Westwood Honda

2400 Barnet Hwy
Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Sales: (604) 243-4667

Service: (866) 980-6445

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/21/25/2017_nissan_370z-pic-5116160615577991138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan 370Z Base Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$5,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,536

Price: $26,900

Kilometres: 21,377

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Colour: White Description: Used 2017 Nissan 370Z Base for sale - $26,900, 21,377 km with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$4,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,284

Price: $43,900

Kilometres: 23,186

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD for sale - $43,900, 23,186 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/21/25/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-5935328799266099420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$3,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,467

Price: $35,000

Kilometres: 9,441

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Colour: Red Description: Used 2017 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $35,000, 9,441 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/21/29/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1867809797224866752-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe Touring Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$3,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,595

Price: $24,000

Kilometres: 19,575

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Colour: Green Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic Coupe Touring for sale - $24,000, 19,575 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/21/26/2014_kia_sorento-pic-2216460304001375234-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento SX AWD Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$4,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,108

Price: $24,900

Kilometres: 48,787

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento SX AWD for sale - $24,900, 48,787 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/21/22/2013_acura_tl-pic-1630264563303522080-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TL FWD Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$3,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,213

Price: $17,900

Kilometres: 67,301

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2013 Acura TL FWD for sale - $17,900, 67,301 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/21/26/2010_ford_ranger-pic-865693378189005624-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4-Door Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$3,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,931

Price: $13,900

Kilometres: 42,884

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Colour: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4-Door for sale - $13,900, 42,884 km
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Mazda MAZDA2 GX Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$2,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,908

Price: $9,800

Kilometres: 27,913

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA2 GX for sale - $9,800, 27,913 km with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/21/21/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-2389153494287681573-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$7,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,494

Price: $31,900

Kilometres: 28,510

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $31,900, 28,510 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/21/25/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-4179658002549727452-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$2,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,099

Price: $28,800

Kilometres: 8,701

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Colour: Brown Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $28,800, 8,701 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/21/25/2015_honda_civic-pic-6145880210733431425-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$2,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,479

Price: $17,250

Kilometres: 46,741

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Colour: Grey Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX for sale - $17,250, 46,741 km with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/21/25/2015_honda_civic-pic-2747995374912871278-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$2,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,473

Price: $17,250

Kilometres: 46,905

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Colour: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX for sale - $17,250, 46,905 km with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/21/25/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-4558836913137742905-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$2,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,072

Price: $26,900

Kilometres: 41,241

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Colour: Silver Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $26,900, 41,241 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$2,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,212

Price: $17,900

Kilometres: 26,398

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Colour: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX for sale - $17,900, 26,398 km with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/21/25/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5546625736138668716-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$2,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,366

Price: $21,800

Kilometres: 40,842

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Colour: Grey Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI for sale - $21,800, 40,842 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
7-Oct-2017
Salesperson was very professional. Laid back and no pressure. Same with the business office. Ended up completing the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
30-Sep-2017
Elegante
Representatives responded in a professional manner and provided the information I was seeking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
28-Sep-2017
GuruDPFQB
I drove out and the car had been sold by the time I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
27-Sep-2017
Taiynesha
Told them i was coming in to get this car, drove all the way from Abbotsford just for them to tell me they sold it an hour ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
31-Aug-2017
Marmalade63
Contacted me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
19-Aug-2017
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
3-Aug-2017
Prompt and polite response. Provided the information we requested. No pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
6-Jul-2017
Guru9BJFC
Staff at Westwood Honda are friendly & knowledgeable. I purchased a 2014 Civic with less than 27,000 km and am very happy with my choice. My previous car was written off by ICBC so I was a bit rushed to find something and didn't do a lot of research with regards to extras (extended warranty, undercoating, etc). I was a bit overwhelmed with this part of the transaction. I also found a bit of a disconnect between departments (sales, finance, insurance and service). I would deal with Westwood Honda again; HOWEVER, this is a very, very, VERY busy dealership so would recommend to others to allow lots and lots of time for shopping and closing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
13-Jun-2017
They were very prompt in getting back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
12-Jun-2017
Gremlin_2258
They got back to me immediately about my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
15-Mar-2017
Enquired about the vehicle, gave an offer, didn't hear from them, then when I checked they had sold it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
19-Feb-2017
Responded quickly and answered all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
23-Jan-2017
Mis-advertised manual transmission, was in fact an automatic. This was a dealer mistake but otherwise service was good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
25-Dec-2016
They did respond but 2 days later. Their add did not have all pertinent info in the add. Looking for 4x4. It was only 2x4
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
18-Dec-2016
Great experience. Salesman went out of his way to ensure I had trade-in values and also spent time on two test drives. End result was no sale, but that had nothing to do with the superb treatment at this dealership.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
11-Nov-2016
Recd. e-mail from Westwood Honda asking me to contact them to set-up appoint. / go in for a test drive, but have not been able to get back to them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
21-Oct-2016
I was contacted through email and had to initiate a phone call myself. I'm ok with that. Throughout the email negotiations the dealership had information on + $6700 worth of damage but would not disclose the details of the damage to me. I found salesperson helpful but the Salesmanagwr less than forthcoming.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westwood Honda:

Hi Brad
I am sorry you feel this way. We did disclose all the information that we had. We gave you the Car proof which states when and where the accident happened. Beyond that we had no additional knowledge
14-Sep-2016
Didn't buy from them .. but they were very helpful, If I'd lived on the mainland this is the dealership I would have worked with instead of the dealers on the island.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
3-May-2016
Not this car, another. Made an appt to come in, however the rep hadn't done his homework and this specific car was not thoroughly inspected. Several things were pointed out to him.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westwood Honda:

Hi Dawn
I am very sorry for your disappointment and I would like to offer our apologies.  The vehicle had just came in. the inspection had been done but there was a part on order that was info was not passed onto the sales staff. Our mistake. We try to insure these things do not happen but this one definitely slipped by us
30-Apr-2016
Great response from dealer, had a direct call immediately on inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
24-Apr-2016
The salesman was friendly, informative, and respectful. There was no pressure from him to buy but in the end I did. I feel I got a fair deal for my purchase and my trade in. The "business agent" however was annoying. She was condescending and pushy and just bordered on the line of overwhelming us with information that might have confused us into buying things we did not want or need. Beware of the final phase of buying here.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
11-Apr-2016
Quick reply and provided helpful information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
7-Mar-2016
I asked for history of vehicle and nothing was provided so I did a little research myself. After that I was not interested in the vehicle which was from out of province.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
31-Jan-2016
Very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
18-Dec-2015
my experience was good at this dealership we just couldn't find the numbers to proceed with a purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

OpenRoad Mazda Port Moody
3170 St. Johns Street Port Moody, BC V3H 2C7
1 review
Marv Jones Honda
20611 Lougheed Highway Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P9
1 review
Jonker Honda - 126 listings
19515 Langley Bypass Surrey, BC V3S 6K1
12 reviews
Richmond Honda - 65 listings
13600 Smallwood Place Richmond, BC V6V 1W8
11 reviews
Carter Honda - 181 listings
2390 Burrard St Vancouver, BC V6J 3J1
7 reviews
Happy Honda
4780 East Hastings Street Burnaby, BC V5C 2K7
2 reviews
Pacific Honda
816 Automall Drive North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8
16 reviews
The Honda Way - 123 listings
30150 Automall Drive Abbotsford, BC V2T 5M1
15 reviews
Kingsway Honda - 28 listings
368 Kingsway Vancouver, BC V5T 3J6
4 reviews
OpenRoad Honda
6984 Kingsway Burnaby, BC V5E 1E6
Openroad Honda
6984 Kingsway Burnaby, BC V5E1E6
Destination Honda Burnaby
4780 Hastings Street Burnaby, BC V5C2K7
Surrey Honda
15291 Fraser Highway Surrey, BC V3R 3P3
Destination Honda
4278 Lougheed Hwy Burnaby, BC V5C 3Y5
Vancouver Honda
850 SW Marine Dr Vancouver, BC V6P 5Z1

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
508 Great Deals out of 10,107 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
20 Great Deals out of 858 listings starting at $5,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
203 Great Deals out of 10,748 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
12 Great Deals out of 977 listings starting at $4,995
Used Ram 1500
405 Great Deals out of 24,464 listings starting at $7,900
Used Ram 2500
12 Great Deals out of 1,517 listings starting at $10,900
Used Toyota Camry
88 Great Deals out of 2,211 listings starting at $1,781
Used Toyota Corolla
264 Great Deals out of 3,924 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
304 Great Deals out of 3,201 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
59 Great Deals out of 2,430 listings starting at $200
Used Toyota RAV4
59 Great Deals out of 3,172 listings starting at $838
Used Honda Accord
84 Great Deals out of 953 listings starting at $1,815
Used Nissan Rogue
46 Great Deals out of 3,258 listings starting at $2,000
Used Nissan Altima
76 Great Deals out of 1,383 listings starting at $1,785
Used Ford Escape
207 Great Deals out of 5,441 listings starting at $1,350