Peninsula Automotive Sales & Leasing

3360 Harvester Rd
Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Sales: (289) 274-4931

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/09/30/2017_bmw_x3-pic-89174165747302002-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Great Deal
$8,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,087

Price: $40,499

Kilometres: 20,831

Location: Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Colour: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $40,499, 20,831 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/11/58/2017_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-1060357743814730948-152x114.jpeg

2017 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Great Deal
$6,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,418

Price: $22,899

Kilometres: 28,401

Location: Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Pepper White Description: Used 2017 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $22,899, 28,401 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/01/41/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7327624978959670026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Great Deal
$8,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,236

Price: $49,999

Kilometres: 20,853

Location: Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Colour: Velvet Red P.c. Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD for sale - $49,999, 20,853 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Customer Preferred Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/09/30/2016_jaguar_xf-pic-7762578205652748962-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XF 35t R-Sport AWD Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Great Deal
$11,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,245

Price: $52,999

Kilometres: 21,685

Location: Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XF 35t R-Sport AWD for sale - $52,999, 21,685 km with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Upgrade Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/01/41/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-626303893276617246-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Great Deal
$5,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,602

Price: $19,999

Kilometres: 4,342

Location: Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $19,999, 4,342 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/09/30/2017_bmw_x3-pic-4582915798160607696-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Great Deal
$6,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,354

Price: $44,999

Kilometres: 13,124

Location: Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Space Grey Met Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $44,999, 13,124 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/01/41/2017_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-2250493403669296749-152x114.jpeg

2017 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Great Deal
$5,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,073

Price: $22,899

Kilometres: 16,724

Location: Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Pepper White Description: Used 2017 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $22,899, 16,724 km with LS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/01/45/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1527692335586041249-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Great Deal
$3,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,137

Price: $26,999

Kilometres: 23,474

Location: Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Twilight Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $26,999, 23,474 km with Value Package, Leather Seats, Popular Equipment Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/09/30/2011_porsche_cayenne-pic-7516994127002523421-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Cayenne Turbo Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Great Deal
$11,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,670

Price: $44,999

Kilometres: 108,992

Location: Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Porsche Cayenne Turbo for sale - $44,999, 108,992 km with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/12/02/2015_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-3081246702703423687-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Great Deal
$7,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,585

Price: $54,999

Kilometres: 43,088

Location: Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 4MATIC for sale - $54,999, 43,088 km with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/12/02/2017_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-6298899448532972438-152x114.jpeg

2017 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Great Deal
$4,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,608

Price: $22,899

Kilometres: 21,558

Location: Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2017 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $22,899, 21,558 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/01/41/2017_audi_a4-pic-8906550240227382493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Progressiv Sedan AWD Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Great Deal
$3,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,518

Price: $39,999

Kilometres: 19,024

Location: Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Progressiv Sedan AWD for sale - $39,999, 19,024 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/09/58/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6972091071596151138-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 BlueTEC 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Great Deal
$4,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,673

Price: $47,999

Kilometres: 68,118

Location: Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 BlueTEC 4MATIC for sale - $47,999, 68,118 km with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Bi Xenon Headlamp Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/09/30/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-4716786546063880404-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Great Deal
$3,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,702

Price: $27,999

Kilometres: 58,360

Location: Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 for sale - $27,999, 58,360 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/10/23/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-962409321704718496-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 4MATIC Sedan Used Cars in Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Great Deal
$2,720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,419

Price: $25,699

Kilometres: 54,164

Location: Burlington, ON L7N 3M8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Cavansite Blue Met Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 4MATIC Sedan for sale - $25,699, 54,164 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
2-Dec-2017
JohnBrison
Ron was a great help; attentive with very good follow up I knew what he was talking about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
20-Nov-2017
RossHart
honestly I contacted many dealers thru the process of finding a car. If there is a sales person named Keith at this dealership. I was very pleased with his prompt response to my emails and was most helpful. He was straight forward and would have felt comfortable dealing with him. I have found a car locally that makes a lot of sense for me at this time. so I have ended my search Thanks. Ross
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
12-Oct-2017
GuruZ4ZQ9
Keith and Mark were great in answering all of our questions and didnt pressure us to buy. Will definitely go back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
6-Oct-2017
daveysimpson
Everyone was very attentive but not in any way pushy. I particularly liked working with Mark and did purchase our vehicle from them. The sales manager Keith was good. I live in Port Dover and when we were negotiating the trade in value of my old vehicle he let me text him photos and discuss a value over the phone which saved me a two hour round trip for him to see it in person. The business manager followed up with me, mentioned a couple of options or upsells but he was in no way putting on any pressure, just politely mentioning a few options with warranties etc. The paperwork as all ready and the vehicle was detailed and ready to go when I arrived to pick it up. A Completely painless transaction and I was in and out in no time. Overall I would recommend and wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peninsula Automotive Sales & Leasing:

Thanks Dave ! We enjoyed dealing with you as well .
18-Aug-2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
19-Jun-2017
Prompt and efficient and very helpful .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
8-May-2017
Made a mistake in km on my vehicle. Corrected somwewhat but not as good a deal as other dealers
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peninsula Automotive Sales & Leasing:

Please clarify as to what the mistake was that we made on kilometres with regards to your vehicle? Are you suggesting we sold you a vehicle and that the kilometers we told you were on the vehicle were incorrect and that the price we were asking for our vehicle was not as good a deal as other dealers?  We  don't have any record of selling a vehicle to anyone with the name Stan.
17-Apr-2017
Satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
5-Apr-2017
GuruZ1H3
Very positive and delightful. thanks...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
27-Mar-2017
Mercccccccccc
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
21-Mar-2017
Did not have what I was looking for, but responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
10-Mar-2017
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peninsula Automotive Sales & Leasing:

Thanks Wayne , we try. Let us know if you ever need anything !
21-Jan-2017
I never actually visited the dealership, all of the correspondence was done online. But I had many communications with Keith Phibbs and found him honest, fair and eager to help as well as being quite attentive. He was a pleasure to deal with and I wish I had found a suitable car through him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peninsula Automotive Sales & Leasing:

Thanks Barry ,
We appreciate the feedback and if you or your family needs anything please let us know !
7-Jul-2016
burrma
Allan was fabulous and very efficient to deal with. Taught me a lot about trading a car in. Would definitely recommend you buy fomo him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
5-Jul-2016
They were very prompt in returning the call and sent the quote for a similar Honda Odyssey vehicle that I was interested in but with less features. Unfortunately their price was higher and the deal didn't go through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
25-Apr-2016
Knak
Yes he called by phone. Seemed to be interested in servicing their potential customers. Expecting the sale person to call again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
20-Mar-2016
Dealer took deposit and had a week to make sure vehicle was prepared for pick up as we were traveling 3+ hours to take delivery. Vehicle had a dent in the rear panel which could have easily been removed but was not. After threatening to walk away, they had Car Medic suction out the dent in 1/2 hour and I couldn't even tell it was ever there. Salesman said they would rather have the customer fix those type of things. ??????????? Didn't really have the patience for that type of conversation after all the driving I had done that day. In the end, all was well, but if the salesman cared about the customer as they always claim to, this would have never been an issue and I'd be giving nothing but fantastic reviews about this dealership.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peninsula Automotive Sales & Leasing:

Tyler, Our policy upon a vehicle being purchased and added to our inventory is to recondition the vehicle and remove dents and scratches and any other blemishes or defects. This particular vehicle had teenage kilometres on it and was fully reconditioned. The vehicle must have endured some lot damage which happens at all dealerships and had a fresh dent since reconditioning took place. I was the manager on duty the day you were taking delivery of the vehicle and I received a phone call with regards to the dent and I had it repaired within 30 minutes and prior to that had no knowledge of the den
 More ...
20-Mar-2016
The dealer responded very quickly, answered my questions and asked would I like to test drive., Great service. I did not pursue this vehicle has it had been used as a loaner vehicle. I prefer just one previous owner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Lounge - 123 listings
324 Wyecroft Rd Oakville, ON L6K 2G7
2 reviews
Shift Motors Inc. - 63 listings
4450 Corporate Drive Burlington, ON L7L 5R3
5 reviews
Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre - 38 listings
77 Parkdale Avenue North Hamilton, ON L8H 5X1
3 reviews
Discovery Auto Centre - 25 listings
156 Kenilworth Avenue North Hamilton, ON L8H4R8
2 reviews
Cannon Auto Sales - 22 listings
233 Cannon Street Est Hamilton, ON L8L2B5
4 reviews
Good Day Autos - 17 listings
636 Fourth Line Oakville, ON L6L 5B2
3 reviews
Zens Auto Sale - 13 listings
74 Kenilworth Ave N Hamilton, ON L8H 4R5
1 review
AMR Motors - 10 listings
1071 Speers Rd Oakville, ON L6L 2X5
1 review
Yaver's Auto - 4 listings
257 Centennial Pky N Hamilton, ON L8E
1 review
Action Auto Sales Inc - 1 listing
549 Woodward Ave Hamilton, ON L8H 6P2
1 review
Elite Fine Cars
4421 Harvester Rd Burlington, ON L7L 4X1
1 review
Gem Autos
1382 Plains Rd E Burlington, ON L7R 3P8
1 review
Lockwood Kia
2400 South Service Road West Oakville, ON L6L 5M9
1 review
Euro Best Auto Sales
2070 Speers Rd, Unit #8 Oakville, ON L6L
1 review
SE Auto Sales
1502 Speers Rd Oakville, ON L6L 2X7
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
634 Great Deals out of 10,448 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
27 Great Deals out of 736 listings starting at $2,475
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
191 Great Deals out of 10,246 listings starting at $399
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
17 Great Deals out of 1,283 listings starting at $4,995
Used Ram 1500
413 Great Deals out of 26,562 listings starting at $8,490
Used Ram 2500
16 Great Deals out of 1,477 listings starting at $14,995
Used Toyota Camry
110 Great Deals out of 2,283 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
288 Great Deals out of 4,029 listings starting at $2,200
Used Honda Civic
341 Great Deals out of 3,786 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
62 Great Deals out of 2,542 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota RAV4
66 Great Deals out of 3,350 listings starting at $1,891
Used Honda Accord
81 Great Deals out of 1,122 listings starting at $1,411
Used Nissan Rogue
48 Great Deals out of 3,687 listings starting at $4,488
Used Nissan Altima
143 Great Deals out of 1,411 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ford Escape
180 Great Deals out of 5,231 listings starting at $1,871