Sterling Honda

1495 Upper James St
Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Sales: (289) 768-7736

Service: (905) 574-3200

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/00/29/2015_honda_civic-pic-778177201251454045-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Great Deal
$3,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,754

Price: $12,950

Kilometres: 84,522

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX for sale - $12,950, 84,522 km with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/00/33/2008_honda_accord-pic-3355742840838481158-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Great Deal
$2,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,048

Price: $4,950

Kilometres: 218,533

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX for sale - $4,950, 218,533 km with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/00/55/2010_ford_escape-pic-2008627759892419714-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Great Deal
$2,618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,618

Price: $8,000

Kilometres: 55,957

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Beige Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $8,000, 55,957 km with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/00/26/2016_honda_pilot-pic-1874105496351540336-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD w/ Nav Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Great Deal
$3,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,527

Price: $38,489

Kilometres: 29,535

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD w/ Nav for sale - $38,489, 29,535 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/02/30/2011_honda_civic-pic-100468812550589868-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Civic DX-G Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Great Deal
$1,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,755

Price: $4,987

Kilometres: 197,185

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic DX-G for sale - $4,987, 197,185 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/00/25/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-8024913415068865607-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Great Deal
$1,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,417

Price: $5,900

Kilometres: 194,225

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $5,900, 194,225 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/00/27/2008_dodge_dakota-pic-895028527286923234-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Dakota SLT Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Great Deal
$1,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,062

Price: $10,400

Kilometres: 127,926

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Orange Description: Used 2008 Dodge Dakota SLT Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $10,400, 127,926 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/00/29/2009_pontiac_torrent-pic-3906831286225998334-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac Torrent Base Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Great Deal
$1,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,410

Price: $4,950

Kilometres: 168,958

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Gold Description: Used 2009 Pontiac Torrent Base for sale - $4,950, 168,958 km with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/09/12/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5224042510934004718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Good Deal
$4,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,992

Price: $40,887

Kilometres: 21,263

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $40,887, 21,263 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/11/09/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2849572863409283543-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Good Deal
$1,896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,896

Price: $33,000

Kilometres: 45,500

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,000, 45,500 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/00/27/2015_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-6560100302229884948-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 250 BlueTEC Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Good Deal
$2,614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,102

Price: $42,488

Kilometres: 19,569

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 250 BlueTEC for sale - $42,488, 19,569 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/00/27/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1824932576851973008-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze LT Turbo Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Good Deal
$1,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,675

Price: $10,550

Kilometres: 103,281

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze LT Turbo for sale - $10,550, 103,281 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/00/27/2016_honda_pilot-pic-3682907051614706960-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,836

Price: $39,587

Kilometres: 87,537

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD for sale - $39,587, 87,537 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/00/27/2010_subaru_impreza-pic-3008207537679382750-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Sport Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,081

Price: $4,995

Kilometres: 263,323

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Sport for sale - $4,995, 263,323 km with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/00/30/2015_honda_civic-pic-5263399663957052531-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Good Deal
$873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,361

Price: $17,488

Kilometres: 39,777

Location: Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX for sale - $17,488, 39,777 km with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
1-Oct-2017
Yes the response was prompt. I have decided not to go ahead with this vehicle as I am weighing other options. Thank you for all you assistance and follow up. Good work keep it up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
10-Sep-2017
Tony was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I will be happy to work with him inthe future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Sharon, thank you so much for this lovely review and 5 star rating! I feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear that I was helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. Thank you again, Tony Reed, General Manager.
30-Aug-2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Osam, thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. Tony Reed, General Manager
8-Aug-2017
Straight shooters,very upfront and transparent about the vehicular I was inquiring about.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Steve, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review. I am happy to hear that we provided you with well-informed service. Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come see us. Tony Reed, General Manager.
13-Jun-2017
Guru9Z9HN
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership, Tony Reed, General Manager.
29-Mar-2017
The dealer responded quickly. Unfortunately the vehicle sold quickly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Hi Oliver, thank you so much for this lovely 5 star rating! I apologize that the vehicle you were looking for was not available. I hope that we can continue to help you find the vehicle of your dreams. Thank you again, Tony Reed, General Manager.
15-Mar-2017
The dealership was very professional . Everything was completed as promised and on time . The sales person ..... Mitch D'Amour was also very helpful and was more then willing to make the purchase experience a pleasure. I am happy with the vehicle and would deal again with Mitch and Sterling Honda
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear that Mitch was so helpful during your visit and that you love your new Honda. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again! Thank you, Tony Reed, General Manager.
9-Mar-2017
Friendly and great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Thank you for the great review!
2-Mar-2017
While the service did end up being exceptional, I was very disappointed initially that the car that was advertised on CarGurus ended up being a standard transmission, not the automatic as advertised. I was very disappointed as I made the trip to the dealership for this specific car and was unable to purchase it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Hi Lori, thank you for taking the time to review us. We do apologize for the mix up that you experienced with us. Unfortunately there was an error on our end with Car Gurus and the coding for this car got mixed up when it was uploaded. We do apologize for this and thank you for your business. If you would like to discuss further please give me a call at your earliest convenience, thank you! Tony Reed, General Manager. 905-574-3200
1-Mar-2017
Got back to me very fast truck was not what I wanted sales person said he would look for what I m looking for and contact me if found something
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Hi Al, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the near future.
24-Feb-2017
Villager_1111
Really good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a 5 star experience.

Other Nearby Dealers

Cambridge Centre Honda - 35 listings
227 Hespeler Rd Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8
2 reviews
Simcoe Honda - 15 listings
443 Queensway West Simcoe, ON N3Y 2N4
1 review
Budds' BMW Hamilton
1471 Upper James Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2
1 review
Oakville Honda
500 Iroquois Shore Road Oakville, ON L6H 2Y7
1 review
Team Honda Powerhouse Of Milton - 39 listings
170 Steeles Ave Milton, ON L9T 2Y5
2 reviews
Midtown Honda - 32 listings
3400 Dufferin Street North York, ON M6A 2V1
8 reviews
Waterloo Honda - 40 listings
545 King St. N Waterloo, ON N2L 5Z6
14 reviews
Parkway Honda - 343 listings
1681 Eglinton Avenue East North York, ON M4A 1J6
20 reviews
Mississauga Honda
2380 Motorway Blvd. Mississauga, ON L5L 1X3
5 reviews
Meadowvale Honda
2210 Battleford Rd Mississauga, ON L5N 3K6
2 reviews
Georgetown Honda
316 Guelph Street Georgetown, ON L7G 4B1
3 reviews
Olympic Honda
995 Woodlawn Road West Guelph, ON N1K 1C9
1 review
Honda Downtown
47 Eastern Ave Toronto, ON M5A 1H1
20 reviews
Brantford Honda - 85 listings
378 King George Road Brantford, ON N3T 5L8
21 reviews
Toronto Honda Kia - 207 listings
2300 Danforth Ave Toronto, ON M4C 1K6
39 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
503 Great Deals out of 10,105 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
20 Great Deals out of 859 listings starting at $5,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
199 Great Deals out of 10,713 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
13 Great Deals out of 986 listings starting at $4,000
Used Ram 1500
387 Great Deals out of 25,037 listings starting at $7,900
Used Ram 2500
13 Great Deals out of 1,517 listings starting at $10,900
Used Toyota Camry
86 Great Deals out of 2,208 listings starting at $1,781
Used Toyota Corolla
267 Great Deals out of 3,938 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
301 Great Deals out of 3,173 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
58 Great Deals out of 2,464 listings starting at $200
Used Toyota RAV4
56 Great Deals out of 3,174 listings starting at $838
Used Honda Accord
81 Great Deals out of 951 listings starting at $1,815
Used Nissan Rogue
43 Great Deals out of 3,254 listings starting at $2,000
Used Nissan Altima
80 Great Deals out of 1,382 listings starting at $1,785
Used Ford Escape
198 Great Deals out of 5,442 listings starting at $1,350