Westwood Honda

2400 Barnet Hwy
Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Sales: (604) 243-4667

Service: (866) 980-6445

Today 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/08/16/2015_ford_escape-pic-4696052847761050053-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$5,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,637

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 62,123

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,500, 62,123 km with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/08/16/2017_honda_accord-pic-90067116302711496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX FWD Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$3,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,818

Price: $21,800

Mileage: 27,874

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord LX FWD for sale - $21,800, 27,874 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/08/16/2013_ford_escape-pic-7935120912355544818-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$3,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,866

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 44,307

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,500, 44,307 km with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/08/30/2015_ford_mustang-pic-5141310857766486014-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$3,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,983

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 26,390

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $20,900, 26,390 km with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/09/58/2016_ford_transit_connect-pic-5918731885759150611-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT LWB FWD with Rear Liftgate Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$4,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,561

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 24,242

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT LWB FWD with Rear Liftgate for sale - $21,900, 24,242 km with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/13/49/2013_kia_sorento-pic-814403948172586986-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$2,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,615

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 101,198

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $12,900, 101,198 km with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/09/02/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8842537241545887053-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$4,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,618

Price: $34,500

Mileage: 37,362

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $34,500, 37,362 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/08/31/2014_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-250285654517721656-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$2,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,704

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 40,204

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Veloster Turbo for sale - $14,500, 40,204 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/08/40/2014_honda_civic-pic-2594169072838261600-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$1,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,318

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 51,256

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,800, 51,256 km with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/08/30/2016_bmw_2_series-pic-3458810812559604384-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 2 Series M235i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$3,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,275

Price: $39,800

Mileage: 23,197

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 BMW 2 Series M235i Coupe RWD for sale - $39,800, 23,197 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/08/10/2016_acura_ilx-pic-9172031534235390467-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura ILX FWD with Technology Plus Package Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$1,894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,794

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 48,785

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Acura ILX FWD with Technology Plus Package for sale - $22,900, 48,785 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/08/10/2016_chrysler_200-pic-6398970794729899336-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 LX Sedan FWD Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$3,714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,214

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 79,401

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 LX Sedan FWD for sale - $12,500, 79,401 km with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/09/05/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-4245860936264035572-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey Touring FWD Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$2,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,349

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 42,807

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey Touring FWD for sale - $36,500, 42,807 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/08/31/2015_bmw_i3-pic-4268687458171371085-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW i3 RWD with Range Extender Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$2,590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,090

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 27,086

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 BMW i3 RWD with Range Extender for sale - $29,500, 27,086 km with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/08/10/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7865629977783035121-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$2,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,985

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 64,020

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $13,900, 64,020 km with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
23-Jun-2018
Prompt and helpful. However, should have disclosed the wrong fueling issues earlier.
18-May-2018
2-May-2018
GuruWBHK2
From start to finish recieved friendly professional service when purchasing our Honda CR-V. The staff worked well as a team to get us in and out of the dealership in a timely manner. They are a very busy dealership so I recommend making an appointment. Thank you Joe, Sergio, Patrick and Carmen
1-May-2018
Good contact but they did not have a Honda Clarity Standard model.
30-Apr-2018
GuruW99J7
Was contacted immediately and appointment set up. However, I had to cancel later as I settled on another dealership and another vehicle.
22-Apr-2018
Received an email from Dealer quickly. Made an appointment and purchased the car.
17-Apr-2018
GuruD1L78
Friendly staff but the trust was gone from the trust. Be sure to call and ask if the car you are driving down to see is still available.. Had they not failed to let me know they had sold the car I probably would've done business with them.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry for you coming out for sold car. We often sell 10 cars in a day and as hard as we try to let people know who are coming out some do slip through the cracks. We apologize for the inconvenience it caused you
Joe Hill
Used car manager
13-Apr-2018
Responded right away
6-Apr-2018
The salesperson contacted us right away the next day and offered us an appointment for a test drive.
4-Apr-2018
Guru5TBYN
Your typical dishonest used car salesmen. They put up a picture of a Civic EX in their ad and ask you to drive 400km to buy it knowing full well it's an LX. I asked them if there was a mistake in the ad and got an email back confirming it was an EX but then they finally sent me pictures.... of an LX. Complete waste of time.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there Guru5TBYN, I'm Zach, administrator for our site. I'm fairly certain I know which car you're talking about, and the problem has since been fixed. What happened was a mixup when I took pictures of both an EX and an LX model of the same year and colour and posted them in the wrong places. Totally my fault and rest assured that it was a mistake and not a deliberate attempt to mislead you. If you did drive the 400km you'd be happy to find the LX here waiting, or we'd source another one for you.

Just to make sure we're talking about the same car, if you'd be willing to provide some more
 More ...
25-Mar-2018
responded and sold me the car. No back and forth!!!
19-Mar-2018
Miranda at Westwood was AMAZING
19-Mar-2018
GuruFQ2P
Fast reply by Josh. Questions answered efficiently
15-Mar-2018
CharlesD88
Really well looked after
13-Mar-2018
Smtruckguy
Good, quick responsearch. Very accomdating.
10-Feb-2018
Dealership was prompt in replying
30-Jan-2018
I received a prompt response to my internet inquiry. Miranda was helpful and pleasant to deal with. I dealt with 4 Honda dealers looking for availability of a Civic Type R. Westwood Honda was the most forthcoming and responsive of all of them. I decided to put myself on their waiting list for this vehicle because of their straightforward dealings
22-Jan-2018
Very prompt and courteous reply. The representative was very helpful and informative.
0 people found this review helpful.
15-Jan-2018
Very helpful and accommodating
7-Jan-2018
This dealership is fantastic. I bought the car! Very happy
0 people found this review helpful.
4-Jan-2018
Good prompt response, vehicle was sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
2-Jan-2018
DouglasL
Received very poor service from this dealership. Salesman would not return my emails, finally was able to provided them with my trade in information which apparently was given to the used car manager, never heard anything from him, and in the interim the vehicle I was interested in sold.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Douglas I am very sorry that nobody got back to you. I would like to get to the bottom of the problem can you get back to us with more details
1-Jan-2018
Great. Very prompt response.
0 people found this review helpful.
27-Dec-2017
Westwood Honda, a superb outfit with helpful and knowledgeable people along with really great product “civic” . Thxx very very much.
0 people found this review helpful.
1-Dec-2017
upgrading
I have not purchased any vehicle yet. One salesman who called was ok but there was a lot of pressure to purchase now while the vehicle was in stock. I specified a 4 door but was told to consider a coupe or 2 door as there were no 4 door vehicle on the lot at present. He was to look further and contact me again, but he never recalled. I am presently working with a lady sales person who is much better to work with.
0 people found this review helpful.
7-Oct-2017
Salesperson was very professional. Laid back and no pressure. Same with the business office. Ended up completing the purchase.
0 people found this review helpful.
30-Sep-2017
Elegante
Representatives responded in a professional manner and provided the information I was seeking.
0 people found this review helpful.
28-Sep-2017
GuruDPFQB
I drove out and the car had been sold by the time I got there.
3 people found this review helpful.
27-Sep-2017
Taiynesha
Told them i was coming in to get this car, drove all the way from Abbotsford just for them to tell me they sold it an hour ago.
4 people found this review helpful.
31-Aug-2017
Marmalade63
Contacted me right away.
0 people found this review helpful.
19-Aug-2017
Responded quickly
0 people found this review helpful.
3-Aug-2017
Prompt and polite response. Provided the information we requested. No pressure.
1 people found this review helpful.
6-Jul-2017
Guru9BJFC
Staff at Westwood Honda are friendly & knowledgeable. I purchased a 2014 Civic with less than 27,000 km and am very happy with my choice. My previous car was written off by ICBC so I was a bit rushed to find something and didn't do a lot of research with regards to extras (extended warranty, undercoating, etc). I was a bit overwhelmed with this part of the transaction. I also found a bit of a disconnect between departments (sales, finance, insurance and service). I would deal with Westwood Honda again; HOWEVER, this is a very, very, VERY busy dealership so would recommend to others to allow lots and lots of time for shopping and closing.
3 people found this review helpful.
13-Jun-2017
They were very prompt in getting back to me.
0 people found this review helpful.
12-Jun-2017
Gremlin_2258
They got back to me immediately about my inquiry.
0 people found this review helpful.
15-Mar-2017
Enquired about the vehicle, gave an offer, didn't hear from them, then when I checked they had sold it.
6 people found this review helpful.
19-Feb-2017
Responded quickly and answered all my questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
23-Jan-2017
Mis-advertised manual transmission, was in fact an automatic. This was a dealer mistake but otherwise service was good
4 people found this review helpful.
25-Dec-2016
They did respond but 2 days later. Their add did not have all pertinent info in the add. Looking for 4x4. It was only 2x4
4 people found this review helpful.
18-Dec-2016
Great experience. Salesman went out of his way to ensure I had trade-in values and also spent time on two test drives. End result was no sale, but that had nothing to do with the superb treatment at this dealership.
3 people found this review helpful.
11-Nov-2016
Recd. e-mail from Westwood Honda asking me to contact them to set-up appoint. / go in for a test drive, but have not been able to get back to them
0 people found this review helpful.
21-Oct-2016
I was contacted through email and had to initiate a phone call myself. I'm ok with that. Throughout the email negotiations the dealership had information on + $6700 worth of damage but would not disclose the details of the damage to me. I found salesperson helpful but the Salesmanagwr less than forthcoming.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Brad
I am sorry you feel this way. We did disclose all the information that we had. We gave you the Car proof which states when and where the accident happened. Beyond that we had no additional knowledge
14-Sep-2016
Didn't buy from them .. but they were very helpful, If I'd lived on the mainland this is the dealership I would have worked with instead of the dealers on the island.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 7 old reviews
3-May-2016
Not this car, another. Made an appt to come in, however the rep hadn't done his homework and this specific car was not thoroughly inspected. Several things were pointed out to him.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Dawn
I am very sorry for your disappointment and I would like to offer our apologies.  The vehicle had just came in. the inspection had been done but there was a part on order that was info was not passed onto the sales staff. Our mistake. We try to insure these things do not happen but this one definitely slipped by us
30-Apr-2016
Great response from dealer, had a direct call immediately on inquiry.
1 people found this review helpful.
24-Apr-2016
The salesman was friendly, informative, and respectful. There was no pressure from him to buy but in the end I did. I feel I got a fair deal for my purchase and my trade in. The "business agent" however was annoying. She was condescending and pushy and just bordered on the line of overwhelming us with information that might have confused us into buying things we did not want or need. Beware of the final phase of buying here.
3 people found this review helpful.
11-Apr-2016
Quick reply and provided helpful information.
7-Mar-2016
I asked for history of vehicle and nothing was provided so I did a little research myself. After that I was not interested in the vehicle which was from out of province.
4 people found this review helpful.
31-Jan-2016
Very good
1 people found this review helpful.
18-Dec-2015
my experience was good at this dealership we just couldn't find the numbers to proceed with a purchase

Other Nearby Dealers

Lougheed Hyundai - 173 listings
1288 Lougheed Highway Coquitlam, BC V3K 6S4
1 review
Motozone Auto Group - 52 listings
3239 Saint Johns Street Port Moody, BC V3H 2E1
1 review
Jonker Honda - 291 listings
19515 Langley Bypass Surrey, BC V3S 6K1
17 reviews
Richmond Honda - 79 listings
13600 Smallwood Place Richmond, BC V6V 1W8
14 reviews
Pacific Honda - 74 listings
816 Automall Drive North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8
14 reviews
Carter Honda - 293 listings
2390 Burrard St Vancouver, BC V6J 3J1
18 reviews
The Honda Way - 89 listings
30150 Automall Drive Abbotsford, BC V2T 5M1
17 reviews
OpenRoad Honda
6984 Kingsway Burnaby, BC V5E 1E6
Openroad Honda
6984 Kingsway Burnaby, BC V5E1E6
Surrey Honda
15291 Fraser Highway Surrey, BC V3R 3P3
Destination Honda
4278 Lougheed Hwy Burnaby, BC V5C 3Y5
Marv Jones Honda
20611 Lougheed Highway Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P9
Kingsway Honda
368 Kingsway Vancouver, BC V5T 3J6
Vancouver Honda
850 SW Marine Dr Vancouver, BC V6P 5Z1
White Rock Honda
2466 King George Blvd Surrey, BC V4P 1H5

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
129 Great Deals out of 11,395 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
21 Great Deals out of 794 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
106 Great Deals out of 11,112 listings starting at $4,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
9 Great Deals out of 1,130 listings starting at $4,495
Used Ram 1500
263 Great Deals out of 28,479 listings starting at $618
Used Ram 2500
28 Great Deals out of 1,600 listings starting at $9,000
Used Toyota RAV4
96 Great Deals out of 4,279 listings starting at $958
Used Nissan Rogue
69 Great Deals out of 4,000 listings starting at $2,919
Used Toyota Camry
40 Great Deals out of 2,123 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda CR-V
104 Great Deals out of 4,143 listings starting at $2,995
Used Honda Civic
125 Great Deals out of 4,661 listings starting at $1,655
Used Toyota Corolla
99 Great Deals out of 4,198 listings starting at $2,500
Used Honda Accord
38 Great Deals out of 1,638 listings starting at $3,490
Used Ford Escape
155 Great Deals out of 6,959 listings starting at $1,785
Used Chevrolet Equinox
74 Great Deals out of 4,656 listings starting at $4,888