Foster Auto Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

238 Dundas St East
Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Sales: (289) 768-9534

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/00/57/2006_kia_sorento-pic-7863595276138228906-152x114.jpeg

2006 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Great Deal
$2,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,259

Price: $1,200

Kilometres: 216,992

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Black Description: Used 2006 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $1,200, 216,992 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/00/57/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5444653479321245907-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Great Deal
$3,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,831

Price: $5,499

Kilometres: 219,931

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Dark Grey Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $5,499, 219,931 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/00/57/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-4676947772060281505-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Great Deal
$3,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,568

Price: $15,999

Kilometres: 45,389

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Colour: Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf for sale - $15,999, 45,389 km with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/01/01/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-465184295651834730-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta Sportline Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Great Deal
$1,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,931

Price: $9,999

Kilometres: 92,468

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta Sportline for sale - $9,999, 92,468 km with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/00/57/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-7743840506371287049-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Great Deal
$3,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,373

Price: $15,999

Kilometres: 124,826

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Colour: Blue Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf for sale - $15,999, 124,826 km with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/00/57/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-2513186836564532968-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Great Deal
$3,339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,338

Price: $16,999

Kilometres: 114,179

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Colour: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf for sale - $16,999, 114,179 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/00/57/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-5565845691166150871-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan AWD Highline Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Great Deal
$2,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,228

Price: $16,999

Kilometres: 95,508

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Colour: Gold Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan AWD Highline for sale - $16,999, 95,508 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/00/37/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-4371462508843149033-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T Comfortline Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Good Deal
$1,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,866

Price: $16,999

Kilometres: 80,105

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T Comfortline for sale - $16,999, 80,105 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/00/57/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-6618090225077134093-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Good Deal
$2,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,424

Price: $13,999

Kilometres: 97,107

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Colour: Dark Grey Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf for sale - $13,999, 97,107 km with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/00/57/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3794518820125944182-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta Trendline Plus Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Good Deal
$1,976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,975

Price: $5,999

Kilometres: 144,104

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Colour: Dark Grey Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta Trendline Plus for sale - $5,999, 144,104 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/00/57/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-1876926520296771596-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,330

Price: $10,999

Kilometres: 102,815

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 for sale - $10,999, 102,815 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/00/57/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4694045988294070370-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta Trendline Plus Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Good Deal
$1,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,067

Price: $9,999

Kilometres: 90,838

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta Trendline Plus for sale - $9,999, 90,838 km
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Volkswagen Jetta Highline Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,219

Price: $11,999

Kilometres: 76,760

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Colour: Dark Grey Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta Highline for sale - $11,999, 76,760 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/00/57/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-3168715654182366605-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Good Deal
$1,633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,632

Price: $11,999

Kilometres: 140,136

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat for sale - $11,999, 140,136 km with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/00/57/2012_volkswagen_golf-pic-126996197545346186-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Golf Used Cars in Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,433

Price: $12,999

Kilometres: 103,028

Location: Waterdown, ON L8B 0E8

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Golf for sale - $12,999, 103,028 km with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
18-Sep-2017
They wasted no time in replying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
10-Sep-2017
Guru9NDWJ
Quick response and was honest about vehicle history
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
21-Aug-2017
Dealer replied my in time, very courteous,offerd me Test drive and also offered to take vehicle to a Mechanic of my choice. I backed off from the offer bcoz I was looking for a certified car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
27-Jul-2017
Guru9M9Z4
The Foster group were extremely quick to reply to my enquiry with very useful info. Ann Foster were also very pleasant and informative, encouraging me to keep up to date with their future inventory and I will certainly do so.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Foster Auto Group:

Thanks for the kind words.  Hope we have something in the near future that will work for you!  Ann
15-Jul-2017
Communication is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
5-May-2017
Mike Foster called back straight away. I really want the car but not at that price as you say it is $1700 over priced so I asked him to contact me when the price drops. He was very friendly and gave me the feeling he would call.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
11-Mar-2017
BrandonJLeonard
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Foster Auto Group:

Thanks, Brandon!  Glad you had a good experience with us.  Hope the weather gets warmer soon so you can get out there and enjoy your new convertible! :)
9-Feb-2017
Ann was great the service overall was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Foster Auto Group:

Thanks, Jennie!  Glad you had a good experience with us and hope the Civic treats you right! ~ Ann
22-Jan-2017
Unfortunately the car i wanted was sold the day before i planned to visit. Everything else: the pricing, the response, the decency was just fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Foster Auto Group:

Thanks for the review, Greg. Keep an eye on the website and hopefully we will have something else that might work for you in the near future.
19-Nov-2016
Very very helpful. Offer me valuable advice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Foster Auto Group:

Thanks for your kind words.  We try to be helpful where we can!
2-Nov-2016
My experience was good,but prices on car could be better
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
25-Oct-2016
Emailed to ask about seeing this used vehicle. Received a bit of a delayed reply and arranged a time to view. Once that was established I received an email explaining the they just noticed an error in the ad, this vehicle which had been advertised for a while was not certified nor e-tested. Considered this a waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Foster Auto Group:

Hi Leslie.  Sorry to hear you didn't have the best experience in dealing with us.  Mistakes do occur on our ads on the rare occasion.  I did not catch it until after the fact of responding to your inquiry and when I did, I felt the best thing to do was to respond to you to let you know the error before you made your way up to our lot so as to not waste your time.  The vehicle in question was at one point advertised certified and we made the decision to reduce the price and sell it as-is, hence why it had been advertised certified at one point.  My apologies also in a delay in initially respond
 More ...
20-Oct-2016
Quick reply, & follow up on mechanical question(s). '06 Pontiac Solstice Roadster
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Foster Auto Group:

Appreciate the review!
17-Sep-2016
Quick response and helpful follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
10-Sep-2016
Friendly and knowledgeable people and a great dealership. Recommend it if you are buying from there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Foster Auto Group:

Thanks, Salma!  It was a pleasure to deal with you and your daughter!
21-Aug-2016
Good..responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Foster Auto Group:

Thank you, Bev
1-Jul-2016
Dealer responded to text. Very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
23-Jun-2016
Straight answer and good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Foster Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to post a review of us.  Much appreciated.
13-Dec-2015
Great helpful and friendly service. Car sold before I could get finance in place currently taking delivery 2012 TDI A great deal .Would certainly recomend to others
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
28-Jul-2015
I did hear back from Fosters
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
19-Mar-2015
Nice people, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Shift Motors Inc. - 58 listings
4450 Corporate Drive Burlington, ON L7L 5R3
5 reviews
Upper James Toyota - 42 listings
999 Upper James St Hamilton, ON L9C 3A6
1 review
Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre - 40 listings
77 Parkdale Avenue North Hamilton, ON L8H 5X1
3 reviews
Airport Ford Lincoln Sales Limited - 35 listings
49 Rymal Rd E Hamilton, ON L9B 1B9
2 reviews
Gem Autos - 31 listings
1382 Plains Rd E Burlington, ON L7R 3P8
1 review
Rockcliff Auto - Hamilton - 29 listings
56 Kenilworth Ave Hamilton, ON L8K
1 review
Discovery Auto Centre - 26 listings
156 Kenilworth Avenue North Hamilton, ON L8H4R8
2 reviews
Bains Auto Centre - 26 listings
74 Parkdale Ave N Hamilton, ON L8H 5W9
1 review
Cannon Auto Sales - 18 listings
233 Cannon Street Est Hamilton, ON L8L2B5
1 review
Zens Auto Sale - 11 listings
74 Kenilworth Ave N Hamilton, ON L8H 4R5
1 review
Action Auto Sales Inc - 11 listings
549 Woodward Ave Hamilton, ON L8H 6P2
1 review
Sammy's Auto Sales
10 Governors Rd Dundas, ON L9H 6E2
1 review
Elite Fine Cars
4421 Harvester Rd Burlington, ON L7L 4X1
1 review
J.M. Auto Inc
1220 King St E Hamilton, ON L8M 1G6
1 review
Budds' BMW Hamilton
1471 Upper James Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
527 Great Deals out of 10,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
19 Great Deals out of 852 listings starting at $5,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
186 Great Deals out of 10,719 listings starting at $399
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
14 Great Deals out of 1,014 listings starting at $4,000
Used Ram 1500
386 Great Deals out of 25,564 listings starting at $7,900
Used Ram 2500
13 Great Deals out of 1,529 listings starting at $10,900
Used Toyota Camry
90 Great Deals out of 2,242 listings starting at $1,781
Used Toyota Corolla
256 Great Deals out of 3,968 listings starting at $1,840
Used Honda Civic
302 Great Deals out of 3,147 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
62 Great Deals out of 2,425 listings starting at $200
Used Toyota RAV4
55 Great Deals out of 3,204 listings starting at $838
Used Honda Accord
78 Great Deals out of 916 listings starting at $1,411
Used Nissan Rogue
44 Great Deals out of 3,241 listings starting at $3,990
Used Nissan Altima
85 Great Deals out of 1,415 listings starting at $1,785
Used Ford Escape
212 Great Deals out of 5,477 listings starting at $1,350