Foster Auto Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

238 Dundas St East
Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Sales: (289) 895-8798

Today 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/00/26/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-2124046488955736572-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra Sport Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Great Deal
$2,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,153

Price: $12,999

Kilometres: 101,023

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra Sport for sale - $12,999, 101,023 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/00/40/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1489812923094911292-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Great Deal
$2,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,245

Price: $7,999

Kilometres: 86,182

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta for sale - $7,999, 86,182 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/00/46/2008_ford_ranger-pic-3529282451554298553-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4Dr Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Great Deal
$1,924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,923

Price: $8,999

Kilometres: 91,335

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4Dr for sale - $8,999, 91,335 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/00/49/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6606527646601375744-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta Trendline Plus Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Great Deal
$1,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,633

Price: $10,999

Kilometres: 51,839

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta Trendline Plus for sale - $10,999, 51,839 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/00/49/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1459983680736179882-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI Comfortline Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Great Deal
$2,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,354

Price: $19,999

Kilometres: 43,477

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Colour: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI Comfortline for sale - $19,999, 43,477 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/00/49/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-1266278897230478024-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T Comfortline Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Good Deal
$1,914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,413

Price: $16,499

Kilometres: 80,105

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T Comfortline for sale - $16,499, 80,105 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/00/27/2012_subaru_impreza-pic-1520322099915197820-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,450

Price: $11,999

Kilometres: 108,832

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Colour: Dark Grey Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $11,999, 108,832 km with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/00/49/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-4585415056467871163-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan AWD Highline Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Good Deal
$2,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,270

Price: $16,999

Kilometres: 95,508

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Colour: Gold Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan AWD Highline for sale - $16,999, 95,508 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/00/43/2015_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-1314396314699810453-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen 1.8T Trendline Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Good Deal
$1,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,633

Price: $18,999

Kilometres: 39,317

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen 1.8T Trendline for sale - $18,999, 39,317 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/00/49/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-1010121896283928775-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,085

Price: $10,499

Kilometres: 102,815

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 for sale - $10,499, 102,815 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/00/42/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-258556466740434941-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Good Deal
$2,857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,856

Price: $12,999

Kilometres: 108,857

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T for sale - $12,999, 108,857 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/56/2007_volkswagen_rabbit-pic-7347910405462634269-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Good Deal
$1,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,122

Price: $1,999

Kilometres: 299,085

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Silver Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door for sale - $1,999, 299,085 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/00/49/2011_ford_fusion-pic-2141667454743918969-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Good Deal
$1,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,527

Price: $6,999

Kilometres: 131,434

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Colour: Brown Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,999, 131,434 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/00/49/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-763581242779633131-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta Sportline Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,261

Price: $11,999

Kilometres: 94,130

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta Sportline for sale - $11,999, 94,130 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/00/46/2016_volkswagen_golf-pic-4831953626403924274-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T Trendline Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,132

Price: $15,999

Kilometres: 55,593

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T Trendline for sale - $15,999, 55,593 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
18-Sep-2017
They wasted no time in replying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
10-Sep-2017
Guru9NDWJ
Quick response and was honest about vehicle history
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
21-Aug-2017
Dealer replied my in time, very courteous,offerd me Test drive and also offered to take vehicle to a Mechanic of my choice. I backed off from the offer bcoz I was looking for a certified car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
27-Jul-2017
Guru9M9Z4
The Foster group were extremely quick to reply to my enquiry with very useful info. Ann Foster were also very pleasant and informative, encouraging me to keep up to date with their future inventory and I will certainly do so.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Foster Auto Group:

Thanks for the kind words.  Hope we have something in the near future that will work for you!  Ann
15-Jul-2017
Communication is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
5-May-2017
Mike Foster called back straight away. I really want the car but not at that price as you say it is $1700 over priced so I asked him to contact me when the price drops. He was very friendly and gave me the feeling he would call.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
11-Mar-2017
BrandonJLeonard
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Foster Auto Group:

Thanks, Brandon!  Glad you had a good experience with us.  Hope the weather gets warmer soon so you can get out there and enjoy your new convertible! :)
9-Feb-2017
Ann was great the service overall was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Foster Auto Group:

Thanks, Jennie!  Glad you had a good experience with us and hope the Civic treats you right! ~ Ann
22-Jan-2017
Unfortunately the car i wanted was sold the day before i planned to visit. Everything else: the pricing, the response, the decency was just fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Foster Auto Group:

Thanks for the review, Greg. Keep an eye on the website and hopefully we will have something else that might work for you in the near future.
19-Nov-2016
Very very helpful. Offer me valuable advice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Foster Auto Group:

Thanks for your kind words.  We try to be helpful where we can!
2-Nov-2016
My experience was good,but prices on car could be better
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
25-Oct-2016
Emailed to ask about seeing this used vehicle. Received a bit of a delayed reply and arranged a time to view. Once that was established I received an email explaining the they just noticed an error in the ad, this vehicle which had been advertised for a while was not certified nor e-tested. Considered this a waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Foster Auto Group:

Hi Leslie.  Sorry to hear you didn't have the best experience in dealing with us.  Mistakes do occur on our ads on the rare occasion.  I did not catch it until after the fact of responding to your inquiry and when I did, I felt the best thing to do was to respond to you to let you know the error before you made your way up to our lot so as to not waste your time.  The vehicle in question was at one point advertised certified and we made the decision to reduce the price and sell it as-is, hence why it had been advertised certified at one point.  My apologies also in a delay in initially respond
 More ...
20-Oct-2016
Quick reply, & follow up on mechanical question(s). '06 Pontiac Solstice Roadster
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Foster Auto Group:

Appreciate the review!
17-Sep-2016
Quick response and helpful follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
10-Sep-2016
Friendly and knowledgeable people and a great dealership. Recommend it if you are buying from there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Foster Auto Group:

Thanks, Salma!  It was a pleasure to deal with you and your daughter!
21-Aug-2016
Good..responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Foster Auto Group:

Thank you, Bev
1-Jul-2016
Dealer responded to text. Very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
23-Jun-2016
Straight answer and good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Foster Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to post a review of us.  Much appreciated.
Read 3 old reviews
13-Dec-2015
Great helpful and friendly service. Car sold before I could get finance in place currently taking delivery 2012 TDI A great deal .Would certainly recomend to others
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
28-Jul-2015
I did hear back from Fosters
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
19-Mar-2015
Nice people, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mazda of Hamilton - 75 listings
1977 Upper James St Hamilton, ON L9B 1K8
1 review
Shift Motors Inc. - 59 listings
4450 Corporate Drive Burlington, ON L7L 5R3
5 reviews
Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre - 38 listings
77 Parkdale Avenue North Hamilton, ON L8H 5X1
3 reviews
Airport Ford Lincoln Sales Limited - 34 listings
49 Rymal Rd E Hamilton, ON L9B 1B9
3 reviews
Rockcliff Auto - Hamilton - 25 listings
56 Kenilworth Ave Hamilton, ON L8K
3 reviews
Cannon Auto Sales - 24 listings
233 Cannon Street Est Hamilton, ON L8L2B5
4 reviews
Discovery Auto Centre - 23 listings
156 Kenilworth Avenue North Hamilton, ON L8H4R8
2 reviews
Zens Auto Sale - 13 listings
74 Kenilworth Ave N Hamilton, ON L8H 4R5
1 review
Action Auto Sales Inc - 1 listing
549 Woodward Ave Hamilton, ON L8H 6P2
1 review
Gem Autos
1382 Plains Rd E Burlington, ON L7R 3P8
1 review
Sammy's Auto Sales
10 Governors Rd Dundas, ON L9H 6E2
1 review
Elite Fine Cars
4421 Harvester Rd Burlington, ON L7L 4X1
1 review
J.M. Auto Inc
1220 King St E Hamilton, ON L8M 1G6
1 review
Upper James Toyota
999 Upper James St Hamilton, ON L9C 3A6
2 reviews
Jacks Auto Sales
1020 Upper Wellington Street Hamilton, ON L9A3S3
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
653 Great Deals out of 9,867 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
27 Great Deals out of 700 listings starting at $2,475
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
198 Great Deals out of 10,040 listings starting at $1,779
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
22 Great Deals out of 1,268 listings starting at $4,995
Used Ram 1500
443 Great Deals out of 26,346 listings starting at $8,490
Used Ram 2500
16 Great Deals out of 1,461 listings starting at $14,995
Used Toyota Camry
114 Great Deals out of 2,227 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
280 Great Deals out of 3,906 listings starting at $2,200
Used Honda Civic
373 Great Deals out of 3,993 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
67 Great Deals out of 2,652 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota RAV4
60 Great Deals out of 3,252 listings starting at $1,891
Used Honda Accord
74 Great Deals out of 1,152 listings starting at $2,000
Used Nissan Rogue
47 Great Deals out of 3,766 listings starting at $100
Used Nissan Altima
140 Great Deals out of 1,419 listings starting at $2,200
Used Ford Escape
191 Great Deals out of 5,070 listings starting at $1,995