Jim Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

805 Gardiners Road
Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Sales: (877) 251-9249

Service: (613) 389-4426

Today 11:00am - 3:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 FIAT 500 Pop Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Price: $23,384

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Nero Puro (black) Description: Used 2017 FIAT 500 Pop for sale - $23,384, 0 km with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/31/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2016990487552323132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Canada Value Package Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Price: $25,038

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright White Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Canada Value Package for sale - $25,038, 0 km with Value Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/31/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2668287380453991868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Canada Value Package Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Price: $25,038

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright White Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Canada Value Package for sale - $25,038, 0 km with Value Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/31/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4034544516252270074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Canada Value Package Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Price: $25,076

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Octane Red Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Canada Value Package for sale - $25,076, 0 km with Value Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/31/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3438372408956408526-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Canada Value Package Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Price: $25,076

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Octane Red Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Canada Value Package for sale - $25,076, 0 km with Value Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/31/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1427710918495337307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Canada Value Package Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Price: $25,076

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Octane Red Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Canada Value Package for sale - $25,076, 0 km with Value Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/33/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7194996012519630220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Canada Value Package Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Price: $25,185

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Billet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Canada Value Package for sale - $25,185, 0 km with Value Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/31/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5304397712971312132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Canada Value Package Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Price: $25,185

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Granite Crystal Metallic Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Canada Value Package for sale - $25,185, 0 km with Value Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/31/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4703068924191874091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Canada Value Package Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Price: $25,185

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Billet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Canada Value Package for sale - $25,185, 0 km with Value Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/33/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3281600640190011714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Canada Value Package Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Price: $25,207

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Brilliant Blk Crystal Prl Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Canada Value Package for sale - $25,207, 0 km with Value Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/31/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6835897119582654927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Canada Value Package Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Price: $25,207

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Brilliant Blk Crystal Prl Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Canada Value Package for sale - $25,207, 0 km with Value Package, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Price: $29,534

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Colour: Billet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $29,534, 0 km with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Price: $30,026

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Average time on market: 156 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Octane Red Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $30,026, 0 km with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Price: $30,134

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Average time on market: 156 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Billet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $30,134, 0 km with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Price: $30,134

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

Average time on market: 156 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Granite Crystal Metallic Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $30,134, 0 km with Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
9-Feb-2017
contacted me by phone ans internet. good information. changed my mind due to mileage. little more than i wanted on a vehicle. decided to buy new
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
23-Jan-2017
I never did go to look.(yet anyway)They responded,no pressure etc.Seemed great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
20-Jan-2017
Best price. Awesome service. Dealership responded to our inquiry when they opened that day. We drove 3 hours to pick up vehicle. It was everything they advertised it as. Excellent,excellent sales service. We highly recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
5-Jan-2017
So far customer service is good haven't made any deals yet but all in all I would recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
7-Sep-2016
LynnInOntario
We never got around to visiting this dealer due to the distance and timing, however, their phone response to my vehicle enquiry was prompt and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
28-Aug-2016
Yes these people contacted me wanted to help me out but then I realized how far away they were so I told them that and that was that but I'm sure if I would have wanted more info they would have helped out as best they could
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
17-Aug-2016
Contacted dealer,they responded fairly quickly.asked if price was a little flexible,told that is the price.did not bother to make the trip to Kingston .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
17-Jun-2016
quick response. over and beyond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Glad to hear Adriana!  Let us know if you require any further assistance.
31-May-2016
Was interested in one of their Grand Caravans...made an appointment to see/drive it...told the salesman that I would call him before I left which I did...when I got there I was informed that the van had already been sold ...a wasted day as I drove well over an hour to get there ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
14-May-2016
Not much contact other than his response that the van was a full stow and go...have to test drive it yet...looking at other vans as well...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Rob,  sorry to hear about your experience.  Is there any information that I can help you with regarding the van you were looking at and/or any other vehicle that you had in mind?

I would be happy to assist you.

Kelly Wolfe
Internet Manager
Kelly@thompsonchrysler.ca
1-May-2016
Terrible didn't help me at all tried to get me into a car when they new I need a truck they financed me but the for the total amount I told them I would pay the rest in cash but no go
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
28-Apr-2016
I spoke with Steve. He got back to me in a reasonable time and was very personable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
9-Nov-2015
I looked at 2007 that was advertised on lot and spoke with salesman ,hen going back to seeit again he said it would not start,so wasn't able to take for a run.said he would get back to me and did not about a week after saw add on Car Gurus same van ,so i email you and salesman replied and said it was sold and now you are sending me same one {add I feel sales man gave me run around and perhaps you too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
11-Oct-2015
Jeremy at Jim Thompson is an excellent sales rep. He couldn't of been more accommodating. I would recommend him to anyone. We choose the car based on Jeremy 's attentiveness.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
4-Mar-2015
Undeniably excellent service!! Jeremy Caddick is one of the most ambitious salesmen I have met. Keep up the great work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Prinzen Ford Sales - 124 listings

50 Main St Bloomfield, ON K0K 1G0

1 review
Carloft.ca Napanee - 71 listings

338 Centre St N Napanee, ON K7R 1P6

1 review
Auto House Kingston - 44 listings

1556 Bath Rd Kingston, ON K7M 4X6

3 reviews
Belleville Toyota - 21 listings

48 Millenium Pkwy Belleville, ON K8N

1 review
Belleville Mitsubishi - 21 listings

720 Dundas St W Belleville, ON K8N 5B5

1 review
Jr Autobrokers - 19 listings

2040 Unity Rd Elginburg, ON K0H 1M0

1 review
Condie Automotive Ltd

790 Gardiners Rd Kingston, ON K7M 6P9

1 review
Benton Fry Ford Sales Ltd

321 North Front St Belleville, ON K8P 3C6

1 review
Carloft.ca - 169 listings

811 Gardiners Road Kingston, ON K7M 7E6

5 reviews
Aaron Auto - 39 listings

397 North Front St Belleville, ON K8P 3C8

4 reviews
Kingston Dodge Chrysler Ltd - 271 listings

1429 Princess St Kingston, ON K7M 3E9

11 reviews
Bayview Auto Sales - 179 listings

6692 Highway 62 Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

27 reviews
My Car Kingston - 75 listings

1390 Princess Street Kingston, ON K7M 3E5

5 reviews
Belleville Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 63 listings

658 Dundas St W Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
458 Great Deals out of 9,067 listings starting at $922
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
17 Great Deals out of 781 listings starting at $3,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
161 Great Deals out of 10,662 listings starting at $100
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
9 Great Deals out of 819 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 1500
334 Great Deals out of 23,868 listings starting at $999
Used Ram 2500
15 Great Deals out of 1,368 listings starting at $10,995
Used Toyota Camry
42 Great Deals out of 1,593 listings starting at $1,700
Used Toyota Corolla
162 Great Deals out of 3,413 listings starting at $2,394
Used Honda Civic
307 Great Deals out of 4,113 listings starting at $1,494
Used Honda CR-V
49 Great Deals out of 2,706 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
61 Great Deals out of 2,888 listings starting at $2,999
Used Honda Accord
62 Great Deals out of 1,114 listings starting at $748
Used Nissan Rogue
39 Great Deals out of 3,063 listings starting at $4,495
Used Nissan Altima
70 Great Deals out of 1,275 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ford Escape
225 Great Deals out of 5,229 listings starting at $1,495