Pacific Honda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

816 Automall Drive
North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Sales: (604) 265-4741

Service: (604) 984-0331

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
14-Jun-2017
Sales person was helpful and took my name and phone number if a car like I wanted comes in. The car they advertised had just been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Honda:

Hi Loren, thanks for the review! Our pre-owned inventory is updated daily, and if anything sparks your interest, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best of luck and we hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,
Philip Chrinko, Sales Manager
19-Apr-2017
I was followed up about a honda but was looking for a miata. Very nice sales rep. Seemed sincere and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We hope you found the car you were looking for and wish you the best of luck.
Best regards,
Philip Chrinko, Sales Manager
25-Mar-2017
They quick to respond adding contact numbers. No push either.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Honda:

Thanks for the review Trevor. We really appreciate it!
Sincerely,
Philip Chrinko, Sales Manager
13-Feb-2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Honda:

Hi Dan, thank you for sharing your feeback!
Cheers,
Philip Chrinko, Sales Manager
25-Dec-2016
prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
15-Oct-2016
very good to deal with but went with car with lowest mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
16-Sep-2016
Nice folks, good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
20-Jul-2016
Responded quite quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Honda:

Hello Judith, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review and sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear about your positive experiences when dealing with our staff. Regards, Clara Anderson. Marketing Manager
23-Apr-2016
terrible detail of truck i bought dishonest about used vehicles they sell
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Honda:

Hi Tim,
I’m sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy your purchase experience at our dealership. After talking with the Product Advisor and Sales Manager who assisted you, they mentioned that you thought the arm rest was dirty but that we were able to get it cleaned to your satisfaction before you left with the vehicle. I can assure you that we are very upfront and honest about all the vehicles we sell. All of our vehicles go through a comprehensive inspection before being sold, and we back them all with a guarantee under our Smart Purchase Program.
Regards,
Heather Headley
Gener
 More ...
10-Apr-2016
He was helpful, friendly & cooperative. The vehicle didn't have the features I want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
9-Apr-2016
unfortunately,the vehicle had just sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
31-Mar-2016
I found the experience very helpful. Answered questions and was very professional. Would recommend using them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Honda:

Hi Chuck,
Thanks for your review!
Our Product Advisors work very hard to help our customers and I’m glad to hear that their effort is reflected in your experience at our dealership.
20-Mar-2016
JenVAn
I wondered if the cars they advertise were really in stock, because I emailed right after I saw the new ad, and both times, the car was gone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
1-Feb-2016
Nice expectations
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
6-Nov-2015
Good, easy to talk to,just couldn't come up with a price that satisfied both sides.definitely not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
4-Nov-2015
Highly Recommended knowledgeable, professional very helpful My dealership for years to come
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
6-Sep-2015
Just note that at Pacific Honda there is zero flex on their sticker prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
25-Mar-2015
very relaxed not pushy to make a sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver
809 Automall Drive North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8
1 review
Marv Jones Honda
20611 Lougheed Highway Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P9
1 review
Jonker Honda - 131 listings
19515 Langley Bypass Surrey, BC V3S 6K1
12 reviews
Richmond Honda - 65 listings
13600 Smallwood Place Richmond, BC V6V 1W8
11 reviews
Discovery Honda - 148 listings
6466 Bell McKinnon Rd Duncan, BC V9L 6C1
12 reviews
Carter Honda - 182 listings
2390 Burrard St Vancouver, BC V6J 3J1
7 reviews
Happy Honda
4780 East Hastings Street Burnaby, BC V5C 2K7
2 reviews
The Honda Way - 124 listings
30150 Automall Drive Abbotsford, BC V2T 5M1
15 reviews
Nanaimo Honda - 105 listings
2535 Bowen Rd Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2
7 reviews
Westwood Honda - 347 listings
2400 Barnet Hwy Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3
25 reviews
Kingsway Honda - 28 listings
368 Kingsway Vancouver, BC V5T 3J6
4 reviews
Woodgrove Chrysler
6800 Island Hwy N Nanaimo, BC V9V 1A3
4 reviews
Destination Honda Burnaby
4780 Hastings Street Burnaby, BC V5C2K7
Destination Honda
4278 Lougheed Hwy Burnaby, BC V5C 3Y5
Vancouver Honda
850 SW Marine Dr Vancouver, BC V6P 5Z1

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
527 Great Deals out of 10,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
19 Great Deals out of 852 listings starting at $5,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
186 Great Deals out of 10,719 listings starting at $399
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
14 Great Deals out of 1,014 listings starting at $4,000
Used Ram 1500
386 Great Deals out of 25,564 listings starting at $7,900
Used Ram 2500
13 Great Deals out of 1,529 listings starting at $10,900
Used Toyota Camry
90 Great Deals out of 2,242 listings starting at $1,781
Used Toyota Corolla
256 Great Deals out of 3,968 listings starting at $1,840
Used Honda Civic
302 Great Deals out of 3,147 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
62 Great Deals out of 2,425 listings starting at $200
Used Toyota RAV4
55 Great Deals out of 3,204 listings starting at $838
Used Honda Accord
78 Great Deals out of 916 listings starting at $1,411
Used Nissan Rogue
44 Great Deals out of 3,241 listings starting at $3,990
Used Nissan Altima
85 Great Deals out of 1,415 listings starting at $1,785
Used Ford Escape
212 Great Deals out of 5,477 listings starting at $1,350