Repo.com

6139 Trapp Ave.
Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Sales: (604) 227-5698

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/11/59/2011_chevrolet_express-pic-1411884475941144157-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Express Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$7,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,316

Price: $12,810

Kilometres: 184,059

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Express for sale - $12,810, 184,059 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/30/2016_buick_verano-pic-1665086917678435806-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$6,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,928

Price: $14,640

Kilometres: 4,765

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2016 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $14,640, 4,765 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/10/10/2006_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-7877450273146530356-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Van Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,791

Price: $4,340

Kilometres: 209,195

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Yellow Description: Used 2006 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Van for sale - $4,340, 209,195 km with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/20/28/2017_nissan_altima-pic-305746687156789672-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$4,886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,416

Price: $17,530

Kilometres: 5,907

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $17,530, 5,907 km with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/20/29/2015_ford_f-150-pic-4066425701713343624-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$7,691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,591

Price: $32,900

Kilometres: 29,371

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,900, 29,371 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/09/22/2014_ram_3500-pic-706687286692592725-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$8,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,954

Price: $29,840

Kilometres: 110,107

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $29,840, 110,107 km with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/09/27/2014_ford_focus-pic-8475434625921303845-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,409

Price: $8,870

Kilometres: 83,686

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $8,870, 83,686 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/30/2010_ford_edge-pic-6623179919280167216-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,315

Price: $5,970

Kilometres: 236,984

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $5,970, 236,984 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/20/26/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2930596590629152005-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$7,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,362

Price: $17,970

Kilometres: 49,663

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $17,970, 49,663 km with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/09/22/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8482509250951905588-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$5,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,253

Price: $10,780

Kilometres: 158,854

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab for sale - $10,780, 158,854 km with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/22/27/2008_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2794083072300843026-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,197

Price: $14,200

Kilometres: 160,853

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $14,200, 160,853 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/12/50/2012_fiat_500-pic-3525373474600899873-152x114.jpeg

2012 FIAT 500 Sport Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$2,678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,648

Price: $5,970

Kilometres: 115,363

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Red Description: Used 2012 FIAT 500 Sport for sale - $5,970, 115,363 km with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/12/06/2014_ford_focus-pic-168828013279203325-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,927

Price: $8,760

Kilometres: 90,503

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,760, 90,503 km with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/20/28/2014_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-5521434114559599547-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$5,571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,331

Price: $25,760

Kilometres: 164,961

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $25,760, 164,961 km with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/11/59/2012_ford_escape-pic-1794162151556342736-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,095

Price: $12,920

Kilometres: 74,868

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $12,920, 74,868 km with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
4-Oct-2017
I just message once and have replied instantly!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
23-Sep-2017
very good but unfortunately they don't take trades so I have to sell mine first
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
3-Sep-2017
GuruDLQGL
they responded fast. and talked with me on the phone
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
12-Aug-2017
Sent additional information, and also suggested alternate vehicle choice
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
9-Aug-2017
No pressure, no haggling fair price . I will go again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Thank you for your feedback Mike, we'll see you again soon!
21-Jun-2017
Repo got back to me quickly to let me know if the vehicle I wanted was available. Unfortunately it wasn't.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Lorne,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and for your consideration! Should you still be looking for a vehicle or if you would like to be notified of new arrivals, we would be more than happy to have you notified instantly by email. As always, you may reach us in the office at (604) 522-7376. Thank you and have a great day!
15-Jun-2017
Awesome service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Rafal,

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave a review, we'll talk to you again soon!
6-Jun-2017
I found them indifferent on the phone and wondered how hungry they were to make a sale.The truck was dirty having sat there for a year. They wont negotiate,said the prices are set by the bank. The only way to inspect the vehicle is to pay for it,get it inspected that day and if you don't like it bring it back for a full refund,you have 1 day.They should be washing and detailing there stock.No pressure is nice but should be more interested.I cant remember if he contacted me after I went there or before
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Doug,

Repo.com handles the sale of repossessions, court bailiff seizures, end of leases, fleet dispositions and bankruptcies. Being that the company operates on a non-commission basis, you will find that in comparison to the average facility, sales and administrative staff will provide you with information so as to allow you to make an informed personal decision. As a recovery agency, items are not re-conditioned for sale, but instead all items are sold in their exact existing condition. In addition, all prices are set to the exact authorized amount which needs to be recovered in orde
 More ...
16-May-2017
GuruFK3Y
I initiated the contact and to begin with the response was vague. However the second person was very helpful and I am very pleased with the way the deal has gone since then . They have made it very easy and are carrying out repairs on the vehicle before I receive it which I feel is very professional Definitely no pressure for upselling
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

We're pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience!

When inquiring about a vehicle, the initial response will come from our system which contains our complete vehicle Listing Report. When visiting the provided link included in the email response, you will find all available general vehicle information, any previous claims history, as well as the Listing Report which includes the existing condition of the vehicle. If you have any additional questions when making an inquiry, those are then followed-up by the next available representative.

We trust this helps provide a little bit of clar
 More ...
23-Apr-2017
DinoVino
Very thorough and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
19-Apr-2017
Nancougar
Very helpful. Honest regarding shape of vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
30-Mar-2017
great service, completely satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Thank you for your feedback Michael, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
16-Mar-2017
Fair, efficient. Vehicle was dirty inside, so I thought they would have cleaned it better, but that didn't detract from the fair honest service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Danita,

Thank you for your kind words. Should you have any future questions or require additional assistance, you know where we are. :)
24-Feb-2017
informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Charles,

Thank you for your feedback. We look forwarding to assisting you again in the future - have yourself a great day!
13-Feb-2017
Excellent response to requests for info , correct pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Dan,

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business - we're pleased to hear your requests for information were met accordingly and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Have a great day!
1-Feb-2017
Polite, kind and not pushy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Melanie,

Thank you for your kind words - we look forward to assisting you again in the future! Should you have any questions, you know where to find us. :)
4-Dec-2016
They seem to have a very organized well run operation.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it's very much appreciated. If you have any more questions about the company or about a specific vehicle, we would be happy to assist you. Have yourself a happy holidays and enjoy your new year!
22-Nov-2016
Answered questions promptly , but unfortunately it was not the van we needed
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Maggie,

Thank you for your interest and for taking the time to speak with us. Should you require any additional assistance, or should you wish to be notified of new arrivals, we would be happy to do so. Have yourself a happy holidays!
19-Nov-2016
Spoke with them over the phone. Really great to talk to. Positive experience. I would certainly recommend them.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Kevin,

We're glad to have helped, and to have provided you with a pleasant experience. Furthermore, we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Have a happy holidays and an excellent new year!
31-Oct-2016
I haven't make any decision, the dealer sent me the information the next day
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Arturo,

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business! Should you require additional information or require our assistance, do let us know.
29-Sep-2016
Great service!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Derek,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. When the time comes for you to select your next vehicle, we'll see you again. :) Thank you and have a great day!
29-Aug-2016
fast and professional . thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Al,

It's our pleasure! And thank you, we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to assisting you again.
24-Aug-2016
excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Nick,

We're glad you had a pleasant experience and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!
24-Aug-2016
Attentive and knowledgable staff that were open , honest and helpful.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Sandy,

Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to have helped! If there's anything additional we can do to assist you, do let us know.

Thank you for your time and have a great day!
14-Aug-2016
Quick e-mail response !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
10-Aug-2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
3-Jul-2016
The dealer responded within 24 hrs (weekdays) and they provided as much information as I originally asked and more, very detailed and to the point. It was greatly appreciated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Naveed,

We appreciate your feedback! Each vehicle comes with a wealth of information in our full detailed Listing Report, which includes approximately 30+ photographs, any previous claims history, warranty information, limited money back guarantee and the existing condition of the vehicle.

We hope to assist you again in the near future. :)
20-Jun-2016
Secondhandz
They were really great with me,they contacted me with certain details,asap. When vehicle of interest came to them,they contacted and gave me the 1st opportunity to view & purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
10-Apr-2016
Disappointing that the vehicle was sold 'before our very eyes'. However the dealer kept us informed immediately, and offered to help with future interests.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Steve,

We're glad you had a pleasant experience regardless and trust you have found the vehicle you were looking for. When the time comes to look for your next vehicle, we hope to see you again.

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and have a great day!

Other Nearby Dealers

Barnes Wheaton GM North Surrey - 244 listings
15250 104th Ave Surrey, BC V3R 6N8
3 reviews
MINI Richmond - 85 listings
#338 - 10700 Cambie Rd Richmond, BC V6X 1K8
5 reviews
Real Deal Motors - 49 listings
15284 Fleetwood Drive Surrey, BC V3R 1B5
2 reviews
Darryl's Best Buys Auto Sales Ltd - 45 listings
12872 King George Highway Surrey, BC V3T
3 reviews
Cowell Volkswagen - 37 listings
13611 Smallwood Place Richmond, BC V6V 1W8
7 reviews
Messiah Motor Cars Inc. - 36 listings
9200 Bridgeport Rd Richmond, BC V6X 1S1
1 review
Mann Motors - 26 listings
13211 King George Bvd Surrey, BC V3T 2T3
1 review
Apna Motors - 19 listings
12880 King George Boulevard Surrey, BC V3T2S9
1 review
BC Auto Centre - 18 listings
6081 Hastings St Burnaby, BC V5B 1R8
2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz Surrey - 18 listings
15508 104 Ave Surrey, BC V3R 1N8
1 review
Elite Tech Holding Ltd. - 2 listings
12848 King George Boulevard Surrey, BC V3T2S9
1 review
Viva Auto Sales
5019 Byrne Road Burnaby, BC V5J3H6
1 review
Rapid Motors
12750 King George Blvd. Surrey, BC V3V 3K5
2 reviews
OpenRoad Toyota Richmond
13251 Smallwood Pl Richmond, BC V6V 1W8
1 review
Brown Bros. Ford Lincoln
270 S.E. Marine Dr. Vancouver, BC V5X 2S6
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
529 Great Deals out of 10,064 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
23 Great Deals out of 860 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
182 Great Deals out of 10,637 listings starting at $399
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
11 Great Deals out of 1,017 listings starting at $4,000
Used Ram 1500
370 Great Deals out of 25,641 listings starting at $7,900
Used Ram 2500
13 Great Deals out of 1,522 listings starting at $10,900
Used Toyota Camry
94 Great Deals out of 2,281 listings starting at $1,781
Used Toyota Corolla
253 Great Deals out of 4,072 listings starting at $1,840
Used Honda Civic
295 Great Deals out of 3,143 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
57 Great Deals out of 2,411 listings starting at $200
Used Toyota RAV4
59 Great Deals out of 3,256 listings starting at $2,495
Used Honda Accord
80 Great Deals out of 910 listings starting at $1,411
Used Nissan Rogue
48 Great Deals out of 3,230 listings starting at $3,990
Used Nissan Altima
89 Great Deals out of 1,414 listings starting at $1,785
Used Ford Escape
211 Great Deals out of 5,479 listings starting at $1,350