Rockcliff Auto

3264 Danforth Avenue
Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Sales: (647) 492-9004

Today 10:00am - 7:15pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/19/33/2013_subaru_outback-pic-8992041776200072094-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$4,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,629

Price: $11,950

Kilometres: 190,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $11,950, 190,000 km with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/15/53/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-2320939757796848450-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,745

Price: $8,950

Kilometres: 140,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $8,950, 140,000 km with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/14/27/2010_ford_f-150-pic-5480092991419340467-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$3,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,366

Price: $12,950

Kilometres: 189,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $12,950, 189,000 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/16/53/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-8297301325567118150-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$3,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,389

Price: $10,950

Kilometres: 160,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon for sale - $10,950, 160,000 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/22/2010_subaru_impreza-pic-8983291016007312657-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Sport Wagon Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$3,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,114

Price: $6,950

Kilometres: 133,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Sport Wagon for sale - $6,950, 133,000 km with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/15/53/2006_acura_mdx-pic-6532617018551584015-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura MDX Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,325

Price: $4,950

Kilometres: 200,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2006 Acura MDX for sale - $4,950, 200,000 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/14/29/2011_mazda_mazda6-pic-4857727732960524524-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA6 GT Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$3,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,410

Price: $7,950

Kilometres: 98,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: White Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA6 GT for sale - $7,950, 98,000 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/14/26/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3582690907285037493-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,258

Price: $8,450

Kilometres: 250,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $8,450, 250,000 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/20/25/2007_mini_cooper-pic-3993233439214956050-152x114.jpeg

2007 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,681

Price: $4,450

Kilometres: 145,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Red Description: Used 2007 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $4,450, 145,000 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/15/55/2014_dodge_journey-pic-8238275452803439843-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,643

Price: $9,950

Kilometres: 182,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $9,950, 182,000 km with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/14/26/2009_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-1126013945606027942-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Tiguan AWD Trendline Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,998

Price: $8,950

Kilometres: 110,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan AWD Trendline for sale - $8,950, 110,000 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/14/26/2010_ford_escape-pic-2418723855179552666-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,974

Price: $6,950

Kilometres: 190,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $6,950, 190,000 km with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/20/25/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-1954762388743279435-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,706

Price: $8,950

Kilometres: 170,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Teal Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $8,950, 170,000 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/20/22/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-9159779022759473755-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,225

Price: $9,950

Kilometres: 186,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive for sale - $9,950, 186,000 km with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/14/25/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-242783894721346344-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,018

Price: $9,950

Kilometres: 71,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra for sale - $9,950, 71,000 km
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
11-Oct-2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

Thanks Gustavo!
21-Sep-2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

Thanks Morden!
28-Aug-2017
Rockcliff got back to me in a timely matter..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

**** Thanks Bill!
26-May-2017
Took a longer than I would have hoped to respond, although they did apologize for the delay. Bought a car from another dealer in the interim.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
14-May-2017
Wonderful experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

Thanks for the kind words!
30-Mar-2017
I had a very bad experience with this dealer I asked them before I went there they told me that van has power windows I drove 50 km I found that they were not telling the truth
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

Hi Mudassar,

we are sorry to hear that your experience at Rockcliff Auto was less than satisfying. you're inquiry was in regards to the power windows on a Dodge Caravan. Dodge Caravans from 1998-2017 are all equipped with power windows even the base model. Is it possible you visited the wrong dealership? We have many vans in stock with reduced prices that are still available for sale. Good luck and happy shopping!

Rockcliff Auto
21-Mar-2017
Very promt
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

Thank you Greg!
18-Mar-2017
Responded promptly with the info we we seeking
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

Thanks for the kind words Joe!
21-Feb-2017
EXP_826
Awful. Said a vehicle was still available and then we drive 3 hrs to see it and was told it was probably sold. Zero customer service. Ignorant and condescending attitude.
9 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

Hi Leanne

We are very sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience at Rockcliff Auto. It’s not uncommon for us to sell cars during our winter sale as all of our prices are extremely reduced. We did apologize to you in person for driving down without making an appointment, but it’s clear you have a deep attachment to the sold vehicle. Because of this inconvenience we would like to offer you an additional $100 discount on any vehicle of your choosing. We really appreciate your feedback, and hope you give us the chance to make it right!

Rockcliff Auto
9-Feb-2017
Called me three days later and told me the vehicle was sold but wanted to sell me something else
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

Hi Shawn,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We apologize for the miscommunication, we are a high volume store and our prices are very affordable; cars do get sold on occasion. We hope you and your sales rep were able to come to resolution on perhaps a different vehicle because they are all DISCOUNTED!. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Rockcliff Auto

21-Jan-2017
Replied in good time
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
14-Jun-2016
Answered my question in a quick time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
11-Apr-2016
Good communication
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
5-Apr-2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
22-Mar-2016
Fastest response I received
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
10-Feb-2016
I was not happy nor satisfied with Rockcliff Auto. They answered my first email with an automated reply. I've not received any other emails after that. Communication is everything and if they can't communicate, then they are not reputable.
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
9-Feb-2016
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
7-Dec-2015
migration_TOMMARINO
Dealer responded in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
30-Aug-2015
I called and spoke to the salesman twice before driving all the way there to see if the car was still available and he said yes. When I arrived after a one hour drive, I was informed that the car had been sold the day before.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

Hello John,

We are very sorry to hear about your negative experience and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience we may have caused. We have been selling cars on Danforth Avenue for many years and do our best to provide good service to our customers. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients have a positive experience, but we understand from time to time we drop the ball.

Sorry for the inconvenience,
Rockcliff Auto
4-Aug-2015
They were fast to respond
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
31-Jul-2015
service was very good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
15-Jul-2015
Amazing
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Bannerman Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 71 listings
888 Don Mills Rd North York, ON M3C 1V6
1 review
Canadian Fine Motors Inc - 62 listings
1882 Lawrence Ave E Scarborough, ON M1R 2Y5
1 review
Audi Downtown Toronto - 53 listings
328 Bayview Avenue Toronto, ON M5A 3R7
2 reviews
Gyro Mazda - 46 listings
134 Laird Dr East York, ON M4G 3V7
4 reviews
Auto Select Toronto - 42 listings
2115 Lawrence Avenue East Scarborough, ON M1R 2Z8
1 review
MINI Downtown - 37 listings
20 Sunlight Park Road Toronto, ON M4M 1B5
2 reviews
D2 Auto Sales - 19 listings
3748 Kingston Rd Scarborough, ON M1J 3H5
1 review
Mr. Automotives Corp. - 18 listings
563 Kennedy Rd Scarborough, ON M1K 2B3
1 review
A.S.D. Auto Sales - 14 listings
2783 Kingston Road Scarborough, ON M1M1M9
2 reviews
Alpha Auto Sales - 13 listings
2100 Lawrence Ave E Scarborough, ON M1R 2Z7
1 review
Stallion Auto Sales - 10 listings
373 Danforth Rd, Unit A Scarborough, ON M1L 3X8
2 reviews
Pro Drive Auto Sales - 9 listings
3132 Kingston Rd Scarborough, ON M1M 1P2
2 reviews
Selected Fine Cars Ltd
3206 Danforth Ave Scarborough, ON M1L
2 reviews
L'image Autos
373 Danforth Road Scarborough, ON M1L3X8
1 review
Scarboro Subaru
2590 Eglinton Ave E Scarborough, ON M1K 2R5
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
530 Great Deals out of 10,072 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
19 Great Deals out of 847 listings starting at $5,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
189 Great Deals out of 10,692 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
13 Great Deals out of 1,000 listings starting at $4,000
Used Ram 1500
385 Great Deals out of 25,381 listings starting at $7,900
Used Ram 2500
12 Great Deals out of 1,532 listings starting at $10,900
Used Toyota Camry
87 Great Deals out of 2,229 listings starting at $1,781
Used Toyota Corolla
270 Great Deals out of 3,958 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
312 Great Deals out of 3,193 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
58 Great Deals out of 2,465 listings starting at $1,997
Used Toyota RAV4
55 Great Deals out of 3,205 listings starting at $838
Used Honda Accord
81 Great Deals out of 948 listings starting at $1,411
Used Nissan Rogue
49 Great Deals out of 3,269 listings starting at $2,000
Used Nissan Altima
82 Great Deals out of 1,398 listings starting at $1,785
Used Ford Escape
213 Great Deals out of 5,453 listings starting at $1,350