Rockcliff Auto

3264 Danforth Avenue
Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Sales: (647) 492-9004

Today 10:00 AM - 7:15 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/12/20/2012_honda_civic-pic-6115708489407357977-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,763

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 190,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,950, 190,000 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/11/58/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-7940072093204279296-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,590

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 133,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $8,950, 133,000 km with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/12/11/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-2276463145028392090-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$3,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,410

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 174,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $11,950, 174,000 km with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/12/08/2011_cadillac_cts-pic-5915966351511147305-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,877

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 165,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $9,950, 165,000 km with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/12/01/2010_ford_f-150-pic-6603325333953859135-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$3,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,044

Price: $13,450

Mileage: 154,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $13,450, 154,000 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/13/44/2008_bmw_x5-pic-196609866432916709-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si AWD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$3,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,151

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 170,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si AWD for sale - $9,450, 170,000 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/12/41/2012_ford_explorer-pic-5285555826103385977-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$3,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,494

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 200,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $10,950, 200,000 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/12/20/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-9164156114239056903-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 x Sedan AWD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,684

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 160,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 x Sedan AWD for sale - $6,950, 160,000 km with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/12/59/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4610803597562459333-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$3,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,565

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 204,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $7,450, 204,000 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/12/01/2009_ford_f-150-pic-537898624708744141-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$4,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,432

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 184,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 for sale - $9,850, 184,000 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/12/06/2007_ford_f-150-pic-2927412224015842707-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$3,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,760

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 194,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 for sale - $6,950, 194,000 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/12/23/2008_ford_edge-pic-8324822756642517691-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,660

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 194,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $4,950, 194,000 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/12/06/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7794356913708419885-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$3,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,737

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 170,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $8,450, 170,000 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/12/06/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-6669366886977700448-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,658

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 150,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $8,450, 150,000 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/12/40/2010_dodge_journey-pic-2251791812311457762-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,148

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 180,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $6,950, 180,000 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
9-Feb-2018
The entire thing seems a little fishy, up to 29% interest with no credit checks...then how do they come up with the interest rate...depends on how they feel that day or how much they think they can get from you...not recommended.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Kathy we are not a finance company we sell cars/trucks. It is possible to get you a vehicle but the rates vary depending on your credit, the vehicle, and the third party lender. Those were the terms of that particular  finance company based on the information provided not Rockcliff Auto.

Thanks for your review,
Rockcliff Auto
3-Feb-2018
all good responded by email ,
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
1-Feb-2018
Timely response but no answers to my questions i.e. history and current assessment. They could adjust to the needs of the "Online buyer" vs the old come in and see/experience if interested in this new buyer profile. Note: I only inquired if there was a 2nd set of tires. I am a user of a car. I do not have any service related resources available to me. I would like to do business with a facility that sells and services or at least have a relations with a partner to provide a complete offering to me the customer. I expect qualified answers so i can make a proper assessment of my options to proceed. I understand that your process is what it is but i'm saying that i would like an "online buyer process" that uses your eyes & ears so i complete the buying cycle without even seeing this particular vehicle i.e. I see you as a partner and expect a win-win with this transaction. Hope this helps to clarify my perspective.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Harry,
We are sorry that you were dissatisfied with the response to your questions on email.  You see the questions you asked were slightly contradicting to the listing itself making it hard for us to answer. The vehicle you were interested in was a 2006 Acura MDX that we are listing for $3000 dollars AS IS. Your questions to us were as follows: would you safety the vehicle? Will you throw in extra tires? What are the service records? And what is the condition of this vehicle. These are all very good valid questions which we have no problems answering, but this vehicle is being sold as
 More ...
26-Jan-2018
I wouldn’t recommend this dealer at all .Contacted them through cargurus and took them 3 days to contact me . I called them over the phone never picked up . And when he picked up he said doesn’t have time and hang up . Spoke to a certain Louis very arrogant and disrespectful . Plus so many bad reviews about them , selling a lot of carrs with problems to people . Zero recommend. Think more than twice before you go there . Rating. -5 .
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Spartak Muso,
We are sorry to hear about your negative experience with us at Rockcliff Auto. You were looking to make a deal over the phone and Luis was attending to customers he had in person. Unfortunately when buying a vehicle worth thousands of dollars you have to spend time viewing the car or truck. That includes driving to one of our many locations, making the effort to view our inventory in person, starting and test driving to make sure the vehicle best suits your needs. We advertise on 5 radio stations across Ontario and sometimes our emails and phones can be overwhelming. You
 More ...
25-Jan-2018
This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealer, I have to say that Luis and "Junior"...(Dan), made the experience much less stressful that I expected. They were both very casual and personable, which made me feel at ease going forward with purchasing my "newer" car. Luis is an easy person to talk with and spent the time to answer any questions or concerns that I had, he even advised me on "after-market" add-on's. I know that there is a stereotype about "used-car" sales people...not the case here, these guys are awesome!!! I love my "newer" Cadillac!!! Thanks for everything guys!!!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Curtis,
That black Cadillac you purchased is a real beauty. Thanks for the review. 5 stars to you for being a great customer!

Thanks,
Rockcliff Auto
22-Jan-2018
Quick response
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks RUBY,

5 stars * * * * * for you to!
17-Jan-2018
Guru5XRZB
Called if it was still available, they said it was, when I arrived salesman couldn't find it, offered different one for same price (xlt - not even close to limited) but it was not what I was looking for
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry for the mix up we are human and sometimes things do get confusing with our systems. If you leave me your email i can find the vehicle your looking for at a discounted rate or contact me daniel@nocreditchecks.ca. thanks you and sorry for the inconvenience.

Rockcliff Auto
16-Jan-2018
Very genuine and honest.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Roxy!
13-Jan-2018
Yes Rockcliffe Auto contacted me. We went looked at the car on Tues & talked to Bill Chalkias the Salesman. We bought the car. He was very nice & reassured us everything would be ready. When we came back down fri to Toronto to pick up the car. Since we lived far away. He didn’t pressure you like other dealerships do. There were a few computer errors that got fixed. Other than that everything went great. Our son loves his new car. Txs Bill we will definitely recommend you guys. We would buy from you again. Kim
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind words we are so happy you had a great experience.

Rockcliff
3-Dec-2017
GuruZ8B25
Best dealership ever Luis and Daniel gave me a good deal on my car
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
!!Thanks!!
2-Dec-2017
GuruZRKMX
Prompt response, sounded very professional. I decided to go with a different make and model
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
thanks for the review!
18-Nov-2017
GuruDXSY2
Dealer very professional and eager to please.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks! * * * *
11-Oct-2017
good
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Gustavo!
21-Sep-2017
good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Morden!
28-Aug-2017
Rockcliff got back to me in a timely matter..
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
**** Thanks Bill!
26-May-2017
Took a longer than I would have hoped to respond, although they did apologize for the delay. Bought a car from another dealer in the interim.
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
14-May-2017
Wonderful experience
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the kind words!
30-Mar-2017
I had a very bad experience with this dealer I asked them before I went there they told me that van has power windows I drove 50 km I found that they were not telling the truth
23 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Mudassar,

we are sorry to hear that your experience at Rockcliff Auto was less than satisfying. you're inquiry was in regards to the power windows on a Dodge Caravan. Dodge Caravans from 1998-2017 are all equipped with power windows even the base model. Is it possible you visited the wrong dealership? We have many vans in stock with reduced prices that are still available for sale. Good luck and happy shopping!

Rockcliff Auto
21-Mar-2017
Very promt
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Greg!
18-Mar-2017
Responded promptly with the info we we seeking
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the kind words Joe!
21-Feb-2017
EXP_826
Awful. Said a vehicle was still available and then we drive 3 hrs to see it and was told it was probably sold. Zero customer service. Ignorant and condescending attitude.
15 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Leanne

We are very sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience at Rockcliff Auto. It’s not uncommon for us to sell cars during our winter sale as all of our prices are extremely reduced. We did apologize to you in person for driving down without making an appointment, but it’s clear you have a deep attachment to the sold vehicle. Because of this inconvenience we would like to offer you an additional $100 discount on any vehicle of your choosing. We really appreciate your feedback, and hope you give us the chance to make it right!

Rockcliff Auto
9-Feb-2017
Called me three days later and told me the vehicle was sold but wanted to sell me something else
11 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Shawn,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We apologize for the miscommunication, we are a high volume store and our prices are very affordable; cars do get sold on occasion. We hope you and your sales rep were able to come to resolution on perhaps a different vehicle because they are all DISCOUNTED!. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Rockcliff Auto

21-Jan-2017
Replied in good time
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
14-Jun-2016
Answered my question in a quick time.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
11-Apr-2016
Good communication
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
5-Apr-2016
Good
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
22-Mar-2016
Fastest response I received
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
10-Feb-2016
I was not happy nor satisfied with Rockcliff Auto. They answered my first email with an automated reply. I've not received any other emails after that. Communication is everything and if they can't communicate, then they are not reputable.
8 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
9-Feb-2016
Very good
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
7-Dec-2015
migration_TOMMARINO
Dealer responded in a timely manner.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
30-Aug-2015
I called and spoke to the salesman twice before driving all the way there to see if the car was still available and he said yes. When I arrived after a one hour drive, I was informed that the car had been sold the day before.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello John,

We are very sorry to hear about your negative experience and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience we may have caused. We have been selling cars on Danforth Avenue for many years and do our best to provide good service to our customers. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients have a positive experience, but we understand from time to time we drop the ball.

Sorry for the inconvenience,
Rockcliff Auto
4-Aug-2015
They were fast to respond
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
31-Jul-2015
service was very good
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
15-Jul-2015
Amazing
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Foster Kia Toronto - 90 listings
2201 Markham Rd Scarborough, ON M1B 2W3
1 review
Octane Used Cars - 62 listings
4614 Kingston Rd Scarborough, ON M1E 2P4
1 review
Canadian Auto Price Inc - 49 listings
820 Markham Road , Unit 3 Scarborough, ON M1H 2Y2
3 reviews
Auto Select Toronto - 42 listings
2115 Lawrence Avenue East Scarborough, ON M1R 2Z8
2 reviews
M&M Auto Sales - 40 listings
4066 Sheppard Avenue East Toronto, ON M1S 1S9
1 review
Rekona Auto Ltd. - 32 listings
301 Danforth Road Scarborough, ON M1L3X2
1 review
Gyro Mazda - 31 listings
134 Laird Dr East York, ON M4G 3V7
6 reviews
A & K Used Car Sales - 26 listings
1583 Kingston Rd Scarborough, ON M1N 1S3
1 review
Mr. Automotives Corp. - 18 listings
563 Kennedy Rd Scarborough, ON M1K 2B3
1 review
Pro Drive Auto Sales - 7 listings
3132 Kingston Rd Scarborough, ON M1M 1P2
2 reviews
Stallion Auto Sales - 6 listings
373 Danforth Rd, Unit A Scarborough, ON M1L 3X8
2 reviews
We Sell Cars - 2 listings
3132 Kingston Rd Scarborough, ON M1M 1P2
1 review
Selected Fine Cars Ltd
3206 Danforth Ave Scarborough, ON M1L
2 reviews
L'image Autos
373 Danforth Road Scarborough, ON M1L3X8
1 review
Scarboro Subaru
2590 Eglinton Ave E Scarborough, ON M1K 2R5
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
616 Great Deals out of 9,531 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
26 Great Deals out of 709 listings starting at $3,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
190 Great Deals out of 12,333 listings starting at $3,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
19 Great Deals out of 1,547 listings starting at $3,998
Used Ram 1500
303 Great Deals out of 27,005 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
22 Great Deals out of 1,636 listings starting at $14,995
Used Toyota RAV4
48 Great Deals out of 3,120 listings starting at $2,995
Used Nissan Rogue
46 Great Deals out of 4,157 listings starting at $4,500
Used Toyota Camry
51 Great Deals out of 2,123 listings starting at $2,750
Used Honda CR-V
41 Great Deals out of 2,695 listings starting at $300
Used Honda Civic
278 Great Deals out of 4,709 listings starting at $2,287
Used Toyota Corolla
146 Great Deals out of 3,479 listings starting at $2,495
Used Honda Accord
46 Great Deals out of 1,212 listings starting at $1,795
Used Ford Escape
181 Great Deals out of 4,719 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Equinox
113 Great Deals out of 6,220 listings starting at $1,288