Repo.com

6139 Trapp Ave.
Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Sales: (604) 227-5698

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/13/02/58/2010_honda_civic-pic-5419971582680919877-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,602

Price: $5,830

Mileage: 115,457

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $5,830, 115,457 km with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/08/35/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-2291115745521595686-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$5,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,992

Price: $9,910

Mileage: 103,275

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD for sale - $9,910, 103,275 km with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/31/08/33/2018_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1811498055479754483-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew FWD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$9,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,028

Price: $22,870

Mileage: 1,726

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew FWD for sale - $22,870, 1,726 km with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/16/02/27/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7154251893791867833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew FWD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$6,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,980

Price: $17,440

Mileage: 54,095

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew FWD for sale - $17,440, 54,095 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/06/02/37/2012_ram_1500-pic-4716090934056498011-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$5,621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,561

Price: $10,940

Mileage: 205,357

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $10,940, 205,357 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/08/16/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5174105550243673396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$4,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,138

Price: $19,860

Mileage: 47,773

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $19,860, 47,773 km with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/13/02/58/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7090736367314229414-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$6,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,951

Price: $6,930

Mileage: 159,662

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan for sale - $6,930, 159,662 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/20/20/42/2014_ford_escape-pic-5028287910660644382-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,832

Price: $12,870

Mileage: 62,051

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,870, 62,051 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/07/46/2015_ford_escape-pic-8977564774121635662-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$4,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,041

Price: $14,660

Mileage: 84,144

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,660, 84,144 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/19/08/24/2013_ram_1500-pic-9123888856360646480-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$7,966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,796

Price: $17,830

Mileage: 119,839

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 for sale - $17,830, 119,839 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/11/02/36/2013_ford_focus-pic-879597999351409344-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,668

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 106,081

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $6,450, 106,081 km with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/07/13/2012_ford_focus-pic-6994847062861814959-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,662

Price: $3,810

Mileage: 173,167

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $3,810, 173,167 km with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/08/29/2014_porsche_panamera-pic-3430498328548598521-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Panamera 4S Executive Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$19,625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $88,595

Price: $68,970

Mileage: 56,059

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Panamera 4S Executive for sale - $68,970, 56,059 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/01/20/39/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1117889385215473787-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata GL FWD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$4,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,976

Price: $16,850

Mileage: 17,111

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata GL FWD for sale - $16,850, 17,111 km with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/01/03/02/2017_nissan_murano-pic-688823378201907977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,426

Price: $27,010

Mileage: 44,712

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $27,010, 44,712 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
20-Sep-2018
Get response in few minutes
16-Sep-2018
26-Aug-2018
good response
18-Aug-2018
Very good customer service Nice peoples Price reasonable
4-Aug-2018
29-Jul-2018
Really good service!!
2-Jul-2018
lots of info easy to deal with
30-Jun-2018
They r quick to reply
28-May-2018
Replied promptly, now on their mailing list
21-May-2018
GuruWSB91
I test drove this vehicle, in the process the vehicle developed a misfire, when we got back to the lot I asked him to pop the hood where I could smell fresh oil burning of the manifold, so there was an oil leak on the top end somewhere, he would not let me scan the vehicle computer as I would have preferred, he told me I could take it back within 24 hours if it had any problems, an offer which would be voided if I done any work on it ie a tune up etc. vehicle is very rough and is hiding many secrets.......scary.
17 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Repo.com is a recovery agency - we handle the sale of recovered assets. This includes repossessions, court bailiff seizures and bankruptcies. All of which are sold in their existing condition and come with a full detailed Listing Report, which even outlines that existing condition. The Listing Report for this particular asset clearly indicates that the vehicle runs rough intermittently, sometimes produces an engine noise - particularly when warm and goes as far as to state that the oil level and condition require attention, as does the valve cover on the upper portion of the engine. All assets
 More ...
18-May-2018
Kittypusspuss
Quick response! Very helpful but not pushy! A good place to find a car.
16-May-2018
jimhie
They were quick to respond and answer questions. They also were upfront about their short warranty period. Unfortunately it was this fact and that It was not available to test drive for an extended time and take it to my own mechanic that made it a deal breaker.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. Repo.com is the only recovery agency in North America which will provide a complimentary power-train warranty, free of charge (with the option to extend) as well as a limited money-back satisfaction guarantee and a sell-back option. It is our responsibility to preserve the condition of all assets leading up to purchase completion, therefore it is company policy to accompany interested persons on test drives for a set duration, ensuring that condition is preserved. It is also for this reason that we will not simply release a vehicle prior to purchase completion. Tha
 More ...
10-May-2018
Great dealer. Great price and great service.
29-Apr-2018
Responsive, but restricted to state of autos needing sale as is.
Response from current dealership:
Listed assets are not sold "as-is", in fact it is quite the contrary. Repo.com provides a complimentary power-train warranty, accompanied by a Limited Money Back Satisfaction Guarantee and a Sell-Back option which may be exercised at any time. Furthermore, you also have the option to extend your power-train warranty for up to two years and can even include coverage on electrical systems of vehicles which are 12, 15 and 20 years old, well-exceeding even the manufacturers warranty period. If you require further clarification, you may call (604) 522-7376 to speak with a Repo.com represe
 More ...
22-Apr-2018
Quick response,answered my inquiries clearly.
23-Feb-2018
Very helpful
22-Feb-2018
Fast and efficient
18-Feb-2018
Davoinx
Contacted me right away and took my email so they can email me the newest inventory every morning. Polite and informative.
7-Feb-2018
They were very prompt and helpful
26-Jan-2018
was good...honest appraisal of the truck
22-Dec-2017
Repo is always responsive and will find any info you need that is not already posted
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Patrick,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Furthermore we're pleased you've had a pleasant experience and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Thank you and have a great holiday season!
23-Nov-2017
Honest strait forword very good
Response from current dealership:
Hello Tim,

We're glad you enjoyed your experience and we'll see you again soon. :)

Thank you and have a great day!
15-Nov-2017
GuruDGWV4
I called them and they were helpful and friendly.
12-Nov-2017
Very helpful.
5-Nov-2017
great experience and now I get updates.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Linda,

It's great to hear you're taking full advantage of the Repo.com platform! We'll see you again soon for yet another pleasant experience, have a great day. :)
3-Nov-2017
Inititial callback time was good No call back on questions however
Response from current dealership:
Hello Dustin,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking our call today. You have provided helpful insight and clarification which is very much appreciated. In addition, we're happy to hear you're pleased with the service provided and we look forward to assisting you again in the near future.

Thank you and have a great day!
23-Oct-2017
They responded my email immediately ,
4-Oct-2017
I just message once and have replied instantly!
0 people found this review helpful.
23-Sep-2017
very good but unfortunately they don't take trades so I have to sell mine first
0 people found this review helpful.
3-Sep-2017
GuruDLQGL
they responded fast. and talked with me on the phone
2 people found this review helpful.
12-Aug-2017
Sent additional information, and also suggested alternate vehicle choice
1 people found this review helpful.
9-Aug-2017
No pressure, no haggling fair price . I will go again
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback Mike, we'll see you again soon!
21-Jun-2017
Repo got back to me quickly to let me know if the vehicle I wanted was available. Unfortunately it wasn't.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Lorne,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and for your consideration! Should you still be looking for a vehicle or if you would like to be notified of new arrivals, we would be more than happy to have you notified instantly by email. As always, you may reach us in the office at (604) 522-7376. Thank you and have a great day!
15-Jun-2017
Awesome service
Response from current dealership:
Hello Rafal,

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave a review, we'll talk to you again soon!
6-Jun-2017
I found them indifferent on the phone and wondered how hungry they were to make a sale.The truck was dirty having sat there for a year. They wont negotiate,said the prices are set by the bank. The only way to inspect the vehicle is to pay for it,get it inspected that day and if you don't like it bring it back for a full refund,you have 1 day.They should be washing and detailing there stock.No pressure is nice but should be more interested.I cant remember if he contacted me after I went there or before
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Doug,

Repo.com handles the sale of repossessions, court bailiff seizures, end of leases, fleet dispositions and bankruptcies. Being that the company operates on a non-commission basis, you will find that in comparison to the average facility, sales and administrative staff will provide you with information so as to allow you to make an informed personal decision. As a recovery agency, items are not re-conditioned for sale, but instead all items are sold in their exact existing condition. In addition, all prices are set to the exact authorized amount which needs to be recovered in orde
 More ...
16-May-2017
GuruFK3Y
I initiated the contact and to begin with the response was vague. However the second person was very helpful and I am very pleased with the way the deal has gone since then . They have made it very easy and are carrying out repairs on the vehicle before I receive it which I feel is very professional Definitely no pressure for upselling
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience!

When inquiring about a vehicle, the initial response will come from our system which contains our complete vehicle Listing Report. When visiting the provided link included in the email response, you will find all available general vehicle information, any previous claims history, as well as the Listing Report which includes the existing condition of the vehicle. If you have any additional questions when making an inquiry, those are then followed-up by the next available representative.

We trust this helps provide a little bit of clar
 More ...
23-Apr-2017
DinoVino
Very thorough and helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
19-Apr-2017
Nancougar
Very helpful. Honest regarding shape of vehicle.
30-Mar-2017
great service, completely satisfied
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback Michael, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
16-Mar-2017
Fair, efficient. Vehicle was dirty inside, so I thought they would have cleaned it better, but that didn't detract from the fair honest service
Response from current dealership:
Hello Danita,

Thank you for your kind words. Should you have any future questions or require additional assistance, you know where we are. :)
24-Feb-2017
informative
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Charles,

Thank you for your feedback. We look forwarding to assisting you again in the future - have yourself a great day!
13-Feb-2017
Excellent response to requests for info , correct pricing
Response from current dealership:
Hello Dan,

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business - we're pleased to hear your requests for information were met accordingly and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Have a great day!
1-Feb-2017
Polite, kind and not pushy
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Melanie,

Thank you for your kind words - we look forward to assisting you again in the future! Should you have any questions, you know where to find us. :)
4-Dec-2016
They seem to have a very organized well run operation.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it's very much appreciated. If you have any more questions about the company or about a specific vehicle, we would be happy to assist you. Have yourself a happy holidays and enjoy your new year!
22-Nov-2016
Answered questions promptly , but unfortunately it was not the van we needed
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Maggie,

Thank you for your interest and for taking the time to speak with us. Should you require any additional assistance, or should you wish to be notified of new arrivals, we would be happy to do so. Have yourself a happy holidays!
19-Nov-2016
Spoke with them over the phone. Really great to talk to. Positive experience. I would certainly recommend them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Kevin,

We're glad to have helped, and to have provided you with a pleasant experience. Furthermore, we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Have a happy holidays and an excellent new year!
31-Oct-2016
I haven't make any decision, the dealer sent me the information the next day
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Arturo,

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business! Should you require additional information or require our assistance, do let us know.
29-Sep-2016
Great service!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Derek,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. When the time comes for you to select your next vehicle, we'll see you again. :) Thank you and have a great day!
Read 8 old reviews
29-Aug-2016
fast and professional . thanks
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Al,

It's our pleasure! And thank you, we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to assisting you again.
24-Aug-2016
excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Nick,

We're glad you had a pleasant experience and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!
24-Aug-2016
Attentive and knowledgable staff that were open , honest and helpful.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Sandy,

Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to have helped! If there's anything additional we can do to assist you, do let us know.

Thank you for your time and have a great day!
14-Aug-2016
Quick e-mail response !
0 people found this review helpful.
10-Aug-2016
very good
3-Jul-2016
The dealer responded within 24 hrs (weekdays) and they provided as much information as I originally asked and more, very detailed and to the point. It was greatly appreciated.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Naveed,

We appreciate your feedback! Each vehicle comes with a wealth of information in our full detailed Listing Report, which includes approximately 30+ photographs, any previous claims history, warranty information, limited money back guarantee and the existing condition of the vehicle.

We hope to assist you again in the near future. :)
20-Jun-2016
Secondhandz
They were really great with me,they contacted me with certain details,asap. When vehicle of interest came to them,they contacted and gave me the 1st opportunity to view & purchase
1 people found this review helpful.
10-Apr-2016
Disappointing that the vehicle was sold 'before our very eyes'. However the dealer kept us informed immediately, and offered to help with future interests.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Steve,

We're glad you had a pleasant experience regardless and trust you have found the vehicle you were looking for. When the time comes to look for your next vehicle, we hope to see you again.

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and have a great day!

Other Nearby Dealers

Lougheed Hyundai - 169 listings
1288 Lougheed Highway Coquitlam, BC V3K 6S4
1 review
Mercedes-Benz Boundary - 85 listings
3550 Lougheed Highway Vancouver, BC V5M 2A3
1 review
Metrotown Mitsubishi - 54 listings
5965 Kingsway Burnaby, BC V5J 1H1
1 review
Darryl's Best Buys Auto Sales Ltd - 54 listings
12872 King George Highway Surrey, BC V3T
8 reviews
Kurumaya Ventures Ltd. - 39 listings
915 12th Street New Westminster, BC V3M 4K5
4 reviews
A2Z Auto Sales - 32 listings
131 12th St, 120 New Westminster, BC V3M 4G9
1 review
Auto|One Leasing - 19 listings
8555 Cambie Street Vancouver, BC V6P 3J9
2 reviews
Mann Motors - 17 listings
13211 King George Bvd Surrey, BC V3T 2T3
1 review
Just Car - 16 listings
1875 Boundary Rd Vancouver, BC V5M 3Y7
1 review
AA Quality Import Ltd. - 3 listings
3877 Canada Way Burnaby, BC V5G1G7
1 review
All Makes auto sales - 2 listings
21320 westminster highway Richmond, BC V6V 2X5
1 review
Autofleet Services - 2 listings
2153 21320 Westminster Hwy Richmond, BC V6V 2X5
1 review
Elite Tech Holding Ltd. - 2 listings
12848 King George Boulevard Surrey, BC V3T2S9
1 review
Lexington Motors - 1 listing
4290 Halifax St Burnaby, BC V5C 3X5
1 review
Viva Auto Sales
5019 Byrne Road Burnaby, BC V5J3H6
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
102 Great Deals out of 12,341 listings starting at $352
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
12 Great Deals out of 856 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
82 Great Deals out of 9,460 listings starting at $3,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
15 Great Deals out of 1,338 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 1500
252 Great Deals out of 28,814 listings starting at $8,926
Used Ram 2500
25 Great Deals out of 1,849 listings starting at $9,990
Used Toyota RAV4
59 Great Deals out of 4,345 listings starting at $1,941
Used Nissan Rogue
67 Great Deals out of 4,171 listings starting at $4,500
Used Toyota Camry
31 Great Deals out of 1,929 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda CR-V
80 Great Deals out of 3,598 listings starting at $2,990
Used Honda Civic
133 Great Deals out of 4,681 listings starting at $1,888
Used Toyota Corolla
78 Great Deals out of 4,247 listings starting at $3,450
Used Honda Accord
38 Great Deals out of 1,816 listings starting at $2,616
Used Ford Escape
126 Great Deals out of 7,053 listings starting at $1,200
Used Chevrolet Equinox
39 Great Deals out of 5,518 listings starting at $3,269