Garston Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

408 Witmer Rd
Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Sales: (519) 653-1212

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/19/53/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-9117172284893944307-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Great Deal
$1,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,654

Price: $6,995

Kilometres: 159,496

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla for sale - $6,995, 159,496 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/15/55/2013_kia_optima-pic-6296961626098432813-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Great Deal
$2,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,168

Price: $11,995

Kilometres: 62,454

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Gray Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima for sale - $11,995, 62,454 km with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/19/53/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6794843331120313086-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Great Deal
$3,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,667

Price: $10,500

Kilometres: 189,112

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Gray Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $10,500, 189,112 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/17/16/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-6176251123282607760-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,149

Price: $13,495

Kilometres: 132,355

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $13,495, 132,355 km with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/19/54/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-798847901408714562-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,478

Price: $13,995

Kilometres: 26,476

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS for sale - $13,995, 26,476 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/19/27/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4266930041447887375-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,478

Price: $13,995

Kilometres: 113,829

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry for sale - $13,995, 113,829 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/17/04/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-3643630183141519205-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Good Deal
$1,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,013

Price: $9,995

Kilometres: 91,861

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue for sale - $9,995, 91,861 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/16/57/2012_acura_tl-pic-8119832592997452555-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Good Deal
$1,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,085

Price: $16,995

Kilometres: 133,459

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2012 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $16,995, 133,459 km with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/54/2013_kia_sorento-pic-6508647861240224606-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Good Deal
$933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,928

Price: $12,995

Kilometres: 111,642

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Red Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $12,995, 111,642 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/55/2012_kia_soul-pic-220814422122559506-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Good Deal
$874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,869

Price: $8,995

Kilometres: 114,147

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Soul Base for sale - $8,995, 114,147 km with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/19/54/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-6893378730161979960-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Good Deal
$763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,758

Price: $5,995

Kilometres: 137,868

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 for sale - $5,995, 137,868 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/19/57/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-1890280784706852496-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Good Deal
$661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,656

Price: $10,995

Kilometres: 154,059

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Brown Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $10,995, 154,059 km with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/07/53/2016_ram_1500-pic-8025668644140835528-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Fair Deal
$1,887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,882

Price: $32,995

Kilometres: 41,461

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 for sale - $32,995, 41,461 km with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/19/00/2016_ram_1500-pic-4230496356798777128-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Fair Deal
$1,852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,847

Price: $32,995

Kilometres: 42,191

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 for sale - $32,995, 42,191 km with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/19/56/2011_ford_fusion-pic-6467565671816510013-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Fair Deal
$568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,063

Price: $8,495

Kilometres: 136,210

Location: Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,495, 136,210 km
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
26-Jul-2017
Email was responded to quickly and efficiently. Pleasant to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Thanks Anne, we try to treat everyone with the up most respect and respond as quickly as possible here at Garston Motors. We always strive to answer all our customers questions or concerns. Thanks
27-Jun-2017
Good Response from dealer end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Thanks Anant, we try to treat everyone with the up most respect and respond as quickly as possible here at Garston Motors. We always strive to answer all our customers questions or concerns. Thanks
13-Apr-2017
immediate response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Thank you Brenda we try to treat everyone with the up most respect and respond as quickly as possible here at Garston Motors. We always strive to answer all our customers questions or concerns. Thanks for the great Review
29-Mar-2017
Very quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Thank you for the great review and interest at our dealership. We have a standard when it come to responding to our customers, has to be done in a timely manner while maintaining the valuable information our customers are looking for.
26-Mar-2017
Fantastic people, great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Hello, we really appreciate your positive review! As a group and working together as a team to serve you better, we completely understand how hard it can be to deal with high pressure sales staff and we do not want our customers to ever feel uncomfortable
23-Mar-2017
got back to me right away,then a follow up email,have purchased a truck from them before,great to work with!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Thank you for the great review and interest at our dealership. We have a standard when it come to responding to our customers, has to be done in a timely manner while maintaining the valuable information our customers are looking for.
16-Feb-2017
DeenRab
Timely response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Thank you for the great review and interest at our dealership. We have a standard when it come to responding to our customers, has to be done in a timely manner while maintaining the valuable information our customers are looking for.
9-Feb-2017
You guys are so professional in your words so please with the way I was helped by you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Thank you for the positive feedback we try to keep on top of answering all your questions and concerns.
22-Jan-2017
My calll was returned promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Thank you for the great review and interest at our dealership. We have a standard when it come to responding to our customers, has to be done in a timely manner while maintaining the valuable information our customers are looking for.
17-Dec-2016
Shequila
Excellent...thank you very much no longer looking for a vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Hello, we really appreciate your positive review! As a group and working together as a team to serve you better, we completely understand how hard it can be to deal with high pressure sales staff and we do not want our customers to ever feel uncomfortable
1-Oct-2016
Excellent service/Very reasonable pricing
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Hello Peter, thank you for the great review and interest at our dealership. We have a standard when it come to responding to our customers, has to be done in a timely manner while maintaining the valuable information our customers are looking for. Rather than look for the sale we realize that having competitive pricing is an integral part of this important decision for all our customers. Thank you    
25-Sep-2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Hello Raymond, thank you for the great review and interest at our dealership. We work hard to provide as much information to our customers as possible. The market today is an information based one. Rather than look for the sale we realize this is an important decision for all our customers. Thank you    
27-May-2016
Alex and the folk at Garston Motors are absolutely the easiest sales people I have ever had to deal with. They genuinely cared about my situation and getting me into a new care. They are non-commission sales folk so its a relaxed environment where they are less concerned about making a sale and more concerned about getting you, their customer, what you deserve. They were patient and respectful and got me into my 2015 Nissan Altima. I'm excited and I cannot say enough good things about Garston. They will come highly recommended by me and I will be back :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Thank you Amanda for the honest review we sell used vehicles and try our very best to satisfy everyone, working as a Team we accomplish a lot and look forward to seeing our clients again, its more important to us to have a loyal client that is happy than making a sale. We truly believe in treating others the way we would like to be treated in a fair, honest, and respectful way. Thank you for the kind words
17-Apr-2016
JenH1
The dealer replied immediately that it was still available and to come in and test drive if I was interested
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Hello, we really appreciate your positive review! As a group and working together as a team we completely understand how hard it can be to deal with high pressure sales staff and we do not want our customers to ever feel uncomfortable. We all work together to answer our clients questions and concerns, which doesn't fit the mold of traditional dealerships but allows us to respond in a timely fashion with everyone's experience incorporated to help answer any challenging questions. We sell used vehicle that can mechanically break and to help give our clients peace of mind we offer warranty's at d
 More ...
11-Mar-2016
Received response to my inquiry in an email in a quick and timely manner
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Hello David, We really appreciate your positive review! As a group who's been in the industry for a years we completely understand how hard it can be to deal with high pressure sales staff and we do not want our customers to ever feel uncomfortable in fact we will provide you with information that you need and allow you to make a decision if this is the right purchase for you. We sell used vehicle that mechanically break and to help give our clients peace of mind we offer warranty's at discounted prices, that help with the unforeseen costly mechanical breakdown repairs that could come.
18-Feb-2016
jj1937
Contacted the dealer 2 times about different cars at different times. First car by e mail and got same day answer that the car was sold. Phoned the second time about a different car, which also has sold. No complaints.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Hello and thank for your feedback, in this business it takes a few days after a vehicle has sold for it to come off of all advertising sites as you can imagine there are multiple advertising sites that we use so that delay can't be avoided. We will do are best to respond as quickly as we possibly can because we understand that purchasing a vehicle can be a stressful experience and want to make it an easy stress free process for our clients. Thanks again for the feedback and for being understanding.
16-Feb-2016
Dealer responded, but the vehicle was not what I was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Hello Johnny, we would love to have every vehicle for every customer out there and we do our best to have a wide selection of quality vehicles to choose from, unfortunately we can't have something for everyone, but as we grow as a business we will expand our selection to accommodate the best that we can. Thanks Johnny for the feedback and we wish you all the best with your search and any information or advice that you may need don't hesitate to ask whether you purchase a vehicle from us or not.
22-Dec-2015
The staff at Garston motors were very helpful and made every effort to satisfy my needs The staff were professional and courteous. I will definitely be a return customer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Hello John, thank you for your purchase and we are here to provide the best level of care and service to our customers. We sell used vehicles and unforeseen things can happen, we are always here to help even though we can't predict what's coming and that is where we excel and try our best to satisfy every client of ours that purchased a certified vehicle from us. Thank you for taking the time to post this review
15-Nov-2015
good and very sincere. I will definitely patronize them for another car. Thanks guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Thank you for your purchase of an AS IS vehicle as you know we offer wholesale pricing on these vehicles and are happy to offer these vehicles to the general public at these incredible prices. As you know these vehicle are sold as is condition and appearance, not e-tested, un-fit, and with no guarantees of any sort. We do however specialize in late modelled vehicle's and financing if you are looking for a quality pre-owned vehicle. Thanks again for your kind words!
6-Nov-2015
Good communication and discussion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Thank you for the positive feedback we try to keep on top of answering all your questions and concerns.
Read 1 old review
7-Jul-2015
I called them to enquire about the Honda Ridgeline that I wanted to test drive but they had sold it. They told me that they were looking for another to sell and would get back to me but never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garston Motors:

Hi Peter, thanks for choosing us and unfortunately it takes a few days for a sold vehicle to come off our sites. We had two other Honda Ridgeline's left at that time but you were not interested in them because you wanted a specific colour and kilometers along with price, and we told you we would let you know if we come by one meeting the exact criteria you were looking for, which we haven't found to date. Because these Ridgelines are high demand they are not easy to find for us and sorry if you misunderstood us meaning we would let you know if we come by one down to the exact colour you wanted
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

BMW MINI Grand River - 183 listings

1800 Victoria Street North Kitchener, ON N2B 3E5

1 review
Wendell Motor Sales - 166 listings

549 Fairway Rd S Kitchener, ON N2C 1X4

1 review
Audi Kitchener-Waterloo - 94 listings

2350 Shirley Dr. Kitchener, ON N2B 3X4

2 reviews
Greg Vann Nissan - 39 listings

2386 Eagle St. N Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

1 review
Cambridge Centre Honda - 39 listings

227 Hespeler Rd Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

2 reviews
Schlueter Acura - 34 listings

2385 Shirley Dr Kitchener, ON N2B 3X4

6 reviews
Auto Expo - 30 listings

1051 King St. East Kitchener, ON N2G 2N1

5 reviews
Renner's Auto Sales - 23 listings

2532 Dundas St S Cambridge, ON N1R 5S2

3 reviews
Loyalty Luxury Auto Inc - 7 listings

450 Belmont Avenue West Kitchener, ON N2M 1N3

1 review
Massey Motors - 5 listings

502 Massey Road Guelph, ON N1K 1B4

1 review
Sami Automobiles

1461 King Street East Cambridge, ON N3H3R3

1 review
Pristine Auto Sales & Service

261 Hespeler Rd Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

1 review
Heffner Toyota

3121 King St E Kitchener, ON N2A 1B1

2 reviews
Kitchener Nissan

1450 Victoria St N Kitchener, ON N2B 3E2

2 reviews
Goodyear Motors

14 Bloomingdale Road South Kitchener, ON N2K 1A1

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
458 Great Deals out of 9,067 listings starting at $922
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
17 Great Deals out of 781 listings starting at $3,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
161 Great Deals out of 10,662 listings starting at $100
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
9 Great Deals out of 819 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 1500
334 Great Deals out of 23,868 listings starting at $999
Used Ram 2500
15 Great Deals out of 1,368 listings starting at $10,995
Used Toyota Camry
42 Great Deals out of 1,593 listings starting at $1,700
Used Toyota Corolla
162 Great Deals out of 3,413 listings starting at $2,394
Used Honda Civic
307 Great Deals out of 4,113 listings starting at $1,494
Used Honda CR-V
49 Great Deals out of 2,706 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
61 Great Deals out of 2,888 listings starting at $2,999
Used Honda Accord
62 Great Deals out of 1,114 listings starting at $748
Used Nissan Rogue
39 Great Deals out of 3,063 listings starting at $4,495
Used Nissan Altima
70 Great Deals out of 1,275 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ford Escape
225 Great Deals out of 5,229 listings starting at $1,495