Bayview Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6692 Highway 62
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Sales: (613) 968-3339

Service: (866) 594-2262

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://images.edealer.ca/1/41420663.jpeg?cargurus_image_modified_date=D98BEA76B05B5E8542B789BF854594A8

2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$7,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,663

Price: $26,995

Kilometres: 53,030

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen for sale - $26,995, 53,030 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://images.edealer.ca/1/41419791.jpeg?cargurus_image_modified_date=02832BA11D6A6D6E59DE56E22B67D1CE

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$3,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,050

Price: $11,495

Kilometres: 45,165

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Colour: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,495, 45,165 km with Backup Camera
https://images.edealer.ca/1/41112125.jpeg?cargurus_image_modified_date=F248F1507B8A07BE46BBE3BB246FD454

2015 Volkswagen Golf Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$6,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,861

Price: $22,195

Kilometres: 42,020

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf for sale - $22,195, 42,020 km with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/13/19/2015_bmw_x1-pic-8972809057709748123-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$5,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,489

Price: $22,995

Kilometres: 54,133

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $22,995, 54,133 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/13/08/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-202067331586928588-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$2,912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,907

Price: $9,995

Kilometres: 70,235

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Colour: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,995, 70,235 km
https://images.edealer.ca/1/39162196.jpeg?cargurus_image_modified_date=BB0BEF84CC771D536726BED1AA495673

2016 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$6,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,141

Price: $35,995

Kilometres: 23,613

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $35,995, 23,613 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://images.edealer.ca/1/41474156.jpeg?cargurus_image_modified_date=822F3475692B93DC0BA151DA514AF549

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$3,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,495

Price: $10,495

Kilometres: 5,967

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Colour: Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $10,495, 5,967 km with Bluetooth
https://images.edealer.ca/1/38958737.jpeg?cargurus_image_modified_date=263FD77452633000483B4C0D6DB79EB3

2016 Ford Transit Passenger Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$7,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,611

Price: $34,995

Kilometres: 31,103

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Passenger for sale - $34,995, 31,103 km with Backup Camera
https://images.edealer.ca/1/41244028.jpeg?cargurus_image_modified_date=3143600111FBE0EBF8383BC13A9CF255

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$2,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,227

Price: $11,995

Kilometres: 55,133

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback for sale - $11,995, 55,133 km with Bluetooth
https://images.edealer.ca/1/41349754.jpeg?cargurus_image_modified_date=A61D65524105951F3786AC78C718A256

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg 4Motion Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$5,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,363

Price: $26,995

Kilometres: 21,661

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg 4Motion for sale - $26,995, 21,661 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://images.edealer.ca/1/41416243.jpeg?cargurus_image_modified_date=D98BEA76B05B5E8542B789BF854594A8

2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$6,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,750

Price: $25,695

Kilometres: 34,391

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen for sale - $25,695, 34,391 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://images.edealer.ca/1/41441659.jpeg?cargurus_image_modified_date=4DD0E4CC3CCF05F83455D3F5F3B7A522

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$3,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,562

Price: $15,495

Kilometres: 9,959

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $15,495, 9,959 km with Bluetooth
https://images.edealer.ca/1/39684507.jpeg?cargurus_image_modified_date=F3C29E1300E619D4157695867D9CD470

2016 Dodge Journey Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$4,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,987

Price: $22,495

Kilometres: 36,193

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Red Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey for sale - $22,495, 36,193 km with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://images.edealer.ca/1/41024528.jpeg?cargurus_image_modified_date=F390FA6B07C0A06492C1D721ABDB4EC9

2016 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$8,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,549

Price: $37,995

Kilometres: 49,844

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $37,995, 49,844 km with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/13/19/2015_volkswagen_beetle-pic-4494461261610643638-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Beetle Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$5,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,700

Price: $23,995

Kilometres: 27,405

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle for sale - $23,995, 27,405 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
14-Aug-2017
prompt and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
10-Aug-2017
Guru2TQ2
The response was very quick. Helped me decide.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
5-Jul-2017
There are very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you Neil!
29-Jun-2017
Prompt response from sales staff. Went beyond expectations to provide other vehicles to check out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

We greatly appreciate your time in sharing your experience with us and potential future customers. Thank you Rob, whether it was with us or not, we hope you found what you were after! : )
29-May-2017
excellent.Dealer should have car ready when we agreed to pick it up.Very good at explaining the features and financing.also very good at explaining the extended warranty.There was some miscommunication regarding pick up time so the fault could have been mine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thanks Joanne for your review and for choosing us! We are terribly sorry for the mix-up but so happy you got your new vehicle and all is well. : ) We hope to hear from you again if ever you need us! Cheers.  
28-May-2017
Replied promptly. Super friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you Simon for taking the time to do this! We appreciate it! : )
19-May-2017
Very good at getting back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you Gary for taking the time to review us and for the 5 star rating! We really appreciate it : )
19-Apr-2017
They were great ,very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you for sharing Tony, we appreciate the 4 stars very much!
20-Mar-2017
Mondial_88923
It took them 2 or 3 days to call me back but once they did they were friendly and prompt in letting me know what the deal was with the vehicle. \great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Good morning, thank you for the review. We wanted to let you know, we try extremely hard to get back to online inquiries within the hour, of course, unless you inquire while we are not open. Though I cannot tell who you are from you screen name, I am guessing this might be the inquiry about the Beetle, which was missed, and again, I am so terribly sorry. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with potential future customers. I am so glad you were happy with the service we provided when you finally got it! : )
23-Feb-2017
Dealer has been very helpful. still communicating hoping to find something soon. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you for sharing this review Yves! Much appreciated.
22-Feb-2017
Excellent work
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you!
18-Feb-2017
Amanda responded to my initial inquiry, and has followed up with addition information regarding the vehicle that I was interested in. I have not made a decision about the car as of yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you for the review Kevin, we always appreciate hearing from a happy shopper!
13-Feb-2017
Excellent response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you Michael! We try! : )
4-Feb-2017
Honest. Although I did not buy a car, they reimburse my deposit without any hassle.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you! We really appreciate the insight and your description of us.. So often used car buying is not associated with the word honest, yet this is exactly the type of reputation we try so hard to maintain in this industry. Can't thank you enough Cam, maybe next time!
1-Jan-2017
the advertised vehicle was not there and they offered another one... kept on following up.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Hey Joe, it is standard here that we follow up with our customers 2-3 times after they inquire. I am not exactly familiar with what you were after at the time when you inquired, or if you ever got back to one of the the girls that followed up with you, but I'd like to share the reason we do this. 1. If we don't hear back from the customer we can never be sure they received our email, because we are a business they often get re-directed to JUNK folders, as a result we end up with unhappy customers because it looks like we failed to reply. 2. We are a volume dealer, we keep 500 vehicles on our l
 More ...
10-Dec-2016
Responded quickly. Didn't end up being vehicle I wanted. Amanda was very helpful...Followed up with other possible vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thanks for taking the time to review us Paul! We appreciate your time! Maybe we can get you into something more suitable next time. Hope you were able to find the right fit!
1-Nov-2016
Excellent! Very quick to respond and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Sorry we were so late seeing these 5 stars! We appreciate your time Monty!
24-Oct-2016
Contacted by dealer right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Sorry for the delay! But we wanted to reach out anyway and say thank you for taking the time to review us here on CarGurus!
17-Oct-2016
Good response from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you Terry!
2-Oct-2016
Very quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you Jeremy!
7-Sep-2016
LynnInOntario
Can't say enough good things about the communication from this dealer. Although we decided to buy new rather than used this time, the information in response to my enquiries was prompt and detailed. The sales person was working at a different lot on the one day we would have been able to visit, and she said she would come over to the used car lot to meet with us if we gave her a heads up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Afternoon Lynn, unfortunately we just found this review page today. Nonetheless, we wanted to reach out and thank you for the review! Customer Service is at the top of our priory list and it makes us happy to hear of experiences such as yours. We're happy you did find yourself the right vehicle, and we hope to maybe hear from you again some day!
14-Aug-2016
Contacted this dealer about this car but did not visit. I was planning a visit but found out the car was in an accident. I asked about the damage and was told some one would call me about it. The person in the e mail was very nice but I think she passed this request onto another department that just dropped the ball. would like to know about the repairs but my window of opportunity is closing to drive out to Bellville. My fall business schedule is coming very soon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Todd, I realize this is an extremely late reply, but we just found these Reviews today. I appreciate you taking the time to notify us of where we went wrong. We will be looking into this matter to ensure it doesn't happen again. We hope you did successfully find yourself the right vehicle! We also hope, if you're ever in the market again, you might consider giving us another shot at your business. Cheers.
3-Aug-2016
Prompt and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you! We hope you were able to find yourself the right vehicle!
3-Aug-2016
Pinkypoppet
We ended up buying a 2014 Mazda 5 and are very pleased with it The staff at Bayview were so friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. We dealt with Brock who didn't pressure us at all and was very accommodating. We were pleased with what they gave us for our trade-in. Brad in the finance office was also very friendly and no pressure from him either..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Sorry we were so late in seeing this! We just found out how to work the Review Page here on CarGurus! Really happy to hear your received the best customer service, you're review is exactly the kind of dealership we strive to be!
25-Jul-2016
Very promt in answering questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

I know we're pretty late, but THANK YOU!
7-Jul-2016
Very quick response back, was very pleasant and straight to the point and tried to find an alternate option for us. Happy with the customer service so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Not so quick in responding to this, but Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We hope you found what you were looking for!
29-Apr-2016
good, great lot, good sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you for the rating!

Other Nearby Dealers

Prinzen Ford Sales - 123 listings

50 Main St Bloomfield, ON K0K 1G0

1 review
Carloft.ca Napanee - 69 listings

338 Centre St N Napanee, ON K7R 1P6

1 review
Belleville Toyota - 21 listings

48 Millenium Pkwy Belleville, ON K8N

1 review
Belleville Mitsubishi - 20 listings

720 Dundas St W Belleville, ON K8N 5B5

2 reviews
Big Apple Auto - 15 listings

12971 County Road 2 Colborne, ON K0K

2 reviews
Benton Fry Ford Sales Ltd

321 North Front St Belleville, ON K8P 3C6

1 review
Condie Automotive Ltd

790 Gardiners Rd Kingston, ON K7M 6P9

1 review
Spelmer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 119 listings

51 Hwy 33 Trenton, ON K8V 5P6

4 reviews
Kingston Dodge Chrysler Ltd - 267 listings

1429 Princess St Kingston, ON K7M 3E9

12 reviews
McKeown Motor Sales - 73 listings

Spring Brook Springbrook, ON K0K 3C0

2 reviews
Belleville Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 66 listings

658 Dundas St W Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

1 review
Jim Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 107 listings

805 Gardiners Road Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

14 reviews
JJ Stewart Motors Limited - 226 listings

2239 8th Line Norwood, ON K0L 2V0

2 reviews
Campbellford Chrysler-Plymouth Ltd - 135 listings

531 Grand Road Campbellford, ON K0L 1L0

2 reviews
Boyer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Cobourg - 76 listings

919 Division St Cobourg, ON K9A 5V1

Popular Used Cars

Used Dodge Durango
64 Great Deals out of 1,015 listings starting at $2,998
Used Dodge Challenger
11 Great Deals out of 882 listings starting at $11,998
Used Ram ProMaster
339 listings starting at $18,500
Used Ram 1500
330 Great Deals out of 23,780 listings starting at $999
Used Ram 2500
15 Great Deals out of 1,351 listings starting at $10,995
Used Dodge Charger
82 Great Deals out of 812 listings starting at $1,999
Used Dodge Viper
33 listings starting at $30,000
Used Ram 3500
11 Great Deals out of 1,228 listings starting at $22,880
Used Ram ProMaster City
171 listings starting at $16,797
Used Dodge Journey
176 Great Deals out of 6,218 listings starting at $2,950
Used Dodge Grand Caravan
162 Great Deals out of 9,739 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ford F-150
451 Great Deals out of 9,038 listings starting at $922
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
15 Great Deals out of 778 listings starting at $3,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
183 Great Deals out of 10,667 listings starting at $2,500