Repo.com

6139 Trapp Ave.
Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Sales: (604) 227-5698

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/19/45/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1216087678251425965-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$6,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,091

Price: $17,630

Kilometres: 157,065

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,630, 157,065 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/20/59/2013_dodge_journey-pic-5744764105263789151-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$4,630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,240

Price: $11,610

Kilometres: 68,296

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $11,610, 68,296 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/21/34/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8760817209851862479-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta TDI Highline Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$4,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,264

Price: $17,480

Kilometres: 56,285

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Colour: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta TDI Highline for sale - $17,480, 56,285 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/20/30/2012_ford_escape-pic-2835244480364146536-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,742

Price: $9,130

Kilometres: 142,313

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $9,130, 142,313 km with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/09/13/2013_dodge_journey-pic-4451177531333532171-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$4,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,640

Price: $11,130

Kilometres: 85,291

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $11,130, 85,291 km with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/09/22/2013_chevrolet_trax-pic-8526865783440983577-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Trax LS Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$4,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,283

Price: $6,680

Kilometres: 68,922

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Colour: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Trax LS for sale - $6,680, 68,922 km with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/09/18/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-7478525028374208986-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,700

Price: $7,940

Kilometres: 170,675

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $7,940, 170,675 km with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/19/57/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8271364750517721726-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$4,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,181

Price: $11,720

Kilometres: 211,037

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $11,720, 211,037 km with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/19/45/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4884058648167516512-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,203

Price: $12,740

Kilometres: 108,510

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $12,740, 108,510 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/08/08/2007_gmc_envoy-pic-4082775340028552110-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Envoy SLT-1 4 Dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,645

Price: $4,410

Kilometres: 231,237

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2007 GMC Envoy SLT-1 4 Dr SUV 4WD for sale - $4,410, 231,237 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/20/59/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7825841280025466484-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$6,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,220

Price: $11,940

Kilometres: 96,702

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Red Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan for sale - $11,940, 96,702 km with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/19/53/2011_kia_sorento-pic-6473276741637544319-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX V6 4WD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,031

Price: $9,940

Kilometres: 115,500

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Red Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX V6 4WD for sale - $9,940, 115,500 km with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/09/37/2014_ford_escape-pic-487565711639305888-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,603

Price: $12,850

Kilometres: 116,493

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,850, 116,493 km with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/20/03/2011_nissan_versa-pic-5019266882043815963-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 SL Hatchback Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,588

Price: $5,480

Kilometres: 110,955

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 SL Hatchback for sale - $5,480, 110,955 km with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/20/59/2014_ford_escape-pic-1697846296129923590-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,667

Price: $14,950

Kilometres: 80,807

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,950, 80,807 km with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
22-Dec-2017
Repo is always responsive and will find any info you need that is not already posted
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Patrick,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Furthermore we're pleased you've had a pleasant experience and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Thank you and have a great holiday season!
23-Nov-2017
Honest strait forword very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Tim,

We're glad you enjoyed your experience and we'll see you again soon. :)

Thank you and have a great day!
15-Nov-2017
GuruDGWV4
I called them and they were helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
12-Nov-2017
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
5-Nov-2017
great experience and now I get updates.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Linda,

It's great to hear you're taking full advantage of the Repo.com platform! We'll see you again soon for yet another pleasant experience, have a great day. :)
3-Nov-2017
Inititial callback time was good No call back on questions however
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Dustin,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking our call today. You have provided helpful insight and clarification which is very much appreciated. In addition, we're happy to hear you're pleased with the service provided and we look forward to assisting you again in the near future.

Thank you and have a great day!
23-Oct-2017
They responded my email immediately ,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
4-Oct-2017
I just message once and have replied instantly!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
23-Sep-2017
very good but unfortunately they don't take trades so I have to sell mine first
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
3-Sep-2017
GuruDLQGL
they responded fast. and talked with me on the phone
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
12-Aug-2017
Sent additional information, and also suggested alternate vehicle choice
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
9-Aug-2017
No pressure, no haggling fair price . I will go again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Thank you for your feedback Mike, we'll see you again soon!
21-Jun-2017
Repo got back to me quickly to let me know if the vehicle I wanted was available. Unfortunately it wasn't.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Lorne,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and for your consideration! Should you still be looking for a vehicle or if you would like to be notified of new arrivals, we would be more than happy to have you notified instantly by email. As always, you may reach us in the office at (604) 522-7376. Thank you and have a great day!
15-Jun-2017
Awesome service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Rafal,

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave a review, we'll talk to you again soon!
6-Jun-2017
I found them indifferent on the phone and wondered how hungry they were to make a sale.The truck was dirty having sat there for a year. They wont negotiate,said the prices are set by the bank. The only way to inspect the vehicle is to pay for it,get it inspected that day and if you don't like it bring it back for a full refund,you have 1 day.They should be washing and detailing there stock.No pressure is nice but should be more interested.I cant remember if he contacted me after I went there or before
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Doug,

Repo.com handles the sale of repossessions, court bailiff seizures, end of leases, fleet dispositions and bankruptcies. Being that the company operates on a non-commission basis, you will find that in comparison to the average facility, sales and administrative staff will provide you with information so as to allow you to make an informed personal decision. As a recovery agency, items are not re-conditioned for sale, but instead all items are sold in their exact existing condition. In addition, all prices are set to the exact authorized amount which needs to be recovered in orde
 More ...
16-May-2017
GuruFK3Y
I initiated the contact and to begin with the response was vague. However the second person was very helpful and I am very pleased with the way the deal has gone since then . They have made it very easy and are carrying out repairs on the vehicle before I receive it which I feel is very professional Definitely no pressure for upselling
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

We're pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience!

When inquiring about a vehicle, the initial response will come from our system which contains our complete vehicle Listing Report. When visiting the provided link included in the email response, you will find all available general vehicle information, any previous claims history, as well as the Listing Report which includes the existing condition of the vehicle. If you have any additional questions when making an inquiry, those are then followed-up by the next available representative.

We trust this helps provide a little bit of clar
 More ...
23-Apr-2017
DinoVino
Very thorough and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
19-Apr-2017
Nancougar
Very helpful. Honest regarding shape of vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
30-Mar-2017
great service, completely satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Thank you for your feedback Michael, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
16-Mar-2017
Fair, efficient. Vehicle was dirty inside, so I thought they would have cleaned it better, but that didn't detract from the fair honest service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Danita,

Thank you for your kind words. Should you have any future questions or require additional assistance, you know where we are. :)
24-Feb-2017
informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Charles,

Thank you for your feedback. We look forwarding to assisting you again in the future - have yourself a great day!
13-Feb-2017
Excellent response to requests for info , correct pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Dan,

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business - we're pleased to hear your requests for information were met accordingly and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Have a great day!
1-Feb-2017
Polite, kind and not pushy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Melanie,

Thank you for your kind words - we look forward to assisting you again in the future! Should you have any questions, you know where to find us. :)
4-Dec-2016
They seem to have a very organized well run operation.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it's very much appreciated. If you have any more questions about the company or about a specific vehicle, we would be happy to assist you. Have yourself a happy holidays and enjoy your new year!
22-Nov-2016
Answered questions promptly , but unfortunately it was not the van we needed
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Maggie,

Thank you for your interest and for taking the time to speak with us. Should you require any additional assistance, or should you wish to be notified of new arrivals, we would be happy to do so. Have yourself a happy holidays!
19-Nov-2016
Spoke with them over the phone. Really great to talk to. Positive experience. I would certainly recommend them.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Kevin,

We're glad to have helped, and to have provided you with a pleasant experience. Furthermore, we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Have a happy holidays and an excellent new year!
31-Oct-2016
I haven't make any decision, the dealer sent me the information the next day
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Arturo,

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business! Should you require additional information or require our assistance, do let us know.
29-Sep-2016
Great service!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Derek,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. When the time comes for you to select your next vehicle, we'll see you again. :) Thank you and have a great day!
29-Aug-2016
fast and professional . thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Al,

It's our pleasure! And thank you, we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to assisting you again.
24-Aug-2016
excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Nick,

We're glad you had a pleasant experience and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!
24-Aug-2016
Attentive and knowledgable staff that were open , honest and helpful.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Sandy,

Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to have helped! If there's anything additional we can do to assist you, do let us know.

Thank you for your time and have a great day!
14-Aug-2016
Quick e-mail response !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
10-Aug-2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
3-Jul-2016
The dealer responded within 24 hrs (weekdays) and they provided as much information as I originally asked and more, very detailed and to the point. It was greatly appreciated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Naveed,

We appreciate your feedback! Each vehicle comes with a wealth of information in our full detailed Listing Report, which includes approximately 30+ photographs, any previous claims history, warranty information, limited money back guarantee and the existing condition of the vehicle.

We hope to assist you again in the near future. :)
20-Jun-2016
Secondhandz
They were really great with me,they contacted me with certain details,asap. When vehicle of interest came to them,they contacted and gave me the 1st opportunity to view & purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
10-Apr-2016
Disappointing that the vehicle was sold 'before our very eyes'. However the dealer kept us informed immediately, and offered to help with future interests.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Repo.com:

Hello Steve,

We're glad you had a pleasant experience regardless and trust you have found the vehicle you were looking for. When the time comes to look for your next vehicle, we hope to see you again.

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and have a great day!

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto West Infiniti - 149 listings
13720 Smallwood Place Richmond, BC V6V 1W8
2 reviews
Lougheed Hyundai - 108 listings
1288 Lougheed Highway Coquitlam, BC V3K 6S4
1 review
Cowell Volkswagen - 63 listings
13611 Smallwood Place Richmond, BC V6V 1W8
7 reviews
Darryl's Best Buys Auto Sales Ltd - 53 listings
12872 King George Highway Surrey, BC V3T
5 reviews
BC Auto Centre - 34 listings
6081 Hastings St Burnaby, BC V5B 1R8
2 reviews
A2Z Auto Sales - 32 listings
131 12th St, 120 New Westminster, BC V3M 4G9
1 review
Messiah Motor Cars Inc. - 29 listings
9200 Bridgeport Rd Richmond, BC V6X 1S1
4 reviews
Mercedes-Benz Surrey - 26 listings
15508 104 Ave Surrey, BC V3R 1N8
2 reviews
Apna Motors - 18 listings
12880 King George Boulevard Surrey, BC V3T2S9
2 reviews
Mann Motors - 18 listings
13211 King George Bvd Surrey, BC V3T 2T3
1 review
Elite Tech Holding Ltd. - 2 listings
12848 King George Boulevard Surrey, BC V3T2S9
1 review
Viva Auto Sales
5019 Byrne Road Burnaby, BC V5J3H6
1 review
Rapid Motors
12750 King George Blvd. Surrey, BC V3V 3K5
2 reviews
OpenRoad Toyota Richmond
13251 Smallwood Pl Richmond, BC V6V 1W8
1 review
Brown Bros. Ford Lincoln
270 S.E. Marine Dr. Vancouver, BC V5X 2S6
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
651 Great Deals out of 8,947 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
26 Great Deals out of 654 listings starting at $1,790
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
179 Great Deals out of 10,596 listings starting at $2,230
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
22 Great Deals out of 1,280 listings starting at $4,995
Used Ram 1500
386 Great Deals out of 26,878 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 2500
28 Great Deals out of 1,530 listings starting at $14,995
Used Toyota Camry
83 Great Deals out of 2,199 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Corolla
209 Great Deals out of 3,613 listings starting at $1,494
Used Honda Civic
292 Great Deals out of 4,241 listings starting at $1,815
Used Honda CR-V
47 Great Deals out of 2,562 listings starting at $1,795
Used Toyota RAV4
53 Great Deals out of 3,244 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
62 Great Deals out of 1,176 listings starting at $1,888
Used Nissan Rogue
54 Great Deals out of 3,732 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
83 Great Deals out of 1,259 listings starting at $2,200
Used Ford Escape
197 Great Deals out of 4,665 listings starting at $1,200