Rockcliff Auto

3264 Danforth Avenue
Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Sales: (647) 492-9004

Today 10:00am - 7:15pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$4,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,621

Price: $6,950

Kilometres: 133,575

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $6,950, 133,575 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/20/35/2009_toyota_prius-pic-2940541209737727897-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Prius Touring Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,658

Price: $4,950

Kilometres: 193,120

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Gray Description: Used 2009 Toyota Prius Touring for sale - $4,950, 193,120 km with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/15/53/2006_acura_mdx-pic-6532617018551584015-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura MDX Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$3,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,053

Price: $3,950

Kilometres: 200,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2006 Acura MDX for sale - $3,950, 200,000 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/14/23/2010_ford_f-150-pic-1021455290794841097-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$4,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,667

Price: $13,450

Kilometres: 154,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $13,450, 154,000 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/15/53/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-2320939757796848450-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$3,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,523

Price: $8,450

Kilometres: 140,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $8,450, 140,000 km with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/14/23/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-1239443045361687197-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,818

Price: $9,450

Kilometres: 133,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $9,450, 133,000 km with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/14/10/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-640033582410219169-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$3,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,311

Price: $11,950

Kilometres: 183,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $11,950, 183,000 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/14/22/2012_dodge_journey-pic-6606371767525653739-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$3,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,263

Price: $9,950

Kilometres: 165,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $9,950, 165,000 km with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/14/29/2011_mazda_mazda6-pic-4857727732960524524-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA6 GT Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$3,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,553

Price: $7,950

Kilometres: 98,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: White Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA6 GT for sale - $7,950, 98,000 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/20/25/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-1954762388743279435-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,882

Price: $8,950

Kilometres: 170,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Teal Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $8,950, 170,000 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/29/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-2735133956350354090-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,491

Price: $7,950

Kilometres: 168,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra for sale - $7,950, 168,000 km with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/14/10/2011_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2083171054840985923-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Tiguan Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$3,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,058

Price: $8,950

Kilometres: 178,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan for sale - $8,950, 178,000 km with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/14/34/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6779712871985731328-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$3,720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,670

Price: $13,950

Kilometres: 150,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Brown Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $13,950, 150,000 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/14/22/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3379275349177575219-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$3,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,988

Price: $9,950

Kilometres: 165,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Red Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $9,950, 165,000 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/14/52/2013_hyundai_accent-pic-2384679529973775645-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Accent GL Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$1,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,932

Price: $5,950

Kilometres: 70,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Accent GL for sale - $5,950, 70,000 km
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
3-Dec-2017
GuruZ8B25
Best dealership ever Luis and Daniel gave me a good deal on my car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

!!Thanks!!
2-Dec-2017
GuruZRKMX
Prompt response, sounded very professional. I decided to go with a different make and model
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

thanks for the review!
18-Nov-2017
GuruDXSY2
Dealer very professional and eager to please.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

Thanks! * * * *
11-Oct-2017
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

Thanks Gustavo!
21-Sep-2017
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

Thanks Morden!
28-Aug-2017
Rockcliff got back to me in a timely matter..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

**** Thanks Bill!
26-May-2017
Took a longer than I would have hoped to respond, although they did apologize for the delay. Bought a car from another dealer in the interim.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
14-May-2017
Wonderful experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

Thanks for the kind words!
30-Mar-2017
I had a very bad experience with this dealer I asked them before I went there they told me that van has power windows I drove 50 km I found that they were not telling the truth
20 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

Hi Mudassar,

we are sorry to hear that your experience at Rockcliff Auto was less than satisfying. you're inquiry was in regards to the power windows on a Dodge Caravan. Dodge Caravans from 1998-2017 are all equipped with power windows even the base model. Is it possible you visited the wrong dealership? We have many vans in stock with reduced prices that are still available for sale. Good luck and happy shopping!

Rockcliff Auto
21-Mar-2017
Very promt
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

Thank you Greg!
18-Mar-2017
Responded promptly with the info we we seeking
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

Thanks for the kind words Joe!
21-Feb-2017
EXP_826
Awful. Said a vehicle was still available and then we drive 3 hrs to see it and was told it was probably sold. Zero customer service. Ignorant and condescending attitude.
14 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

Hi Leanne

We are very sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience at Rockcliff Auto. It’s not uncommon for us to sell cars during our winter sale as all of our prices are extremely reduced. We did apologize to you in person for driving down without making an appointment, but it’s clear you have a deep attachment to the sold vehicle. Because of this inconvenience we would like to offer you an additional $100 discount on any vehicle of your choosing. We really appreciate your feedback, and hope you give us the chance to make it right!

Rockcliff Auto
9-Feb-2017
Called me three days later and told me the vehicle was sold but wanted to sell me something else
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

Hi Shawn,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We apologize for the miscommunication, we are a high volume store and our prices are very affordable; cars do get sold on occasion. We hope you and your sales rep were able to come to resolution on perhaps a different vehicle because they are all DISCOUNTED!. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Rockcliff Auto

21-Jan-2017
Replied in good time
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
14-Jun-2016
Answered my question in a quick time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
11-Apr-2016
Good communication
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
5-Apr-2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
22-Mar-2016
Fastest response I received
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
10-Feb-2016
I was not happy nor satisfied with Rockcliff Auto. They answered my first email with an automated reply. I've not received any other emails after that. Communication is everything and if they can't communicate, then they are not reputable.
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
9-Feb-2016
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
7-Dec-2015
migration_TOMMARINO
Dealer responded in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
30-Aug-2015
I called and spoke to the salesman twice before driving all the way there to see if the car was still available and he said yes. When I arrived after a one hour drive, I was informed that the car had been sold the day before.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockcliff Auto:

Hello John,

We are very sorry to hear about your negative experience and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience we may have caused. We have been selling cars on Danforth Avenue for many years and do our best to provide good service to our customers. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients have a positive experience, but we understand from time to time we drop the ball.

Sorry for the inconvenience,
Rockcliff Auto
4-Aug-2015
They were fast to respond
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
31-Jul-2015
service was very good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
15-Jul-2015
Amazing
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Bannerman Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 121 listings
888 Don Mills Rd North York, ON M3C 1V6
2 reviews
Auto Select Toronto - 43 listings
2115 Lawrence Avenue East Scarborough, ON M1R 2Z8
1 review
MINI Downtown - 33 listings
20 Sunlight Park Road Toronto, ON M4M 1B5
2 reviews
Gyro Mazda - 29 listings
134 Laird Dr East York, ON M4G 3V7
5 reviews
D2 Auto Sales - 25 listings
3748 Kingston Rd Scarborough, ON M1J 3H5
1 review
Mr. Automotives Corp. - 18 listings
563 Kennedy Rd Scarborough, ON M1K 2B3
1 review
Alpha Auto Sales - 17 listings
2100 Lawrence Ave E Scarborough, ON M1R 2Z7
1 review
Stallion Auto Sales - 8 listings
373 Danforth Rd, Unit A Scarborough, ON M1L 3X8
2 reviews
Pro Drive Auto Sales - 4 listings
3132 Kingston Rd Scarborough, ON M1M 1P2
2 reviews
Selected Fine Cars Ltd
3206 Danforth Ave Scarborough, ON M1L
2 reviews
L'image Autos
373 Danforth Road Scarborough, ON M1L3X8
1 review
Scarboro Subaru
2590 Eglinton Ave E Scarborough, ON M1K 2R5
1 review
We Sell Cars
3132 Kingston Rd Scarborough, ON M1M 1P2
1 review
Audi Downtown Toronto
328 Bayview Avenue Toronto, ON M5A 3R7
2 reviews
Hogan Chevrolet
5000 Sheppard Avenue East Scarborough, ON M1S 4L9
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
631 Great Deals out of 10,393 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
27 Great Deals out of 736 listings starting at $2,475
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
188 Great Deals out of 10,078 listings starting at $399
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
17 Great Deals out of 1,262 listings starting at $4,995
Used Ram 1500
396 Great Deals out of 26,423 listings starting at $8,490
Used Ram 2500
17 Great Deals out of 1,475 listings starting at $14,995
Used Toyota Camry
112 Great Deals out of 2,270 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
291 Great Deals out of 4,011 listings starting at $2,200
Used Honda Civic
337 Great Deals out of 3,786 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
56 Great Deals out of 2,515 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota RAV4
63 Great Deals out of 3,349 listings starting at $1,891
Used Honda Accord
73 Great Deals out of 1,113 listings starting at $1,411
Used Nissan Rogue
48 Great Deals out of 3,714 listings starting at $4,488
Used Nissan Altima
137 Great Deals out of 1,414 listings starting at $2,200
Used Ford Escape
174 Great Deals out of 5,221 listings starting at $1,995