Rockcliff Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3264 Danforth Avenue
Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Sales: (416) 686-6963

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/14/27/2010_ford_f-150-pic-5480092991419340467-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$3,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,602

Price: $12,950

Kilometres: 189,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $12,950, 189,000 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/16/53/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-8297301325567118150-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$3,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,340

Price: $10,950

Kilometres: 160,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon for sale - $10,950, 160,000 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/14/29/2011_mazda_mazda6-pic-4857727732960524524-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA6 GT Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$3,500 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,450

Price: $7,950

Kilometres: 98,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: White Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA6 GT for sale - $7,950, 98,000 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/16/53/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-7591927509265888335-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,085

Price: $3,950

Kilometres: 230,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $3,950, 230,000 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/14/25/2008_land_rover_lr2-pic-3541207037929413735-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover LR2 HSE Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,659

Price: $9,450

Kilometres: 117,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2008 Land Rover LR2 HSE for sale - $9,450, 117,000 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/14/26/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3582690907285037493-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,092

Price: $8,450

Kilometres: 250,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $8,450, 250,000 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/20/22/2012_honda_civic-pic-5390155777324735671-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,069

Price: $6,950

Kilometres: 190,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Brown Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,950, 190,000 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/14/26/2009_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-1126013945606027942-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Tiguan AWD Trendline Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,029

Price: $8,950

Kilometres: 110,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan AWD Trendline for sale - $8,950, 110,000 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/14/27/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-683380712323487679-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$1,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,919

Price: $9,950

Kilometres: 102,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,950, 102,000 km with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/14/25/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-242783894721346344-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,342

Price: $9,950

Kilometres: 71,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra for sale - $9,950, 71,000 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/16/39/2010_ford_escape-pic-2843800124323269395-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$1,869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,819

Price: $6,950

Kilometres: 180,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $6,950, 180,000 km with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/20/26/2010_mini_cooper-pic-1034909280451335425-152x114.jpeg

2010 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,574

Price: $6,950

Kilometres: 149,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Brown Description: Used 2010 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,950, 149,000 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/20/22/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-2653129231312192897-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Good Deal
$1,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,834

Price: $9,950

Kilometres: 90,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra for sale - $9,950, 90,000 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/20/26/2008_ford_f-150-pic-8575419041175236279-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Good Deal
$2,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,421

Price: $8,950

Kilometres: 240,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 for sale - $8,950, 240,000 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/19/22/2012_chevrolet_orlando-pic-7558109988951363406-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Orlando Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Good Deal
$2,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,029

Price: $8,950

Kilometres: 106,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Orlando for sale - $8,950, 106,000 km
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
26-May-2017
Took a longer than I would have hoped to respond, although they did apologize for the delay. Bought a car from another dealer in the interim.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
14-May-2017
Wonderful experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

Thanks for the kind words!
30-Mar-2017
I had a very bad experience with this dealer I asked them before I went there they told me that van has power windows I drove 50 km I found that they were not telling the truth
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

Hi Mudassar,

we are sorry to hear that your experience at Rockcliff Auto was less than satisfying. you're inquiry was in regards to the power windows on a Dodge Caravan. Dodge Caravans from 1998-2017 are all equipped with power windows even the base model. Is it possible you visited the wrong dealership? We have many vans in stock with reduced prices that are still available for sale. Good luck and happy shopping!

Rockcliff Auto
21-Mar-2017
Very promt
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

Thank you Greg!
18-Mar-2017
Responded promptly with the info we we seeking
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

Thanks for the kind words Joe!
21-Feb-2017
EXP_826
Awful. Said a vehicle was still available and then we drive 3 hrs to see it and was told it was probably sold. Zero customer service. Ignorant and condescending attitude.
8 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

Hi Leanne

We are very sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience at Rockcliff Auto. It’s not uncommon for us to sell cars during our winter sale as all of our prices are extremely reduced. We did apologize to you in person for driving down without making an appointment, but it’s clear you have a deep attachment to the sold vehicle. Because of this inconvenience we would like to offer you an additional $100 discount on any vehicle of your choosing. We really appreciate your feedback, and hope you give us the chance to make it right!

Rockcliff Auto
9-Feb-2017
Called me three days later and told me the vehicle was sold but wanted to sell me something else
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

Hi Shawn,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We apologize for the miscommunication, we are a high volume store and our prices are very affordable; cars do get sold on occasion. We hope you and your sales rep were able to come to resolution on perhaps a different vehicle because they are all DISCOUNTED!. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Rockcliff Auto

21-Jan-2017
Replied in good time
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
14-Jun-2016
Answered my question in a quick time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
11-Apr-2016
Good communication
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
5-Apr-2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
22-Mar-2016
Fastest response I received
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
10-Feb-2016
I was not happy nor satisfied with Rockcliff Auto. They answered my first email with an automated reply. I've not received any other emails after that. Communication is everything and if they can't communicate, then they are not reputable.
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
9-Feb-2016
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
7-Dec-2015
migration_TOMMARINO
Dealer responded in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
30-Aug-2015
I called and spoke to the salesman twice before driving all the way there to see if the car was still available and he said yes. When I arrived after a one hour drive, I was informed that the car had been sold the day before.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

Hello John,

We are very sorry to hear about your negative experience and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience we may have caused. We have been selling cars on Danforth Avenue for many years and do our best to provide good service to our customers. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients have a positive experience, but we understand from time to time we drop the ball.

Sorry for the inconvenience,
Rockcliff Auto
Read 3 old reviews
4-Aug-2015
They were fast to respond
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
31-Jul-2015
service was very good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
15-Jul-2015
Amazing
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Canadian Fine Motors Inc - 90 listings

1882 Lawrence Ave E Scarborough, ON M1R 2Y5

1 review
Bob Bannerman Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 80 listings

888 Don Mills Rd North York, ON M3C 1V6

1 review
Audi Downtown Toronto - 58 listings

328 Bayview Avenue Toronto, ON M5A 3R7

2 reviews
Gyro Mazda - 55 listings

134 Laird Dr East York, ON M4G 3V7

3 reviews
LGT Auto Fine Cars - 42 listings

1150 Ellesmere Road Scarborough, ON M1P 2X4

1 review
Auto Select Toronto - 38 listings

2115 Lawrence Avenue East Scarborough, ON M1R 2Z8

1 review
MINI Downtown - 38 listings

20 Sunlight Park Road Toronto, ON M4M 1B5

2 reviews
Philips Auto - 19 listings

2424 Eglinton Ave E Toronto, ON M1K 2P3

3 reviews
Mr. Automotives Corp. - 18 listings

563 Kennedy Rd Scarborough, ON M1K 2B3

1 review
D2 Auto Sales - 18 listings

3748 Kingston Rd Scarborough, ON M1J 3H5

1 review
Stallion Auto Sales - 10 listings

373 Danforth Rd, Unit A Scarborough, ON M1L 3X8

2 reviews
Alpha Auto Sales - 8 listings

2100 Lawrence Ave E Scarborough, ON M1R 2Z7

1 review
Pro Drive Auto Sales - 2 listings

3132 Kingston Rd Scarborough, ON M1M 1P2

2 reviews
Selected Fine Cars Ltd

3206 Danforth Ave Scarborough, ON M1L

1 review
Scarboro Subaru

2590 Eglinton Ave E Scarborough, ON M1K 2R5

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
458 Great Deals out of 9,067 listings starting at $922
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
17 Great Deals out of 781 listings starting at $3,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
161 Great Deals out of 10,662 listings starting at $100
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
9 Great Deals out of 819 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 1500
334 Great Deals out of 23,868 listings starting at $999
Used Ram 2500
15 Great Deals out of 1,368 listings starting at $10,995
Used Toyota Camry
42 Great Deals out of 1,593 listings starting at $1,700
Used Toyota Corolla
162 Great Deals out of 3,413 listings starting at $2,394
Used Honda Civic
307 Great Deals out of 4,113 listings starting at $1,494
Used Honda CR-V
49 Great Deals out of 2,706 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
61 Great Deals out of 2,888 listings starting at $2,999
Used Honda Accord
62 Great Deals out of 1,114 listings starting at $748
Used Nissan Rogue
39 Great Deals out of 3,063 listings starting at $4,495
Used Nissan Altima
70 Great Deals out of 1,275 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ford Escape
225 Great Deals out of 5,229 listings starting at $1,495