Toronto Quality Motors

3293 Lawrence Avenue East
Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Sales: (289) 274-4713

Today 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/01/30/2014_subaru_forester-pic-2807880513090835963-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$4,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,589

Price: $14,995

Kilometres: 114,444

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring for sale - $14,995, 114,444 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/03/04/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-3947329388516272276-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$5,321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,316

Price: $20,995

Kilometres: 130,072

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Brown Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $20,995, 130,072 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/02/52/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-362095031497637874-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$2,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,480

Price: $9,995

Kilometres: 68,365

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L for sale - $9,995, 68,365 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/01/06/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2502366266974858497-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$4,883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,878

Price: $32,995

Kilometres: 26,371

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,995, 26,371 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/01/08/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7015668259821557429-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$4,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,829

Price: $32,995

Kilometres: 22,977

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $32,995, 22,977 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/01/08/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-9120890298105041572-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GL Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$2,805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,800

Price: $15,995

Kilometres: 11,005

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra GL for sale - $15,995, 11,005 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/01/08/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8154004782927278904-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$6,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,382

Price: $26,995

Kilometres: 69,694

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $26,995, 69,694 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/03/23/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-6324425207218418504-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G37 xAWD Sport Coupe Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$4,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,170

Price: $17,500

Kilometres: 99,969

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G37 xAWD Sport Coupe for sale - $17,500, 99,969 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/01/15/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6506707431282593575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$6,706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,701

Price: $21,995

Kilometres: 22,013

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $21,995, 22,013 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/01/04/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1547490420565322225-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$3,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,638

Price: $12,995

Kilometres: 62,600

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan for sale - $12,995, 62,600 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/01/02/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2118684801314483395-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$2,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,040

Price: $17,995

Kilometres: 53,912

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,995, 53,912 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/01/15/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-1173663043559912163-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Great Deal
$2,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,130

Price: $11,995

Kilometres: 53,433

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,995, 53,433 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/08/36/2015_kia_optima-pic-8160302071363404525-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Good Deal
$2,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,034

Price: $11,995

Kilometres: 93,228

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,995, 93,228 km with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Good Deal
$1,924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,919

Price: $8,995

Kilometres: 69,950

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Black Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $8,995, 69,950 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/08/43/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1904650732529186889-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Good Deal
$2,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,006

Price: $11,995

Kilometres: 76,411

Location: Scarborough, ON M1H 1A5

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,995, 76,411 km
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
29-Oct-2017
GuruDM82F
So far so good. It is all arranged.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
21-Oct-2017
I had great experience with them, they give me the best price and they helped me to get the best financing rate. they were friendly and they worked with my budget. I would recommend them .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
3-Oct-2017
The dealer was prompt to respond to my request for information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
4-Aug-2017
I went we communicate also on the phone they say I'm approve and they said to call me back but never heard from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
27-Jul-2017
GuruGB37
Great experience I bought my first car from them and I love it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
17-Jun-2017
He emailed me back when I requested information and told me to call and gave me his name and number. When I called he said it was sold and sounded like he was in a rush. He did not bother to say he had anything else or one similar. The ad is still up on CarGurus even though the vehicle has been sold for over 2 weeks that I know of...
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
27-Feb-2017
Good
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
29-Jan-2017
quick response
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
29-Nov-2016
Lied about price when first posted. Called them several times to get more pics of truck because there was only one. He said he would send but never did.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
27-Nov-2016
Turned out it wasn't the vehicle for me
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
17-Nov-2016
Mirayessa
I end up not buying the car. But the dealer did all they could to help and answer my questions.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
11-Nov-2016
Yes the sales rep. called me promptly, unfortunately it was a bad connection and I couldn't understand him well. Will check it out further.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
22-Oct-2016
Good, they contacted me and were trying to help me find what I wanted.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toronto Quality Motors:

Thank you for your review Carl! We are glad you had a good experience with us! Hope to see you again for your next car.
All the best
Toronto Quality Motor Team
24-Aug-2016
Dealer added more costs to the advertised price (say, for getting a 36 day warranty after the sale, he asked for an additional 695 CAD payment etc). On road price is much higher than the advertised prices on CarGuru.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toronto Quality Motors:

Hi there, we apologise for not meeting your expectations. Just to note the Safety & Emission cost that you were quoted for $695 is applicable to all our vehicles as an additional cost as stated in the descriptions of the vehicles. Some dealerships include it in the price but we like to give our customers the option of having Safety and Emission done with their own mechanics by purchasing the vehicle "as is".

Thank you
Toronto Quality Motor Team
2-Aug-2016
They were prompt responding, and very helpful. They had the best priced vehicles as well. Regards
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
26-Jun-2016
Nick contacted me quickly and was very helpfull.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
11-Apr-2016
Contacted me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
5-Apr-2016
Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
28-Mar-2016
They did respond however don't expect an instant responses if you have any comments it seems they check their emails when they get to it other than that they seem reputable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
23-Mar-2016
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
28-Feb-2016
Returned inquiry
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
17-Feb-2016
The owner has been very good in assisting me personally! I got the best deal in town! and not to mention, i really feel that i got the best car! thank you Toronto Quality Motors! Your cars being sold, speak for itself, just like your company name that shows Quality Cars! I would definitely recommend your service and cars to my network of friends in Toronto. Because with your experienced sales personnel, we can never go wrong in choosing our cars! Thank you!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
4-Feb-2016
Very bad experience two months to fix and every time car came with more problems than before
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
30-Jan-2016
Excellent service
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toronto Quality Motors:

thank you for your feedback . let us knows if we can assist you in the future . thanks, khaled
16-Jan-2016
Good feedback. Called me on the phone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toronto Quality Motors:

thanks for your feedback
Read 3 old reviews
14-Nov-2015
very nice.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
6-Nov-2015
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
8-Oct-2015
It's easy to keep up update about cars offer and deals
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

MINI Markham - 94 listings
8111 Kennedy Rd Markham, ON L3R 5M2
1 review
Octane Used Cars - 74 listings
4614 Kingston Rd Scarborough, ON M1E 2P4
1 review
Foster Kia Toronto - 72 listings
2201 Markham Rd Scarborough, ON M1B 2W3
1 review
Auto Select Toronto - 39 listings
2115 Lawrence Avenue East Scarborough, ON M1R 2Z8
1 review
Gyro Mazda - 25 listings
134 Laird Dr East York, ON M4G 3V7
5 reviews
D2 Auto Sales - 22 listings
3748 Kingston Rd Scarborough, ON M1J 3H5
1 review
Mr. Automotives Corp. - 18 listings
563 Kennedy Rd Scarborough, ON M1K 2B3
1 review
Alpha Auto Sales - 16 listings
2100 Lawrence Ave E Scarborough, ON M1R 2Z7
1 review
Stallion Auto Sales - 10 listings
373 Danforth Rd, Unit A Scarborough, ON M1L 3X8
2 reviews
Pro Drive Auto Sales - 5 listings
3132 Kingston Rd Scarborough, ON M1M 1P2
2 reviews
We Sell Cars - 5 listings
3132 Kingston Rd Scarborough, ON M1M 1P2
1 review
Scarboro Subaru
2590 Eglinton Ave E Scarborough, ON M1K 2R5
1 review
Hogan Chevrolet
5000 Sheppard Avenue East Scarborough, ON M1S 4L9
1 review
Rouge Valley Mitsubishi
11 Auto Mall Dr Scarborough, ON M1B 5N5
1 review
L'image Autos
373 Danforth Road Scarborough, ON M1L3X8
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
654 Great Deals out of 10,001 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
30 Great Deals out of 707 listings starting at $2,475
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
197 Great Deals out of 10,133 listings starting at $1,779
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
21 Great Deals out of 1,273 listings starting at $4,995
Used Ram 1500
455 Great Deals out of 26,469 listings starting at $8,490
Used Ram 2500
12 Great Deals out of 1,453 listings starting at $14,995
Used Toyota Camry
118 Great Deals out of 2,256 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Corolla
276 Great Deals out of 3,930 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
369 Great Deals out of 4,018 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
66 Great Deals out of 2,688 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota RAV4
56 Great Deals out of 3,295 listings starting at $1,891
Used Honda Accord
79 Great Deals out of 1,148 listings starting at $2,000
Used Nissan Rogue
54 Great Deals out of 3,810 listings starting at $4,488
Used Nissan Altima
124 Great Deals out of 1,415 listings starting at $2,200
Used Ford Escape
191 Great Deals out of 5,144 listings starting at $1,995