Repo.com

6139 Trapp Ave.
Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Map & Directions

Sales: (604) 227-5698

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/30/22/26/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8128341055886340549-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$4,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,070

Price: $12,930

Mileage: 151,403

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $12,930, 151,403 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/18/22/17/2015_audi_q5-pic-314186408191690054-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Technik AWD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$13,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,902

Price: $24,870

Mileage: 44,391

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Technik AWD for sale - $24,870, 44,391 km with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/10/14/23/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8647317896087846213-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu 2LT FWD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$5,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,728

Price: $9,640

Mileage: 73,085

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu 2LT FWD for sale - $9,640, 73,085 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/25/02/36/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-651719923986790508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T Trendline Plus Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$4,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,128

Price: $14,940

Mileage: 43,168

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T Trendline Plus for sale - $14,940, 43,168 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/31/14/11/2017_jaguar_xf-pic-7563326463581148101-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XF 20d Prestige AWD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$8,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,617

Price: $29,930

Mileage: 38,827

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XF 20d Prestige AWD for sale - $29,930, 38,827 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/06/08/16/2016_fiat_500e-pic-8144233225510351951-152x114.jpeg

2016 FIAT 500e FWD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$1,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,505

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 38,631

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 FIAT 500e FWD for sale - $14,800, 38,631 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/27/02/34/2015_jeep_compass-pic-7913368582263546708-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$4,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,215

Price: $13,230

Mileage: 58,522

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $13,230, 58,522 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/09/14/19/2016_volkswagen_e-golf-pic-6382198838208194346-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen e-Golf SE Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,777

Price: $20,860

Mileage: 20,925

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen e-Golf SE for sale - $20,860, 20,925 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/07/53/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6930982977002391998-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SL Ext. Cab Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,481

Price: $11,870

Mileage: 140,919

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SL Ext. Cab for sale - $11,870, 140,919 km with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/21/22/28/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7142741193495931670-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,734

Price: $16,830

Mileage: 96,862

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $16,830, 96,862 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/15/31/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8264429904240077288-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$5,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,059

Price: $10,640

Mileage: 81,368

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan for sale - $10,640, 81,368 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/16/20/49/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1963366465145459869-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,991

Price: $4,810

Mileage: 198,753

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan for sale - $4,810, 198,753 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/29/02/33/2014_ram_1500-pic-6394673779375648940-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$6,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,863

Price: $16,750

Mileage: 189,505

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,750, 189,505 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/07/53/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-4474822392645120743-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$2,409 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,359

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 114,737

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD for sale - $7,950, 114,737 km with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/16/02/52/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6681826200461724700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$4,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,050

Price: $22,580

Mileage: 15,383

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $22,580, 15,383 km with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
25-Aug-2019
Dealer called and was helpful but it wasn’t the car we were looking for.
Response from current dealership:
Andrew, thank you for your review! We're delighted that we were of assistance, and look forward to helping you again in the future.
22-Aug-2019
dealer provided all info on vehicle in their response.
Response from current dealership:
Kay, thank you for taking the time to review your interaction with Repo.com, and for your 5-star rating! We are pleased that the vehicle information package is helpful, and look forward to assisting you again in the future.
4-Aug-2019
Days to respond and still waiting for additional information. Too bad .
Response from current dealership:
Dylan, we see that you received the vehicle information from us on August 2nd, 2019 at 1:56 pm during your visit and even test drove it the same day at 2:17 pm. Later that day you also requested the same information via CarGurus, which was also subsequently sent to you at 4:34 pm with an additional message attached, letting you know the vehicle was still currently available. Logs show that you opened two emails from us the next day on August 3, whereas the others were opened on August 6, two days after leaving this review. We have not received any replies to those emails, nor have we received
 More ...
12-Jul-2019
wwinter
Very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your 5-star review! We're happy to hear that our staff were helpful, and we look forward to assisting you again!
8-Jul-2019
JWF1000
Dealer let me know when vehicle was pending and offered to put me on backup, also let me know when vehicle sold
Response from current dealership:
We're pleased to hear that you had a great experience. It's our goal to make the vehicle purchase process as streamlined as possible and want to thank you for contacting Repo.com!
27-Jun-2019
I had a fast response to my inquiry. They had a full detailed report on the vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Dennis, thank you for your review! Responses often take just a few minutes to receive, and we're still working on developing ways to make ourselves more efficient. We're glad that you enjoy receiving the full vehicle information package along-side our responses, as this is standard procedure at Repo.com. We'll talk to you soon!
29-May-2019
For the info i needed and let know as soon as the car was no longer available
2-May-2019
Very friendly and helpful
1-May-2019
Quick response going to look at the suv tomorrow
23-Apr-2019
Fast Friendly service
17-Apr-2019
The vehicle was sold, but it would've been a nice boost to have some advice on how to proceed. For example, are there any similar deals at their dealership. That said, this was an overall good experience.
7-Apr-2019
By far the most helpful and the most informative along with the lowest price significantly. They provide all information packages including deficiencies on everything sold and we were delighted to know there's a money back guarantee with no strings attached plus warranty which is very comprehensive coverage on everything that is sold. We made our decision to purchase here for the reasons above.
6-Apr-2019
Quick response on-line.
27-Mar-2019
GuruX5DW7
Great. service
23-Mar-2019
Great service and attention to details. Fully informed options and clean car service. Provide extended warranties and driveabiity test period. Thanks for the vehicle.
21-Mar-2019
We spoke to lots of different dealers but this was the only dealer that provided all the information in writing up on the first request. And the only dealer that provided a full moneyback guarantee along with warranty. We were very comfortable and we made a purchase and would strongly recommend others to consider shopping here. There are non-commission and it shows, everything is transparent .
1 people found this review helpful.
13-Mar-2019
Always a quick response
3 people found this review helpful.
4-Mar-2019
replied in a timely fashion
2 people found this review helpful.
19-Feb-2019
They were the only dealer to have a full vehicle information package both printed and translated into Hindi They have money back guarantee and warranty and they are non commissioned so very relaxing to deal with . we were going to post a 5 star google review .
3 people found this review helpful.
18-Feb-2019
Informative and helpful , we like the easy terms with money back guarantee .
1 people found this review helpful.
16-Feb-2019
They were yery supportive in discussing my options. Eventually I purchased the vehicle. Excellent customer service.
2 people found this review helpful.
15-Feb-2019
GuruZNF75
5
My questions were answered quickly and they are forthcoming with information. Price seems a bit high after realizing the vehicle had over $8,000 in damage history.
1 people found this review helpful.
14-Feb-2019
They got back to us within minutes of us making an inquiry .they are non Commission and it shows . Very helpful and informative and they put everything neatly in writing.
1 people found this review helpful.
14-Feb-2019
They contacted us back right away and followed up with an email that had all the answers to our questions but we got there too late and the car had already been sold it was a great deal we wound up buying something else there anyway that was also a great deal
1 people found this review helpful.
6-Feb-2019
They were very helpful, and pleasant to deal with. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
1 people found this review helpful.
29-Jan-2019
Very professional and well organized . Great experience.
28-Jan-2019
I asked a question about a car they were advertising. The salesman contacted me promptly, first by e-mail and then by telephone. He knew exactly which car I was talking about and had what background they had available for me. We weren't able to arrange an appointment because of my wife's schedule but my wife and I did go by there on Sunday but found they were closed for most of the weekend. That was unfortunate since it's when most folks go car shopping.
22-Jan-2019
They were very fast to get back to me they also produced all the information that I needed to make my own decision. They provide a moneyback guarantee and warranty and they have no FinePrint. I was very happy and comfortable. This is the only dealer that we have contacted that is fully transparent.
1 people found this review helpful.
11-Jan-2019
We were very happy and surprised on how fast they replied back to us on the phone and email answering all our questions. The prices here are way below market value and we still felt like we were buying from the new jaguar dealer . We were treated very very well. Thank you to all staff for a pleasant experience .
2 people found this review helpful.
27-Dec-2018
erasurejunkie
Professional, friendly, 100% transparent, and incredibly generous. My truck is very clean and runs well. I couldn't be happier!
1 people found this review helpful.
23-Nov-2018
IneedtoreplacemyChevyTruck
Quick reply and good vehicle info
2 people found this review helpful.
23-Nov-2018
Great service
2 people found this review helpful.
21-Nov-2018
I already told you before .. the dealer was helpful in explaining why a repo car is valued so low but I am very wary about purchasing a car .. I was advised by a car dealership that with repo cars, nothing is done to ensure the condition and safety of the vehicle or its not being stolen or having been in accidents where claims are laid against it and the like .. I am not prepared to risk all that .. so, the bottom line is - the repo dealer is doing his job but a lot of risk is put on a client and I am not going to take on such
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Oh my! Margo, allow us to assist you even further. Each vehicle in our inventory comes with a full detailed information package; which includes any previous claims history and the existing condition of the vehicle. All vehicles are sold lien-free and come with the following benefits: Complimentary Power-train Warranty with eligible assets also having the option to extend, Limited Money Back Satisfaction Guarantee which can be exercised if you are dissatisfied with your purchase for any reason, Contract Commitment Cancellation if you change your mind and don't wish to complete your purchase, an
 More ...
19-Oct-2018
Flilnt
Information provided.
2 people found this review helpful.
11-Oct-2018
The dealer was knowledgeable, courteous and had helpful information about the vehicle and finance terms. Overall a good exoerience.
1 people found this review helpful.
2-Oct-2018
Decently fast reply but not much of a personal touch, it felt like the reply was automated.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback! Each inquiry is reviewed by a Repo.com representative prior to engaging in a response. Your inquiry was received after-hours on September 25, 2018 at 8:43 PM. The inquiry did not include a phone number or questions; therefore upon review, a Repo.com representative on September 25, 2018 at 11:15 PM was kind enough to send you all of the available vehicle information, which includes a full detailed information package, a link to the vehicle photo gallery, any previous claims history and the existing condition of the vehicle. We understand that this can be an abundanc
 More ...
20-Sep-2018
Get response in few minutes
2 people found this review helpful.
16-Sep-2018
good
2 people found this review helpful.
26-Aug-2018
good response
2 people found this review helpful.
18-Aug-2018
Very good customer service Nice peoples Price reasonable
2 people found this review helpful.
4-Aug-2018
good
1 people found this review helpful.
29-Jul-2018
Really good service!!
2 people found this review helpful.
2-Jul-2018
lots of info easy to deal with
2 people found this review helpful.
30-Jun-2018
They r quick to reply
2 people found this review helpful.
28-May-2018
Replied promptly, now on their mailing list
2 people found this review helpful.
21-May-2018
GuruWSB91
I test drove this vehicle, in the process the vehicle developed a misfire, when we got back to the lot I asked him to pop the hood where I could smell fresh oil burning of the manifold, so there was an oil leak on the top end somewhere, he would not let me scan the vehicle computer as I would have preferred, he told me I could take it back within 24 hours if it had any problems, an offer which would be voided if I done any work on it ie a tune up etc. vehicle is very rough and is hiding many secrets.......scary.
21 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Repo.com is a recovery agency - we handle the sale of recovered assets. This includes repossessions, court bailiff seizures and bankruptcies. All of which are sold in their existing condition and come with a full detailed Listing Report, which even outlines that existing condition. The Listing Report for this particular asset clearly indicates that the vehicle runs rough intermittently, sometimes produces an engine noise - particularly when warm and goes as far as to state that the oil level and condition require attention, as does the valve cover on the upper portion of the engine. All assets
 More ...
18-May-2018
Kittypusspuss
Quick response! Very helpful but not pushy! A good place to find a car.
1 people found this review helpful.
16-May-2018
jimhie
They were quick to respond and answer questions. They also were upfront about their short warranty period. Unfortunately it was this fact and that It was not available to test drive for an extended time and take it to my own mechanic that made it a deal breaker.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. Repo.com is the only recovery agency in North America which will provide a complimentary power-train warranty, free of charge (with the option to extend) as well as a limited money-back satisfaction guarantee and a sell-back option. It is our responsibility to preserve the condition of all assets leading up to purchase completion, therefore it is company policy to accompany interested persons on test drives for a set duration, ensuring that condition is preserved. It is also for this reason that we will not simply release a vehicle prior to purchase completion. Tha
 More ...
10-May-2018
Great dealer. Great price and great service.
1 people found this review helpful.
29-Apr-2018
Responsive, but restricted to state of autos needing sale as is.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Listed assets are not sold "as-is", in fact it is quite the contrary. Repo.com provides a complimentary power-train warranty, accompanied by a Limited Money Back Satisfaction Guarantee and a Sell-Back option which may be exercised at any time. Furthermore, you also have the option to extend your power-train warranty for up to two years and can even include coverage on electrical systems of vehicles which are 12, 15 and 20 years old, well-exceeding even the manufacturers warranty period. If you require further clarification, you may call (604) 522-7376 to speak with a Repo.com represe
 More ...
22-Apr-2018
Quick response,answered my inquiries clearly.
23-Feb-2018
Very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
22-Feb-2018
Fast and efficient
1 people found this review helpful.
18-Feb-2018
Davoinx
Contacted me right away and took my email so they can email me the newest inventory every morning. Polite and informative.
1 people found this review helpful.
7-Feb-2018
They were very prompt and helpful
26-Jan-2018
was good...honest appraisal of the truck
22-Dec-2017
Repo is always responsive and will find any info you need that is not already posted
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Patrick,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Furthermore we're pleased you've had a pleasant experience and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Thank you and have a great holiday season!
23-Nov-2017
Honest strait forword very good
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Tim,

We're glad you enjoyed your experience and we'll see you again soon. :)

Thank you and have a great day!
15-Nov-2017
GuruDGWV4
I called them and they were helpful and friendly.
1 people found this review helpful.
12-Nov-2017
Very helpful.
5-Nov-2017
great experience and now I get updates.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Linda,

It's great to hear you're taking full advantage of the Repo.com platform! We'll see you again soon for yet another pleasant experience, have a great day. :)
3-Nov-2017
Inititial callback time was good No call back on questions however
Response from current dealership:
Hello Dustin,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking our call today. You have provided helpful insight and clarification which is very much appreciated. In addition, we're happy to hear you're pleased with the service provided and we look forward to assisting you again in the near future.

Thank you and have a great day!
23-Oct-2017
They responded my email immediately ,
1 people found this review helpful.
4-Oct-2017
I just message once and have replied instantly!
1 people found this review helpful.
23-Sep-2017
very good but unfortunately they don't take trades so I have to sell mine first
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 27 old reviews
3-Sep-2017
GuruDLQGL
they responded fast. and talked with me on the phone
2 people found this review helpful.
12-Aug-2017
Sent additional information, and also suggested alternate vehicle choice
1 people found this review helpful.
9-Aug-2017
No pressure, no haggling fair price . I will go again
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback Mike, we'll see you again soon!
21-Jun-2017
Repo got back to me quickly to let me know if the vehicle I wanted was available. Unfortunately it wasn't.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Lorne,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and for your consideration! Should you still be looking for a vehicle or if you would like to be notified of new arrivals, we would be more than happy to have you notified instantly by email. As always, you may reach us in the office at (604) 522-7376. Thank you and have a great day!
15-Jun-2017
Awesome service
Response from current dealership:
Hello Rafal,

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave a review, we'll talk to you again soon!
6-Jun-2017
I found them indifferent on the phone and wondered how hungry they were to make a sale.The truck was dirty having sat there for a year. They wont negotiate,said the prices are set by the bank. The only way to inspect the vehicle is to pay for it,get it inspected that day and if you don't like it bring it back for a full refund,you have 1 day.They should be washing and detailing there stock.No pressure is nice but should be more interested.I cant remember if he contacted me after I went there or before
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Doug,

Repo.com handles the sale of repossessions, court bailiff seizures, end of leases, fleet dispositions and bankruptcies. Being that the company operates on a non-commission basis, you will find that in comparison to the average facility, sales and administrative staff will provide you with information so as to allow you to make an informed personal decision. As a recovery agency, items are not re-conditioned for sale, but instead all items are sold in their exact existing condition. In addition, all prices are set to the exact authorized amount which needs to be recovered in orde
 More ...
16-May-2017
GuruFK3Y
I initiated the contact and to begin with the response was vague. However the second person was very helpful and I am very pleased with the way the deal has gone since then . They have made it very easy and are carrying out repairs on the vehicle before I receive it which I feel is very professional Definitely no pressure for upselling
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience!

When inquiring about a vehicle, the initial response will come from our system which contains our complete vehicle Listing Report. When visiting the provided link included in the email response, you will find all available general vehicle information, any previous claims history, as well as the Listing Report which includes the existing condition of the vehicle. If you have any additional questions when making an inquiry, those are then followed-up by the next available representative.

We trust this helps provide a little bit of clar
 More ...
23-Apr-2017
DinoVino
Very thorough and helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
19-Apr-2017
Nancougar
Very helpful. Honest regarding shape of vehicle.
30-Mar-2017
great service, completely satisfied
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback Michael, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
16-Mar-2017
Fair, efficient. Vehicle was dirty inside, so I thought they would have cleaned it better, but that didn't detract from the fair honest service
Response from current dealership:
Hello Danita,

Thank you for your kind words. Should you have any future questions or require additional assistance, you know where we are. :)
24-Feb-2017
informative
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Charles,

Thank you for your feedback. We look forwarding to assisting you again in the future - have yourself a great day!
13-Feb-2017
Excellent response to requests for info , correct pricing
Response from current dealership:
Hello Dan,

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business - we're pleased to hear your requests for information were met accordingly and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Have a great day!
1-Feb-2017
Polite, kind and not pushy
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Melanie,

Thank you for your kind words - we look forward to assisting you again in the future! Should you have any questions, you know where to find us. :)
4-Dec-2016
They seem to have a very organized well run operation.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it's very much appreciated. If you have any more questions about the company or about a specific vehicle, we would be happy to assist you. Have yourself a happy holidays and enjoy your new year!
22-Nov-2016
Answered questions promptly , but unfortunately it was not the van we needed
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Maggie,

Thank you for your interest and for taking the time to speak with us. Should you require any additional assistance, or should you wish to be notified of new arrivals, we would be happy to do so. Have yourself a happy holidays!
19-Nov-2016
Spoke with them over the phone. Really great to talk to. Positive experience. I would certainly recommend them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Kevin,

We're glad to have helped, and to have provided you with a pleasant experience. Furthermore, we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Have a happy holidays and an excellent new year!
31-Oct-2016
I haven't make any decision, the dealer sent me the information the next day
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Arturo,

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business! Should you require additional information or require our assistance, do let us know.
29-Sep-2016
Great service!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Derek,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. When the time comes for you to select your next vehicle, we'll see you again. :) Thank you and have a great day!
29-Aug-2016
fast and professional . thanks
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Al,

It's our pleasure! And thank you, we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to assisting you again.
24-Aug-2016
excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Nick,

We're glad you had a pleasant experience and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!
24-Aug-2016
Attentive and knowledgable staff that were open , honest and helpful.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Sandy,

Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to have helped! If there's anything additional we can do to assist you, do let us know.

Thank you for your time and have a great day!
14-Aug-2016
Quick e-mail response !
0 people found this review helpful.
10-Aug-2016
very good
3-Jul-2016
The dealer responded within 24 hrs (weekdays) and they provided as much information as I originally asked and more, very detailed and to the point. It was greatly appreciated.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Naveed,

We appreciate your feedback! Each vehicle comes with a wealth of information in our full detailed Listing Report, which includes approximately 30+ photographs, any previous claims history, warranty information, limited money back guarantee and the existing condition of the vehicle.

We hope to assist you again in the near future. :)
20-Jun-2016
Secondhandz
They were really great with me,they contacted me with certain details,asap. When vehicle of interest came to them,they contacted and gave me the 1st opportunity to view & purchase
1 people found this review helpful.
10-Apr-2016
Disappointing that the vehicle was sold 'before our very eyes'. However the dealer kept us informed immediately, and offered to help with future interests.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Steve,

We're glad you had a pleasant experience regardless and trust you have found the vehicle you were looking for. When the time comes to look for your next vehicle, we hope to see you again.

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and have a great day!

Other Nearby Dealers

Openroad Hyundai Boundary - 178 listings
2395 Boundary Rd Vancouver, BC V5M 4W5
1 review
Car Match Auto Group - 67 listings
5730 Marine Dr Burnaby, BC V5J 3G8
3 reviews
CarBazar - 35 listings
13495 King George Blvd Surrey, BC V3T 2T8
1 review
Alpha Auto - 34 listings
5708 Kingsway Burnaby, BC V5H 2G6
1 review
A2Z Auto Sales - 32 listings
131 12th St, 120 New Westminster, BC V3M 4G9
1 review
Collins Car Sales - 19 listings
7112 Kingsway Burnaby, BC V5E 1E8
5 reviews
BB Auto Sales - 15 listings
7845 Kingsway Burnaby, BC V3N3E3
1 review
Southcoast Motors - 13 listings
21320 Westminster Hwy Richmond, BC V6W 1H6
1 review
You Drive Motors Inc. - 11 listings
12521 King George Boulevard Surrey, BC V3V 3K3
1 review
Elite Tech Holding Ltd. - 11 listings
12647 King George Boulevard Surrey, BC V3V 3K6
1 review
Igor Motors - 6 listings
21320 Westminster Hwy, 2113 Richmond, BC V6V 2X5
1 review
All Makes Auto Sales - 5 listings
21320 westminster highway Richmond, BC V6V 2X5
2 reviews
Lexington Motors - 1 listing
4290 Halifax St Burnaby, BC V5C 3X5
1 review
Viva Auto Sales
5019 Byrne Road Burnaby, BC V5J3H6
1 review
Mann Motors
13211 King George Bvd Surrey, BC V3T 2T3
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
125 Great Deals out of 14,216 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
19 Great Deals out of 1,126 listings starting at $5,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
83 Great Deals out of 14,737 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
24 Great Deals out of 1,662 listings starting at $4,995
Used Ram 1500
259 Great Deals out of 29,221 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ram 2500
19 Great Deals out of 2,034 listings starting at $12,999
Used Toyota RAV4
82 Great Deals out of 4,615 listings starting at $3,888
Used Nissan Rogue
120 Great Deals out of 5,772 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota Camry
46 Great Deals out of 1,436 listings starting at $2,500
Used Honda CR-V
126 Great Deals out of 6,510 listings starting at $1,440
Used Honda Civic
149 Great Deals out of 6,139 listings starting at $1,700
Used Toyota Corolla
107 Great Deals out of 6,846 listings starting at $2,575
Used Honda Accord
53 Great Deals out of 1,903 listings starting at $2,800
Used Ford Escape
120 Great Deals out of 7,803 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
73 Great Deals out of 5,322 listings starting at $3,950