secrets.......scary.
21 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Repo.com is a recovery agency - we handle the sale of recovered assets. This includes repossessions, court bailiff seizures and bankruptcies. All of which are sold in their existing condition and come with a full detailed Listing Report, which even outlines that existing condition. The Listing Report for this particular asset clearly indicates that the vehicle runs rough intermittently, sometimes produces an engine noise - particularly when warm and goes as far as to state that the oil level and condition require attention, as does the valve cover on the upper portion of the engine. All assets
 Plus ...
2018-05-18
Kittypusspuss
Quick response! Very helpful but not pushy! A good place to find a car.
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2018-05-16
jimhie
They were quick to respond and answer questions. They also were upfront about their short warranty period. Unfortunately it was this fact and that It was not available to test drive for an extended time and take it to my own mechanic that made it a deal breaker.
4 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Thank you for your feedback. Repo.com is the only recovery agency in North America which will provide a complimentary power-train warranty, free of charge (with the option to extend) as well as a limited money-back satisfaction guarantee and a sell-back option. It is our responsibility to preserve the condition of all assets leading up to purchase completion, therefore it is company policy to accompany interested persons on test drives for a set duration, ensuring that condition is preserved. It is also for this reason that we will not simply release a vehicle prior to purchase completion. Tha
 Plus ...
2018-05-10
Great dealer. Great price and great service.
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2018-04-29
Responsive, but restricted to state of autos needing sale as is.
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Listed assets are not sold "as-is", in fact it is quite the contrary. Repo.com provides a complimentary power-train warranty, accompanied by a Limited Money Back Satisfaction Guarantee and a Sell-Back option which may be exercised at any time. Furthermore, you also have the option to extend your power-train warranty for up to two years and can even include coverage on electrical systems of vehicles which are 12, 15 and 20 years old, well-exceeding even the manufacturers warranty period. If you require further clarification, you may call (604) 522-7376 to speak with a Repo.com represe
 Plus ...
2018-04-22
Quick response,answered my inquiries clearly.
2018-02-23
Very helpful
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2018-02-22
Fast and efficient
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2018-02-18
Davoinx
Contacted me right away and took my email so they can email me the newest inventory every morning. Polite and informative.
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2018-02-07
They were very prompt and helpful
2018-01-26
was good...honest appraisal of the truck
2017-12-22
Repo is always responsive and will find any info you need that is not already posted
3 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Hello Patrick,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Furthermore we're pleased you've had a pleasant experience and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Thank you and have a great holiday season!
2017-11-23
Honest strait forword very good
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Hello Tim,

We're glad you enjoyed your experience and we'll see you again soon. :)

Thank you and have a great day!
2017-11-15
GuruDGWV4
I called them and they were helpful and friendly.
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2017-11-12
Very helpful.
Lire 32 anciennes évaluations
2017-11-05
great experience and now I get updates.
2 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Hello Linda,

It's great to hear you're taking full advantage of the Repo.com platform! We'll see you again soon for yet another pleasant experience, have a great day. :)
2017-11-03
Inititial callback time was good No call back on questions however
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Hello Dustin,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking our call today. You have provided helpful insight and clarification which is very much appreciated. In addition, we're happy to hear you're pleased with the service provided and we look forward to assisting you again in the near future.

Thank you and have a great day!
2017-10-23
They responded my email immediately ,
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2017-10-04
I just message once and have replied instantly!
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2017-09-23
very good but unfortunately they don't take trades so I have to sell mine first
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2017-09-03
GuruDLQGL
they responded fast. and talked with me on the phone
2 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2017-08-12
Sent additional information, and also suggested alternate vehicle choice
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2017-08-09
No pressure, no haggling fair price . I will go again
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Thank you for your feedback Mike, we'll see you again soon!
2017-06-21
Repo got back to me quickly to let me know if the vehicle I wanted was available. Unfortunately it wasn't.
3 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Hello Lorne,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and for your consideration! Should you still be looking for a vehicle or if you would like to be notified of new arrivals, we would be more than happy to have you notified instantly by email. As always, you may reach us in the office at (604) 522-7376. Thank you and have a great day!
2017-06-15
Awesome service
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Hello Rafal,

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave a review, we'll talk to you again soon!
2017-06-06
I found them indifferent on the phone and wondered how hungry they were to make a sale.The truck was dirty having sat there for a year. They wont negotiate,said the prices are set by the bank. The only way to inspect the vehicle is to pay for it,get it inspected that day and if you don't like it bring it back for a full refund,you have 1 day.They should be washing and detailing there stock.No pressure is nice but should be more interested.I cant remember if he contacted me after I went there or before
6 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Hello Doug,

Repo.com handles the sale of repossessions, court bailiff seizures, end of leases, fleet dispositions and bankruptcies. Being that the company operates on a non-commission basis, you will find that in comparison to the average facility, sales and administrative staff will provide you with information so as to allow you to make an informed personal decision. As a recovery agency, items are not re-conditioned for sale, but instead all items are sold in their exact existing condition. In addition, all prices are set to the exact authorized amount which needs to be recovered in orde
 Plus ...
2017-05-16
GuruFK3Y
I initiated the contact and to begin with the response was vague. However the second person was very helpful and I am very pleased with the way the deal has gone since then . They have made it very easy and are carrying out repairs on the vehicle before I receive it which I feel is very professional Definitely no pressure for upselling
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
We're pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience!

When inquiring about a vehicle, the initial response will come from our system which contains our complete vehicle Listing Report. When visiting the provided link included in the email response, you will find all available general vehicle information, any previous claims history, as well as the Listing Report which includes the existing condition of the vehicle. If you have any additional questions when making an inquiry, those are then followed-up by the next available representative.

We trust this helps provide a little bit of clar
 Plus ...
2017-04-23
DinoVino
Very thorough and helpful.
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2017-04-19
Nancougar
Very helpful. Honest regarding shape of vehicle.
2017-03-30
great service, completely satisfied
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Thank you for your feedback Michael, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
2017-03-16
Fair, efficient. Vehicle was dirty inside, so I thought they would have cleaned it better, but that didn't detract from the fair honest service
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Hello Danita,

Thank you for your kind words. Should you have any future questions or require additional assistance, you know where we are. :)
2017-02-24
informative
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Hello Charles,

Thank you for your feedback. We look forwarding to assisting you again in the future - have yourself a great day!
2017-02-13
Excellent response to requests for info , correct pricing
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Hello Dan,

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business - we're pleased to hear your requests for information were met accordingly and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Have a great day!
2017-02-01
Polite, kind and not pushy
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Hello Melanie,

Thank you for your kind words - we look forward to assisting you again in the future! Should you have any questions, you know where to find us. :)
2016-12-04
They seem to have a very organized well run operation.
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Hello Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it's very much appreciated. If you have any more questions about the company or about a specific vehicle, we would be happy to assist you. Have yourself a happy holidays and enjoy your new year!
2016-11-22
Answered questions promptly , but unfortunately it was not the van we needed
0 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Hello Maggie,

Thank you for your interest and for taking the time to speak with us. Should you require any additional assistance, or should you wish to be notified of new arrivals, we would be happy to do so. Have yourself a happy holidays!
2016-11-19
Spoke with them over the phone. Really great to talk to. Positive experience. I would certainly recommend them.
2 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Hello Kevin,

We're glad to have helped, and to have provided you with a pleasant experience. Furthermore, we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Have a happy holidays and an excellent new year!
2016-10-31
I haven't make any decision, the dealer sent me the information the next day
0 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Hello Arturo,

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business! Should you require additional information or require our assistance, do let us know.
2016-09-29
Great service!
3 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Hello Derek,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. When the time comes for you to select your next vehicle, we'll see you again. :) Thank you and have a great day!
2016-08-29
fast and professional . thanks
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Hello Al,

It's our pleasure! And thank you, we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to assisting you again.
2016-08-24
excellent
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Hello Nick,

We're glad you had a pleasant experience and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!
2016-08-24
Attentive and knowledgable staff that were open , honest and helpful.
3 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Hello Sandy,

Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to have helped! If there's anything additional we can do to assist you, do let us know.

Thank you for your time and have a great day!
2016-08-14
Quick e-mail response !
0 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2016-08-10
very good
2016-07-03
The dealer responded within 24 hrs (weekdays) and they provided as much information as I originally asked and more, very detailed and to the point. It was greatly appreciated.
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Hello Naveed,

We appreciate your feedback! Each vehicle comes with a wealth of information in our full detailed Listing Report, which includes approximately 30+ photographs, any previous claims history, warranty information, limited money back guarantee and the existing condition of the vehicle.

We hope to assist you again in the near future. :)
2016-06-20
Secondhandz
They were really great with me,they contacted me with certain details,asap. When vehicle of interest came to them,they contacted and gave me the 1st opportunity to view & purchase
1 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
2016-04-10
Disappointing that the vehicle was sold 'before our very eyes'. However the dealer kept us informed immediately, and offered to help with future interests.
0 personnes ont trouvé cette évaluation utile.
Réponse du concessionnaire actuel :
Hello Steve,

We're glad you had a pleasant experience regardless and trust you have found the vehicle you were looking for. When the time comes to look for your next vehicle, we hope to see you again.

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and have a great day!

Autres concessionnaires à proximité

Openroad Hyundai Boundary - 149 annonces
2395 Boundary Rd Vancouver, BC V5M 4W5
1 review
Car Match Auto Group - 58 annonces
5730 Marine Dr Burnaby, BC V5J 3G8
4 reviews
Alpha Auto - 45 annonces
5708 Kingsway Burnaby, BC V5H 2G6
1 review
Choose Super Auto - 34 annonces
13495 King George Blvd Surrey, BC V3T 2T8
1 review
Aban Motors - 18 annonces
1028 Auckland St New Westminster, BC V3M 1K9
1 review
RDS Auto Sales - 16 annonces
1027 Royal Ave New Westminster, BC V3M 1K3
1 review
Global MB Auto Corp - 16 annonces
#102 - 812 Brunette Ave New Westminster, BC V3L 3E3
1 review
You Drive Motors Inc. - 15 annonces
12521 King George Boulevard Surrey, BC V3V 3K3
2 reviews
South Coast Motors - 11 annonces
21320 Westminster Hwy Richmond, BC V6W 1H6
2 reviews
Igor Motors - 9 annonces
21320 Westminster Hwy, 2113 Richmond, BC V6V 2X5
2 reviews
Lexington Motors - 1 annonce
4290 Halifax St Burnaby, BC V5C 3X5
1 review
Viva Auto Sales
5019 Byrne Road Burnaby, BC V5J3H6
1 review
Collins Car Sales
7112 Kingsway Burnaby, BC V5E 1E8
5 reviews
BB Auto Sales
7845 Kingsway Burnaby, BC V3N3E3
1 review
Mann Motors
13211 King George Bvd Surrey, BC V3T 2T3
1 review

Autos usagées populaires

Ford F-150 usagés
258 affaires formidables sur 14 126 à partir de 1 377 $
Ford F-250 Super Duty usagés
27 affaires formidables sur 1 085 à partir de 5 880 $
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usagés
137 affaires formidables sur 12 501 à partir de 3 995 $
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usagés
44 affaires formidables sur 1 440 à partir de 4 495 $
Ram 1500 usagés
339 affaires formidables sur 29 909 à partir de 4 913 $
Ram 2500 usagés
30 affaires formidables sur 2 235 à partir de 8 000 $
Toyota RAV4 usagés
121 affaires formidables sur 4 749 à partir de 3 800 $
Nissan Rogue usagés
156 affaires formidables sur 6 303 à partir de 2 995 $
Toyota Camry usagés
78 affaires formidables sur 1 576 à partir de 3 895 $
Honda CR-V usagés
163 affaires formidables sur 5 149 à partir de 3 800 $
Honda Civic usagés
195 affaires formidables sur 5 918 à partir de 1 495 $
Toyota Corolla usagés
192 affaires formidables sur 6 810 à partir de 2 200 $
Honda Accord usagés
41 affaires formidables sur 1 986 à partir de 2 500 $
Ford Escape usagés
164 affaires formidables sur 7 426 à partir de 850 $
Chevrolet Equinox usagés
67 affaires formidables sur 5 224 à partir de 2 948 $