Leggat Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2207 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Sales: (905) 333-3700

Service: (905) 333-3700

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Great Deal
$5,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,618

Price: $21,920

Kilometres: 24,194

Location: Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Gray Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $21,920, 24,194 km with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/18/15/2017_cadillac_ats-pic-3154256990522595291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Good Deal
$4,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,583

Price: $36,977

Kilometres: 7,772

Location: Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $36,977, 7,772 km with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/00/20/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3172327321276519393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Good Deal
$1,793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,281

Price: $17,488

Kilometres: 25,148

Location: Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $17,488, 25,148 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/00/21/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5300144371830624664-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Good Deal
$1,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,170

Price: $12,980

Kilometres: 48,010

Location: Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Colour: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $12,980, 48,010 km with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/00/20/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5642388317054789577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,082

Price: $17,488

Kilometres: 28,622

Location: Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $17,488, 28,622 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/12/58/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1917750001651878638-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,562

Price: $16,988

Kilometres: 32,127

Location: Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $16,988, 32,127 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/18/29/2014_buick_verano-pic-2594655536398502506-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano FWD Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Good Deal
$921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,771

Price: $13,850

Kilometres: 58,871

Location: Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Red Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano FWD for sale - $13,850, 58,871 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/00/21/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-7718079762162655710-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,273

Price: $23,980

Kilometres: 80,520

Location: Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $23,980, 80,520 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/18/13/2015_ford_f-150-pic-148591683838763697-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Fair Deal
$1,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,228

Price: $28,988

Kilometres: 83,056

Location: Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $28,988, 83,056 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/18/29/2014_buick_encore-pic-8103580454197642428-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Premium AWD Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Fair Deal
$769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,649

Price: $22,880

Kilometres: 22,938

Location: Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Premium AWD for sale - $22,880, 22,938 km with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Fair Deal
$758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,721

Price: $18,963

Kilometres: 40,426

Location: Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $18,963, 40,426 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/00/21/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5237639173737125795-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Fair Deal
$615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,603

Price: $15,988

Kilometres: 39,296

Location: Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,988, 39,296 km with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/12/20/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-313367883107621694-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Fair Deal
$853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,723

Price: $24,870

Kilometres: 69,939

Location: Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $24,870, 69,939 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/00/21/2016_ram_1500-pic-8263299840767547319-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Fair Deal
$1,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,080

Price: $39,980

Kilometres: 23,745

Location: Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,980, 23,745 km with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/00/20/2015_gmc_canyon-pic-3822441603017749704-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Fair Deal
$927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,907

Price: $27,980

Kilometres: 112,437

Location: Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Red Description: Used 2015 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,980, 112,437 km with Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
2-Jun-2017
Drove 1.5hrs for an booked appointment to see the vehicle. When I arrived they seemed shocked to see me and promptly told me the vehicle was sold. Turned around and drove 1.5hrs home.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leggat Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC:

Hi Shannon;
We apologize for this experience. This can happen from time to time as we can not "hold" vehicles for any potential customer. However, given the time frame and distance we should have communicated the current status of the vehicle, prior to you leaving your home.
8-May-2017
Great, both sales person and manager very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leggat Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thank you very much Stan for the great review!
6-Apr-2017
Prompt service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
13-Mar-2017
...the conversations thru email were initial good to great...but after that, 3 additional emails to Sales Rep...went un-answered...although the Car was sold to another person, another was avail...I was hesitant but replied anyways to the Sales rep...and mails, went un-answered...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
21-Dec-2016
Shequila
Quick in response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
15-May-2016
Polite
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
12-May-2016
LEGGAT wanted me to speak personally with the manager so they could locate what I was interested in---since I live 45min away I mentioned over the phone what I was looking for and hope they could find it. They were not very helpful and when I went over the sales person said the prices are fixed and there`s no offers to be presented-----not even would you like to test drive a car. I left and not really pleased with this place.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leggat Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC:

Hello Robert;
We are very sorry to hear about your customer experience. Please feel free to give me a call if you would like to discuss.
Regards
Tim Morrison
General Manager
26-Feb-2016
Very helpful and courteous
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
24-Jan-2016
When I went there . Nobody knew I was coming. The people blamed the internet people of not knowing what was on the lot. When waiting over 15 minutes and being handed over to three different people then I was asked what I was looking for. After spending an hour to get there and had this service . It was a terrible experience.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leggat Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC:

We apologize for your recent experience at our dealership. We had just implemented a new process for handling these types of sales and obviously had not tested the system enough and as a result you had an unpleasant experience. We have since corrected this issue.
11-Jan-2016
very nice attentive dealership . cordial sales rep .Still working to making a deal .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
4-Jan-2016
Prompt, professional, courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
11-Nov-2015
Very fast to respond.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Niagara Motors Ltd - 163 listings
1537 Niagara Stone Rd Virgil, ON L0S 1T0
3 reviews
Addison on Erin Mills
6600 Turner Valley Rd Mississauga, ON L5N 5Z1
3 reviews
Roy Foss Woodbridge Cadillac Chevrolet GMC Buick
2 Auto Park Cir Woodbridge, ON L4L 8R1
1 review
Eastside Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd
8435 Woodbine Ave. Markham, ON L3R 2P4
2 reviews
Hogan Chevrolet
5000 Sheppard Avenue East Scarborough, ON M1S 4L9
1 review
Georgetown Chevrolet - 257 listings
33 Mountainview Rd N Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7
5 reviews
Roy Foss Motors Ltd. - 70 listings
7200 Yonge St Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8
14 reviews
Applewood Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - 421 listings
3000 Woodchester Drive Mississauga, ON L5L 2R4
10 reviews
Barry Cullen Chevrolet Cadillac Ltd - 251 listings
905 Woodlawn Road West Guelph, ON N1K 1B7
3 reviews
Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - 347 listings
410 S Service Rd W Oakville, ON L6K 2H4
23 reviews
Wallace Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 219 listings
801 Main St E Milton, ON L9T 3Z3
2 reviews
Markville Chevrolet Buick GMC - 199 listings
5336 Highway 7 Markham, ON L3P 1B9
2 reviews
MacMaster Buick GMC
207171 Ontario 9 Orangeville, ON L9W 1Y4
4 reviews
City Buick Chevrolet Cadillac GMC Ltd. - 469 listings
1900 Victoria Park Ave North York, ON M1R 1T6
13 reviews
Wilson Niblett - 253 listings
10675 Yonge St Richmond Hill, ON L4C 3E1
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
641 Great Deals out of 10,010 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
29 Great Deals out of 708 listings starting at $2,475
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
192 Great Deals out of 10,125 listings starting at $1,779
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
22 Great Deals out of 1,278 listings starting at $4,995
Used Ram 1500
471 Great Deals out of 26,403 listings starting at $8,490
Used Ram 2500
13 Great Deals out of 1,457 listings starting at $14,995
Used Toyota Camry
119 Great Deals out of 2,246 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Corolla
281 Great Deals out of 3,918 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
373 Great Deals out of 3,986 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
72 Great Deals out of 2,661 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota RAV4
57 Great Deals out of 3,271 listings starting at $1,891
Used Honda Accord
78 Great Deals out of 1,146 listings starting at $2,000
Used Nissan Rogue
46 Great Deals out of 3,773 listings starting at $100
Used Nissan Altima
133 Great Deals out of 1,399 listings starting at $2,200
Used Ford Escape
193 Great Deals out of 5,149 listings starting at $1,995