Sterling Honda

1495 Upper James St
Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Sales: (289) 768-7736

Service: (905) 574-3200

Today 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/23/38/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-8216673084450021452-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Great Deal
$1,925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,125

Price: $5,200

Kilometres: 191,263

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Gold Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $5,200, 191,263 km with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/02/36/2015_kia_sorento-pic-6429366471088461009-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Great Deal
$2,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,213

Price: $16,490

Kilometres: 93,979

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $16,490, 93,979 km with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/07/44/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5985012101076732808-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Great Deal
$1,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,891

Price: $12,000

Kilometres: 56,235

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Green Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $12,000, 56,235 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/23/32/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8494650760475295762-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Great Deal
$2,952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,802

Price: $28,850

Kilometres: 58,423

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $28,850, 58,423 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/23/38/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-3257462815436066937-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Great Deal
$2,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,602

Price: $20,569

Kilometres: 58,008

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $20,569, 58,008 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/23/32/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2732664171495072150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Good Deal
$4,800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,788

Price: $39,988

Kilometres: 7,265

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,988, 7,265 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/23/32/2016_honda_accord-pic-9039425849029413649-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Touring Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Good Deal
$2,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,523

Price: $27,988

Kilometres: 33,680

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: White Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Touring for sale - $27,988, 33,680 km with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/23/29/2015_honda_fit-pic-2447068057499811618-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,675

Price: $14,488

Kilometres: 50,255

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit LX for sale - $14,488, 50,255 km with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/23/32/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-960768313804011467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Good Deal
$2,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,048

Price: $24,980

Kilometres: 30,324

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Red Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $24,980, 30,324 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/23/32/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-5957596801898184662-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Good Deal
$1,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,307

Price: $21,888

Kilometres: 148,222

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Green Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $21,888, 148,222 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/23/31/2014_honda_civic-pic-4457491514580391498-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Good Deal
$1,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,965

Price: $14,888

Kilometres: 87,890

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,888, 87,890 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/23/32/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-3605818038266418534-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,160

Price: $25,888

Kilometres: 14,500

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Green Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $25,888, 14,500 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/23/36/2014_honda_civic-pic-8505324550143077675-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Good Deal
$969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,857

Price: $16,888

Kilometres: 29,460

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $16,888, 29,460 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/08/43/2016_honda_pilot-pic-2256812384123356739-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Good Deal
$1,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,117

Price: $42,000

Kilometres: 32,318

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Green Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD for sale - $42,000, 32,318 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/36/2017_honda_fit-pic-2629931514890160150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Good Deal
$738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,726

Price: $19,988

Kilometres: 15,557

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2017 Honda Fit EX for sale - $19,988, 15,557 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
22-Oct-2017
honest about car consition
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Angele, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that our staff were able to provide you with a positive 5 star experience! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Tony Reed, General Manager.
1-Oct-2017
Yes the response was prompt. I have decided not to go ahead with this vehicle as I am weighing other options. Thank you for all you assistance and follow up. Good work keep it up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Pramod, thank you for taking the time to review us and for allowing us to work with you! If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please do not hesitate to visit us or give us a call @ 905-574-3200. Thank you again, Tony Reed, General Manager.
10-Sep-2017
Tony was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I will be happy to work with him inthe future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Sharon, thank you so much for this lovely review and 5 star rating! I feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear that I was helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. Thank you again, Tony Reed, General Manager.
30-Aug-2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Osam, thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. Tony Reed, General Manager
8-Aug-2017
Straight shooters,very upfront and transparent about the vehicular I was inquiring about.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Steve, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review. I am happy to hear that we provided you with well-informed service. Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come see us. Tony Reed, General Manager.
13-Jun-2017
Guru9Z9HN
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership, Tony Reed, General Manager.
29-Mar-2017
The dealer responded quickly. Unfortunately the vehicle sold quickly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Hi Oliver, thank you so much for this lovely 5 star rating! I apologize that the vehicle you were looking for was not available. I hope that we can continue to help you find the vehicle of your dreams. Thank you again, Tony Reed, General Manager.
15-Mar-2017
The dealership was very professional . Everything was completed as promised and on time . The sales person ..... Mitch D'Amour was also very helpful and was more then willing to make the purchase experience a pleasure. I am happy with the vehicle and would deal again with Mitch and Sterling Honda
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear that Mitch was so helpful during your visit and that you love your new Honda. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again! Thank you, Tony Reed, General Manager.
9-Mar-2017
Friendly and great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Thank you for the great review!
2-Mar-2017
While the service did end up being exceptional, I was very disappointed initially that the car that was advertised on CarGurus ended up being a standard transmission, not the automatic as advertised. I was very disappointed as I made the trip to the dealership for this specific car and was unable to purchase it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Hi Lori, thank you for taking the time to review us. We do apologize for the mix up that you experienced with us. Unfortunately there was an error on our end with Car Gurus and the coding for this car got mixed up when it was uploaded. We do apologize for this and thank you for your business. If you would like to discuss further please give me a call at your earliest convenience, thank you! Tony Reed, General Manager. 905-574-3200
1-Mar-2017
Got back to me very fast truck was not what I wanted sales person said he would look for what I m looking for and contact me if found something
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Hi Al, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the near future.
24-Feb-2017
Villager_1111
Really good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a 5 star experience.

Other Nearby Dealers

Cambridge Centre Honda - 43 listings
227 Hespeler Rd Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8
2 reviews
Simcoe Honda - 14 listings
443 Queensway West Simcoe, ON N3Y 2N4
1 review
Budds' BMW Hamilton
1471 Upper James Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2
1 review
Image Honda
155 Centennial Parkway N Hamilton, ON L8E 1H8
1 review
Team Honda Powerhouse Of Milton
170 Steeles Ave Milton, ON L9T 2Y5
2 reviews
Waterloo Honda - 26 listings
545 King St. N Waterloo, ON N2L 5Z6
13 reviews
Midtown Honda - 111 listings
3400 Dufferin Street North York, ON M6A 2V1
8 reviews
Parkway Honda - 357 listings
1681 Eglinton Avenue East North York, ON M4A 1J6
26 reviews
Mississauga Honda
2380 Motorway Blvd. Mississauga, ON L5L 1X3
5 reviews
Meadowvale Honda
2210 Battleford Rd Mississauga, ON L5N 3K6
2 reviews
Georgetown Honda
316 Guelph Street Georgetown, ON L7G 4B1
1 review
Olympic Honda
995 Woodlawn Road West Guelph, ON N1K 1C9
1 review
Honda Downtown
47 Eastern Ave Toronto, ON M5A 1H1
20 reviews
Toronto Honda Kia - 250 listings
2300 Danforth Ave Toronto, ON M4C 1K6
41 reviews
Halton Honda
4100 Harvester Road Burlington, ON L7L 0C1
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
641 Great Deals out of 10,010 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
29 Great Deals out of 708 listings starting at $2,475
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
192 Great Deals out of 10,125 listings starting at $1,779
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
22 Great Deals out of 1,278 listings starting at $4,995
Used Ram 1500
471 Great Deals out of 26,403 listings starting at $8,490
Used Ram 2500
13 Great Deals out of 1,457 listings starting at $14,995
Used Toyota Camry
119 Great Deals out of 2,246 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Corolla
281 Great Deals out of 3,918 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
373 Great Deals out of 3,986 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
72 Great Deals out of 2,661 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota RAV4
57 Great Deals out of 3,271 listings starting at $1,891
Used Honda Accord
78 Great Deals out of 1,146 listings starting at $2,000
Used Nissan Rogue
46 Great Deals out of 3,773 listings starting at $100
Used Nissan Altima
133 Great Deals out of 1,399 listings starting at $2,200
Used Ford Escape
193 Great Deals out of 5,149 listings starting at $1,995