New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited For Sale Near Gatineau, QC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Capital Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat

26Exact Matches
Price Range $45,972 - $56,770

Capital Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat

Kanata, ON (23 kilometres)
6 reviews

Latest Capital Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat User Review

19-Jun-2017
Big dealer big service, and with the rebate, I finish my shopping with a new truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Capital Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Kanata, ON K2V 1E2

Price: $45,972

Location: Kanata, ON K2V 1E2

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Colour: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $45,972 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Kanata, ON K2V 1E2

Price: $45,972

Location: Kanata, ON K2V 1E2

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Colour: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $45,972 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Kanata, ON K2V 1E2

Price: $46,560

Location: Kanata, ON K2V 1E2

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Colour: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $46,560 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

19Exact Matches
Price Range $50,345 - $58,515

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

Ottawa, ON (9 kilometres)
8 reviews

Latest Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD User Review

31-Aug-2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/18/26/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-674007379627344055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Price: $50,345

Location: Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Xtreme Purple Pearl Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $50,345 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/18/48/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8013500192364147935-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Price: $50,545

Location: Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $50,545 with Navigation System, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/02/59/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7848603488641689533-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Price: $50,715

Location: Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $50,715 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Kollbec Gatineau Chrysler Jeep

12Exact Matches
Price Range $47,105 - $54,095

Kollbec Gatineau Chrysler Jeep

Gatineau, QC (6 kilometres)
3 reviews

Latest Kollbec Gatineau Chrysler Jeep User Review

1-Sep-2017
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Kollbec Gatineau Chrysler Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Gatineau, QC J8T 3R6

Price: $47,105

Location: Gatineau, QC J8T 3R6

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $47,105 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Gatineau, QC J8T 3R6

Price: $47,300

Location: Gatineau, QC J8T 3R6

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Granite Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $47,300 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Gatineau, QC J8T 3R6

Price: $48,550

Location: Gatineau, QC J8T 3R6

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $48,550 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Buckingham Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

12Exact Matches
Price Range $48,550 - $60,185

Buckingham Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

Gatineau, QC (27 kilometres)
1 review

Latest Buckingham Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT User Review

27-Jul-2017
Employees were extremely nice :) i ended up buying a different car as this one was not 4x4. I got a super good deal on a brand new car !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buckingham Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT:

Hello Valerie! Thank you for the wonderful review and for choosing Buckingham Chrysler. We appreciate your business and we are thrilled that you are completely satisfied with our service and your brand new truck! If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact us at any time!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Buckingham Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Gatineau, QC J8M 1Y7

Price: $48,550

Location: Gatineau, QC J8M 1Y7

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $48,550 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Gatineau, QC J8M 1Y7

Price: $48,550

Location: Gatineau, QC J8M 1Y7

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $48,550 with Navigation System, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Gatineau, QC J8M 1Y7

Price: $48,550

Location: Gatineau, QC J8M 1Y7

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $48,550 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Ottawa Jeep Dodge Chrysler Ram FIAT

8Exact Matches
Price Range $43,280 - $48,950

Ottawa Jeep Dodge Chrysler Ram FIAT

Ottawa, ON (6 kilometres)
11 reviews

Latest Ottawa Jeep Dodge Chrysler Ram FIAT User Review

19-Sep-2017
I was very interested in this vehicle and it was only until one of the nights I was planning on going to view it, I receive an email back stating that apparently the car is manual and not automatic. This sort of insignificant problem should have been corrected before posting the add. Simple
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Ottawa Jeep Dodge Chrysler Ram FIAT

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/15/58/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6986239385182932658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K1K 3B3

Price: $43,280

Location: Ottawa, ON K1K 3B3

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $43,280
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/16/12/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1702696204509815001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K1K 3B3

Price: $45,880

Location: Ottawa, ON K1K 3B3

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Grey Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $45,880 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/16/45/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4422204663633213884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K1K 3B3

Price: $46,825

Location: Ottawa, ON K1K 3B3

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $46,825 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Town & Country Chrysler Ltd.

3Exact Matches
Price Range $51,540 - $53,585

Town & Country Chrysler Ltd.

Smiths Falls, ON (65 kilometres)
5 reviews

Latest Town & Country Chrysler Ltd. User Review

27-Dec-2016
Pilgrim2Eternity
Said they would be in touch with an internet price and never got back to me, that was a week ago. I guess they are making way to many sales out in Smith Falls to bother getting back to people. I had cash- to bad for them!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Town & Country Chrysler Ltd.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/08/32/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8412670609820732293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Smiths Falls, ON K7A 4S5

Price: $51,540

Location: Smiths Falls, ON K7A 4S5

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $51,540 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Smiths Falls, ON K7A 4S5

Price: $53,535

Location: Smiths Falls, ON K7A 4S5

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $53,535 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/08/32/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2626909092095230689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Smiths Falls, ON K7A 4S5

Price: $53,585

Location: Smiths Falls, ON K7A 4S5

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $53,585 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Notman Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $42,970 - $52,225

Notman Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Cornwall, ON (86 kilometres)
2 reviews

Latest Notman Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

10-Jan-2017
I didn't buy from them, but the sales person that contacted me was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Notman Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S Used Cars in Cornwall, ON K6H 5R6

Price: $42,970

Location: Cornwall, ON K6H 5R6

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Granite Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S for sale - $42,970 with Quick Order Package
https://boostcarimages.blob.core.windows.net/carimages/1731/4070623/2017%20Jeep%20Wrangler%20636410074119355658_1.jpg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Cornwall, ON K6H 5R6

Price: $48,560

Location: Cornwall, ON K6H 5R6

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Willys Wheeler for sale - $48,560 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Smoky Mountain Used Cars in Cornwall, ON K6H 5R6

Price: $52,225

Location: Cornwall, ON K6H 5R6

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Smoky Mountain for sale - $52,225 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Belanger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $48,845 - $53,200

Belanger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rockland, ON (37 kilometres)
1 review

Latest Belanger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

22-Mar-2016
Unfortunately, this van is out of my price range...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Belanger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks for the review. I appreciate you letting me know about the price. I will keep this on file for future reference since we always have a few cargo vans in stock at different price ranges. Cheers, Marc Belanger

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Belanger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Rockland, ON K4K 1K7

Price: $48,845

Location: Rockland, ON K4K 1K7

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Willys Wheeler for sale - $48,845 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Winter Used Cars in Rockland, ON K4K 1K7

Price: $52,455

Location: Rockland, ON K4K 1K7

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Colour: Xtreme Purple Pearl Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Winter for sale - $52,455 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Rockland, ON K4K 1K7

Price: $53,200

Location: Rockland, ON K4K 1K7

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Granite Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $53,200 with Navigation System, Tow Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Metro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $51,715 - $51,765

Metro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Ottawa, ON (8 kilometres)
4 reviews

Latest Metro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

5-Jul-2017
Courteous, and responded very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Metro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/06/51/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-86137587131333879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Winter Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K2B 6R1

Price: $51,715

Location: Ottawa, ON K2B 6R1

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Winter for sale - $51,715 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/18/34/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6778906708625959345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Winter Used Cars in Ottawa, ON K2B 6R1

Price: $51,765

Location: Ottawa, ON K2B 6R1

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Xtreme Purple Pearl Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Winter for sale - $51,765 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Beattie Dodge Chrysler Ltd

2Exact Matches
Price Range $49,145 - $53,585

Beattie Dodge Chrysler Ltd

Brockville, ON (94 kilometres)
1 review

Latest Beattie Dodge Chrysler Ltd User Review

17-May-2016
curtious
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Beattie Dodge Chrysler Ltd

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Brockville, ON K6V 5V7

Price: $49,145

Location: Brockville, ON K6V 5V7

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Willys Wheeler for sale - $49,145 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/18/33/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1240918452715965236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Brockville, ON K6V 5V7

Price: $53,585

Location: Brockville, ON K6V 5V7

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Colour: Purple Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $53,585 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Metro Orleans Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $52,225 - $52,705

Metro Orleans Dodge

Orleans, ON (14 kilometres)
5 reviews

Latest Metro Orleans Dodge User Review

3-Dec-2016
It was awesome. Great service..great place..great salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Metro Orleans Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Smoky Mountain Used Cars in Orleans, ON K1C 4R1

Price: $52,225

Location: Orleans, ON K1C 4R1

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Smoky Mountain for sale - $52,225 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Orleans, ON K1C 4R1

Price: $52,705

Location: Orleans, ON K1C 4R1

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $52,705 with Navigation System, Tow Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Dupont and Dupont Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $48,550 - $49,845

Dupont and Dupont Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Gatineau, QC (4 kilometres)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Dupont and Dupont Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Gatineau, QC J8Z 1S8

Price: $48,550

Location: Gatineau, QC J8Z 1S8

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $48,550 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Gatineau, QC J8Z 1S8

Price: $49,845

Location: Gatineau, QC J8Z 1S8

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Granite Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $49,845 with Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Hinton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $50,017 - $52,963

Hinton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Perth, ON (69 kilometres)
1 review

Latest Hinton Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

16-Sep-2017
GuruDSRHT
Replied quickly to questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Hinton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/14/22/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4244684636685438405-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Perth, ON K7H 3C8

Price: $50,017

Location: Perth, ON K7H 3C8

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Tan Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $50,017 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/03/53/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6037601424761267842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Perth, ON K7H 3C8

Price: $52,963

Location: Perth, ON K7H 3C8

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $52,963 with Alloy Wheels