New 2017 / 2018 Ram 1500 For Sale Near Gatineau, QC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ram 1500. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Ram 1500 at Capital Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat

132Exact Matches
Price Range $33,377 - $76,735

Capital Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat

Kanata, ON (23 kilometres)
6 reviews

Latest Capital Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat User Review

19-Jun-2017
Big dealer big service, and with the rebate, I finish my shopping with a new truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Capital Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kanata, ON K2V 1E2

Price: $33,377

Location: Kanata, ON K2V 1E2

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Colour: Brilliant Black Crystal P.c. Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $33,377 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kanata, ON K2V 1E2

Price: $33,467

Location: Kanata, ON K2V 1E2

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $33,467 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kanata, ON K2V 1E2

Price: $33,467

Location: Kanata, ON K2V 1E2

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $33,467 with Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

118Exact Matches
Price Range $35,855 - $62,202

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

Ottawa, ON (9 kilometres)
8 reviews

Latest Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD User Review

31-Aug-2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/18/31/2017_ram_1500-pic-5046738597039218064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Price: $35,855

Location: Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $35,855 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/19/53/2017_ram_1500-pic-6550431258511392594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Price: $37,640

Location: Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Average time on market: 147 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,640 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/15/2017_ram_1500-pic-56716970748610662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Price: $37,749

Location: Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $37,749 with Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Ottawa Jeep Dodge Chrysler Ram FIAT

110Exact Matches
Price Range $31,810 - $51,104

Ottawa Jeep Dodge Chrysler Ram FIAT

Ottawa, ON (6 kilometres)
11 reviews

Latest Ottawa Jeep Dodge Chrysler Ram FIAT User Review

19-Sep-2017
I was very interested in this vehicle and it was only until one of the nights I was planning on going to view it, I receive an email back stating that apparently the car is manual and not automatic. This sort of insignificant problem should have been corrected before posting the add. Simple
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Ottawa Jeep Dodge Chrysler Ram FIAT

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/06/53/2017_ram_1500-pic-7445647497623703342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K1K 3B3

Price: $31,810

Location: Ottawa, ON K1K 3B3

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Black Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,810
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/16/35/2017_ram_1500-pic-1539704291375083351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K1K 3B3

Price: $32,380

Location: Ottawa, ON K1K 3B3

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,380
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/11/27/2017_ram_1500-pic-1408589555634340151-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K1K 3B3

Price: $32,385

Location: Ottawa, ON K1K 3B3

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Black Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,385

New Ram 1500 at Renfrew Chrysler Limited

80Exact Matches
Price Range $43,000 - $70,943

Renfrew Chrysler Limited

Renfrew, ON (74 kilometres)
1 review

Latest Renfrew Chrysler Limited User Review

20-Dec-2016
Couldn't even give me a price over the phone! Telling me its better buying new, it's too bad cause I was really interested in that truck.....continuing my search elsewhere!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Renfrew Chrysler Limited

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/05/2017_ram_1500-pic-4197159460028834949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Renfrew, ON K7V 3Z2

Price: $43,000

Location: Renfrew, ON K7V 3Z2

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Colour: Black Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $43,000 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/21/2017_ram_1500-pic-32012875542797043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Renfrew, ON K7V 3Z2

Price: $48,453

Location: Renfrew, ON K7V 3Z2

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $48,453
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/21/2017_ram_1500-pic-2933868728726780990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Renfrew, ON K7V 3Z2

Price: $48,453

Location: Renfrew, ON K7V 3Z2

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $48,453

New Ram 1500 at Buckingham Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

78Exact Matches
Price Range $34,005 - $65,585

Buckingham Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

Gatineau, QC (27 kilometres)
1 review

Latest Buckingham Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT User Review

27-Jul-2017
Employees were extremely nice :) i ended up buying a different car as this one was not 4x4. I got a super good deal on a brand new car !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buckingham Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT:

Hello Valerie! Thank you for the wonderful review and for choosing Buckingham Chrysler. We appreciate your business and we are thrilled that you are completely satisfied with our service and your brand new truck! If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact us at any time!

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Buckingham Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/18/42/2017_ram_1500-pic-8174632300687724667-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gatineau, QC J8M 1Y7

Price: $34,005

Location: Gatineau, QC J8M 1Y7

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: True Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $34,005 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/18/49/2017_ram_1500-pic-6271105964537307374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gatineau, QC J8M 1Y7

Price: $34,114

Location: Gatineau, QC J8M 1Y7

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Maximum Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $34,114 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/18/40/2017_ram_1500-pic-2320689096745976910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gatineau, QC J8M 1Y7

Price: $35,805

Location: Gatineau, QC J8M 1Y7

Average time on market: 147 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,805 with Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Metro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

68Exact Matches
Price Range $33,217 - $60,449

Metro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Ottawa, ON (8 kilometres)
4 reviews

Latest Metro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

5-Jul-2017
Courteous, and responded very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Metro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/18/45/2017_ram_1500-pic-12748791756872885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K2B 6R1

Price: $33,217

Location: Ottawa, ON K2B 6R1

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $33,217 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/18/33/2017_ram_1500-pic-1866512125927650675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K2B 6R1

Price: $33,217

Location: Ottawa, ON K2B 6R1

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Granite Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $33,217 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/18/33/2017_ram_1500-pic-2980470764591627144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K2B 6R1

Price: $33,239

Location: Ottawa, ON K2B 6R1

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Brilliant Blk Crystal Prl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $33,239 with Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Hinton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

51Exact Matches
Price Range $33,504 - $61,332

Hinton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Perth, ON (69 kilometres)
1 review

Latest Hinton Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

16-Sep-2017
GuruDSRHT
Replied quickly to questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Hinton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/08/45/2017_ram_1500-pic-6834665409740861774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Perth, ON K7H 3C8

Price: $33,504

Location: Perth, ON K7H 3C8

Average time on market: 147 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Other Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,504
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/04/2017_ram_1500-pic-657881775425454014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Perth, ON K7H 3C8

Price: $33,929

Location: Perth, ON K7H 3C8

Average time on market: 147 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Grey Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,929
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/09/38/2017_ram_1500-pic-2692715886382119647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Perth, ON K7H 3C8

Price: $33,931

Location: Perth, ON K7H 3C8

Average time on market: 147 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Steel Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,931

New Ram 1500 at Notman Chrysler Dodge Jeep

43Exact Matches
Price Range $34,110 - $53,155

Notman Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Cornwall, ON (86 kilometres)
2 reviews

Latest Notman Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

10-Jan-2017
I didn't buy from them, but the sales person that contacted me was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Notman Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cornwall, ON K6H 5R6

Price: $34,110

Location: Cornwall, ON K6H 5R6

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Maximum Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $34,110 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cornwall, ON K6H 5R6

Price: $35,569

Location: Cornwall, ON K6H 5R6

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Granite Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $35,569 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Cornwall, ON K6H 5R6

Price: $36,004

Location: Cornwall, ON K6H 5R6

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Brilliant Blk Crystal Prl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $36,004 with Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Kollbec Gatineau Chrysler Jeep

43Exact Matches
Price Range $33,968 - $58,695

Kollbec Gatineau Chrysler Jeep

Gatineau, QC (6 kilometres)
3 reviews

Latest Kollbec Gatineau Chrysler Jeep User Review

1-Sep-2017
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Kollbec Gatineau Chrysler Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gatineau, QC J8T 3R6

Price: $33,968

Location: Gatineau, QC J8T 3R6

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $33,968 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gatineau, QC J8T 3R6

Price: $33,968

Location: Gatineau, QC J8T 3R6

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $33,968 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gatineau, QC J8T 3R6

Price: $34,137

Location: Gatineau, QC J8T 3R6

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $34,137 with Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Metro Orleans Dodge

42Exact Matches
Price Range $33,964 - $58,081

Metro Orleans Dodge

Orleans, ON (14 kilometres)
5 reviews

Latest Metro Orleans Dodge User Review

3-Dec-2016
It was awesome. Great service..great place..great salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Metro Orleans Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/19/05/2017_ram_1500-pic-3100279351628538220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Orleans, ON K1C 4R1

Price: $33,964

Location: Orleans, ON K1C 4R1

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $33,964 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Orleans, ON K1C 4R1

Price: $33,964

Location: Orleans, ON K1C 4R1

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $33,964 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Orleans, ON K1C 4R1

Price: $34,762

Location: Orleans, ON K1C 4R1

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Granite Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $34,762 with Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Embrun Dodge Chrysler Jeep

38Exact Matches
Price Range $36,688 - $64,894

Embrun Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Embrun, ON (37 kilometres)
No Ratings

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Embrun Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Embrun, ON K0A 1W1

Price: $36,688

Location: Embrun, ON K0A 1W1

Average time on market: 147 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,688 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Embrun, ON K0A 1W1

Price: $36,834

Location: Embrun, ON K0A 1W1

Average time on market: 147 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,834 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Embrun, ON K0A 1W1

Price: $37,081

Location: Embrun, ON K0A 1W1

Average time on market: 147 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Blue Streak Pearl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,081 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Town & Country Chrysler Ltd.

27Exact Matches
Price Range $36,810 - $63,320

Town & Country Chrysler Ltd.

Smiths Falls, ON (65 kilometres)
5 reviews

Latest Town & Country Chrysler Ltd. User Review

27-Dec-2016
Pilgrim2Eternity
Said they would be in touch with an internet price and never got back to me, that was a week ago. I guess they are making way to many sales out in Smith Falls to bother getting back to people. I had cash- to bad for them!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Town & Country Chrysler Ltd.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/08/32/2017_ram_1500-pic-8270835881066521086-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Smiths Falls, ON K7A 4S5

Price: $36,810

Location: Smiths Falls, ON K7A 4S5

Average time on market: 147 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,810 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/08/32/2017_ram_1500-pic-4940942146656636674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Smiths Falls, ON K7A 4S5

Price: $36,810

Location: Smiths Falls, ON K7A 4S5

Average time on market: 147 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Blue Streak Pearl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,810 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/08/32/2017_ram_1500-pic-6473403885040955678-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Smiths Falls, ON K7A 4S5

Price: $36,810

Location: Smiths Falls, ON K7A 4S5

Average time on market: 147 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Black Forest Green Pearl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,810 with Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Dupont and Dupont Chrysler Dodge Jeep

18Exact Matches
Price Range $34,249 - $56,830

Dupont and Dupont Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Gatineau, QC (4 kilometres)
No Ratings

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Dupont and Dupont Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/18/35/2017_ram_1500-pic-7021396994306557790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gatineau, QC J8Z 1S8

Price: $34,249

Location: Gatineau, QC J8Z 1S8

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $34,249 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/18/35/2017_ram_1500-pic-3444926331481261650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gatineau, QC J8Z 1S8

Price: $34,249

Location: Gatineau, QC J8Z 1S8

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $34,249 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/18/35/2017_ram_1500-pic-5522453222571648074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gatineau, QC J8Z 1S8

Price: $34,395

Location: Gatineau, QC J8Z 1S8

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $34,395 with Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Arnprior Chrysler Ltd

17Exact Matches
Price Range $34,616 - $55,875

Arnprior Chrysler Ltd

Arnprior, ON (49 kilometres)
1 review

Latest Arnprior Chrysler Ltd User Review

3-Jun-2016
Not willing to deal on price List price was their firm best price
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Arnprior Chrysler Ltd

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/07/08/2017_ram_1500-pic-261782498255215058-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Arnprior, ON K7S 1S6

Price: $34,616

Location: Arnprior, ON K7S 1S6

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $34,616 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/06/48/2017_ram_1500-pic-4611205156135639201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Arnprior, ON K7S 1S6

Price: $36,397

Location: Arnprior, ON K7S 1S6

Average time on market: 147 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,397 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/06/58/2017_ram_1500-pic-2707639573474376064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Arnprior, ON K7S 1S6

Price: $36,506

Location: Arnprior, ON K7S 1S6

Average time on market: 147 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Granite Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,506 with Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Belanger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

17Exact Matches
Price Range $37,072 - $54,713

Belanger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rockland, ON (37 kilometres)
1 review

Latest Belanger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

22-Mar-2016
Unfortunately, this van is out of my price range...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Belanger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks for the review. I appreciate you letting me know about the price. I will keep this on file for future reference since we always have a few cargo vans in stock at different price ranges. Cheers, Marc Belanger

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Belanger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rockland, ON K4K 1K7

Price: $37,072

Location: Rockland, ON K4K 1K7

Average time on market: 147 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Brilliant Blk Crystal Prl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SXT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,072 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Rockland, ON K4K 1K7

Price: $37,504

Location: Rockland, ON K4K 1K7

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Colour: Brilliant Blk Crystal Prl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $37,504 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Rockland, ON K4K 1K7

Price: $38,033

Location: Rockland, ON K4K 1K7

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Brilliant Blk Crystal Prl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $38,033 with Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Beattie Dodge Chrysler Ltd

14Exact Matches
Price Range $47,744 - $68,670

Beattie Dodge Chrysler Ltd

Brockville, ON (94 kilometres)
1 review

Latest Beattie Dodge Chrysler Ltd User Review

17-May-2016
curtious
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Beattie Dodge Chrysler Ltd

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/18/36/2017_ram_1500-pic-7593267481428591924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Brockville, ON K6V 5V7

Price: $47,744

Location: Brockville, ON K6V 5V7

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Colour: Granite Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $47,744 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Brockville, ON K6V 5V7

Price: $48,964

Location: Brockville, ON K6V 5V7

Average time on market: 124 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Colour: Brilliant Blk Crystal Prl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $48,964 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/18/31/2017_ram_1500-pic-2318171917055516207-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Brockville, ON K6V 5V7

Price: $49,596

Location: Brockville, ON K6V 5V7

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Colour: Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $49,596 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Gold Star Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,995 - $41,995

Gold Star Motors

Ottawa, ON (6 kilometres)
4 reviews

Latest Gold Star Motors User Review

14-May-2017
The dealer Patrick was very professional n responded in a timely fashion
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Gold Star Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/14/21/2017_ram_1500-pic-114743480552762375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K1K 0T5

Price: $35,995

Location: Ottawa, ON K1K 0T5

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/14/22/2017_ram_1500-pic-6006608459913008534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K1K 0T5

Price: $41,995

Location: Ottawa, ON K1K 0T5

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,995 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels