North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

7200 Yonge Street
Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Sales: (289) 274-4707

Service: (905) 881-5002

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/10/12/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2542315280502785088-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$7,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,571

Price: $38,494

Kilometres: 27,410

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Colour: Blue Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $38,494, 27,410 km with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/09/31/2016_bmw_x4-pic-3413101950926941378-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X4 M40i Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$11,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $69,168

Price: $57,998

Kilometres: 12,968

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Colour: Blue Description: Used 2016 BMW X4 M40i for sale - $57,998, 12,968 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/17/01/2016_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-9176474149872272519-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$17,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $107,107

Price: $89,998

Kilometres: 7,254

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Colour: White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $89,998, 7,254 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/19/40/2015_jaguar_xf-pic-5876591715891579632-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jaguar XF 3.0 Sport AWD Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$6,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,387

Price: $38,994

Kilometres: 28,898

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Colour: Blue Description: Used 2015 Jaguar XF 3.0 Sport AWD for sale - $38,994, 28,898 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/21/52/2016_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-3658322679153303042-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 400 4MATIC Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$10,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $73,994

Price: $63,498

Kilometres: 13,940

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Colour: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 400 4MATIC for sale - $63,498, 13,940 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/10/10/2013_kia_optima-pic-1403588765050367472-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$4,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,895

Price: $11,499

Kilometres: 115,397

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $11,499, 115,397 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/17/56/2016_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-7815918425682075929-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 400 4MATIC Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$9,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $73,088

Price: $63,499

Kilometres: 16,795

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Colour: White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 400 4MATIC for sale - $63,499, 16,795 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/10/19/2015_honda_civic-pic-852624941087287361-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$3,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,281

Price: $12,994

Kilometres: 48,559

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Colour: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,994, 48,559 km with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/03/58/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-3111982860717759115-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$3,765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,763

Price: $19,998

Kilometres: 72,092

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Colour: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $19,998, 72,092 km with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/10/49/2014_ford_edge-pic-8749957338460955491-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$4,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,522

Price: $19,499

Kilometres: 40,952

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Colour: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $19,499, 40,952 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/17/04/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-2266627242657546122-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$6,915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,913

Price: $49,998

Kilometres: 10,007

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Colour: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $49,998, 10,007 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/10/36/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-329881071167500585-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$2,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,181

Price: $11,494

Kilometres: 59,995

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Colour: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,494, 59,995 km with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/17/06/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4171790596962271826-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$3,761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,255

Price: $27,494

Kilometres: 21,646

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Colour: White Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $27,494, 21,646 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/23/36/2016_bmw_x5-pic-481104514437137265-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$9,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,200

Price: $49,966

Kilometres: 30,579

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Colour: Black Description: Used 2016 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $49,966, 30,579 km with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/09/44/2017_audi_a6-pic-2197468084892033410-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A6 quattro Competition Prestige Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$10,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $75,898

Price: $64,994

Kilometres: 10,918

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Colour: Red Description: Used 2017 Audi A6 quattro Competition Prestige for sale - $64,994, 10,918 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
8-Oct-2017
The used car rep, didn't even show me the vehicle I was interested in at all, just kept trying to push me into a brand new truck which I didn't want, plus failed to inform me of the outrageous interest rates they were setting me up with, won't go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
2-Oct-2017
It was good but the truck sold, I will keep looking. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
21-Sep-2017
Did not have seating capacity info on the ad. The dealer responded the second day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
14-Sep-2017
They replied my email at once
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
13-Sep-2017
Guru9JBY3
They responded quickly and we're helpful in trying to set up an appointment for me to see the vehicle. It ended up being sold before I could make it in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
28-Aug-2017
Inquired online about a vehicle and received a reply the next day! Very efficient plus stayed in contact to see if I had any other questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
22-Aug-2017
Awful....poor customer service. Vehicle that I was told was available was in fact not available...Cost me time and traffic congestion to get to the dealership to be told they did not have the car....after I was told it was available 30 minutes earlier.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
6-Aug-2017
Prompt reply even over the weekend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
3-Aug-2017
Guru9FTTQ
Good friendly and honest about the car condition. Didnt offer any other solutions though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
14-Jul-2017
GuruP34C
No high pressure. Very accommodating staff and set a comfortable tone. Manager even engaged on my leaving. Did not purchase yet and waiting for right vehicle at the right price. Complete and full disclosure from used car manager was refreshing. Only complaint - I'm a coffee hound and couldn't locate a pot.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
4-Jul-2017
Quick response, open and upfront with their pricing. Paul
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Hi Paul,

We are really sorry to hear that.

We are a high volume dealership and have over 1500 cars on the lot. Some of these cars sit in the same spot for a few days and due to that the battery sometimes dies and dust accumulates on the car. Majority of the times a quick car wash and a simple boost is enough to get it running, but sometimes, a mechanics intervention is needed.

This however, is no excuse for showing you a dirty vehicle and wasting your time.

Also, we have Finance and Business Managers who are there to answer all your questions related to warranties, additional acces
 More ...
5-Jun-2017
The car I was looking for had recently been sold. The dealership responded within 24 hours and did not try to upsell me. The response was professional and to the point.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
14-May-2017
The vehicle I went to see wouldn't start.... so not test drive was had. disappointing.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Hi Peter,

We are really sorry to hear that.

We are a high volume dealership and have over 1500 cars on the lot. Some of these cars sit in the same spot for a few days and due to that the battery sometimes dies. Majority of the times a simple boost is enough to get it running, but sometimes, a mechanics intervention is needed.

This however, is no excuse for wasting your time and we honestly apologize for the same.

We know this is a bit late but if you are still in the market for a vehicle, please do let us know. We would definitely like to make it up to you.

Regards,
Your Friend
 More ...
10-May-2017
I just got an email and when I respond to the email no one returned a message.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
21-Apr-2017
Came in for a test drive and sales man was horrible. Didn't look us in the face, didn't listen to what we wanted, test drive one SUV n he let us go about one block then routed us back. Never offered to show us other cars or anything. Is it too much to ask to try and find someone who wants your business???
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
20-Apr-2017
The salesman was very professional and upfront at all times. However, no cash offer was acceptable to the dealership as they would only sell the vehicle I looked at if I agreed to finance the purchase with them. Interesting.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Hi Joseph,

We apologize for not being able to sell you the vehicle for cash.

We are well known in the market for providing the best value and lowest prices across Canada on over 1800 new and used vehicles that we normally carry. Due to such low prices and huge selection of vehicles, we have a pretty big inventory turnover fueled by individuals and dealers across the country. There have been many instances in the past where other dealers purchase our vehicles on cash and sell it for a higher price in their own local market or even ship them out of the country. The real loss over here is i
 More ...
12-Apr-2017
Good customer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
6-Apr-2017
Prompt service.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
29-Mar-2017
Quick contact and info provided as requested.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
12-Mar-2017
tomstuart
not bad, 2nd salesman much better to deal with than the first contact I made on line but they are unwilling to change any of there asking prices but expect you to accept low trade in values
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
8-Mar-2017
Before I was going to buy the car, I was asking to see if they would be some what flexible about the price, I know the blue book cost of this car and iy was at the high end cost for it, I understand the dealer wants to make money but, by telling me that they are at a fair price and giving me there site to look(I have already seen). So I went and bought a Lincoln MKX instead, they were will to negotiate, I can't rate them because they never wanted my business, by not willing to negotiate, tells me they don't want my business. I love my Lincoln MKX, I would recommend that car to anyone.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Hi Cuong,

We apologize for not being able to meet your expectations regarding the price.

In all honestly of the fact, we are a “One-Price” dealership and we price all our vehicles as low as possible so that the customer gets the best price without any haggling or bargaining. We use “Live Market Pricing” to determine the best price for the vehicle and our prices are frequently updated so that the customer gets the best bang for their buck.

We’re glad that you found the perfect vehicle for yourself, albeit at a different dealership.

Safe Driving!

Re
 More ...
3-Mar-2017
immediate response from dealer and a sales Manager to provide personal help , really appreciated.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
28-Feb-2017
could not start car, car was all dusty ,salesman could not answer all my questions about warranty
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
27-Feb-2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
21-Feb-2017
I bought my Jeep here, picked it up the next day. Zero hassle, great experience, amazing sales person named Izad.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
16-Feb-2017
POOR! Dealer just e-mailed me a standard form letter with CarGurus advertisement, none of my questions were addressed.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Hi Eric, sorry you felt your question wasn't answered.  You asked one question about the car - what our best price was, and in our response to you, we gave you a link to the car online because that is our lowest price.  Our response should have explained it better so we apologize for that.  
9-Feb-2017
Pyro01
Got back quickly however truck was sold bought somewhere else thanks great service thanks for the support and daily updates.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
7-Feb-2017
Informative. Knowledgable. Always there to answer questions. What's up JP.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
5-Feb-2017
Very attentive to my inquiry. Very professional. Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
3-Feb-2017
The rep answered promptly but the distance between us was over 100 miles and the weather was not conducive to travel the 400 highway. I believe this particular vehicle has been sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
1-Feb-2017
Miura_1465
The sales rep, responded very quickly........For me personally, that's always a deal maker, but couldn't provide information on the car I was looking at......yellow 2017 370Z coupe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
30-Jan-2017
Great communication and service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
28-Jan-2017
Prompt response ..compared milelage and pricing went with other deralers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
15-Jan-2017
Responded, didn't have quite what I wad looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
31-Dec-2016
Responded to my inquiry in a timely maner and I am happy with the answer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
8-Dec-2016
Skowron
Contacted me several times re: Jaguar I had expressed an interest in. Apparently their listing as priced was their bottom line, so my interest in the vehicle lapsed. At least he contacted me - other dealers did not.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
27-Nov-2016
very prompt at getting back tome. The vehicle I inquired about was not available
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
22-Nov-2016
Responds quickly and open to trade ins
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
9-Nov-2016
I bought the van
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
23-Oct-2016
Contact me after 30 minutes
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
20-Oct-2016
The dealer responded quickly and followed up as well.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Hi Kim,

Thank you for the kind words.

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
20-Oct-2016
Told that the one vehicle we were interested in had sold the night before. So we drove 2 hours for virtually nothing. I suspect that car is never available, as it continues to be listed on Car Guru. Would have been good of the sales agent to advise us, if the car genuinely was there and then was sold.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Hi Virginia,

Apologies for the inconvenience.

Due to our vast inventory, a large number of vehicles are sold on any given day. The inventory on third party websites such as CarGurus usually takes around 24-48 hours to refresh so if a vehicle has been sold as of this evening, it still would show up on CarGurus until the feed refreshes. We try and do our best to refresh the feed as soon as possible but there are certain factors that aren't under our control.

We apologise once again for the inconvenience caused.

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
20-Oct-2016
Respond very fast,but I found better deal in Burlington.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Hi Maria,

Thank you for the kind words. We're glad that you found your perfect car albeit at another dealership. Let us know if you require any further assistance in the future.

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
19-Oct-2016
The new car we bought was great, but our salesman wasn't on the ball. He said the car would be ready by 1:00 to pick up, but we had to wait an hour when we showed up at 2:00 only to find that they didn't remove the door stickers and the car had to go into the body shop for an hour. After it was all said and done, we ended up leaving the dealership at 5:00
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Hi Todd,

We're sorry for the inconvenience you faced due to the long wait. There are times when getting a car delivered falls behind schedule due to unforeseen circumstances.

We'll look into the issue and do our best to ensure that such things don't happen in the future.

Sorry once again for all the trouble.

Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
27-Sep-2016
Dealer called as soon as price was determined and offered to set up appt to see. Great to have a response as promised!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Hi Gale,

Thank you for the kind words. We are looking forward to seeing you soon!

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
27-Sep-2016
ppaquette
Very stubborn. Did not like the Used car Salesman's attitude. I did not bother buying from this dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Hi,

We apologize for the inconvenience. Can you please share with us your full name, the date you visited on, name of the sales rep and the make and model of the vehicle you were interested in. Once we have the above information, we can look into the matter for you.

Apologies once again.

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
13-Sep-2016
Provided complete information with the 1st response in 24 hours by email. Then no response to further questions. We did not make the 150 km trip over to see the vehicle.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Hi,

We apologize for the trouble caused. Can you please provide us with further details such as your full name, the vehicle you were interested in and the Sales Rep that emailed you with the information. Once we have this information, we can further look into the matter and ensure that this never happens again.

Sorry for all the inconvenience caused.

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
7-Sep-2016
Poor service. Happy with the quality of the vehicle and the purchase price. The car was delivered empty and I was not that familiar with the gauges and other electronic systems. I was stuck in the road for around 45 minutes until a fried arrived. I was lucky that it did not happened in the highway.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Hi Dhimitri,

We apologize for the trouble caused. Can you please provide us with further details such as the make and model of the vehicle you purchased and the Sales Rep that helped you. Once we have this information, we can further look into the matter and ensure that this never happens again.

Sorry once again for all the inconvenience caused.

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
31-Aug-2016
Quick response very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Hi Emily,

Thank you for the kind words.

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
27-Aug-2016
Mellyman
Very poor communication do not return messages in a timely manner
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Hi Mellyman,

We apologizing for not meeting your expectations. Can you please let us know what vehicle you were or are interested in and who was the sales rep you contacted.

We can definitely look into the matter for you and ensure this does not happen again.

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
16-Aug-2016
Went to see car as advertised but The car was not same model as shown online. Car was rated very clean, but was far from it. Complete waste of time.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Hi Shawn,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Can you please provide us with the make, model and year of the vehicle you were interested in and we can look into the matter for you.

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
11-Aug-2016
We were all ready to sign the papers for a Jeep Wrangler with North York Chrysler when we were told that we would have to finance the car and could not pay cash. We spent an hour getting there and 3 hours there looking over the car only to find out we could not pay cash. Will never, ever go back!!!!! The manager even snickered at us as we were leaving.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
27-Jul-2016
Dealer keeps changing the price from MSRP to over MSRP by an approximate amout of $12000.00. Poor business practice
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Hi David,

We're sorry to hear about your unsatisfactory experience. can you please provide us with a few more details about the car and the sales rep you spoke with so that we can look into this matter for you.

We're sorry once again for the inconvenience.

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
7-Jun-2016
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Thank you Shernera.

If you require any further assistance in the future, do keep us in mind.

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler
6-Jun-2016
The vehicle was confirmed in Stock and that I could test drive in the morning . However when I arrived a mechanic said it was in such bad shape I shouldn't even see it. Waste of gas and time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Hi Tim,

We are extremely sorry that the vehicle you were interested in was not ready to test-drive. We maintain high quality standards and unless a car passes all our safety and quality tests, we do not drive it on the road.

However, this is no excuse for the inconvenience caused. My name is Saurabh and I am a part of the Marketing team here at North York Chrysler. You can contact me at saurabh.thakkar@northyorkchrysler.com and I would be happy to look into the matter for you.

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
29-May-2016
Good.informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Hi Thanh,

Thank you for the kind words. We train all our sales people in such a way so that they are able to provide complete and honest information to the customer and answer all their questions. We are glad that we were able to help you in any sort of way.

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
19-May-2016
I am in negotiation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
14-May-2016
did not budge on price but liked vehichle so purchased. They promissed to touch up scratches but did not, only offered one key and since I was from out of town I had no time to argue. Now the sales manager will noy call me. Also I was a previous customer of there's. Never again
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Hi Mike,

I am Saurabh Thakkar, Marketing Coordinator here at North York Chrysler. Let me start by apologising for the inconvenience caused. However, we price all our vehicles aggressively and competitively and provide you the best price possible; hence we do not negotiate on the price.

As for the spare key and the scratches, if you could mail us further details about the car you purchased at saurabh.thakkar@northyorkchrysler.com. I would be more than happy to look into the matter for you.  

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
11-May-2016
The truck listed had been sold for some time. They were using it as a lure to talk you into a new vehicle
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Hi Kevin,

We're sorry that the truck you were interested in was sold. However, we did not list it on the website to lure prospective customers.

Whenever someone puts a deposit on a vehicle, our inventory management system changes the status of the vehicle from "in-stock" to "sold". From there on, it may take anywhere from 3 days to 2 weeks for the car to be delivered to the customer due to the time required to finalize the paperwork. However, the vehicle listing stays live on the website till the deal is finalized and the car is delivered.

We're again sorry that th
 More ...
28-Apr-2016
Long wait and no soft customer service skills
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
18-Apr-2016
Prompt follow up done by the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
9-Apr-2016
I bought a car on the first visit! Great deal and friendly and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
30-Mar-2016
sales rep rude. I asked if any room to negotiate he told him that if I brought a bag full of cash and wanted $ 50 off it would be No So I kept my bag full of cash and spent it at another dealer !
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
27-Mar-2016
Even though I went for Honda instead, tried to get me desired jeep in my price range.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
17-Mar-2016
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
15-Mar-2016
The best I ever got was a canned e-mail. Salesperson didn't even see fit to return my calls.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
20-Feb-2016
Would not move in price at all.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
14-Feb-2016
vervoort
Responded quickly but din't have required information.Still communicating with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
2-Feb-2016
I did not buy yet but info response helpful nature of yesar was 5 star. thanks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
1-Feb-2016
Responded immediately. Not vehicle I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
31-Dec-2015
Very fast prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
21-Nov-2015
Dealer responded quickly..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
18-Nov-2015
They are professional recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
10-Nov-2015
friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
8-Nov-2015
try to by the car for my wife. get the call the car is sold. car is still on for sale. what a scam.tom
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Tom,

We’re sorry to hear that the car you were interested in has in fact been sold. We do our best to communicate when a car is sold and we did just that when inquired about the vehicle. There are a multitude of reasons why vehicles stay online until the vehicle is delivered as there are many ways that a deal may be retracted and this is a standard function in automotive industry.
If there is any way we can be of any assistance to you, please give us a call at 905.881.5002 and speak with a sales manager who can get you into another vehicle similar to what you originally came to us f
 More ...
Read 10 old reviews
4-Oct-2015
Would not do an accommodation sale to save me the tax on 25 000.00
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Dear Jean,

By law, we aren’t allowed to accommodate tax on any purchases unless the customer is an aboriginal. We pay taxes when we purchase the vehicles and anything else and are required to charge taxes as it is a government levy and not our charges to discard. We provide the most competitive prices across Canada and make it easier for you to get into your perfect car by giving you our best price first and with no hidden /admin/ exta fees, but the taxes are always on top as indicated in all advertisements. We hope this gives you some insight into why we couldn’t accommodate th
 More ...
21-Sep-2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Hi Mahdi, Thank you for your feedback! My name is Jon and I am part of the Marketing Department here at North York Chrysler. We're very glad to hear that your visit and experience here was above excellent! We hope you continue to enjoy your vehicle and drive it well. If you ever have any comments or questions that need answers, don't hesitate to give us a call at 905.881.5002 or email me at jon.sica@northyorkchrysler.com
21-Sep-2015
the Car had rust and had been in an accident. Plus many scratches that could easily been fixed. Plus there was a can of pop in the passenger side.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Dear David,

As it was mentioned to you in person; At times we may get vehicles that arrive on trade the day of or the day before you see it online or in person. We still show the vehicle to customers so they know what they are getting without hiding any of the imperfections, but the vehicle goes through a full reconditioning process prior to delivery( if the car had not gone through the process prior to your visit). Every pre-owned vehicle goes through a rigorous reconditioning process that includes a 120 point inspection, a free full CarProof report that declares everything that had been r
 More ...
7-Aug-2015
prompt responce
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Hi Ally, My name is Jon and I am part of the team here at North York Chrysler. We are glad that we could deliver what you were looking for in terms of a positive experience with a prompt response. As you may know, we do pride ourselves on Honesty, Respect and Transparency and do our best to never fall short of getting you into the car you were looking for at the best price we possibly can. Thanks you for your response, and if you run into any concerns or have any questions please feel free to contact me at jon.sica@northyorkchrysler.com or at 905.881.5002.
21-Jul-2015
Very prompt professional response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
19-Apr-2015
excelent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
15-Apr-2015
Best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
11-Mar-2015
Timely follow-up with appropriate questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
3-Mar-2015
I had the pleasure of connecting with Sales Consultant John Paul Bannan. John Paul responded promptly; answered every one of my questions in detail, and offered to set up a test drive at my convenience. Although I live in Ottawa, I hope to attend the dealership within the next week to drive the car and discuss the financials. Thanks, John Paul ... I'll be in touch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Good Morning Mr. MacGregor (Bob if I may), My name is Jon and I am a team member (not John Paul) here at North York Chrysler. While it's been a while since you've reviewed us, we hope you did get the chance to come in and get on that test drive with John Paul. We do pride ourselves on honesty, respect and transparency and train our guys hard to deliver the best possible experience for you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, and if you have any questions or comments, please don't hesitate to be in touch with John Paul, or myself at jon.sica@northyorkchrysler.com or 905.881.
 More ...
16-Aug-2014
It was somewhat frustrating, the sales representative is the only settling part of the whole interaction. The manager tried to cover the contract with his hand as I was signing I think he was trying to hide the APR amount which was ridiculously high but since i was paying for the vehicle in cash I didn't really care, he did however try to get me to keep signing and tried to distract as best he could as I was signing. At the end of the day, The vehicle was in good condition, and the price was amazing, 3 months later and I have no regrets in purchasing the car. Like i stated above, the only thing that threw me off was the interaction with the manager.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat:

Hi Andres, It's been over a year since you've had this experience, and we only hope that you still enjoy the car you've purchased from us. I've had the chance to look into what happened and on behalf of the dealership, we apologize for the "signing" process that took place. We pride ourselves on trust, respect and transparency (from Top to Bottom) and it wasn't delivered in this case to some extent. While you got a great vehicle at the best price, we do our best to go above and beyond making the whole buying process as comfortable for our guests from start to end. If there is anythin
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Milton Chrysler Dodge Ltd. - 290 listings
81 Ontario St N Milton, ON L9T 2T2
8 reviews
NewRoads Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 233 listings
17615 Yonge St Newmarket, ON L3Y 5H6
8 reviews
Hunt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd - 190 listings
500 Bronte St S Milton, ON L9T 2X6
4 reviews
Bob Bannerman Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 68 listings
888 Don Mills Rd North York, ON M3C 1V6
1 review
Roadsport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 220 listings
2851 Eglinton Ave E Toronto, ON M1J 2E2
6 reviews
Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Burlington - 398 listings
915 Walkers Line Burlington, ON L7N 3V8
4 reviews
Scarsview Chrysler - 140 listings
951 Milner Avenue Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7
4 reviews
Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd - 180 listings
421 South Service Road Grimsby, ON L3M 4E8
15 reviews
South Oakville Chrysler Fiat - 287 listings
175 Wyecroft Road Oakville, ON L6K 3S3
11 reviews
Downsview Chrysler Ltd - 446 listings
199 Rimrock Rd North York, ON M3J 3C6
2 reviews
Georgetown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat - 179 listings
336 Guelph St Georgetown, ON L7G 4B5
2 reviews
Stouffville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 172 listings
20 Automall Blvd Stouffville, ON L4A 0W7
4 reviews
DeWildt Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 163 listings
1600 Main St East Hamilton, ON L8K 1E7
11 reviews
Fraser Chrysler
799 Bloor St W Oshawa, ON L1J 5Y6
7 reviews
Williamson Chrysler Ltd - 244 listings
253 Toronto St S Uxbridge, ON L9P 1S3
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
537 Great Deals out of 10,095 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
23 Great Deals out of 853 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
189 Great Deals out of 10,701 listings starting at $399
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
11 Great Deals out of 1,011 listings starting at $4,000
Used Ram 1500
398 Great Deals out of 25,583 listings starting at $7,900
Used Ram 2500
15 Great Deals out of 1,524 listings starting at $10,900
Used Toyota Camry
95 Great Deals out of 2,284 listings starting at $1,781
Used Toyota Corolla
258 Great Deals out of 4,081 listings starting at $1,840
Used Honda Civic
295 Great Deals out of 3,138 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
58 Great Deals out of 2,436 listings starting at $200
Used Toyota RAV4
59 Great Deals out of 3,261 listings starting at $2,495
Used Honda Accord
78 Great Deals out of 915 listings starting at $1,411
Used Nissan Rogue
49 Great Deals out of 3,277 listings starting at $3,990
Used Nissan Altima
86 Great Deals out of 1,420 listings starting at $1,785
Used Ford Escape
215 Great Deals out of 5,471 listings starting at $1,350