Bayview Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6692 Highway 62
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Sales: (613) 968-3339

Service: (866) 594-2262

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/07/42/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-7521178714763550152-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$3,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,499

Price: $10,195

Kilometres: 56,685

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Colour: Blue Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $10,195, 56,685 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/06/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1132902044639614163-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$6,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,663

Price: $35,195

Kilometres: 35,586

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $35,195, 35,586 km with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/07/36/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2676433880246806317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$6,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,008

Price: $35,995

Kilometres: 30,946

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $35,995, 30,946 km with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://images.edealer.ca/1/41907050.jpeg?cargurus_image_modified_date=5474AC9F09AD622D55371915D8C24E3A

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$3,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,910

Price: $11,495

Kilometres: 37,199

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Colour: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,495, 37,199 km with Backup Camera
https://images.edealer.ca/1/42718209.jpeg?cargurus_image_modified_date=FB8253AD94BBF9BB5DCAA442EB60129D

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$3,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,840

Price: $11,495

Kilometres: 39,403

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Colour: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,495, 39,403 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://images.edealer.ca/1/42038357.jpeg?cargurus_image_modified_date=2AD9EDD8C803C0AC3F7C1B62D6C04BF0

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$3,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,268

Price: $12,495

Kilometres: 19,185

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Colour: Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,495, 19,185 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/10/2015_subaru_outback-pic-4305623648505912705-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$4,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,497

Price: $26,995

Kilometres: 59,593

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $26,995, 59,593 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/07/36/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-4332149636588679681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$6,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,008

Price: $22,995

Kilometres: 14,774

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $22,995, 14,774 km with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://images.edealer.ca/1/42754956.jpeg?cargurus_image_modified_date=8E3B720607EB013A15BC7298B94F0321

2016 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$5,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,543

Price: $21,995

Kilometres: 30,248

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier for sale - $21,995, 30,248 km with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/10/2016_chrysler_300-pic-5119224072768748105-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$5,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,261

Price: $23,495

Kilometres: 18,340

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 for sale - $23,495, 18,340 km with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/08/51/2016_chrysler_300-pic-1147153877868878260-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$5,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,241

Price: $26,495

Kilometres: 26,247

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 for sale - $26,495, 26,247 km with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://images.edealer.ca/1/41024528.jpeg?cargurus_image_modified_date=AE625287495E0E650AFF87A5EEC769B1

2016 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$10,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,971

Price: $37,495

Kilometres: 49,844

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $37,495, 49,844 km with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/06/26/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-8446359714757840834-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$3,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,580

Price: $12,195

Kilometres: 36,171

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Colour: Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,195, 36,171 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/06/58/2013_honda_civic-pic-7941326435001173432-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$2,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,814

Price: $10,995

Kilometres: 61,269

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Colour: Grey Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,995, 61,269 km with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/06/56/2016_dodge_journey-pic-2216472732359819891-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Great Deal
$3,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,849

Price: $24,995

Kilometres: 18,842

Location: Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $24,995, 18,842 km with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
14-Aug-2017
prompt and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thanks Paul! Appreciate it! : )
10-Aug-2017
Guru2TQ2
The response was very quick. Helped me decide.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you for reviewing us! : )
5-Jul-2017
There are very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you Neil!
29-Jun-2017
Prompt response from sales staff. Went beyond expectations to provide other vehicles to check out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

We greatly appreciate your time in sharing your experience with us and potential future customers. Thank you Rob, whether it was with us or not, we hope you found what you were after! : )
29-May-2017
excellent.Dealer should have car ready when we agreed to pick it up.Very good at explaining the features and financing.also very good at explaining the extended warranty.There was some miscommunication regarding pick up time so the fault could have been mine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thanks Joanne for your review and for choosing us! We are terribly sorry for the mix-up but so happy you got your new vehicle and all is well. : ) We hope to hear from you again if ever you need us! Cheers.  
28-May-2017
Replied promptly. Super friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you Simon for taking the time to do this! We appreciate it! : )
19-May-2017
Very good at getting back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you Gary for taking the time to review us and for the 5 star rating! We really appreciate it : )
19-Apr-2017
They were great ,very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you for sharing Tony, we appreciate the 4 stars very much!
20-Mar-2017
Mondial_88923
It took them 2 or 3 days to call me back but once they did they were friendly and prompt in letting me know what the deal was with the vehicle. \great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Good morning, thank you for the review. We wanted to let you know, we try extremely hard to get back to online inquiries within the hour, of course, unless you inquire while we are not open. Though I cannot tell who you are from you screen name, I am guessing this might be the inquiry about the Beetle, which was missed, and again, I am so terribly sorry. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with potential future customers. I am so glad you were happy with the service we provided when you finally got it! : )
23-Feb-2017
Dealer has been very helpful. still communicating hoping to find something soon. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you for sharing this review Yves! Much appreciated.
22-Feb-2017
Excellent work
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you!
18-Feb-2017
Amanda responded to my initial inquiry, and has followed up with addition information regarding the vehicle that I was interested in. I have not made a decision about the car as of yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you for the review Kevin, we always appreciate hearing from a happy shopper!
13-Feb-2017
Excellent response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you Michael! We try! : )
4-Feb-2017
Honest. Although I did not buy a car, they reimburse my deposit without any hassle.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you! We really appreciate the insight and your description of us.. So often used car buying is not associated with the word honest, yet this is exactly the type of reputation we try so hard to maintain in this industry. Can't thank you enough Cam, maybe next time!
1-Jan-2017
the advertised vehicle was not there and they offered another one... kept on following up.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Hey Joe, it is standard here that we follow up with our customers 2-3 times after they inquire. I am not exactly familiar with what you were after at the time when you inquired, or if you ever got back to one of the the girls that followed up with you, but I'd like to share the reason we do this. 1. If we don't hear back from the customer we can never be sure they received our email, because we are a business they often get re-directed to JUNK folders, as a result we end up with unhappy customers because it looks like we failed to reply. 2. We are a volume dealer, we keep 500 vehicles on our l
 More ...
10-Dec-2016
Responded quickly. Didn't end up being vehicle I wanted. Amanda was very helpful...Followed up with other possible vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thanks for taking the time to review us Paul! We appreciate your time! Maybe we can get you into something more suitable next time. Hope you were able to find the right fit!
1-Nov-2016
Excellent! Very quick to respond and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Sorry we were so late seeing these 5 stars! We appreciate your time Monty!
24-Oct-2016
Contacted by dealer right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Sorry for the delay! But we wanted to reach out anyway and say thank you for taking the time to review us here on CarGurus!
17-Oct-2016
Good response from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you Terry!
2-Oct-2016
Very quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you Jeremy!
7-Sep-2016
LynnInOntario
Can't say enough good things about the communication from this dealer. Although we decided to buy new rather than used this time, the information in response to my enquiries was prompt and detailed. The sales person was working at a different lot on the one day we would have been able to visit, and she said she would come over to the used car lot to meet with us if we gave her a heads up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Afternoon Lynn, unfortunately we just found this review page today. Nonetheless, we wanted to reach out and thank you for the review! Customer Service is at the top of our priory list and it makes us happy to hear of experiences such as yours. We're happy you did find yourself the right vehicle, and we hope to maybe hear from you again some day!
14-Aug-2016
Contacted this dealer about this car but did not visit. I was planning a visit but found out the car was in an accident. I asked about the damage and was told some one would call me about it. The person in the e mail was very nice but I think she passed this request onto another department that just dropped the ball. would like to know about the repairs but my window of opportunity is closing to drive out to Bellville. My fall business schedule is coming very soon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Todd, I realize this is an extremely late reply, but we just found these Reviews today. I appreciate you taking the time to notify us of where we went wrong. We will be looking into this matter to ensure it doesn't happen again. We hope you did successfully find yourself the right vehicle! We also hope, if you're ever in the market again, you might consider giving us another shot at your business. Cheers.
3-Aug-2016
Prompt and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you! We hope you were able to find yourself the right vehicle!
3-Aug-2016
Pinkypoppet
We ended up buying a 2014 Mazda 5 and are very pleased with it The staff at Bayview were so friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. We dealt with Brock who didn't pressure us at all and was very accommodating. We were pleased with what they gave us for our trade-in. Brad in the finance office was also very friendly and no pressure from him either..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Sorry we were so late in seeing this! We just found out how to work the Review Page here on CarGurus! Really happy to hear your received the best customer service, you're review is exactly the kind of dealership we strive to be!
25-Jul-2016
Very promt in answering questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

I know we're pretty late, but THANK YOU!
7-Jul-2016
Very quick response back, was very pleasant and straight to the point and tried to find an alternate option for us. Happy with the customer service so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Not so quick in responding to this, but Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We hope you found what you were looking for!
29-Apr-2016
good, great lot, good sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayview Auto Sales:

Thank you for the rating!

Other Nearby Dealers

Prinzen Ford Sales - 116 listings
50 Main St Bloomfield, ON K0K 1G0
1 review
Boyer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Cobourg - 73 listings
919 Division St Cobourg, ON K9A 5V1
1 review
Belleville Mitsubishi - 26 listings
720 Dundas St W Belleville, ON K8N 5B5
2 reviews
Belleville Toyota - 14 listings
48 Millenium Pkwy Belleville, ON K8N
1 review
Big Apple Auto - 9 listings
12971 County Road 2 Colborne, ON K0K
2 reviews
Benton Fry Ford Sales Ltd
321 North Front St Belleville, ON K8P 3C6
1 review
Condie Automotive Ltd
790 Gardiners Rd Kingston, ON K7M 6P9
1 review
Spelmer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 98 listings
51 Hwy 33 Trenton, ON K8V 5P6
4 reviews
Kingston Dodge Chrysler Ltd - 200 listings
1429 Princess St Kingston, ON K7M 3E9
13 reviews
McKeown Motor Sales - 78 listings
Spring Brook Springbrook, ON K0K 3C0
2 reviews
Belleville Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 65 listings
658 Dundas St W Belleville, ON K8N 5J1
2 reviews
Jim Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 267 listings
805 Gardiners Road Kingston, ON K7M 7E6
13 reviews
JJ Stewart Motors Limited - 229 listings
2239 8th Line Norwood, ON K0L 2V0
2 reviews
Campbellford Chrysler-Plymouth Ltd - 123 listings
531 Grand Road Campbellford, ON K0L 1L0
2 reviews
McKeen Chrysler Jeep Dodge
919 Division St Cobourg, ON K9A 4W4

Popular Used Cars

Used Dodge Durango
110 Great Deals out of 1,092 listings starting at $1,888
Used Dodge Challenger
3 Great Deals out of 845 listings starting at $10,888
Used Ram ProMaster
400 listings starting at $13,900
Used Ram 1500
385 Great Deals out of 25,381 listings starting at $7,900
Used Ram 2500
12 Great Deals out of 1,532 listings starting at $10,900
Used Dodge Charger
64 Great Deals out of 777 listings starting at $2,000
Used Dodge Viper
35 listings starting at $31,995
Used Ram 3500
7 Great Deals out of 1,289 listings starting at $29,294
Used Ram ProMaster City
167 listings starting at $18,277
Used Dodge Journey
189 Great Deals out of 6,423 listings starting at $2,533
Used Dodge Grand Caravan
256 Great Deals out of 14,324 listings starting at $1,985
Used Ford F-150
530 Great Deals out of 10,072 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
19 Great Deals out of 847 listings starting at $5,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
189 Great Deals out of 10,692 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
13 Great Deals out of 1,000 listings starting at $4,000