Repo.com

6139 Trapp Ave.
Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Sales: (604) 227-5698

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/07/19/12/2016_ford_fusion-pic-7735874985116540749-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$4,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,732

Price: $11,960

Mileage: 98,037

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,960, 98,037 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/15/02/29/2017_ford_escape-pic-1802681054219367705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$5,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,947

Price: $23,530

Mileage: 53,900

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $23,530, 53,900 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/05/19/48/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-1802748081142680877-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$8,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,796

Price: $19,510

Mileage: 60,167

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD for sale - $19,510, 60,167 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/30/19/48/2013_kia_sportage-pic-8480566525992222007-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,353

Price: $9,870

Mileage: 94,566

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $9,870, 94,566 km with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/01/01/31/2014_nissan_altima-pic-7798420436410835600-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$5,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,092

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 91,551

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $8,950, 91,551 km with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/01/01/31/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2704156766258108634-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$4,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,177

Price: $8,870

Mileage: 110,684

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT for sale - $8,870, 110,684 km with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/27/02/50/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-602796843294974578-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$16,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,173

Price: $29,860

Mileage: 17,119

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,860, 17,119 km with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/01/03/02/2017_nissan_murano-pic-688823378201907977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$4,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,526

Price: $24,910

Mileage: 44,712

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $24,910, 44,712 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/02/20/27/2017_dodge_charger-pic-5236440625604652335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT RWD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$4,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,601

Price: $22,730

Mileage: 40,806

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 77 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger SXT RWD for sale - $22,730, 40,806 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/12/19/14/2015_chevrolet_spark-pic-1201824026858330969-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Spark LS FWD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,950

Price: $6,930

Mileage: 63,582

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Spark LS FWD for sale - $6,930, 63,582 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/31/08/33/2018_ford_transit_cargo-pic-8814148997255734786-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Medium Roof Cargo Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,448

Price: $31,510

Mileage: 41,133

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Medium Roof Cargo Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $31,510, 41,133 km with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/15/14/29/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8934679303370655819-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$3,929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,839

Price: $12,910

Mileage: 56,077

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,910, 56,077 km with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/19/08/24/2013_ram_1500-pic-9123888856360646480-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$8,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,415

Price: $16,830

Mileage: 119,839

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 for sale - $16,830, 119,839 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/31/08/33/2017_nissan_murano-pic-8517644791952220941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$4,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,994

Price: $24,910

Mileage: 49,260

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $24,910, 49,260 km with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/08/59/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-188942341484884996-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC Used Cars in Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Great Deal
$7,964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,894

Price: $36,930

Mileage: 118,292

Location: Burnaby, BC V3N 2V3

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC for sale - $36,930, 118,292 km with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
23-Nov-2018
IneedtoreplacemyChevyTruck
Quick reply and good vehicle info
1 people found this review helpful.
23-Nov-2018
Great service
1 people found this review helpful.
21-Nov-2018
I already told you before .. the dealer was helpful in explaining why a repo car is valued so low but I am very wary about purchasing a car .. I was advised by a car dealership that with repo cars, nothing is done to ensure the condition and safety of the vehicle or its not being stolen or having been in accidents where claims are laid against it and the like .. I am not prepared to risk all that .. so, the bottom line is - the repo dealer is doing his job but a lot of risk is put on a client and I am not going to take on such
Response from current dealership:
Oh my! Margo, allow us to assist you even further. Each vehicle in our inventory comes with a full detailed information package; which includes any previous claims history and the existing condition of the vehicle. All vehicles are sold lien-free and come with the following benefits: Complimentary Power-train Warranty with eligible assets also having the option to extend, Limited Money Back Satisfaction Guarantee which can be exercised if you are dissatisfied with your purchase for any reason, Contract Commitment Cancellation if you change your mind and don't wish to complete your purchase, an
 More ...
19-Oct-2018
Flilnt
Information provided.
1 people found this review helpful.
11-Oct-2018
The dealer was knowledgeable, courteous and had helpful information about the vehicle and finance terms. Overall a good exoerience.
2-Oct-2018
Decently fast reply but not much of a personal touch, it felt like the reply was automated.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback! Each inquiry is reviewed by a Repo.com representative prior to engaging in a response. Your inquiry was received after-hours on September 25, 2018 at 8:43 PM. The inquiry did not include a phone number or questions; therefore upon review, a Repo.com representative on September 25, 2018 at 11:15 PM was kind enough to send you all of the available vehicle information, which includes a full detailed information package, a link to the vehicle photo gallery, any previous claims history and the existing condition of the vehicle. We understand that this can be an abundanc
 More ...
20-Sep-2018
Get response in few minutes
1 people found this review helpful.
16-Sep-2018
good
1 people found this review helpful.
26-Aug-2018
good response
1 people found this review helpful.
18-Aug-2018
Very good customer service Nice peoples Price reasonable
1 people found this review helpful.
4-Aug-2018
good
1 people found this review helpful.
29-Jul-2018
Really good service!!
1 people found this review helpful.
2-Jul-2018
lots of info easy to deal with
2 people found this review helpful.
30-Jun-2018
They r quick to reply
1 people found this review helpful.
28-May-2018
Replied promptly, now on their mailing list
1 people found this review helpful.
21-May-2018
GuruWSB91
I test drove this vehicle, in the process the vehicle developed a misfire, when we got back to the lot I asked him to pop the hood where I could smell fresh oil burning of the manifold, so there was an oil leak on the top end somewhere, he would not let me scan the vehicle computer as I would have preferred, he told me I could take it back within 24 hours if it had any problems, an offer which would be voided if I done any work on it ie a tune up etc. vehicle is very rough and is hiding many secrets.......scary.
20 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Repo.com is a recovery agency - we handle the sale of recovered assets. This includes repossessions, court bailiff seizures and bankruptcies. All of which are sold in their existing condition and come with a full detailed Listing Report, which even outlines that existing condition. The Listing Report for this particular asset clearly indicates that the vehicle runs rough intermittently, sometimes produces an engine noise - particularly when warm and goes as far as to state that the oil level and condition require attention, as does the valve cover on the upper portion of the engine. All assets
 More ...
18-May-2018
Kittypusspuss
Quick response! Very helpful but not pushy! A good place to find a car.
1 people found this review helpful.
16-May-2018
jimhie
They were quick to respond and answer questions. They also were upfront about their short warranty period. Unfortunately it was this fact and that It was not available to test drive for an extended time and take it to my own mechanic that made it a deal breaker.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. Repo.com is the only recovery agency in North America which will provide a complimentary power-train warranty, free of charge (with the option to extend) as well as a limited money-back satisfaction guarantee and a sell-back option. It is our responsibility to preserve the condition of all assets leading up to purchase completion, therefore it is company policy to accompany interested persons on test drives for a set duration, ensuring that condition is preserved. It is also for this reason that we will not simply release a vehicle prior to purchase completion. Tha
 More ...
10-May-2018
Great dealer. Great price and great service.
1 people found this review helpful.
29-Apr-2018
Responsive, but restricted to state of autos needing sale as is.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Listed assets are not sold "as-is", in fact it is quite the contrary. Repo.com provides a complimentary power-train warranty, accompanied by a Limited Money Back Satisfaction Guarantee and a Sell-Back option which may be exercised at any time. Furthermore, you also have the option to extend your power-train warranty for up to two years and can even include coverage on electrical systems of vehicles which are 12, 15 and 20 years old, well-exceeding even the manufacturers warranty period. If you require further clarification, you may call (604) 522-7376 to speak with a Repo.com represe
 More ...
22-Apr-2018
Quick response,answered my inquiries clearly.
23-Feb-2018
Very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
22-Feb-2018
Fast and efficient
1 people found this review helpful.
18-Feb-2018
Davoinx
Contacted me right away and took my email so they can email me the newest inventory every morning. Polite and informative.
1 people found this review helpful.
7-Feb-2018
They were very prompt and helpful
26-Jan-2018
was good...honest appraisal of the truck
22-Dec-2017
Repo is always responsive and will find any info you need that is not already posted
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Patrick,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Furthermore we're pleased you've had a pleasant experience and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Thank you and have a great holiday season!
23-Nov-2017
Honest strait forword very good
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Tim,

We're glad you enjoyed your experience and we'll see you again soon. :)

Thank you and have a great day!
15-Nov-2017
GuruDGWV4
I called them and they were helpful and friendly.
1 people found this review helpful.
12-Nov-2017
Very helpful.
5-Nov-2017
great experience and now I get updates.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Linda,

It's great to hear you're taking full advantage of the Repo.com platform! We'll see you again soon for yet another pleasant experience, have a great day. :)
3-Nov-2017
Inititial callback time was good No call back on questions however
Response from current dealership:
Hello Dustin,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking our call today. You have provided helpful insight and clarification which is very much appreciated. In addition, we're happy to hear you're pleased with the service provided and we look forward to assisting you again in the near future.

Thank you and have a great day!
23-Oct-2017
They responded my email immediately ,
1 people found this review helpful.
4-Oct-2017
I just message once and have replied instantly!
1 people found this review helpful.
23-Sep-2017
very good but unfortunately they don't take trades so I have to sell mine first
1 people found this review helpful.
3-Sep-2017
GuruDLQGL
they responded fast. and talked with me on the phone
2 people found this review helpful.
12-Aug-2017
Sent additional information, and also suggested alternate vehicle choice
1 people found this review helpful.
9-Aug-2017
No pressure, no haggling fair price . I will go again
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback Mike, we'll see you again soon!
21-Jun-2017
Repo got back to me quickly to let me know if the vehicle I wanted was available. Unfortunately it wasn't.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Lorne,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and for your consideration! Should you still be looking for a vehicle or if you would like to be notified of new arrivals, we would be more than happy to have you notified instantly by email. As always, you may reach us in the office at (604) 522-7376. Thank you and have a great day!
15-Jun-2017
Awesome service
Response from current dealership:
Hello Rafal,

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave a review, we'll talk to you again soon!
6-Jun-2017
I found them indifferent on the phone and wondered how hungry they were to make a sale.The truck was dirty having sat there for a year. They wont negotiate,said the prices are set by the bank. The only way to inspect the vehicle is to pay for it,get it inspected that day and if you don't like it bring it back for a full refund,you have 1 day.They should be washing and detailing there stock.No pressure is nice but should be more interested.I cant remember if he contacted me after I went there or before
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Doug,

Repo.com handles the sale of repossessions, court bailiff seizures, end of leases, fleet dispositions and bankruptcies. Being that the company operates on a non-commission basis, you will find that in comparison to the average facility, sales and administrative staff will provide you with information so as to allow you to make an informed personal decision. As a recovery agency, items are not re-conditioned for sale, but instead all items are sold in their exact existing condition. In addition, all prices are set to the exact authorized amount which needs to be recovered in orde
 More ...
16-May-2017
GuruFK3Y
I initiated the contact and to begin with the response was vague. However the second person was very helpful and I am very pleased with the way the deal has gone since then . They have made it very easy and are carrying out repairs on the vehicle before I receive it which I feel is very professional Definitely no pressure for upselling
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience!

When inquiring about a vehicle, the initial response will come from our system which contains our complete vehicle Listing Report. When visiting the provided link included in the email response, you will find all available general vehicle information, any previous claims history, as well as the Listing Report which includes the existing condition of the vehicle. If you have any additional questions when making an inquiry, those are then followed-up by the next available representative.

We trust this helps provide a little bit of clar
 More ...
23-Apr-2017
DinoVino
Very thorough and helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
19-Apr-2017
Nancougar
Very helpful. Honest regarding shape of vehicle.
30-Mar-2017
great service, completely satisfied
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback Michael, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
16-Mar-2017
Fair, efficient. Vehicle was dirty inside, so I thought they would have cleaned it better, but that didn't detract from the fair honest service
Response from current dealership:
Hello Danita,

Thank you for your kind words. Should you have any future questions or require additional assistance, you know where we are. :)
24-Feb-2017
informative
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Charles,

Thank you for your feedback. We look forwarding to assisting you again in the future - have yourself a great day!
13-Feb-2017
Excellent response to requests for info , correct pricing
Response from current dealership:
Hello Dan,

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business - we're pleased to hear your requests for information were met accordingly and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Have a great day!
1-Feb-2017
Polite, kind and not pushy
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Melanie,

Thank you for your kind words - we look forward to assisting you again in the future! Should you have any questions, you know where to find us. :)
Read 13 old reviews
4-Dec-2016
They seem to have a very organized well run operation.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it's very much appreciated. If you have any more questions about the company or about a specific vehicle, we would be happy to assist you. Have yourself a happy holidays and enjoy your new year!
22-Nov-2016
Answered questions promptly , but unfortunately it was not the van we needed
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Maggie,

Thank you for your interest and for taking the time to speak with us. Should you require any additional assistance, or should you wish to be notified of new arrivals, we would be happy to do so. Have yourself a happy holidays!
19-Nov-2016
Spoke with them over the phone. Really great to talk to. Positive experience. I would certainly recommend them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Kevin,

We're glad to have helped, and to have provided you with a pleasant experience. Furthermore, we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Have a happy holidays and an excellent new year!
31-Oct-2016
I haven't make any decision, the dealer sent me the information the next day
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Arturo,

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business! Should you require additional information or require our assistance, do let us know.
29-Sep-2016
Great service!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Derek,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. When the time comes for you to select your next vehicle, we'll see you again. :) Thank you and have a great day!
29-Aug-2016
fast and professional . thanks
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Al,

It's our pleasure! And thank you, we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to assisting you again.
24-Aug-2016
excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Nick,

We're glad you had a pleasant experience and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!
24-Aug-2016
Attentive and knowledgable staff that were open , honest and helpful.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Sandy,

Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to have helped! If there's anything additional we can do to assist you, do let us know.

Thank you for your time and have a great day!
14-Aug-2016
Quick e-mail response !
0 people found this review helpful.
10-Aug-2016
very good
3-Jul-2016
The dealer responded within 24 hrs (weekdays) and they provided as much information as I originally asked and more, very detailed and to the point. It was greatly appreciated.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Naveed,

We appreciate your feedback! Each vehicle comes with a wealth of information in our full detailed Listing Report, which includes approximately 30+ photographs, any previous claims history, warranty information, limited money back guarantee and the existing condition of the vehicle.

We hope to assist you again in the near future. :)
20-Jun-2016
Secondhandz
They were really great with me,they contacted me with certain details,asap. When vehicle of interest came to them,they contacted and gave me the 1st opportunity to view & purchase
1 people found this review helpful.
10-Apr-2016
Disappointing that the vehicle was sold 'before our very eyes'. However the dealer kept us informed immediately, and offered to help with future interests.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Steve,

We're glad you had a pleasant experience regardless and trust you have found the vehicle you were looking for. When the time comes to look for your next vehicle, we hope to see you again.

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and have a great day!

Other Nearby Dealers

Lougheed Hyundai - 140 listings
1288 Lougheed Highway Coquitlam, BC V3K 6S4
1 review
OpenRoad Volkswagen - 62 listings
3775 Lougheed Hwy Burnaby, BC V5C 0J4
2 reviews
OpenRoad Audi Boundary - 61 listings
3701 Lougheed Highway Burnaby, BC V5C 0J4
2 reviews
Metrotown Mitsubishi - 58 listings
5965 Kingsway Burnaby, BC V5J 1H1
2 reviews
Darryl's Best Buys Auto Sales Ltd - 43 listings
12872 King George Highway Surrey, BC V3T
9 reviews
A2Z Auto Sales - 31 listings
131 12th St, 120 New Westminster, BC V3M 4G9
1 review
BB Auto Sales - 29 listings
7845 Kingsway Burnaby, BC V3N3E3
1 review
Boundary Road Motors - 18 listings
1530 Boundary Rd Burnaby, BC V5K 4V4
1 review
AA Quality Import Ltd. - 5 listings
3877 Canada Way Burnaby, BC V5G1G7
1 review
All Makes auto sales - 2 listings
21320 westminster highway Richmond, BC V6V 2X5
2 reviews
Autofleet Services - 2 listings
2153 21320 Westminster Hwy Richmond, BC V6V 2X5
1 review
Elite Tech Holding Ltd. - 2 listings
12848 King George Boulevard Surrey, BC V3T2S9
1 review
Lexington Motors - 1 listing
4290 Halifax St Burnaby, BC V5C 3X5
1 review
Viva Auto Sales
5019 Byrne Road Burnaby, BC V5J3H6
2 reviews
Mann Motors
13211 King George Bvd Surrey, BC V3T 2T3
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
168 Great Deals out of 10,883 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
17 Great Deals out of 935 listings starting at $4,499
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
92 Great Deals out of 9,441 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
9 Great Deals out of 1,472 listings starting at $9,950
Used Ram 1500
291 Great Deals out of 26,246 listings starting at $5,857
Used Ram 2500
18 Great Deals out of 1,587 listings starting at $12,995
Used Toyota RAV4
87 Great Deals out of 3,513 listings starting at $4,987
Used Nissan Rogue
134 Great Deals out of 4,550 listings starting at $3,995
Used Toyota Camry
63 Great Deals out of 1,819 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda CR-V
65 Great Deals out of 3,015 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
169 Great Deals out of 5,068 listings starting at $399
Used Toyota Corolla
143 Great Deals out of 4,294 listings starting at $2,288
Used Honda Accord
59 Great Deals out of 1,675 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ford Escape
167 Great Deals out of 6,406 listings starting at $993
Used Chevrolet Equinox
68 Great Deals out of 6,316 listings starting at $2,888