Pacific Honda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

816 Automall Drive
North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Sales: (604) 245-1641

Service: (604) 984-0331

Today 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/00/59/2017_honda_accord-pic-8117757362760380939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX FWD Used Cars in North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Great Deal
$3,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,856

Price: $21,350

Mileage: 42,020

Location: North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord LX FWD for sale - $21,350, 42,020 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/00/29/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-1018547650261105554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Great Deal
$3,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,833

Price: $26,385

Mileage: 65,500

Location: North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $26,385, 65,500 km with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/02/36/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-1363203836406511079-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Great Deal
$2,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,171

Price: $27,700

Mileage: 34,852

Location: North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $27,700, 34,852 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/01/00/32/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-427866522957764637-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Great Deal
$2,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,373

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 57,700

Location: North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $17,900, 57,700 km with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/00/33/2016_honda_civic-pic-3822085981048854022-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Great Deal
$1,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,032

Price: $17,550

Mileage: 27,637

Location: North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $17,550, 27,637 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/15/00/56/2016_honda_civic-pic-284615972199002569-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Great Deal
$1,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,966

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 29,437

Location: North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $17,500, 29,437 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/00/28/2015_nissan_leaf-pic-3222334424665207124-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Leaf S Used Cars in North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Great Deal
$1,911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,036

Price: $17,125

Mileage: 53,689

Location: North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Leaf S for sale - $17,125, 53,689 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/27/14/13/2017_honda_civic-pic-8490435281585303810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic EX with Honda Sensing Used Cars in North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Great Deal
$2,344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,844

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 14,257

Location: North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic EX with Honda Sensing for sale - $21,500, 14,257 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/00/32/2017_honda_civic-pic-1343040291395709721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Good Deal
$2,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,058

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 12,509

Location: North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $19,000, 12,509 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/02/42/2016_honda_civic-pic-9088307559020071043-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Touring Used Cars in North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,238

Price: $22,695

Mileage: 32,226

Location: North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic Touring for sale - $22,695, 32,226 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/15/02/38/2015_nissan_leaf-pic-6094653419458863673-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Leaf S Used Cars in North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,674

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 19,430

Location: North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Leaf S for sale - $18,990, 19,430 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/00/32/2018_honda_accord-pic-2080906174294979697-152x114.jpeg

2018 Honda Accord 1.5T Sport FWD Used Cars in North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Good Deal
$2,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,001

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 19,401

Location: North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Honda Accord 1.5T Sport FWD for sale - $28,995, 19,401 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,562

Price: $27,880

Mileage: 30,541

Location: North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $27,880, 30,541 km with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,183

Price: $14,750

Mileage: 43,457

Location: North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,750, 43,457 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/02/42/2016_honda_civic-pic-7236950414821054821-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,401

Price: $18,250

Mileage: 17,583

Location: North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $18,250, 17,583 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
9-Jul-2018
Responded within 24 hrs.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Darren, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that our team was able to respond to you in a timely manner. If there is anything we can improve on for your next visit, please give me a call at 604.984.0331.
Best regards,
Philip Chrinko, Sales Manager
9-Jun-2018
Very happy with their service.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review, A! We`re glad that you had a positive experience. We hope to see you soon!
-Philip Chrinko, Sales Manager
17-May-2018
Marselite
Good respond
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving your review, Marselite. We are glad that our team was able to respond to you well and promptly. If there is anything that we can improve on for your next visit, please call me at 604 984 0331.
-Philip Chrinko, Sales Manager
2-May-2018
GuruWBHK2
Promptly responded to my inquiry and further follow up was pressure free.
Response from current dealership:
Hi GuruWBHK2,

I am glad your experience was positive! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Philip Chrinko , Sales Manager.
8-Apr-2018
Sales person got back to me and answered my questions. I wanted more details regarding price range (from min to max) for my trade in. I never received any answer. Dealership is quite far away from place where I live, so I wanted to know what I can expect before coming. Not a good experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review Paul,

Communication is an important part of our relationship with our customers. I apologize that there was a breakdown that occurred at some point and would like to understand the details better.
Please get in touch with me when you have a few minutes to spare – 604 984 0331.

Sincerely,
Philip Chrinko, Sales Manager
27-Dec-2017
Pacific Honda is truly the best auto dealership with knowledgeable and helpful people along with surpassed quality products .. Thxx very much
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback Charlie, we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear that we were able to answer all your questions and concerns about our vehicles. We strive to provide the best customer service and continue to find ways to improve. We hope to see you again.

Best regards,
Philip Chrinko, Sales Manager
10-Dec-2017
very good
Response from current dealership:
Hi Shawn, thanks for taking the time to share your feedback!

Cheers,
Philip Chrinko, Sales Manager
14-Jun-2017
Sales person was helpful and took my name and phone number if a car like I wanted comes in. The car they advertised had just been sold.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Loren, thanks for the review! Our pre-owned inventory is updated daily, and if anything sparks your interest, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best of luck and we hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,
Philip Chrinko, Sales Manager
19-Apr-2017
I was followed up about a honda but was looking for a miata. Very nice sales rep. Seemed sincere and honest.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We hope you found the car you were looking for and wish you the best of luck.
Best regards,
Philip Chrinko, Sales Manager
25-Mar-2017
They quick to respond adding contact numbers. No push either.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review Trevor. We really appreciate it!
Sincerely,
Philip Chrinko, Sales Manager
13-Feb-2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Dan, thank you for sharing your feeback!
Cheers,
Philip Chrinko, Sales Manager
25-Dec-2016
prompt response
15-Oct-2016
very good to deal with but went with car with lowest mileage.
16-Sep-2016
Nice folks, good service.
20-Jul-2016
Responded quite quickly.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Judith, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review and sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear about your positive experiences when dealing with our staff. Regards, Clara Anderson. Marketing Manager
Read 10 old reviews
23-Apr-2016
terrible detail of truck i bought dishonest about used vehicles they sell
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tim,
I’m sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy your purchase experience at our dealership. After talking with the Product Advisor and Sales Manager who assisted you, they mentioned that you thought the arm rest was dirty but that we were able to get it cleaned to your satisfaction before you left with the vehicle. I can assure you that we are very upfront and honest about all the vehicles we sell. All of our vehicles go through a comprehensive inspection before being sold, and we back them all with a guarantee under our Smart Purchase Program.
Regards,
Heather Headley
Gener
 More ...
10-Apr-2016
He was helpful, friendly & cooperative. The vehicle didn't have the features I want
9-Apr-2016
unfortunately,the vehicle had just sold
31-Mar-2016
I found the experience very helpful. Answered questions and was very professional. Would recommend using them again.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Chuck,
Thanks for your review!
Our Product Advisors work very hard to help our customers and I’m glad to hear that their effort is reflected in your experience at our dealership.
20-Mar-2016
JenVAn
I wondered if the cars they advertise were really in stock, because I emailed right after I saw the new ad, and both times, the car was gone.
1-Feb-2016
Nice expectations
0 people found this review helpful.
6-Nov-2015
Good, easy to talk to,just couldn't come up with a price that satisfied both sides.definitely not pushy.
4-Nov-2015
Highly Recommended knowledgeable, professional very helpful My dealership for years to come
6-Sep-2015
Just note that at Pacific Honda there is zero flex on their sticker prices.
25-Mar-2015
very relaxed not pushy to make a sale

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Pattison Toyota Northshore
849 Automall Drive North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R8
1 review
Jonker Honda - 296 listings
19515 Langley Bypass Surrey, BC V3S 6K1
17 reviews
Richmond Honda - 78 listings
13600 Smallwood Place Richmond, BC V6V 1W8
14 reviews
Discovery Honda
6466 Bell McKinnon Rd Duncan, BC V9L 6C1
15 reviews
Nanaimo Honda - 171 listings
2535 Bowen Rd Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2
14 reviews
Carter Honda - 294 listings
2390 Burrard St Vancouver, BC V6J 3J1
18 reviews
The Honda Way - 92 listings
30150 Automall Drive Abbotsford, BC V2T 5M1
17 reviews
Westwood Honda - 549 listings
2400 Barnet Hwy Port Moody, BC V3H 1W3
43 reviews
Woodgrove Chrysler
6800 Island Hwy N Nanaimo, BC V9V 1A3
4 reviews
Kingsway Honda
368 Kingsway Vancouver, BC V5T 3J6
Destination Honda
4278 Lougheed Hwy Burnaby, BC V5C 3Y5
Vancouver Honda
850 SW Marine Dr Vancouver, BC V6P 5Z1
Openroad Honda
6984 Kingsway Burnaby, BC V5E1E6
OpenRoad Honda
6984 Kingsway Burnaby, BC V5E 1E6
Surrey Honda
15291 Fraser Highway Surrey, BC V3R 3P3

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
134 Great Deals out of 11,446 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
20 Great Deals out of 799 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
102 Great Deals out of 11,132 listings starting at $4,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
10 Great Deals out of 1,152 listings starting at $4,495
Used Ram 1500
261 Great Deals out of 28,505 listings starting at $9,500
Used Ram 2500
25 Great Deals out of 1,593 listings starting at $9,000
Used Toyota RAV4
94 Great Deals out of 4,243 listings starting at $958
Used Nissan Rogue
75 Great Deals out of 3,999 listings starting at $3,410
Used Toyota Camry
36 Great Deals out of 2,122 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda CR-V
104 Great Deals out of 4,126 listings starting at $2,995
Used Honda Civic
123 Great Deals out of 4,669 listings starting at $1,655
Used Toyota Corolla
99 Great Deals out of 4,166 listings starting at $2,950
Used Honda Accord
38 Great Deals out of 1,652 listings starting at $3,490
Used Ford Escape
139 Great Deals out of 6,984 listings starting at $1,785
Used Chevrolet Equinox
74 Great Deals out of 4,624 listings starting at $4,888