Westwood Honda

2400 Barnet Hwy
Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Sales: (604) 243-4667

Service: (866) 980-6445

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/21/28/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4645632561663520985-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$5,955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,755

Price: $20,800

Kilometres: 58,680

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $20,800, 58,680 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/21/28/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-2665444781113158571-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L with RES Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$4,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,441

Price: $34,500

Kilometres: 23,845

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L with RES for sale - $34,500, 23,845 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/21/26/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-5184430063080021841-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L with RES Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$4,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,249

Price: $34,500

Kilometres: 26,205

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L with RES for sale - $34,500, 26,205 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/21/21/2014_honda_accord-pic-9117639311045004204-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Touring Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$3,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,771

Price: $20,900

Kilometres: 53,267

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Colour: Grey Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Touring for sale - $20,900, 53,267 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/21/22/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-9065328540487466138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$3,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,283

Price: $26,800

Kilometres: 11,854

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Colour: Silver Description: Used 2017 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $26,800, 11,854 km with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/21/26/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-5467162554928448184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$4,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,265

Price: $37,800

Kilometres: 10,800

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Colour: Black Description: Used 2017 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $37,800, 10,800 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/21/25/2017_nissan_370z-pic-5116160615577991138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan 370Z Base Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$6,814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,314

Price: $24,500

Kilometres: 21,377

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Colour: White Description: Used 2017 Nissan 370Z Base for sale - $24,500, 21,377 km with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/21/20/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2472433463349811888-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$2,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,264

Price: $11,400

Kilometres: 34,403

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Colour: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,400, 34,403 km with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/24/2013_dodge_dart-pic-5852767225458543687-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$3,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,341

Price: $8,500

Kilometres: 47,986

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Red Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $8,500, 47,986 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/21/27/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8904905191487187206-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$3,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,097

Price: $9,500

Kilometres: 111,755

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $9,500, 111,755 km with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/21/25/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5546625736138668716-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$3,763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,763

Price: $20,000

Kilometres: 40,842

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Colour: Grey Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI for sale - $20,000, 40,842 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/21/29/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-1174672527175846788-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$4,946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,446

Price: $28,500

Kilometres: 36,320

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $28,500, 36,320 km with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/21/23/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-807489066804553446-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$6,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,971

Price: $35,900

Kilometres: 50,417

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $35,900, 50,417 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/21/22/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-2488296098265192686-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$6,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,017

Price: $31,900

Kilometres: 25,732

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $31,900, 25,732 km with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/21/26/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7100623437855222166-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI Used Cars in Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Great Deal
$3,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,180

Price: $20,900

Kilometres: 32,031

Location: Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Colour: Blue Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI for sale - $20,900, 32,031 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
1-Dec-2017
upgrading
I have not purchased any vehicle yet. One salesman who called was ok but there was a lot of pressure to purchase now while the vehicle was in stock. I specified a 4 door but was told to consider a coupe or 2 door as there were no 4 door vehicle on the lot at present. He was to look further and contact me again, but he never recalled. I am presently working with a lady sales person who is much better to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
7-Oct-2017
Salesperson was very professional. Laid back and no pressure. Same with the business office. Ended up completing the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
30-Sep-2017
Elegante
Representatives responded in a professional manner and provided the information I was seeking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
28-Sep-2017
GuruDPFQB
I drove out and the car had been sold by the time I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
27-Sep-2017
Taiynesha
Told them i was coming in to get this car, drove all the way from Abbotsford just for them to tell me they sold it an hour ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
31-Aug-2017
Marmalade63
Contacted me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
19-Aug-2017
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
3-Aug-2017
Prompt and polite response. Provided the information we requested. No pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
6-Jul-2017
Guru9BJFC
Staff at Westwood Honda are friendly & knowledgeable. I purchased a 2014 Civic with less than 27,000 km and am very happy with my choice. My previous car was written off by ICBC so I was a bit rushed to find something and didn't do a lot of research with regards to extras (extended warranty, undercoating, etc). I was a bit overwhelmed with this part of the transaction. I also found a bit of a disconnect between departments (sales, finance, insurance and service). I would deal with Westwood Honda again; HOWEVER, this is a very, very, VERY busy dealership so would recommend to others to allow lots and lots of time for shopping and closing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
13-Jun-2017
They were very prompt in getting back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
12-Jun-2017
Gremlin_2258
They got back to me immediately about my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
15-Mar-2017
Enquired about the vehicle, gave an offer, didn't hear from them, then when I checked they had sold it.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
19-Feb-2017
Responded quickly and answered all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
23-Jan-2017
Mis-advertised manual transmission, was in fact an automatic. This was a dealer mistake but otherwise service was good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
25-Dec-2016
They did respond but 2 days later. Their add did not have all pertinent info in the add. Looking for 4x4. It was only 2x4
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
18-Dec-2016
Great experience. Salesman went out of his way to ensure I had trade-in values and also spent time on two test drives. End result was no sale, but that had nothing to do with the superb treatment at this dealership.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
11-Nov-2016
Recd. e-mail from Westwood Honda asking me to contact them to set-up appoint. / go in for a test drive, but have not been able to get back to them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
21-Oct-2016
I was contacted through email and had to initiate a phone call myself. I'm ok with that. Throughout the email negotiations the dealership had information on + $6700 worth of damage but would not disclose the details of the damage to me. I found salesperson helpful but the Salesmanagwr less than forthcoming.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westwood Honda:

Hi Brad
I am sorry you feel this way. We did disclose all the information that we had. We gave you the Car proof which states when and where the accident happened. Beyond that we had no additional knowledge
14-Sep-2016
Didn't buy from them .. but they were very helpful, If I'd lived on the mainland this is the dealership I would have worked with instead of the dealers on the island.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
3-May-2016
Not this car, another. Made an appt to come in, however the rep hadn't done his homework and this specific car was not thoroughly inspected. Several things were pointed out to him.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westwood Honda:

Hi Dawn
I am very sorry for your disappointment and I would like to offer our apologies.  The vehicle had just came in. the inspection had been done but there was a part on order that was info was not passed onto the sales staff. Our mistake. We try to insure these things do not happen but this one definitely slipped by us
30-Apr-2016
Great response from dealer, had a direct call immediately on inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
24-Apr-2016
The salesman was friendly, informative, and respectful. There was no pressure from him to buy but in the end I did. I feel I got a fair deal for my purchase and my trade in. The "business agent" however was annoying. She was condescending and pushy and just bordered on the line of overwhelming us with information that might have confused us into buying things we did not want or need. Beware of the final phase of buying here.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
11-Apr-2016
Quick reply and provided helpful information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
7-Mar-2016
I asked for history of vehicle and nothing was provided so I did a little research myself. After that I was not interested in the vehicle which was from out of province.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
31-Jan-2016
Very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
18-Dec-2015
my experience was good at this dealership we just couldn't find the numbers to proceed with a purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

OpenRoad Mazda Port Moody
3170 St. Johns Street Port Moody, BC V3H 2C7
1 review
Burrell Auto Group
2925 Murray Street Port Moody, BC V3H 1X3
1 review
Marv Jones Honda
20611 Lougheed Highway Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P9
1 review
Richmond Honda - 51 listings
13600 Smallwood Place Richmond, BC V6V 1W8
12 reviews
Jonker Honda - 170 listings
19515 Langley Bypass Surrey, BC V3S 6K1
16 reviews
Kingsway Honda - 28 listings
368 Kingsway Vancouver, BC V5T 3J6
4 reviews
Pacific Honda - 71 listings
816 Automall Drive North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8
15 reviews
The Honda Way - 106 listings
30150 Automall Drive Abbotsford, BC V2T 5M1
17 reviews
Carter Honda - 249 listings
2390 Burrard St Vancouver, BC V6J 3J1
10 reviews
OpenRoad Honda
6984 Kingsway Burnaby, BC V5E 1E6
Openroad Honda
6984 Kingsway Burnaby, BC V5E1E6
Surrey Honda
15291 Fraser Highway Surrey, BC V3R 3P3
Destination Honda
4278 Lougheed Hwy Burnaby, BC V5C 3Y5
Vancouver Honda
850 SW Marine Dr Vancouver, BC V6P 5Z1
White Rock Honda
2466 King George Blvd Surrey, BC V4P 1H5

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
645 Great Deals out of 9,985 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
27 Great Deals out of 710 listings starting at $2,475
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
195 Great Deals out of 10,134 listings starting at $1,779
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
19 Great Deals out of 1,267 listings starting at $4,995
Used Ram 1500
455 Great Deals out of 26,275 listings starting at $8,490
Used Ram 2500
12 Great Deals out of 1,450 listings starting at $14,995
Used Toyota Camry
116 Great Deals out of 2,259 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Corolla
282 Great Deals out of 3,925 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
370 Great Deals out of 4,028 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
65 Great Deals out of 2,694 listings starting at $100
Used Toyota RAV4
55 Great Deals out of 3,294 listings starting at $1,891
Used Honda Accord
77 Great Deals out of 1,149 listings starting at $2,000
Used Nissan Rogue
55 Great Deals out of 3,813 listings starting at $4,488
Used Nissan Altima
128 Great Deals out of 1,411 listings starting at $2,200
Used Ford Escape
189 Great Deals out of 5,137 listings starting at $1,995