Sterling Honda

1495 Upper James St
Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Sales: (289) 768-7736

Service: (905) 574-3200

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/00/32/2008_subaru_outback-pic-8323305017105995472-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Limited Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Great Deal
$2,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,508

Price: $4,000

Kilometres: 257,617

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Gold Description: Used 2008 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Limited for sale - $4,000, 257,617 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/02/30/2011_honda_civic-pic-100468812550589868-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Civic DX-G Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Great Deal
$1,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,824

Price: $4,987

Kilometres: 197,185

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic DX-G for sale - $4,987, 197,185 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/37/2017_honda_accord-pic-4732740130730517276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Great Deal
$2,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,465

Price: $27,288

Kilometres: 3,422

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $27,288, 3,422 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/00/39/2014_toyota_venza-pic-3154356803933792340-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Great Deal
$2,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,409

Price: $23,888

Kilometres: 84,800

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza Limited V6 AWD for sale - $23,888, 84,800 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/00/26/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-6663118092800276490-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Great Deal
$1,883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,771

Price: $3,888

Kilometres: 248,328

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $3,888, 248,328 km with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/00/29/2007_honda_civic-pic-3538211535078466238-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Great Deal
$1,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,620

Price: $5,000

Kilometres: 146,380

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,000, 146,380 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/00/28/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-1802815078776725571-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GL Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Great Deal
$1,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,170

Price: $7,300

Kilometres: 135,216

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GL for sale - $7,300, 135,216 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/00/29/2014_honda_accord-pic-4858781041822568700-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Great Deal
$2,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,935

Price: $14,777

Kilometres: 107,328

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $14,777, 107,328 km with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/00/28/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8416203815909898653-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Good Deal
$2,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,013

Price: $14,900

Kilometres: 151,025

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $14,900, 151,025 km with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/00/28/2013_fiat_500-pic-6999777171625171193-152x114.jpeg

2013 FIAT 500 Sport Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,444

Price: $8,000

Kilometres: 63,007

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Red Description: Used 2013 FIAT 500 Sport for sale - $8,000, 63,007 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/00/31/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-7569302069034480700-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GL Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,971

Price: $6,750

Kilometres: 159,461

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GL for sale - $6,750, 159,461 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/00/33/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-171441574465881036-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Good Deal
$4,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,495

Price: $41,474

Kilometres: 21,263

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $41,474, 21,263 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/07/36/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5957260137083006785-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,106

Price: $33,788

Kilometres: 45,500

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,788, 45,500 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/00/32/2014_ram_1500-pic-5721243865887708605-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,453

Price: $24,988

Kilometres: 48,237

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,988, 48,237 km with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/00/23/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-1378849189196929037-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Good Deal
$576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,871

Price: $6,295

Kilometres: 210,462

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $6,295, 210,462 km
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
8-Aug-2017
Straight shooters,very upfront and transparent about the vehicular I was inquiring about.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Steve, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review. I am happy to hear that we provided you with well-informed service. Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come see us. Tony Reed, General Manager.
13-Jun-2017
Guru9Z9HN
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership, Tony Reed, General Manager.
29-Mar-2017
The dealer responded quickly. Unfortunately the vehicle sold quickly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Hi Oliver, thank you so much for this lovely 5 star rating! I apologize that the vehicle you were looking for was not available. I hope that we can continue to help you find the vehicle of your dreams. Thank you again, Tony Reed, General Manager.
15-Mar-2017
The dealership was very professional . Everything was completed as promised and on time . The sales person ..... Mitch D'Amour was also very helpful and was more then willing to make the purchase experience a pleasure. I am happy with the vehicle and would deal again with Mitch and Sterling Honda
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear that Mitch was so helpful during your visit and that you love your new Honda. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again! Thank you, Tony Reed, General Manager.
9-Mar-2017
Friendly and great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Thank you for the great review!
2-Mar-2017
While the service did end up being exceptional, I was very disappointed initially that the car that was advertised on CarGurus ended up being a standard transmission, not the automatic as advertised. I was very disappointed as I made the trip to the dealership for this specific car and was unable to purchase it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Hi Lori, thank you for taking the time to review us. We do apologize for the mix up that you experienced with us. Unfortunately there was an error on our end with Car Gurus and the coding for this car got mixed up when it was uploaded. We do apologize for this and thank you for your business. If you would like to discuss further please give me a call at your earliest convenience, thank you! Tony Reed, General Manager. 905-574-3200
1-Mar-2017
Got back to me very fast truck was not what I wanted sales person said he would look for what I m looking for and contact me if found something
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Hi Al, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the near future.
24-Feb-2017
Villager_1111
Really good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a 5 star experience.

Other Nearby Dealers

Cambridge Centre Honda - 37 listings

227 Hespeler Rd Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

2 reviews
Simcoe Honda - 18 listings

443 Queensway West Simcoe, ON N3Y 2N4

1 review
Budds' BMW Hamilton

1471 Upper James Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

1 review
Oakville Honda

500 Iroquois Shore Road Oakville, ON L6H 2Y7

1 review
Midtown Honda - 56 listings

3400 Dufferin Street North York, ON M6A 2V1

7 reviews
Team Honda Powerhouse Of Milton - 38 listings

170 Steeles Ave Milton, ON L9T 2Y5

2 reviews
Waterloo Honda

545 King St. N Waterloo, ON N2L 5Z6

14 reviews
Parkway Honda - 468 listings

1681 Eglinton Avenue East North York, ON M4A 1J6

15 reviews
Georgetown Honda - 92 listings

316 Guelph Street Georgetown, ON L7G 4B1

3 reviews
Olympic Honda - 70 listings

995 Woodlawn Road West Guelph, ON N1K 1C9

1 review
Mississauga Honda

2380 Motorway Blvd. Mississauga, ON L5L 1X3

5 reviews
Meadowvale Honda

2210 Battleford Rd Mississauga, ON L5N 3K6

2 reviews
Brantford Honda - 91 listings

378 King George Road Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

19 reviews
Honda Downtown - 191 listings

47 Eastern Ave Toronto, ON M5A 1H1

19 reviews
Toronto Honda Kia - 187 listings

2300 Danforth Ave Toronto, ON M4C 1K6

38 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
451 Great Deals out of 9,038 listings starting at $922
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
15 Great Deals out of 778 listings starting at $3,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
183 Great Deals out of 10,667 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
11 Great Deals out of 810 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 1500
330 Great Deals out of 23,780 listings starting at $999
Used Ram 2500
15 Great Deals out of 1,351 listings starting at $10,995
Used Toyota Camry
37 Great Deals out of 1,604 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Corolla
200 Great Deals out of 3,444 listings starting at $1,949
Used Honda Civic
316 Great Deals out of 4,078 listings starting at $1,494
Used Honda CR-V
53 Great Deals out of 2,658 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
59 Great Deals out of 2,869 listings starting at $2,999
Used Honda Accord
55 Great Deals out of 1,102 listings starting at $800
Used Nissan Rogue
39 Great Deals out of 3,012 listings starting at $4,495
Used Nissan Altima
60 Great Deals out of 1,264 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ford Escape
218 Great Deals out of 5,178 listings starting at $1,495