Garston Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

408 Witmer Rd
Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Sales: (519) 653-1212

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/21/57/2016_kia_sorento-pic-7208116566692739211-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Great Deal
$5,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,649

Price: $20,995

Kilometres: 10,171

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Gray Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $20,995, 10,171 km with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/19/06/2005_honda_pilot-pic-1371834810463045487-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Great Deal
$2,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,856

Price: $3,000

Kilometres: 200,297

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Red Description: Used 2005 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $3,000, 200,297 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/19/55/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1130125758868141859-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Great Deal
$3,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,055

Price: $13,995

Kilometres: 133,907

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox for sale - $13,995, 133,907 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/20/18/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-887390056794230953-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Great Deal
$2,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,142

Price: $10,995

Kilometres: 116,825

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox for sale - $10,995, 116,825 km with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/23/50/2010_nissan_altima-pic-4429419573786705223-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Great Deal
$1,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,618

Price: $5,995

Kilometres: 176,331

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Red Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $5,995, 176,331 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/16/58/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-7586262026331868446-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,862

Price: $13,495

Kilometres: 132,355

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $13,495, 132,355 km with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/10/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-808333560969035568-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,308

Price: $10,995

Kilometres: 97,386

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra for sale - $10,995, 97,386 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/21/18/2013_ford_focus-pic-5867632939955002970-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,215

Price: $9,995

Kilometres: 60,835

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $9,995, 60,835 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/19/52/2014_ford_escape-pic-4142282569409492876-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Good Deal
$1,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,785

Price: $17,495

Kilometres: 68,084

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $17,495, 68,084 km with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/16/58/2014_toyota_camry-pic-7671387148112173306-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,280

Price: $13,995

Kilometres: 113,829

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry for sale - $13,995, 113,829 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/16/58/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-2707936661438417576-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Good Deal
$1,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,097

Price: $13,995

Kilometres: 26,476

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS for sale - $13,995, 26,476 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/23/50/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1259320473850760298-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Good Deal
$2,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,049

Price: $25,495

Kilometres: 77,659

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $25,495, 77,659 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/20/17/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4805141179112572947-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,054

Price: $10,995

Kilometres: 77,887

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $10,995, 77,887 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/19/54/2013_dodge_journey-pic-7132345233685361482-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,206

Price: $12,995

Kilometres: 159,909

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $12,995, 159,909 km with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/19/26/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-4322290366018891639-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,014

Price: $12,995

Kilometres: 78,187

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra for sale - $12,995, 78,187 km
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
26-Jul-2017
Email was responded to quickly and efficiently. Pleasant to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Thanks Anne, we try to treat everyone with the up most respect and respond as quickly as possible here at Garston Motors. We always strive to answer all our customers questions or concerns. Thanks
27-Jun-2017
Good Response from dealer end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Thanks Anant, we try to treat everyone with the up most respect and respond as quickly as possible here at Garston Motors. We always strive to answer all our customers questions or concerns. Thanks
13-Apr-2017
immediate response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Thank you Brenda we try to treat everyone with the up most respect and respond as quickly as possible here at Garston Motors. We always strive to answer all our customers questions or concerns. Thanks for the great Review
29-Mar-2017
Very quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Thank you for the great review and interest at our dealership. We have a standard when it come to responding to our customers, has to be done in a timely manner while maintaining the valuable information our customers are looking for.
26-Mar-2017
Fantastic people, great to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Hello, we really appreciate your positive review! As a group and working together as a team to serve you better, we completely understand how hard it can be to deal with high pressure sales staff and we do not want our customers to ever feel uncomfortable
23-Mar-2017
got back to me right away,then a follow up email,have purchased a truck from them before,great to work with!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Thank you for the great review and interest at our dealership. We have a standard when it come to responding to our customers, has to be done in a timely manner while maintaining the valuable information our customers are looking for.
16-Feb-2017
DeenRab
Timely response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Thank you for the great review and interest at our dealership. We have a standard when it come to responding to our customers, has to be done in a timely manner while maintaining the valuable information our customers are looking for.
9-Feb-2017
You guys are so professional in your words so please with the way I was helped by you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Thank you for the positive feedback we try to keep on top of answering all your questions and concerns.
22-Jan-2017
My calll was returned promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Thank you for the great review and interest at our dealership. We have a standard when it come to responding to our customers, has to be done in a timely manner while maintaining the valuable information our customers are looking for.
17-Dec-2016
Shequila
Excellent...thank you very much no longer looking for a vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Hello, we really appreciate your positive review! As a group and working together as a team to serve you better, we completely understand how hard it can be to deal with high pressure sales staff and we do not want our customers to ever feel uncomfortable
1-Oct-2016
Excellent service/Very reasonable pricing
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Hello Peter, thank you for the great review and interest at our dealership. We have a standard when it come to responding to our customers, has to be done in a timely manner while maintaining the valuable information our customers are looking for. Rather than look for the sale we realize that having competitive pricing is an integral part of this important decision for all our customers. Thank you    
25-Sep-2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Hello Raymond, thank you for the great review and interest at our dealership. We work hard to provide as much information to our customers as possible. The market today is an information based one. Rather than look for the sale we realize this is an important decision for all our customers. Thank you    
27-May-2016
Alex and the folk at Garston Motors are absolutely the easiest sales people I have ever had to deal with. They genuinely cared about my situation and getting me into a new care. They are non-commission sales folk so its a relaxed environment where they are less concerned about making a sale and more concerned about getting you, their customer, what you deserve. They were patient and respectful and got me into my 2015 Nissan Altima. I'm excited and I cannot say enough good things about Garston. They will come highly recommended by me and I will be back :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Thank you Amanda for the honest review we sell used vehicles and try our very best to satisfy everyone, working as a Team we accomplish a lot and look forward to seeing our clients again, its more important to us to have a loyal client that is happy than making a sale. We truly believe in treating others the way we would like to be treated in a fair, honest, and respectful way. Thank you for the kind words
17-Apr-2016
JenH1
The dealer replied immediately that it was still available and to come in and test drive if I was interested
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Hello, we really appreciate your positive review! As a group and working together as a team we completely understand how hard it can be to deal with high pressure sales staff and we do not want our customers to ever feel uncomfortable. We all work together to answer our clients questions and concerns, which doesn't fit the mold of traditional dealerships but allows us to respond in a timely fashion with everyone's experience incorporated to help answer any challenging questions. We sell used vehicle that can mechanically break and to help give our clients peace of mind we offer warranty's at d
 More ...
11-Mar-2016
Received response to my inquiry in an email in a quick and timely manner
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Hello David, We really appreciate your positive review! As a group who's been in the industry for a years we completely understand how hard it can be to deal with high pressure sales staff and we do not want our customers to ever feel uncomfortable in fact we will provide you with information that you need and allow you to make a decision if this is the right purchase for you. We sell used vehicle that mechanically break and to help give our clients peace of mind we offer warranty's at discounted prices, that help with the unforeseen costly mechanical breakdown repairs that could come.
18-Feb-2016
jj1937
Contacted the dealer 2 times about different cars at different times. First car by e mail and got same day answer that the car was sold. Phoned the second time about a different car, which also has sold. No complaints.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Hello and thank for your feedback, in this business it takes a few days after a vehicle has sold for it to come off of all advertising sites as you can imagine there are multiple advertising sites that we use so that delay can't be avoided. We will do are best to respond as quickly as we possibly can because we understand that purchasing a vehicle can be a stressful experience and want to make it an easy stress free process for our clients. Thanks again for the feedback and for being understanding.
16-Feb-2016
Dealer responded, but the vehicle was not what I was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Hello Johnny, we would love to have every vehicle for every customer out there and we do our best to have a wide selection of quality vehicles to choose from, unfortunately we can't have something for everyone, but as we grow as a business we will expand our selection to accommodate the best that we can. Thanks Johnny for the feedback and we wish you all the best with your search and any information or advice that you may need don't hesitate to ask whether you purchase a vehicle from us or not.
22-Dec-2015
The staff at Garston motors were very helpful and made every effort to satisfy my needs The staff were professional and courteous. I will definitely be a return customer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Hello John, thank you for your purchase and we are here to provide the best level of care and service to our customers. We sell used vehicles and unforeseen things can happen, we are always here to help even though we can't predict what's coming and that is where we excel and try our best to satisfy every client of ours that purchased a certified vehicle from us. Thank you for taking the time to post this review
15-Nov-2015
good and very sincere. I will definitely patronize them for another car. Thanks guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Thank you for your purchase of an AS IS vehicle as you know we offer wholesale pricing on these vehicles and are happy to offer these vehicles to the general public at these incredible prices. As you know these vehicle are sold as is condition and appearance, not e-tested, un-fit, and with no guarantees of any sort. We do however specialize in late modelled vehicle's and financing if you are looking for a quality pre-owned vehicle. Thanks again for your kind words!
6-Nov-2015
Good communication and discussion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Thank you for the positive feedback we try to keep on top of answering all your questions and concerns.
Read 1 old review
7-Jul-2015
I called them to enquire about the Honda Ridgeline that I wanted to test drive but they had sold it. They told me that they were looking for another to sell and would get back to me but never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Hi Peter, thanks for choosing us and unfortunately it takes a few days for a sold vehicle to come off our sites. We had two other Honda Ridgeline's left at that time but you were not interested in them because you wanted a specific colour and kilometers along with price, and we told you we would let you know if we come by one meeting the exact criteria you were looking for, which we haven't found to date. Because these Ridgelines are high demand they are not easy to find for us and sorry if you misunderstood us meaning we would let you know if we come by one down to the exact colour you wanted
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Wendell Motor Sales - 194 listings
549 Fairway Rd S Kitchener, ON N2C 1X4
2 reviews
BMW MINI Grand River - 179 listings
1800 Victoria Street North Kitchener, ON N2B 3E5
1 review
Greg Vann Nissan - 44 listings
2386 Eagle St. N Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7
1 review
Cambridge Centre Honda - 35 listings
227 Hespeler Rd Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8
2 reviews
Auto Expo - 30 listings
1051 King St. East Kitchener, ON N2G 2N1
5 reviews
Werners Auto Sales and Service - 26 listings
78 Shade St Cambridge, ON N1R 4J8
1 review
Schlueter Acura - 21 listings
2385 Shirley Dr Kitchener, ON N2B 3X4
6 reviews
Loyalty Luxury Auto Inc - 4 listings
450 Belmont Avenue West Kitchener, ON N2M 1N3
1 review
Massey Motors - 3 listings
502 Massey Road Guelph, ON N1K 1B4
1 review
Sami Automobiles
1461 King Street East Cambridge, ON N3H3R3
1 review
Pristine Auto Sales & Service
261 Hespeler Rd Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8
1 review
Heffner Toyota
3121 King St E Kitchener, ON N2A 1B1
2 reviews
Renner's Auto Sales
2532 Dundas St S Cambridge, ON N1R 5S2
3 reviews
Kitchener Nissan
1450 Victoria St N Kitchener, ON N2B 3E2
2 reviews
Wayne Pitman Ford Lincoln Inc.
895 Woodlawn Rd. W Guelph, ON N1K 1B7
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
508 Great Deals out of 10,107 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
20 Great Deals out of 859 listings starting at $5,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
199 Great Deals out of 10,713 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
13 Great Deals out of 986 listings starting at $4,000
Used Ram 1500
387 Great Deals out of 25,037 listings starting at $7,900
Used Ram 2500
12 Great Deals out of 1,517 listings starting at $10,900
Used Toyota Camry
86 Great Deals out of 2,208 listings starting at $1,781
Used Toyota Corolla
264 Great Deals out of 3,924 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
301 Great Deals out of 3,173 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
59 Great Deals out of 2,430 listings starting at $200
Used Toyota RAV4
59 Great Deals out of 3,172 listings starting at $838
Used Honda Accord
84 Great Deals out of 953 listings starting at $1,815
Used Nissan Rogue
43 Great Deals out of 3,254 listings starting at $2,000
Used Nissan Altima
80 Great Deals out of 1,382 listings starting at $1,785
Used Ford Escape
198 Great Deals out of 5,442 listings starting at $1,350