New 2017 Ram 1500 For Sale Near Gatineau, QC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ram 1500. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Ram 1500 at Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

144Exact Matches
Price Range $37,596 - $67,605

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

Ottawa, ON (9 kilometres)
7 reviews

Latest Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD User Review

29-Mar-2017
Kal77
The dealer responded quickly to my inquiry and was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/18/20/2017_ram_1500-pic-3462812005469915316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Price: $37,596

Location: Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Black Forest Green Pearl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $37,596 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/19/53/2017_ram_1500-pic-6550431258511392594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Price: $37,640

Location: Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $37,640 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/31/2017_ram_1500-pic-5471403573688937635-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Price: $37,640

Location: Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $37,640 with Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Capital Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat

137Exact Matches
Price Range $33,377 - $67,930

Capital Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat

Kanata, ON (23 kilometres)
6 reviews

Latest Capital Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat User Review

19-Jun-2017
Big dealer big service, and with the rebate, I finish my shopping with a new truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Capital Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kanata, ON K2V 1E2

Price: $33,377

Location: Kanata, ON K2V 1E2

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Colour: Brilliant Black Crystal P.c. Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $33,377 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kanata, ON K2V 1E2

Price: $33,467

Location: Kanata, ON K2V 1E2

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $33,467 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kanata, ON K2V 1E2

Price: $33,467

Location: Kanata, ON K2V 1E2

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $33,467 with Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Ottawa Jeep Dodge Chrysler Ram FIAT

124Exact Matches
Price Range $31,420 - $65,155

Ottawa Jeep Dodge Chrysler Ram FIAT

Ottawa, ON (6 kilometres)
10 reviews

Latest Ottawa Jeep Dodge Chrysler Ram FIAT User Review

13-Jul-2017
Not impressed at all. Sales person told me that the suv was sold as is no safety and that was Quebec way...nit true and the owner said he asked someone to smell it as he can not tell if was smoked in and it stunk so bad.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Ottawa Jeep Dodge Chrysler Ram FIAT

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/13/27/2017_ram_1500-pic-6800663370769742105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K1K 3B3

Price: $31,420

Location: Ottawa, ON K1K 3B3

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Colour: White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $31,420 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/31/2017_ram_1500-pic-8642814341945667513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K1K 3B3

Price: $33,710

Location: Ottawa, ON K1K 3B3

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Colour: Black Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $33,710 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/03/14/2017_ram_1500-pic-8631797330939393302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K1K 3B3

Price: $35,047

Location: Ottawa, ON K1K 3B3

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Red Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $35,047

New Ram 1500 at Buckingham Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

83Exact Matches
Price Range $34,005 - $65,585

Buckingham Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

Gatineau, QC (27 kilometres)
1 review

Latest Buckingham Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT User Review

27-Jul-2017
Employees were extremely nice :) i ended up buying a different car as this one was not 4x4. I got a super good deal on a brand new car !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buckingham Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT:

Hello Valerie! Thank you for the wonderful review and for choosing Buckingham Chrysler. We appreciate your business and we are thrilled that you are completely satisfied with our service and your brand new truck! If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact us at any time!

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Buckingham Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/18/42/2017_ram_1500-pic-8174632300687724667-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gatineau, QC J8M 1Y7

Price: $34,005

Location: Gatineau, QC J8M 1Y7

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: True Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $34,005 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/18/49/2017_ram_1500-pic-6271105964537307374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gatineau, QC J8M 1Y7

Price: $34,114

Location: Gatineau, QC J8M 1Y7

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Maximum Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $34,114 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/18/40/2017_ram_1500-pic-2320689096745976910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Gatineau, QC J8M 1Y7

Price: $35,805

Location: Gatineau, QC J8M 1Y7

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $35,805 with Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Renfrew Chrysler Limited

81Exact Matches
Price Range $47,447 - $72,523

Renfrew Chrysler Limited

Renfrew, ON (74 kilometres)
1 review

Latest Renfrew Chrysler Limited User Review

20-Dec-2016
Couldn't even give me a price over the phone! Telling me its better buying new, it's too bad cause I was really interested in that truck.....continuing my search elsewhere!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Renfrew Chrysler Limited

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/13/30/2017_ram_1500-pic-948743616687980237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Renfrew, ON K7V 3Z2

Price: $47,447

Location: Renfrew, ON K7V 3Z2

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $47,447
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/16/31/2017_ram_1500-pic-2309662062551086525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Renfrew, ON K7V 3Z2

Price: $47,447

Location: Renfrew, ON K7V 3Z2

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Colour: Steel Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $47,447
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/16/31/2017_ram_1500-pic-3931340834668115587-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Renfrew, ON K7V 3Z2

Price: $47,447

Location: Renfrew, ON K7V 3Z2

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Colour: Steel Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $47,447

New Ram 1500 at Metro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

55Exact Matches
Price Range $34,601 - $64,359

Metro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Ottawa, ON (8 kilometres)
4 reviews

Latest Metro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

5-Jul-2017
Courteous, and responded very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Metro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/18/37/2017_ram_1500-pic-4378290417672073036-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K2B 6R1

Price: $34,601

Location: Ottawa, ON K2B 6R1

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $34,601 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/18/37/2017_ram_1500-pic-170199431870422410-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K2B 6R1

Price: $34,601

Location: Ottawa, ON K2B 6R1

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Granite Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $34,601 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/18/33/2017_ram_1500-pic-2980470764591627144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K2B 6R1

Price: $34,623

Location: Ottawa, ON K2B 6R1

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Brilliant Blk Crystal Prl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $34,623 with Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Hinton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

50Exact Matches
Price Range $33,504 - $69,172

Hinton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Perth, ON (69 kilometres)
No Ratings

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Hinton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Perth, ON K7H 3C8

Price: $33,504

Location: Perth, ON K7H 3C8

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Colour: Other Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $33,504
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/08/2017_ram_1500-pic-2039039791056884699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Perth, ON K7H 3C8

Price: $34,618

Location: Perth, ON K7H 3C8

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Black Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $34,618
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/04/52/2017_ram_1500-pic-3353385715878471440-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Perth, ON K7H 3C8

Price: $34,729

Location: Perth, ON K7H 3C8

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Grey Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $34,729 with Alloy Wheels

New Ram 1500 at Metro Orleans Dodge

49Exact Matches
Price Range $30,995 - $58,081

Metro Orleans Dodge

Orleans, ON (14 kilometres)
5 reviews

Latest Metro Orleans Dodge User Review

3-Dec-2016
It was awesome. Great service..great place..great salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Metro Orleans Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/18/42/2017_ram_1500-pic-5111867310757810913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Orleans, ON K1C 4R1

Price: $30,995

Location: Orleans, ON K1C 4R1

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Brilliant Blk Crystal Prl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $30,995 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Orleans, ON K1C 4R1

Price: $33,964

Location: Orleans, ON K1C 4R1

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $33,964 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Orleans, ON K1C 4R1

Price: $33,964

Location: Orleans, ON K1C 4R1

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $33,964 with Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Notman Chrysler Dodge Jeep

45Exact Matches
Price Range $34,110 - $64,655

Notman Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Cornwall, ON (86 kilometres)
2 reviews

Latest Notman Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

10-Jan-2017
I didn't buy from them, but the sales person that contacted me was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Notman Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cornwall, ON K6H 5R6

Price: $34,110

Location: Cornwall, ON K6H 5R6

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Maximum Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $34,110 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Cornwall, ON K6H 5R6

Price: $36,326

Location: Cornwall, ON K6H 5R6

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Brilliant Blk Crystal Prl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $36,326 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Cornwall, ON K6H 5R6

Price: $36,360

Location: Cornwall, ON K6H 5R6

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $36,360 with Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Kollbec Gatineau Chrysler Jeep

42Exact Matches
Price Range $33,968 - $65,390

Kollbec Gatineau Chrysler Jeep

Gatineau, QC (6 kilometres)
2 reviews

Latest Kollbec Gatineau Chrysler Jeep User Review

17-Jul-2016
Great dealership. Salesman Marc Brisdon was excellent to work with. A seamless purchase from start to finish!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Kollbec Gatineau Chrysler Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gatineau, QC J8T 3R6

Price: $33,968

Location: Gatineau, QC J8T 3R6

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $33,968 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gatineau, QC J8T 3R6

Price: $33,968

Location: Gatineau, QC J8T 3R6

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $33,968 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gatineau, QC J8T 3R6

Price: $34,137

Location: Gatineau, QC J8T 3R6

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $34,137 with Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Embrun Dodge Chrysler Jeep

33Exact Matches
Price Range $36,598 - $66,164

Embrun Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Embrun, ON (37 kilometres)
No Ratings

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Embrun Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Embrun, ON K0A 1W1

Price: $36,598

Location: Embrun, ON K0A 1W1

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $36,598 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Embrun, ON K0A 1W1

Price: $36,613

Location: Embrun, ON K0A 1W1

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Brilliant Blk Crystal Prl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $36,613 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Embrun, ON K0A 1W1

Price: $36,613

Location: Embrun, ON K0A 1W1

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Brilliant Blk Crystal Prl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $36,613 with Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Dupont and Dupont Chrysler Dodge Jeep

26Exact Matches
Price Range $34,005 - $58,308

Dupont and Dupont Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Gatineau, QC (4 kilometres)
No Ratings

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Dupont and Dupont Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/20/55/2017_ram_1500-pic-5040347368500807318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gatineau, QC J8Z 1S8

Price: $34,005

Location: Gatineau, QC J8Z 1S8

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Blue Streak Pearl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $34,005 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/20/06/2017_ram_1500-pic-3970519308015401107-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gatineau, QC J8Z 1S8

Price: $34,249

Location: Gatineau, QC J8Z 1S8

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $34,249 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/20/06/2017_ram_1500-pic-3970519308015401107-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gatineau, QC J8Z 1S8

Price: $34,249

Location: Gatineau, QC J8Z 1S8

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $34,249 with Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Belanger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

20Exact Matches
Price Range $34,132 - $65,730

Belanger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rockland, ON (37 kilometres)
1 review

Latest Belanger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

22-Mar-2016
Unfortunately, this van is out of my price range...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Belanger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks for the review. I appreciate you letting me know about the price. I will keep this on file for future reference since we always have a few cargo vans in stock at different price ranges. Cheers, Marc Belanger

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Belanger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rockland, ON K4K 1K7

Price: $34,132

Location: Rockland, ON K4K 1K7

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Brilliant Blk Crystal Prl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $34,132 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rockland, ON K4K 1K7

Price: $34,137

Location: Rockland, ON K4K 1K7

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Brilliant Blk Crystal Prl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $34,137 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rockland, ON K4K 1K7

Price: $34,481

Location: Rockland, ON K4K 1K7

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Maximum Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $34,481 with Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Arnprior Chrysler Ltd

12Exact Matches
Price Range $35,569 - $53,613

Arnprior Chrysler Ltd

Arnprior, ON (49 kilometres)
1 review

Latest Arnprior Chrysler Ltd User Review

3-Jun-2016
Not willing to deal on price List price was their firm best price
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Arnprior Chrysler Ltd

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/08/2017_ram_1500-pic-2897853274195422155-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Arnprior, ON K7S 1S6

Price: $35,569

Location: Arnprior, ON K7S 1S6

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Granite Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $35,569 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/06/48/2017_ram_1500-pic-4611205156135639201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Arnprior, ON K7S 1S6

Price: $36,397

Location: Arnprior, ON K7S 1S6

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $36,397 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/06/58/2017_ram_1500-pic-2707639573474376064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Arnprior, ON K7S 1S6

Price: $36,506

Location: Arnprior, ON K7S 1S6

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Granite Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $36,506 with Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Beattie Dodge Chrysler Ltd

11Exact Matches
Price Range $34,620 - $67,635

Beattie Dodge Chrysler Ltd

Brockville, ON (94 kilometres)
1 review

Latest Beattie Dodge Chrysler Ltd User Review

17-May-2016
curtious
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Beattie Dodge Chrysler Ltd

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Brockville, ON K6V 5V7

Price: $34,620

Location: Brockville, ON K6V 5V7

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $34,620 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/06/42/2017_ram_1500-pic-4599907437534400522-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Brockville, ON K6V 5V7

Price: $35,689

Location: Brockville, ON K6V 5V7

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $35,689
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/20/45/2017_ram_1500-pic-5297999029532738628-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Brockville, ON K6V 5V7

Price: $37,073

Location: Brockville, ON K6V 5V7

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $37,073 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Gold Star Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,595 - $42,995

Gold Star Motors

Ottawa, ON (6 kilometres)
4 reviews

Latest Gold Star Motors User Review

14-May-2017
The dealer Patrick was very professional n responded in a timely fashion
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Gold Star Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/14/21/2017_ram_1500-pic-114743480552762375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K1K 0T5

Price: $37,595

Location: Ottawa, ON K1K 0T5

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,595 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Preferred Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/14/22/2017_ram_1500-pic-6006608459913008534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K1K 0T5

Price: $42,995

Location: Ottawa, ON K1K 0T5

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,995 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels