Strickland's Stratford Toyota

925 Erie St
Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Sales: (226) 242-0757

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/01/03/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6983580820076793064-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Great Deal
$3,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,152

Price: $9,500

Kilometres: 35,063

Location: Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Fire Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $9,500, 35,063 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/15/17/2016_toyota_venza-pic-6456126385440735206-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Great Deal
$4,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,622

Price: $11,500

Kilometres: 30,488

Location: Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Silver Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,500, 30,488 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/15/17/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7541555247312316783-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew Plus Used Cars in Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Great Deal
$5,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,011

Price: $21,977

Kilometres: 21,391

Location: Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Cloud White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew Plus for sale - $21,977, 21,391 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/15/21/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3199810975792517710-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew Plus Used Cars in Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Great Deal
$4,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,427

Price: $21,477

Kilometres: 30,719

Location: Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Graphite Grey Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew Plus for sale - $21,477, 30,719 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/15/21/2016_kia_sorento-pic-5194105906947315613-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Great Deal
$6,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,569

Price: $18,245

Kilometres: 51,279

Location: Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Bc Granite Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $18,245, 51,279 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/15/17/2016_toyota_venza-pic-6456126385440735206-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Great Deal
$2,793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,788

Price: $11,995

Kilometres: 38,481

Location: Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Snowflake White Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback for sale - $11,995, 38,481 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/01/08/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-605849913606276420-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Great Deal
$2,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,610

Price: $10,750

Kilometres: 54,149

Location: Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Meteor Grey Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $10,750, 54,149 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/01/10/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7516213671466858542-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Great Deal
$3,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,272

Price: $10,900

Kilometres: 36,427

Location: Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $10,900, 36,427 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/01/15/2016_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1289229911095559868-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Beetle Used Cars in Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Great Deal
$7,793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,788

Price: $15,995

Kilometres: 28,652

Location: Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Jet Black Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Beetle for sale - $15,995, 28,652 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/15/17/2016_toyota_venza-pic-6456126385440735206-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Fusion SEL V6 Used Cars in Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Great Deal
$2,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,270

Price: $1,700

Kilometres: 256,504

Location: Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Certified Pre-Owned: No Colour: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Fusion SEL V6 for sale - $1,700, 256,504 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/15/21/2015_bmw_x1-pic-8770133391191983520-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Great Deal
$5,561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,538

Price: $23,977

Kilometres: 66,065

Location: Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Ice Description: Used 2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $23,977, 66,065 km with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/09/42/2016_dodge_durango-pic-8486097631629153442-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Great Deal
$5,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,221

Price: $31,977

Kilometres: 38,136

Location: Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Midnight Blue Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $31,977, 38,136 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/15/17/2016_toyota_venza-pic-6456126385440735206-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 GX Used Cars in Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Great Deal
$2,930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,925

Price: $9,995

Kilometres: 76,508

Location: Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Titanium Metal Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 GX for sale - $9,995, 76,508 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/15/19/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-5862046821707788299-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Great Deal
$3,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,510

Price: $16,995

Kilometres: 42,920

Location: Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Astral Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $16,995, 42,920 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/15/17/2016_toyota_venza-pic-6456126385440735206-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze Eco Used Cars in Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Great Deal
$2,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,293

Price: $13,495

Kilometres: 33,382

Location: Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Sheer Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze Eco for sale - $13,495, 33,382 km
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
4-Aug-2017
Still talking to dealer fast response on the call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Thanks for your feedback Dan! We're looking forward to assisting with your vehicle needs! Don't hesitate to call anytime :) 519-272-1077
24-Jul-2017
Very egravated and disappointed. I drove 45 minutes to see the advertised 2012 Buick Enclave with 81,025 km for $15500 ($6000 less than others I had seen) by appointment and it was not transferred from Brantford to their dealership as promised. The next business day the salesperson called me to confirm it had been delivered and to confirm my appointment later that day to see it. It was sold from underneath me, no call to move up my appointment and no call to purchase it unseen. After reading other reviews I am starting to think I've been had too! That advertisement did seem to good to be true...got me in the door. Lesson learned. I don't recommend Strickland's Stratford Toyota
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Hi Kim, we're sorry your experience wasn't a great one. We also responded to your other online reviews. One of our Managers, Greg H. will be, or has already reached out to address your concerns. Thank you!
17-Jul-2017
Fabulous customer service....did have the car for me but would definitely recommend this dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

J, thanks for your wonderful feedback! If we can assist with anything in the near future please don't hesitate to ask! ☎️ | 1-888-594-0508   
14-Jul-2017
responded with in a good time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Thanks for your feedback Emma, if we can assist with anything else please don't hesitate to ask :) ☎️ | 1-888-594-0508
11-Jun-2017
sam44403
co-operative but not pushy. good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback Sam! We're happy to help. If we can assist with anything else please let us know ☎️ | 1-888-594-0508
4-Jun-2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Thanks for your great feedback Craig! We're happy to help
24-May-2017
Dealer contacted me promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Hey Lana, thanks for your feedback! If we can assist with anything else please let us know ☎️ | 1-888-594-0508
21-May-2017
GuruF993
Very good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Thanks for your great feedback! If we can assist with anything else please let us know ☎️ | 1-888-594-0508
15-May-2017
I went to Strickland's to view vehicle. I drove 45 min. to get there as I live out of town. Waited over 30 minutes before someone could find where the car was. Turned out the owner lent the vehicle to an uncle who is presently in Florida. Complete waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Hey Al, sorry to hear about your experience. It sounds like we dropped the ball on the communication side of things. Once again we apologize.  We would still love the opportunity to earn your business, if we can assist please give us a call ☎️ | 1-888-594-0508
6-May-2017
I received a response from this dealership and the person Who Canada contacted me was friendly, polite, and helpful. Unfortunately the car had been sold but they still took the time to communicate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Thanks for the great feedback Lesley, we sell approx. 100 vehicles each week which means we also buy another 100 each week. If we can assist with something else please give us a call! ☎️ | 1-888-594-0508
16-Apr-2017
Called in advance, made an appointment to drive the advertised jeep, drove 40 mins to get there, when I arrived I had to wait 30 mins despite the fact I made an appointment. When I finally sat down with someone, they advised me the jeep wasn't there. Total waste of my time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Hi Stephanie, we would like to put you in touch with our Guest Services Team so we can learn more about your experience.  Please send your daytime phone number to info@stricklands.com and one of our team members will be in touch at our earliest convenience. Thank You :)
30-Mar-2017
Fast response to my email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Thanks for your great feedback! If we can assist with anything else please give us a quick call!  ☎️ - 1-888-594-0508
23-Mar-2017
They advertised a price of $24,995.00 yet when I showed interest by contacting Strickland's the price increased to $27,445.00. This I find as appalling as I contacted them when the price was cheaper yet Strickland's refused to honor the original advertised price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Hi Rod, we would like to put you in touch with our Guest Services Team so we can learn more about your experience.  Please send your daytime phone number to info@stricklands.com and one of our team members will be in touch at our earliest convenience. Thank You :)
7-Mar-2017
sales person did not contact me when the vehicle I was interested in sold,,I made several calls to locate other vehicles that they had but moved to other lots,,
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Hey Steve, sounds like we dropped the ball on this, sorry about that.  We would still love the opportunity to earn your business. We sell 20 cars/day which means we've also got 20 new ones coming in as well. I'm sure we will be able to find something for you :) Give us a call when you're free ☎️ - 1-888-594-0508
4-Mar-2017
Extremely happy but unable to deal as they are in Strafford
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Thanks for leaving your feedback Richard! If we can help in any other way please let us know! 519-272-1077. Stratford is close to almost everything   We also have locations in Brantford, ON & Windsor, ON if that would be easier for you??
23-Feb-2017
Lyndapete
Very good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Thanks for your great feedback Lynda! If we can assist with anything else please give us a call 519-272-1077.
17-Feb-2017
Sales personnel made it very clear he was not going to negotiate. I thought this fair but he wants to negotiate a trade price for my Buik Enclave. Life is a two way street.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Hey Kurt, thanks for providing your feedback. If we can assist with anything else please let us know :) ☎️ - 1-888-594-0508
9-Feb-2017
Always called back to my inquiries and even called me on deals that might interest me. Polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Thank you for the great feedback Peter! If we can assist with anything else please let us know :) 519-272-1077
28-Jan-2017
All staff at Stricklands were very friendly and helpful. Did not buy the car I was originally interested in but bought I car I liked better. The dealer contacted me immediately upon receiving my e-mail even though it was late Friday night. Asked what options I wanted and showed me car on Saturday. No hassle, no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Hey Cecilia, thank you for your business & the great feedback! We're happy to help :)
28-Jan-2017
Fast response, but, they did not answer any of my questions. Typical sales, wanted me to call to book an appointment. Vehicle was a 2 hour drive away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Hi, we're sorry your questions didn't get answered. Assuming you are still in the market we would love an opportunity to assist. Please call 519-272-1077. We find a quick 5 min phone call can accomplish what days of emailing back and forth can.  Because of our high volume sales you run the risk of your vehicle of interest selling during those days. We would still love the opportunity to earn your business. 519-272-1077
19-Jan-2017
Very nice i will contact them for my next purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Thanks Malik!  We look forward to assisting with your vehicle purchase! Our best number is 519-272-1077, should you have any further questions :)
13-Jan-2017
Responded very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Thank you for the great feedback Diane! If we can assist with anything else please don't hesitate to ask :) 519-272-1077.
10-Jan-2017
Ashley was very pleasant to talk to too bad the vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Thanks for the great feedback Kevin! We sell about 100 vehicles each week which means we also buy 100 new ones each week.  If you're still in the market please give us a call & we can find something for you :)  Brantford location 519-759-8220, Stratford 519-271-6824 or Windsor 519-735-6616

Thank you :)
1-Jan-2017
BonnieTwo
I requested info. An honest answer of potential extra cost. Being a senior on a limited income l can't drive here and there inspecting vehicles. It would gave been KINDER if sales person understood l wasn't begging thinking 200 was all it would cost. I needed to have an idea. Example: ma,m there is a bit if rust, it may need brakes, suspension etc. What would that have cost him so l had an idea and no major surprises? Really what would that have cost him?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Hi Bonnie, we're sorry your 1st experience with Strickland's wasn't up to par.  We would still love the opportunity to earn your business & it sounds like you still have a few questions. Should you want, we can let you take the vehicle to your mechanic for a pre-sale inspection. Feel free to call us at 519-272-1077. Thank you :)
22-Dec-2016
They send a generic E-Mail. Not sure what car they were responding to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Hey Brian, sorry about that misunderstanding. We send a generic email immediately after receiving your inquiry so you have a confirmation we received it.  We then follow up with a more personal communication directly from our sales team.  Did you still have some questions?  Please call us at 519-272-1077 Thank you :)
27-Nov-2016
Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Thanks for leaving your feedback Robert!
20-Nov-2016
This was the worst car experience I have ever had. After setting up an appt., etc., going to the dealership that wasn't close to home, test driving the car and then making an offer I find out that it had a lean on it. That wasn't the only problem, car was not detailed, tires low, rims all corroded,something on the car that didn't look like it would come off very easily, salesman didn't have a clue about the car in anyway. I could go on but let's say I'll never try and shop for a car at that dealership.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Hi Brian, we would like to put you in touch with our Guest Services Team so we can learn more about your experience.  Please send your daytime phone number to info@stricklands.com and one of our team members will be in touch at our earliest convenience. Thank You :)
19-Nov-2016
Very quick response with the info request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Thanks for leaving your feedback Regis! We're Happy to Help :) If you have any further questions you can reach us at 519-272-1077
27-Aug-2016
Excellent service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Thanks for the feedback Mike! Did you find what you were looking for? You can reach us at 519-272-1077 if you have any other questions.
18-Aug-2016
I found Stricklands very good to deal with. They responded to my questions a.s.a.p., did not pressure you, were very helpful and polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Thanks for the great feedback Nancy! Please let us know if we can help with anything else. 519-271-6824 or www.stricklands.com
14-Aug-2016
The dealer did respond to me by automated e mail system. There was a follow up asking me to call them at a number. I did send a response e mail telling them I would like to see the car Saturday morning. My e mail must have been lost but found again when I showed up. The sales reps were very nice (two, passed to a new guy, possibly shift change or lunch break) and worked hard to listen to my questions. The car had 8K worth of work done on it as it was in a accident and this was disclosed. I did not purchase the car for that reason. The only reason for a 3/5 rating was the mix up when I arrived there seemed not to be an acknowledgement that I was coming even though the sales rep was able to pull up my return e mail when we sat down in an office.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Hi Todd, thanks for taking the time to review us.  We're sorry about that mix up & we hope we can do business in the future.  If you you have any other questions about some of our other vehicles please reach out 519-271-6824.
31-Jul-2016
The seller or dealer did contact me, but I decided against the buy, because I hadn't noticed the rust the first time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Thanks for the feedback Kim! We're happy to help :)
27-Jul-2016
Good experience to bad van was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Thank you for leaving your feedback Larry & considering Strickland's. We're happy to help!
25-Jul-2016
I found them very easy to make a deal with. Also I purchased this vehicle and even delivered to my house
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Thanks for the great feedback Jerry!
11-Jul-2016
We drove out to Stratford to meet Bob and test drive the jeep. Right from the beginning it seemed like Bob didn't really want to sell us a car.... He was unfriendly, non conversational, and really had no customer service skills. We took our business elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Hi Rick, we would like to put you in touch with our Guest Services Team so we can learn more about your experience.  Please send your daytime phone number to info@stricklands.com and one of our team members will be in touch at our earliest convenience. Thank You :)
10-Jul-2016
I got the impression the particular car never existed. When I said I wasn't sure I was interested in a different one, same model, but approx $5000 more, the salesman became annoyed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Hi Sharon, we would like to put you in touch with our Guest Services Team so we can learn more about your experience.  Please send your daytime phone number to info@stricklands.com and one of our team members will be in touch at our earliest convenience. Thank You :)
10-Jul-2016
Very attentive to our needs. Very friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Thanks for the great feedback Dean!
6-Jul-2016
always responds quickly,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Thank you for the feedback!
12-Jun-2016
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Thanks for the feedback Donald!
3-Jun-2016
They notified me the car had been sold, then contacted me a few days later to say it was still available. If it was closer, I would have already been for a test drive. Have to wait to return from vacation to make arrangements.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Thanks for your feedback Tara! Hopefully we still have the vehicle you are interested in :)
29-May-2016
I was amazed how quickly they responded. If I remember correctly it was within 30 min of my email. They listened to my request and gave me two follow up calls. No pressure tho.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strickland's Stratford Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback Kathy! We're happy to help find the car of your dreams!

Other Nearby Dealers

Walkerton Toyota - 133 listings

131 Kincardine Road Brockton, ON N0G 2V0

4 reviews
Goderich Toyota - 107 listings

346 Huron Rd Goderich, ON N7A 3A3

1 review
Toyotatown - 57 listings

1065 Wharncliffe Road S London, ON N6L 1J9

6 reviews
Stratford City Mazda - 27 listings

633 Erie Street Stratford, ON N5A 2N9

2 reviews
Stratford Honda - 18 listings

3018a Ontario Street Stratford, ON N5A 6S5

1 review
Heffner Toyota

3121 King St E Kitchener, ON N2A 1B1

2 reviews
Cambridge Toyota - 54 listings

2400 Eagle St N Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

4 reviews
Forbes Waterloo Toyota - 21 listings

300 Weber St N Waterloo, ON N2J 3H8

7 reviews
Competition Toyota - 172 listings

1206 Oxford St E London, ON N5Y 3M3

13 reviews
Guelph Toyota - 201 listings

635 Woodlawn Rd W Guelph, ON N1K 1E9

1 review
Woodstock Toyota

1327 Dundas Street Woodstock, ON N4S 7V9

Frayne's Exeter Toyota

70707 London Road South Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Exeter Toyota

70707 London Road Exeter, ON N0M1S1

Toyota Town

1065 Wharncliffe Road South London, ON N6L1J9

Brantford Toyota

5 Woodyatt Dr Brantford, ON N3R 7K3

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
428 Great Deals out of 9,065 listings starting at $922
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
18 Great Deals out of 799 listings starting at $6,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
163 Great Deals out of 10,533 listings starting at $100
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
10 Great Deals out of 837 listings starting at $899
Used Ram 1500
329 Great Deals out of 24,243 listings starting at $999
Used Ram 2500
15 Great Deals out of 1,450 listings starting at $10,995
Used Toyota Camry
43 Great Deals out of 1,599 listings starting at $1,700
Used Toyota Corolla
156 Great Deals out of 3,430 listings starting at $2,500
Used Honda Civic
297 Great Deals out of 4,193 listings starting at $1,291
Used Honda CR-V
55 Great Deals out of 2,721 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
62 Great Deals out of 2,878 listings starting at $2,999
Used Honda Accord
67 Great Deals out of 1,127 listings starting at $748
Used Nissan Rogue
41 Great Deals out of 3,060 listings starting at $100
Used Nissan Altima
67 Great Deals out of 1,275 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ford Escape
228 Great Deals out of 5,284 listings starting at $499