Rockcliff Auto

3264 Danforth Avenue
Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Sales: (647) 492-9004

Today 10:00 AM - 7:15 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/17/59/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-9169641912106025793-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$3,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,670

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 260,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $7,450, 260,000 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/10/53/2008_honda_ridgeline-pic-9118689678033986675-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Ridgeline LX Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,661

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 205,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Honda Ridgeline LX for sale - $6,950, 205,000 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/14/29/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-6279778686064324125-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$1,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,742

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 180,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD for sale - $7,950, 180,000 km with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/22/47/2011_hyundai_veracruz-pic-6663709459026365405-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Veracruz Limited AWD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$3,820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,270

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 142,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Veracruz Limited AWD for sale - $9,450, 142,000 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/21/09/2010_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1071973945297448924-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,797

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 173,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $4,950, 173,000 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/16/58/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-3843792871633372819-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,807

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 190,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330xi Sedan AWD for sale - $4,950, 190,000 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/19/36/2010_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-716383107457583312-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.4L GL FWD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,699

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 121,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.4L GL FWD for sale - $5,950, 121,000 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/00/01/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4711753631578845331-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$3,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,820

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 200,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $11,450, 200,000 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/16/54/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-2664614306890213279-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,287

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 170,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $9,950, 170,000 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/28/21/24/2008_ford_ranger-pic-2400428457732688749-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4Dr 4WD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,082

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 155,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4Dr 4WD for sale - $7,450, 155,000 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/17/50/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-2517182316370619874-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,969

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 203,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $7,450, 203,000 km with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/11/55/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4485685454154147276-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE 30th Anniversary Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,179

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 185,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE 30th Anniversary for sale - $9,950, 185,000 km with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/16/54/2010_ford_edge-pic-7256769743769601574-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Great Deal
$2,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,550

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $8,950, 130,000 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/15/22/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-5864766870277457253-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Good Deal
$2,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,821

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 133,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $8,950, 133,000 km with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/11/55/2010_mazda_cx-9-pic-5223407825531998247-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,340

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 185,000

Location: Toronto, ON M1L 1C3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $9,950, 185,000 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
20-Jun-2018
i have to call this dealer . i asked him about the car . i don't know if the staff is really weird i asked him about the car that is it available . i don't know what he said . i asked him again the same question . and he said yes . i wanted to make sure is it . he said no i am lying and hang up on me . i want nobody to go there . very unprofessional staff . i guess you need to train them more .
5 people found this review helpful.
17-Jun-2018
Great
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Great Review!
12-Jun-2018
Truthcargurus
First of all the car was sold before I got there second they didn’t have any interest in selling me a car, and the only one they had close to the one for sale couldn’t even be started due to major corrosion to the battery and some serious damage due to this. Definitely don’t recommend these guys
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we are sorry you had a negative experience at Rockcliff Auto. These vehicles are used and they do come with there share of bumps and bruises. a battery terminal having corrosion is not abnormal for a ten year old vehicle. If you would have given us a opportunity we could have explained to you that our vehicles come certified and warrantied. we hope you can forgive us and give us a second chance to sell you a vehicle.

Rockcliff Auto
11-Jun-2018
These people were the nicest, most honest used car dealer that I have ever dealt with. I bought my car from them and recommended them to friends and family who purchased 2 additional cars. I highly recommend them.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Julie you guys are awesome!  We thank you for the business and wish you the best of luck with your new Dodge Caliber, Nissan Versa and Honda Civic.

Rockcliff Auto
30-May-2018
This dealer was very helpful and pleasant
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Suzanne thanks for the great review!
13-May-2018
great help
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you ron! * * * * 4 stars for you to
25-Apr-2018
Robinparker0311
Good experience.
5 people found this review helpful.
20-Apr-2018
Very interesting person, well done
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Virginia thanks for the stars
10-Apr-2018
Friendly staff, bill is a grat guy, it was nice to deal with him.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Abu!
9-Apr-2018
GuruYMKHP
Opening a phone conversation with "if you don't have 3500$ down don't waste myour time" If you do not want to sell vehicles go find another job. I called to find out the availability of a few trucks listed on car guru's. I live out of town so before I make my way to see the trucks. I want to know if they are there. Where I come from if someone acts like backside of a donkey. They deserve to be treated like one.
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,
We are sorry to hear about your negative experience at Rockcliff Auto. The sale staff are very knowledgeable and have been working at our locations for many years. We do our best to satisfy all our customers but sometimes that is not always the case, I apologize on behalf of our sales staff if you were mistreated. My name is Dan and if i can rectify this issue i would love to try and sell you one of our beautiful pick up trucks.
You can email me at daniel@nocreditchecks.ca

Thanks,
Daniel
Sales manager
Rockcliff Auto
9-Apr-2018
Very nice and friendly staff
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Heather
23-Mar-2018
I called for availability was told the vehicle was there. Drove 200mms the following morning and was told it was sold the previous day. It is still.on their website. Never deal with this dealer...
17 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
hello Trevor, we are sorry for the inconvenience we may have caused. we do our best to update the website regularly but there are over 200 vehicles available for sale and on occasion human error does occur. we are sorry for the stress we may have caused you and would love for you to give us a second chance to make things right.

Thank you,
Rockcliff Auto
8-Mar-2018
Yes the dealer is very good. He was very helpful.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Maureen
9-Feb-2018
The entire thing seems a little fishy, up to 29% interest with no credit checks...then how do they come up with the interest rate...depends on how they feel that day or how much they think they can get from you...not recommended.
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kathy we are not a finance company we sell cars/trucks. It is possible to get you a vehicle but the rates vary depending on your credit, the vehicle, and the third party lender. Those were the terms of that particular  finance company based on the information provided not Rockcliff Auto.

Thanks for your review,
Rockcliff Auto
3-Feb-2018
all good responded by email ,
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Ken!
1-Feb-2018
Timely response but no answers to my questions i.e. history and current assessment. They could adjust to the needs of the "Online buyer" vs the old come in and see/experience if interested in this new buyer profile. Note: I only inquired if there was a 2nd set of tires. I am a user of a car. I do not have any service related resources available to me. I would like to do business with a facility that sells and services or at least have a relations with a partner to provide a complete offering to me the customer. I expect qualified answers so i can make a proper assessment of my options to proceed. I understand that your process is what it is but i'm saying that i would like an "online buyer process" that uses your eyes & ears so i complete the buying cycle without even seeing this particular vehicle i.e. I see you as a partner and expect a win-win with this transaction. Hope this helps to clarify my perspective.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Harry,
We are sorry that you were dissatisfied with the response to your questions on email.  You see the questions you asked were slightly contradicting to the listing itself making it hard for us to answer. The vehicle you were interested in was a 2006 Acura MDX that we are listing for $3000 dollars AS IS. Your questions to us were as follows: would you safety the vehicle? Will you throw in extra tires? What are the service records? And what is the condition of this vehicle. These are all very good valid questions which we have no problems answering, but this vehicle is being sold as
 More ...
26-Jan-2018
I wouldn’t recommend this dealer at all .Contacted them through cargurus and took them 3 days to contact me . I called them over the phone never picked up . And when he picked up he said doesn’t have time and hang up . Spoke to a certain Louis very arrogant and disrespectful . Plus so many bad reviews about them , selling a lot of carrs with problems to people . Zero recommend. Think more than twice before you go there . Rating. -5 .
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Spartak Muso,
We are sorry to hear about your negative experience with us at Rockcliff Auto. You were looking to make a deal over the phone and Luis was attending to customers he had in person. Unfortunately when buying a vehicle worth thousands of dollars you have to spend time viewing the car or truck. That includes driving to one of our many locations, making the effort to view our inventory in person, starting and test driving to make sure the vehicle best suits your needs. We advertise on 5 radio stations across Ontario and sometimes our emails and phones can be overwhelming. You
 More ...
25-Jan-2018
This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealer, I have to say that Luis and "Junior"...(Dan), made the experience much less stressful that I expected. They were both very casual and personable, which made me feel at ease going forward with purchasing my "newer" car. Luis is an easy person to talk with and spent the time to answer any questions or concerns that I had, he even advised me on "after-market" add-on's. I know that there is a stereotype about "used-car" sales people...not the case here, these guys are awesome!!! I love my "newer" Cadillac!!! Thanks for everything guys!!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Curtis,
That black Cadillac you purchased is a real beauty. Thanks for the review. 5 stars to you for being a great customer!

Thanks,
Rockcliff Auto
22-Jan-2018
Quick response
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks RUBY,

5 stars * * * * * for you to!
17-Jan-2018
Guru5XRZB
Called if it was still available, they said it was, when I arrived salesman couldn't find it, offered different one for same price (xlt - not even close to limited) but it was not what I was looking for
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry for the mix up we are human and sometimes things do get confusing with our systems. If you leave me your email i can find the vehicle your looking for at a discounted rate or contact me daniel@nocreditchecks.ca. thanks you and sorry for the inconvenience.

Rockcliff Auto
16-Jan-2018
Very genuine and honest.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Roxy!
13-Jan-2018
Yes Rockcliffe Auto contacted me. We went looked at the car on Tues & talked to Bill Chalkias the Salesman. We bought the car. He was very nice & reassured us everything would be ready. When we came back down fri to Toronto to pick up the car. Since we lived far away. He didn’t pressure you like other dealerships do. There were a few computer errors that got fixed. Other than that everything went great. Our son loves his new car. Txs Bill we will definitely recommend you guys. We would buy from you again. Kim
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words we are so happy you had a great experience.

Rockcliff
3-Dec-2017
StGhost
Best dealership ever Luis and Daniel gave me a good deal on my car
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
!!Thanks!!
2-Dec-2017
GuruZRKMX
Prompt response, sounded very professional. I decided to go with a different make and model
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for the review!
18-Nov-2017
GuruDXSY2
Dealer very professional and eager to please.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks! * * * *
11-Oct-2017
good
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Gustavo!
21-Sep-2017
good
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Morden!
28-Aug-2017
Rockcliff got back to me in a timely matter..
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
**** Thanks Bill!
26-May-2017
Took a longer than I would have hoped to respond, although they did apologize for the delay. Bought a car from another dealer in the interim.
13 people found this review helpful.
14-May-2017
Wonderful experience
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the kind words!
30-Mar-2017
I had a very bad experience with this dealer I asked them before I went there they told me that van has power windows I drove 50 km I found that they were not telling the truth
27 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mudassar,

we are sorry to hear that your experience at Rockcliff Auto was less than satisfying. you're inquiry was in regards to the power windows on a Dodge Caravan. Dodge Caravans from 1998-2017 are all equipped with power windows even the base model. Is it possible you visited the wrong dealership? We have many vans in stock with reduced prices that are still available for sale. Good luck and happy shopping!

Rockcliff Auto
21-Mar-2017
Very promt
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Greg!
18-Mar-2017
Responded promptly with the info we we seeking
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the kind words Joe!
21-Feb-2017
EXP_826
Awful. Said a vehicle was still available and then we drive 3 hrs to see it and was told it was probably sold. Zero customer service. Ignorant and condescending attitude.
18 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Leanne

We are very sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience at Rockcliff Auto. It’s not uncommon for us to sell cars during our winter sale as all of our prices are extremely reduced. We did apologize to you in person for driving down without making an appointment, but it’s clear you have a deep attachment to the sold vehicle. Because of this inconvenience we would like to offer you an additional $100 discount on any vehicle of your choosing. We really appreciate your feedback, and hope you give us the chance to make it right!

Rockcliff Auto
9-Feb-2017
Called me three days later and told me the vehicle was sold but wanted to sell me something else
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Shawn,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We apologize for the miscommunication, we are a high volume store and our prices are very affordable; cars do get sold on occasion. We hope you and your sales rep were able to come to resolution on perhaps a different vehicle because they are all DISCOUNTED!. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Rockcliff Auto

21-Jan-2017
Replied in good time
6 people found this review helpful.
Read 11 old reviews
14-Jun-2016
Answered my question in a quick time.
4 people found this review helpful.
11-Apr-2016
Good communication
5 people found this review helpful.
5-Apr-2016
Good
4 people found this review helpful.
22-Mar-2016
Fastest response I received
3 people found this review helpful.
10-Feb-2016
I was not happy nor satisfied with Rockcliff Auto. They answered my first email with an automated reply. I've not received any other emails after that. Communication is everything and if they can't communicate, then they are not reputable.
9 people found this review helpful.
9-Feb-2016
Very good
4 people found this review helpful.
7-Dec-2015
migration_TOMMARINO
Dealer responded in a timely manner.
2 people found this review helpful.
30-Aug-2015
I called and spoke to the salesman twice before driving all the way there to see if the car was still available and he said yes. When I arrived after a one hour drive, I was informed that the car had been sold the day before.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello John,

We are very sorry to hear about your negative experience and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience we may have caused. We have been selling cars on Danforth Avenue for many years and do our best to provide good service to our customers. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients have a positive experience, but we understand from time to time we drop the ball.

Sorry for the inconvenience,
Rockcliff Auto
4-Aug-2015
They were fast to respond
2 people found this review helpful.
31-Jul-2015
service was very good
2 people found this review helpful.
15-Jul-2015
Amazing
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi Downtown Toronto - 374 listings
328 Bayview Avenue Toronto, ON M5A 3R7
2 reviews
Toronto Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 172 listings
321 Front Street E Toronto, ON M5A 1G3
2 reviews
Auto Select Toronto - 40 listings
2115 Lawrence Avenue East Scarborough, ON M1R 2Z8
2 reviews
MMM Auto - 31 listings
1225 Kennedy Rd Toronto, ON M1P 4Y1
2 reviews
Stallion Auto Sales - 26 listings
373 Danforth Rd, Unit A Scarborough, ON M1L 3X8
4 reviews
A & K Used Car Sales - 25 listings
1583 Kingston Rd Scarborough, ON M1N 1S3
3 reviews
Corsa Auto Repair & Sales - 21 listings
20 Rogers Road York, ON M6E1N6
1 review
We Sell Cars - 6 listings
3132 Kingston Rd Scarborough, ON M1M 1P2
2 reviews
Auto Resale - 3 listings
20 Caledonia Park Rd Toronto, ON M6H 4A8
4 reviews
Selected Fine Cars Ltd
3206 Danforth Ave Scarborough, ON M1L
3 reviews
Toronto Auto Group
2380 Lawrence Ave E Scarborough, ON M1P 2R5
1 review
Foster Kia Toronto
2201 Markham Rd Scarborough, ON M1B 2W3
1 review
West York Leasing
1785 St Clair Ave West Toronto, ON M6N 1J6
1 review
Northstar Fine Cars Inc.
47 Ingram Dr Toronto, ON M6M 2L7
1 review
Legacy Motor Cars
44 Ingram Dr North York, ON M6M 2L6
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
132 Great Deals out of 11,559 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
21 Great Deals out of 843 listings starting at $3,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
95 Great Deals out of 11,104 listings starting at $4,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
12 Great Deals out of 1,172 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
271 Great Deals out of 28,402 listings starting at $9,500
Used Ram 2500
26 Great Deals out of 1,566 listings starting at $9,000
Used Toyota RAV4
94 Great Deals out of 4,096 listings starting at $958
Used Nissan Rogue
70 Great Deals out of 4,030 listings starting at $3,410
Used Toyota Camry
29 Great Deals out of 2,075 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda CR-V
105 Great Deals out of 4,169 listings starting at $2,995
Used Honda Civic
106 Great Deals out of 4,734 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
93 Great Deals out of 4,002 listings starting at $2,950
Used Honda Accord
35 Great Deals out of 1,657 listings starting at $3,490
Used Ford Escape
129 Great Deals out of 6,957 listings starting at $1,785
Used Chevrolet Equinox
66 Great Deals out of 4,620 listings starting at $3,995