Toronto Quality Motors

3293 Lawrence Avenue East
Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Sales: (289) 274-4713

Today 9:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/09/02/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1513099422256373494-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$8,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,009

Price: $18,995

Kilometres: 128,160

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,995, 128,160 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/09/00/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3785182393236568201-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$6,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,787

Price: $32,995

Kilometres: 22,977

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $32,995, 22,977 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/08/38/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2489429489427205633-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$6,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,258

Price: $32,995

Kilometres: 26,371

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,995, 26,371 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/09/49/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5932507164796061786-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$2,929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,924

Price: $9,995

Kilometres: 68,365

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L for sale - $9,995, 68,365 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/09/15/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-724275894985934794-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$2,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,836

Price: $17,995

Kilometres: 53,912

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,995, 53,912 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/09/00/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7072450669771728934-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$7,851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,846

Price: $26,995

Kilometres: 69,694

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $26,995, 69,694 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/08/47/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-6115310984310575830-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$2,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,524

Price: $6,995

Kilometres: 129,154

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Gold Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $6,995, 129,154 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/08/30/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-1650827918981914415-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$2,721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,716

Price: $11,995

Kilometres: 53,433

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,995, 53,433 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/08/30/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-3099601428691455785-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$2,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,707

Price: $15,999

Kilometres: 69,800

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive for sale - $15,999, 69,800 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/08/45/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7887347797450601001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GL Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$2,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,549

Price: $15,995

Kilometres: 11,005

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra GL for sale - $15,995, 11,005 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/08/42/2011_ram_1500-pic-7802512055673334254-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$3,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,173

Price: $15,995

Kilometres: 142,130

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 142,130 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/08/34/2015_kia_optima-pic-2129765672121320378-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$2,657 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,652

Price: $11,995

Kilometres: 93,228

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Average time on market: 82 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,995, 93,228 km with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/09/18/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-6632113780095386850-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab LWB 4WD Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$2,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,523

Price: $17,995

Kilometres: 77,715

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab LWB 4WD for sale - $17,995, 77,715 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$2,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,447

Price: $8,995

Kilometres: 69,950

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Black Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $8,995, 69,950 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/08/50/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8267655488303666858-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$4,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,456

Price: $12,995

Kilometres: 62,600

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan for sale - $12,995, 62,600 km
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
4-Aug-2017
I went we communicate also on the phone they say I'm approve and they said to call me back but never heard from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
27-Jul-2017
GuruGB37
Great experience I bought my first car from them and I love it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
17-Jun-2017
He emailed me back when I requested information and told me to call and gave me his name and number. When I called he said it was sold and sounded like he was in a rush. He did not bother to say he had anything else or one similar. The ad is still up on CarGurus even though the vehicle has been sold for over 2 weeks that I know of...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
27-Feb-2017
Good
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
29-Jan-2017
quick response
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
29-Nov-2016
Lied about price when first posted. Called them several times to get more pics of truck because there was only one. He said he would send but never did.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
27-Nov-2016
Turned out it wasn't the vehicle for me
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
17-Nov-2016
Mirayessa
I end up not buying the car. But the dealer did all they could to help and answer my questions.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
11-Nov-2016
Yes the sales rep. called me promptly, unfortunately it was a bad connection and I couldn't understand him well. Will check it out further.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
22-Oct-2016
Good, they contacted me and were trying to help me find what I wanted.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toronto Quality Motors:

Thank you for your review Carl! We are glad you had a good experience with us! Hope to see you again for your next car.
All the best
Toronto Quality Motor Team
24-Aug-2016
Dealer added more costs to the advertised price (say, for getting a 36 day warranty after the sale, he asked for an additional 695 CAD payment etc). On road price is much higher than the advertised prices on CarGuru.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toronto Quality Motors:

Hi there, we apologise for not meeting your expectations. Just to note the Safety & Emission cost that you were quoted for $695 is applicable to all our vehicles as an additional cost as stated in the descriptions of the vehicles. Some dealerships include it in the price but we like to give our customers the option of having Safety and Emission done with their own mechanics by purchasing the vehicle "as is".

Thank you
Toronto Quality Motor Team
2-Aug-2016
They were prompt responding, and very helpful. They had the best priced vehicles as well. Regards
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
26-Jun-2016
Nick contacted me quickly and was very helpfull.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
11-Apr-2016
Contacted me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
5-Apr-2016
Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
28-Mar-2016
They did respond however don't expect an instant responses if you have any comments it seems they check their emails when they get to it other than that they seem reputable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
23-Mar-2016
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
28-Feb-2016
Returned inquiry
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
17-Feb-2016
The owner has been very good in assisting me personally! I got the best deal in town! and not to mention, i really feel that i got the best car! thank you Toronto Quality Motors! Your cars being sold, speak for itself, just like your company name that shows Quality Cars! I would definitely recommend your service and cars to my network of friends in Toronto. Because with your experienced sales personnel, we can never go wrong in choosing our cars! Thank you!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
4-Feb-2016
Very bad experience two months to fix and every time car came with more problems than before
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
30-Jan-2016
Excellent service
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toronto Quality Motors:

thank you for your feedback . let us knows if we can assist you in the future . thanks, khaled
16-Jan-2016
Good feedback. Called me on the phone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toronto Quality Motors:

thanks for your feedback
14-Nov-2015
very nice.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
6-Nov-2015
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
8-Oct-2015
It's easy to keep up update about cars offer and deals
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Canadian Fine Motors Inc - 90 listings

1882 Lawrence Ave E Scarborough, ON M1R 2Y5

1 review
LGT Auto Fine Cars - 48 listings

1150 Ellesmere Road Scarborough, ON M1P 2X4

1 review
Octane Used Cars - 40 listings

4614 Kingston Rd Scarborough, ON M1E 2P4

1 review
Auto Select Toronto - 35 listings

2115 Lawrence Avenue East Scarborough, ON M1R 2Z8

1 review
Philips Auto - 19 listings

2424 Eglinton Ave E Toronto, ON M1K 2P3

3 reviews
D2 Auto Sales - 18 listings

3748 Kingston Rd Scarborough, ON M1J 3H5

1 review
Mr. Automotives Corp. - 18 listings

563 Kennedy Rd Scarborough, ON M1K 2B3

1 review
Stallion Auto Sales - 11 listings

373 Danforth Rd, Unit A Scarborough, ON M1L 3X8

2 reviews
Alpha Auto Sales - 8 listings

2100 Lawrence Ave E Scarborough, ON M1R 2Z7

1 review
Pro Drive Auto Sales - 5 listings

3132 Kingston Rd Scarborough, ON M1M 1P2

2 reviews
Scarboro Subaru

2590 Eglinton Ave E Scarborough, ON M1K 2R5

1 review
Hogan Chevrolet

5000 Sheppard Avenue East Scarborough, ON M1S 4L9

1 review
Benchmark Automotive

2100 Lawrence Ave E Scarborough, ON M1R 2Z7

1 review
AAA Auto Sales

4656 Kingston Road Toronto, ON M1E 2P9

1 review
Agincourt Autohaus South

23 Metropolitan Road Toronto, ON M1R 2T5

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
428 Great Deals out of 9,065 listings starting at $922
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
18 Great Deals out of 799 listings starting at $6,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
163 Great Deals out of 10,533 listings starting at $100
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
10 Great Deals out of 837 listings starting at $899
Used Ram 1500
329 Great Deals out of 24,243 listings starting at $999
Used Ram 2500
15 Great Deals out of 1,450 listings starting at $10,995
Used Toyota Camry
43 Great Deals out of 1,599 listings starting at $1,700
Used Toyota Corolla
156 Great Deals out of 3,430 listings starting at $2,500
Used Honda Civic
297 Great Deals out of 4,193 listings starting at $1,291
Used Honda CR-V
55 Great Deals out of 2,721 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
62 Great Deals out of 2,878 listings starting at $2,999
Used Honda Accord
67 Great Deals out of 1,127 listings starting at $748
Used Nissan Rogue
41 Great Deals out of 3,060 listings starting at $100
Used Nissan Altima
67 Great Deals out of 1,275 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ford Escape
228 Great Deals out of 5,284 listings starting at $499