CarHub North York Chrysler

7200 Yonge Street
Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Sales: (289) 274-4707

Service: (905) 881-5002

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/18/20/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-719767219347240280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 400 4MATIC Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$8,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $66,208

Price: $57,959

Mileage: 19,803

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brown Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 400 4MATIC for sale - $57,959, 19,803 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/17/47/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8481108791213397816-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$8,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,322

Price: $49,987

Mileage: 56,721

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $49,987, 56,721 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/17/47/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-4500317769426206956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 400 4MATIC Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$7,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $67,118

Price: $59,998

Mileage: 16,267

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 400 4MATIC for sale - $59,998, 16,267 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/11/55/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4247155481188605604-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 43 AMG Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$5,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,754

Price: $52,787

Mileage: 661

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 43 AMG for sale - $52,787, 661 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/02/37/2015_honda_civic-pic-7351899366081649951-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$1,955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,542

Price: $14,587

Mileage: 51,301

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,587, 51,301 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/02/43/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6744094814503832280-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 400 4MATIC Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$4,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,906

Price: $32,499

Mileage: 48,539

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 400 4MATIC for sale - $32,499, 48,539 km with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/17/36/2016_porsche_panamera-pic-8154620512058870278-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Panamera 4 Edition Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$10,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $83,375

Price: $72,887

Mileage: 41,271

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Porsche Panamera 4 Edition for sale - $72,887, 41,271 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/16/47/2015_bmw_x4-pic-3289349497538535319-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X4 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$3,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,439

Price: $37,499

Mileage: 20,183

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 BMW X4 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $37,499, 20,183 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/05/32/2015_bmw_x5-pic-5077090948799379815-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$5,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,963

Price: $39,887

Mileage: 93,125

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD for sale - $39,887, 93,125 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/28/19/16/2016_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-5500849157388421332-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Td6 HSE 4WD Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$5,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $75,794

Price: $69,889

Mileage: 10,265

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Td6 HSE 4WD for sale - $69,889, 10,265 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/05/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4105284721888591757-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$5,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,328

Price: $35,998

Mileage: 18,311

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $35,998, 18,311 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/17/50/2016_chrysler_200-pic-6654255293848976136-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 C Sedan FWD Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$3,994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,992

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 23,670

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 C Sedan FWD for sale - $19,998, 23,670 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/21/26/2016_fiat_500x-pic-5835347385645931058-152x114.jpeg

2016 FIAT 500X Trekking Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$2,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,830

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 12,123

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Orange Description: Used 2016 FIAT 500X Trekking for sale - $17,998, 12,123 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/05/37/2017_fiat_500-pic-7303170075243999970-152x114.jpeg

2017 FIAT 500 Lounge Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$3,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,443

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 595

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 FIAT 500 Lounge Hatchback FWD for sale - $18,998, 595 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/17/50/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4159002184055792332-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 400 4MATIC Used Cars in Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Great Deal
$3,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,205

Price: $34,776

Mileage: 37,219

Location: Thornhill, ON L4J 1V8

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 400 4MATIC for sale - $34,776, 37,219 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
7-Jul-2018
Was told because I lived more than 8 kms away I could not pay cash, had to finance!!!! Idiots.
29-Jun-2018
RafaSilva
I few they put too much pression on us to buy the car. They took our current car document to evaluate the price, but they hold it. We try to leave but they refused to give up, they trid to convince us with billions different arguments, even after I say no, we don’t want it, they were very unprofessional. I am keeping looking for a new car, but I won’t go back there anymore!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
29-Jun-2018
That were very nice.
26-Jun-2018
Very responsive and helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
22-Jun-2018
They were very anxious to make a sale.
17-Jun-2018
Excellent updates soon abew car is arriving
16-Jun-2018
Purchased the Sprinter, Ant was very helpful & would definetly refer him, the only issue I had was one set of keys, now I have to purchase more very expensive sets & it came with a 3/4 tank of diesel not a full tank. Otherwise positive transaction
16-Jun-2018
Excellent on dealing Very nice people professional dealership
12-Jun-2018
They respond early and good services
0 people found this review helpful.
7-Jun-2018
Very responsive but not too much. Just right!
5-Jun-2018
Very friendly and never preasured me
1-Jun-2018
Crizbeez71727
North York Chrysler was an excellent dealership to buy a car from. My sales rep Simon was very informational, professional & well responsive to any of my questions. Randi & Ron were very helpful as well...Thanks guys...My daughter happen to be looking for a vehicle at the same time. Over a long weekend Simon went out of his way to send me picks & links on specific vehicles. In the short run I become a new owner of 2017 Ford Mustang...awesome car....not just Simon but all the staff made it a very welcoming experience & good atmosphere...the only regret I have is not accepting the lunch we were offered..lol
29-May-2018
JMac8
The sales person knew very little about the vehicle.
26-May-2018
Friendly and fast response time.
25-May-2018
18-May-2018
Gregor390
Car was as described. Price increased $300 after agreement to purchase. $400 admin fee plus another $50 finance fee.
1 people found this review helpful.
11-May-2018
Very good turn around
10-May-2018
ashechtm
so far so good. purchased vehicle from this dealer quick finishing of transaction.
6-May-2018
Dealer contacted me I asked for a salesman to contact me. Price on the truck was 34,498 next day sent three emails got no reply looked truck up on your site they raised the price by 10,000. Tried to say price was a mistake told them to look on cargurus site from March to April price was 35,000 and change so don't tell me price was a mistake.....seams as soon as Chrysler came back with 25% off they decided to raise the price. Very bad dealership. And I have the email they sent me with a price of 34,498 plus tax and licence.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Larry,

We looked into your concern, and we’re afraid to inform you that your claims aren’t exactly accurate. The price of the vehicle can fluctuate on a daily basis due to what is currently on the market. The only way to prevent this constant fluctuation is by leaving a deposit, which locks in that price. Secondly, the particular vehicle you’re interested in received $10,000 worth of upgrades (Bull bar, fender flares, new tires & rims) just to name a few. Our Sales manager “Yasir” also reached out to you to help with the purchasing process. If you ha
 More ...
18-Apr-2018
very helpful, kept us updated.
2 people found this review helpful.
12-Apr-2018
Fast whit the reply
5-Apr-2018
Sales and finance were very helpful, efficient and overall very happy with experience in purchasing my vehicle.
3-Apr-2018
We exchanged a couple of emails Overall experience is ok
2-Apr-2018
I like the fact that from the beginning they send me a list of the cars that we were interested, and after our visit to the dealer and not finding what we wanted, they send us another list of other cars that we may be like, good fallow up! Thank you
1-Apr-2018
GuruYPPY8
I never ended up going there but I did get a very quick response from the dealer.
31-Mar-2018
Email me back very fast
21-Mar-2018
They got back to me promptly, however, since I do not live within 8 k/m of the dealership, they refused to consider a cash deal Strange on their part. They said I would have to take out a loan, but I could pay it off 3 - 6 months? Won't ever have me as a buyer.
2 people found this review helpful.
19-Mar-2018
didn't answer all of my questions. I had to re-ask questions many times.
2 people found this review helpful.
19-Mar-2018
beachview
Very helpful with the information on the truck
18-Mar-2018
deedee1964
They responded to my email were polite in response however they were $4000 over 3 that I test drove besause of the color same features and same model only difference is it is red
2 people found this review helpful.
17-Mar-2018
Responded quickly. Answered all my questions.
14-Mar-2018
12-Mar-2018
Very good. Car was not available anymore.
8-Mar-2018
Sullyette
Dealer contacted me and couple of times - just made a deal on another car at different dealership
27-Feb-2018
Excellent follow up to all of my questions.
25-Feb-2018
GuruY9RJQ
Dealer responded immediately and was very helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Very pleasant experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
24-Feb-2018
received immediate correspondence. Upon entering dealership, I was directed to a Sales representative(Ant) professional and transparent throughout the meeting. Purchased the car and extremely satisfied.
1 people found this review helpful.
22-Feb-2018
Cars Salesmen were great to work with. Managers not so much. When you asked questions or had concerns with a deal, esp. financial questions, the Manager would talk down to you and belittle you with their tone. They even started to get irritated when I had basic questions regarding their internal purchasing procedures. The experience left me feeling disrespected and that this dealer was unprofessional.
6 people found this review helpful.
19-Feb-2018
service was great respond.
13-Feb-2018
Excellent service, responded immediately!
1 people found this review helpful.
6-Feb-2018
Quick response to initial contact. Good service at dealership, where I test drove the vehicle with minimal fuss. No rush or stress. Most importantly, no pressure from salesperson. Just help and information. Good work
1 people found this review helpful.
31-Jan-2018
Good and prompt
27-Jan-2018
Guru5N2WQ
1-Jan-2018
excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
15-Dec-2017
GuruZRLYB
The representative from the dealership, Ardy Kashani answered all of my questions. He was prompt in replying. I will certainly contact him again.
2 people found this review helpful.
6-Dec-2017
GuruZL7JN
The dealership replied quickly and was helpful when we were there. Became very unsatisfied and angry when we said we needed time to consider. We were honest that we had another appointment with another dealership for the same car at a better price and instead brought his manager out to continue persuading us into buying car
9 people found this review helpful.
30-Oct-2017
Smokeythefurball
Very good communication from the dealer, have had 3 contacts, haven't been able to see vehicle as yet as have been busy.
1 people found this review helpful.
26-Oct-2017
They advised me that the vehicle had recently been sold but they would keep me in mind if they stocked a similar car in the future
0 people found this review helpful.
22-Oct-2017
helpful spent time explaining and answering all the questions I had
1 people found this review helpful.
20-Oct-2017
Our experience was very positive. Dealt with Alex and met sales manager also
0 people found this review helpful.
8-Oct-2017
The used car rep, didn't even show me the vehicle I was interested in at all, just kept trying to push me into a brand new truck which I didn't want, plus failed to inform me of the outrageous interest rates they were setting me up with, won't go back.
12 people found this review helpful.
2-Oct-2017
It was good but the truck sold, I will keep looking. Thanks
0 people found this review helpful.
21-Sep-2017
Did not have seating capacity info on the ad. The dealer responded the second day.
2 people found this review helpful.
14-Sep-2017
They replied my email at once
0 people found this review helpful.
13-Sep-2017
Guru9JBY3
They responded quickly and we're helpful in trying to set up an appointment for me to see the vehicle. It ended up being sold before I could make it in.
0 people found this review helpful.
28-Aug-2017
Inquired online about a vehicle and received a reply the next day! Very efficient plus stayed in contact to see if I had any other questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
22-Aug-2017
Awful....poor customer service. Vehicle that I was told was available was in fact not available...Cost me time and traffic congestion to get to the dealership to be told they did not have the car....after I was told it was available 30 minutes earlier.
15 people found this review helpful.
6-Aug-2017
Prompt reply even over the weekend
3-Aug-2017
Guru9FTTQ
Good friendly and honest about the car condition. Didnt offer any other solutions though.
3 people found this review helpful.
14-Jul-2017
GuruP34C
No high pressure. Very accommodating staff and set a comfortable tone. Manager even engaged on my leaving. Did not purchase yet and waiting for right vehicle at the right price. Complete and full disclosure from used car manager was refreshing. Only complaint - I'm a coffee hound and couldn't locate a pot.
2 people found this review helpful.
4-Jul-2017
Quick response, open and upfront with their pricing. Paul
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Paul,

We are really sorry to hear that.

We are a high volume dealership and have over 1500 cars on the lot. Some of these cars sit in the same spot for a few days and due to that the battery sometimes dies and dust accumulates on the car. Majority of the times a quick car wash and a simple boost is enough to get it running, but sometimes, a mechanics intervention is needed.

This however, is no excuse for showing you a dirty vehicle and wasting your time.

Also, we have Finance and Business Managers who are there to answer all your questions related to warranties, additional acces
 More ...
5-Jun-2017
The car I was looking for had recently been sold. The dealership responded within 24 hours and did not try to upsell me. The response was professional and to the point.
1 people found this review helpful.
14-May-2017
The vehicle I went to see wouldn't start.... so not test drive was had. disappointing.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Peter,

We are really sorry to hear that.

We are a high volume dealership and have over 1500 cars on the lot. Some of these cars sit in the same spot for a few days and due to that the battery sometimes dies. Majority of the times a simple boost is enough to get it running, but sometimes, a mechanics intervention is needed.

This however, is no excuse for wasting your time and we honestly apologize for the same.

We know this is a bit late but if you are still in the market for a vehicle, please do let us know. We would definitely like to make it up to you.

Regards,
Your Friend
 More ...
10-May-2017
I just got an email and when I respond to the email no one returned a message.
6 people found this review helpful.
21-Apr-2017
Came in for a test drive and sales man was horrible. Didn't look us in the face, didn't listen to what we wanted, test drive one SUV n he let us go about one block then routed us back. Never offered to show us other cars or anything. Is it too much to ask to try and find someone who wants your business???
19 people found this review helpful.
20-Apr-2017
The salesman was very professional and upfront at all times. However, no cash offer was acceptable to the dealership as they would only sell the vehicle I looked at if I agreed to finance the purchase with them. Interesting.
18 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Joseph,

We apologize for not being able to sell you the vehicle for cash.

We are well known in the market for providing the best value and lowest prices across Canada on over 1800 new and used vehicles that we normally carry. Due to such low prices and huge selection of vehicles, we have a pretty big inventory turnover fueled by individuals and dealers across the country. There have been many instances in the past where other dealers purchase our vehicles on cash and sell it for a higher price in their own local market or even ship them out of the country. The real loss over here is i
 More ...
12-Apr-2017
Good customer service
1 people found this review helpful.
6-Apr-2017
Prompt service.
0 people found this review helpful.
29-Mar-2017
Quick contact and info provided as requested.
0 people found this review helpful.
12-Mar-2017
tomstuart
not bad, 2nd salesman much better to deal with than the first contact I made on line but they are unwilling to change any of there asking prices but expect you to accept low trade in values
8 people found this review helpful.
8-Mar-2017
Before I was going to buy the car, I was asking to see if they would be some what flexible about the price, I know the blue book cost of this car and iy was at the high end cost for it, I understand the dealer wants to make money but, by telling me that they are at a fair price and giving me there site to look(I have already seen). So I went and bought a Lincoln MKX instead, they were will to negotiate, I can't rate them because they never wanted my business, by not willing to negotiate, tells me they don't want my business. I love my Lincoln MKX, I would recommend that car to anyone.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Cuong,

We apologize for not being able to meet your expectations regarding the price.

In all honestly of the fact, we are a “One-Price” dealership and we price all our vehicles as low as possible so that the customer gets the best price without any haggling or bargaining. We use “Live Market Pricing” to determine the best price for the vehicle and our prices are frequently updated so that the customer gets the best bang for their buck.

We’re glad that you found the perfect vehicle for yourself, albeit at a different dealership.

Safe Driving!

Re
 More ...
3-Mar-2017
immediate response from dealer and a sales Manager to provide personal help , really appreciated.
0 people found this review helpful.
28-Feb-2017
could not start car, car was all dusty ,salesman could not answer all my questions about warranty
4 people found this review helpful.
27-Feb-2017
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
21-Feb-2017
I bought my Jeep here, picked it up the next day. Zero hassle, great experience, amazing sales person named Izad.
1 people found this review helpful.
16-Feb-2017
POOR! Dealer just e-mailed me a standard form letter with CarGurus advertisement, none of my questions were addressed.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Eric, sorry you felt your question wasn't answered.  You asked one question about the car - what our best price was, and in our response to you, we gave you a link to the car online because that is our lowest price.  Our response should have explained it better so we apologize for that.  
9-Feb-2017
Pyro01
Got back quickly however truck was sold bought somewhere else thanks great service thanks for the support and daily updates.
0 people found this review helpful.
7-Feb-2017
Informative. Knowledgable. Always there to answer questions. What's up JP.
0 people found this review helpful.
5-Feb-2017
Very attentive to my inquiry. Very professional. Thanks
0 people found this review helpful.
3-Feb-2017
The rep answered promptly but the distance between us was over 100 miles and the weather was not conducive to travel the 400 highway. I believe this particular vehicle has been sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
1-Feb-2017
Miura_1465
The sales rep, responded very quickly........For me personally, that's always a deal maker, but couldn't provide information on the car I was looking at......yellow 2017 370Z coupe
30-Jan-2017
Great communication and service!
28-Jan-2017
Prompt response ..compared milelage and pricing went with other deralers
15-Jan-2017
Responded, didn't have quite what I wad looking for.
31-Dec-2016
Responded to my inquiry in a timely maner and I am happy with the answer.
1 people found this review helpful.
8-Dec-2016
Skowron
Contacted me several times re: Jaguar I had expressed an interest in. Apparently their listing as priced was their bottom line, so my interest in the vehicle lapsed. At least he contacted me - other dealers did not.
2 people found this review helpful.
27-Nov-2016
very prompt at getting back tome. The vehicle I inquired about was not available
1 people found this review helpful.
22-Nov-2016
Responds quickly and open to trade ins
1 people found this review helpful.
9-Nov-2016
I bought the van
3 people found this review helpful.
23-Oct-2016
Contact me after 30 minutes
1 people found this review helpful.
20-Oct-2016
The dealer responded quickly and followed up as well.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kim,

Thank you for the kind words.

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
20-Oct-2016
Told that the one vehicle we were interested in had sold the night before. So we drove 2 hours for virtually nothing. I suspect that car is never available, as it continues to be listed on Car Guru. Would have been good of the sales agent to advise us, if the car genuinely was there and then was sold.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Virginia,

Apologies for the inconvenience.

Due to our vast inventory, a large number of vehicles are sold on any given day. The inventory on third party websites such as CarGurus usually takes around 24-48 hours to refresh so if a vehicle has been sold as of this evening, it still would show up on CarGurus until the feed refreshes. We try and do our best to refresh the feed as soon as possible but there are certain factors that aren't under our control.

We apologise once again for the inconvenience caused.

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
20-Oct-2016
Respond very fast,but I found better deal in Burlington.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Maria,

Thank you for the kind words. We're glad that you found your perfect car albeit at another dealership. Let us know if you require any further assistance in the future.

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
19-Oct-2016
The new car we bought was great, but our salesman wasn't on the ball. He said the car would be ready by 1:00 to pick up, but we had to wait an hour when we showed up at 2:00 only to find that they didn't remove the door stickers and the car had to go into the body shop for an hour. After it was all said and done, we ended up leaving the dealership at 5:00
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Todd,

We're sorry for the inconvenience you faced due to the long wait. There are times when getting a car delivered falls behind schedule due to unforeseen circumstances.

We'll look into the issue and do our best to ensure that such things don't happen in the future.

Sorry once again for all the trouble.

Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
27-Sep-2016
Dealer called as soon as price was determined and offered to set up appt to see. Great to have a response as promised!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Gale,

Thank you for the kind words. We are looking forward to seeing you soon!

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
27-Sep-2016
ppaquette
Very stubborn. Did not like the Used car Salesman's attitude. I did not bother buying from this dealership.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi,

We apologize for the inconvenience. Can you please share with us your full name, the date you visited on, name of the sales rep and the make and model of the vehicle you were interested in. Once we have the above information, we can look into the matter for you.

Apologies once again.

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
13-Sep-2016
Provided complete information with the 1st response in 24 hours by email. Then no response to further questions. We did not make the 150 km trip over to see the vehicle.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi,

We apologize for the trouble caused. Can you please provide us with further details such as your full name, the vehicle you were interested in and the Sales Rep that emailed you with the information. Once we have this information, we can further look into the matter and ensure that this never happens again.

Sorry for all the inconvenience caused.

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
7-Sep-2016
Poor service. Happy with the quality of the vehicle and the purchase price. The car was delivered empty and I was not that familiar with the gauges and other electronic systems. I was stuck in the road for around 45 minutes until a fried arrived. I was lucky that it did not happened in the highway.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Dhimitri,

We apologize for the trouble caused. Can you please provide us with further details such as the make and model of the vehicle you purchased and the Sales Rep that helped you. Once we have this information, we can further look into the matter and ensure that this never happens again.

Sorry once again for all the inconvenience caused.

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
31-Aug-2016
Quick response very helpful.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Emily,

Thank you for the kind words.

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
27-Aug-2016
Mellyman
Very poor communication do not return messages in a timely manner
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mellyman,

We apologizing for not meeting your expectations. Can you please let us know what vehicle you were or are interested in and who was the sales rep you contacted.

We can definitely look into the matter for you and ensure this does not happen again.

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
16-Aug-2016
Went to see car as advertised but The car was not same model as shown online. Car was rated very clean, but was far from it. Complete waste of time.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Shawn,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Can you please provide us with the make, model and year of the vehicle you were interested in and we can look into the matter for you.

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
11-Aug-2016
We were all ready to sign the papers for a Jeep Wrangler with North York Chrysler when we were told that we would have to finance the car and could not pay cash. We spent an hour getting there and 3 hours there looking over the car only to find out we could not pay cash. Will never, ever go back!!!!! The manager even snickered at us as we were leaving.
14 people found this review helpful.
27-Jul-2016
Dealer keeps changing the price from MSRP to over MSRP by an approximate amout of $12000.00. Poor business practice
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi David,

We're sorry to hear about your unsatisfactory experience. can you please provide us with a few more details about the car and the sales rep you spoke with so that we can look into this matter for you.

We're sorry once again for the inconvenience.

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
Read 32 old reviews
7-Jun-2016
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Shernera.

If you require any further assistance in the future, do keep us in mind.

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler
6-Jun-2016
The vehicle was confirmed in Stock and that I could test drive in the morning . However when I arrived a mechanic said it was in such bad shape I shouldn't even see it. Waste of gas and time.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tim,

We are extremely sorry that the vehicle you were interested in was not ready to test-drive. We maintain high quality standards and unless a car passes all our safety and quality tests, we do not drive it on the road.

However, this is no excuse for the inconvenience caused. My name is Saurabh and I am a part of the Marketing team here at North York Chrysler. You can contact me at saurabh.thakkar@northyorkchrysler.com and I would be happy to look into the matter for you.

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
29-May-2016
Good.informative
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Thanh,

Thank you for the kind words. We train all our sales people in such a way so that they are able to provide complete and honest information to the customer and answer all their questions. We are glad that we were able to help you in any sort of way.

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
19-May-2016
I am in negotiation
14-May-2016
did not budge on price but liked vehichle so purchased. They promissed to touch up scratches but did not, only offered one key and since I was from out of town I had no time to argue. Now the sales manager will noy call me. Also I was a previous customer of there's. Never again
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mike,

I am Saurabh Thakkar, Marketing Coordinator here at North York Chrysler. Let me start by apologising for the inconvenience caused. However, we price all our vehicles aggressively and competitively and provide you the best price possible; hence we do not negotiate on the price.

As for the spare key and the scratches, if you could mail us further details about the car you purchased at saurabh.thakkar@northyorkchrysler.com. I would be more than happy to look into the matter for you.  

Regards,
Your Friends at North York Chrysler.
11-May-2016
The truck listed had been sold for some time. They were using it as a lure to talk you into a new vehicle
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kevin,

We're sorry that the truck you were interested in was sold. However, we did not list it on the website to lure prospective customers.

Whenever someone puts a deposit on a vehicle, our inventory management system changes the status of the vehicle from "in-stock" to "sold". From there on, it may take anywhere from 3 days to 2 weeks for the car to be delivered to the customer due to the time required to finalize the paperwork. However, the vehicle listing stays live on the website till the deal is finalized and the car is delivered.

We're again sorry that th
 More ...
28-Apr-2016
Long wait and no soft customer service skills
2 people found this review helpful.
18-Apr-2016
Prompt follow up done by the dealer.
9-Apr-2016
I bought a car on the first visit! Great deal and friendly and professional!
30-Mar-2016
sales rep rude. I asked if any room to negotiate he told him that if I brought a bag full of cash and wanted $ 50 off it would be No So I kept my bag full of cash and spent it at another dealer !
9 people found this review helpful.
27-Mar-2016
Even though I went for Honda instead, tried to get me desired jeep in my price range.
1 people found this review helpful.
17-Mar-2016
Perfect
15-Mar-2016
The best I ever got was a canned e-mail. Salesperson didn't even see fit to return my calls.
2 people found this review helpful.
20-Feb-2016
Would not move in price at all.
2 people found this review helpful.
14-Feb-2016
vervoort
Responded quickly but din't have required information.Still communicating with them.
2-Feb-2016
I did not buy yet but info response helpful nature of yesar was 5 star. thanks.
1 people found this review helpful.
1-Feb-2016
Responded immediately. Not vehicle I wanted
31-Dec-2015
Very fast prompt response.
21-Nov-2015
Dealer responded quickly..
18-Nov-2015
They are professional recommended!
10-Nov-2015
friendly
8-Nov-2015
try to by the car for my wife. get the call the car is sold. car is still on for sale. what a scam.tom
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tom,

We’re sorry to hear that the car you were interested in has in fact been sold. We do our best to communicate when a car is sold and we did just that when inquired about the vehicle. There are a multitude of reasons why vehicles stay online until the vehicle is delivered as there are many ways that a deal may be retracted and this is a standard function in automotive industry.
If there is any way we can be of any assistance to you, please give us a call at 905.881.5002 and speak with a sales manager who can get you into another vehicle similar to what you originally came to us f
 More ...
4-Oct-2015
Would not do an accommodation sale to save me the tax on 25 000.00
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Jean,

By law, we aren’t allowed to accommodate tax on any purchases unless the customer is an aboriginal. We pay taxes when we purchase the vehicles and anything else and are required to charge taxes as it is a government levy and not our charges to discard. We provide the most competitive prices across Canada and make it easier for you to get into your perfect car by giving you our best price first and with no hidden /admin/ exta fees, but the taxes are always on top as indicated in all advertisements. We hope this gives you some insight into why we couldn’t accommodate th
 More ...
21-Sep-2015
Great
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mahdi, Thank you for your feedback! My name is Jon and I am part of the Marketing Department here at North York Chrysler. We're very glad to hear that your visit and experience here was above excellent! We hope you continue to enjoy your vehicle and drive it well. If you ever have any comments or questions that need answers, don't hesitate to give us a call at 905.881.5002 or email me at jon.sica@northyorkchrysler.com
21-Sep-2015
the Car had rust and had been in an accident. Plus many scratches that could easily been fixed. Plus there was a can of pop in the passenger side.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear David,

As it was mentioned to you in person; At times we may get vehicles that arrive on trade the day of or the day before you see it online or in person. We still show the vehicle to customers so they know what they are getting without hiding any of the imperfections, but the vehicle goes through a full reconditioning process prior to delivery( if the car had not gone through the process prior to your visit). Every pre-owned vehicle goes through a rigorous reconditioning process that includes a 120 point inspection, a free full CarProof report that declares everything that had been r
 More ...
7-Aug-2015
prompt responce
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ally, My name is Jon and I am part of the team here at North York Chrysler. We are glad that we could deliver what you were looking for in terms of a positive experience with a prompt response. As you may know, we do pride ourselves on Honesty, Respect and Transparency and do our best to never fall short of getting you into the car you were looking for at the best price we possibly can. Thanks you for your response, and if you run into any concerns or have any questions please feel free to contact me at jon.sica@northyorkchrysler.com or at 905.881.5002.
21-Jul-2015
Very prompt professional response
19-Apr-2015
excelent
15-Apr-2015
11-Mar-2015
Timely follow-up with appropriate questions
3-Mar-2015
I had the pleasure of connecting with Sales Consultant John Paul Bannan. John Paul responded promptly; answered every one of my questions in detail, and offered to set up a test drive at my convenience. Although I live in Ottawa, I hope to attend the dealership within the next week to drive the car and discuss the financials. Thanks, John Paul ... I'll be in touch.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Good Morning Mr. MacGregor (Bob if I may), My name is Jon and I am a team member (not John Paul) here at North York Chrysler. While it's been a while since you've reviewed us, we hope you did get the chance to come in and get on that test drive with John Paul. We do pride ourselves on honesty, respect and transparency and train our guys hard to deliver the best possible experience for you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, and if you have any questions or comments, please don't hesitate to be in touch with John Paul, or myself at jon.sica@northyorkchrysler.com or 905.881.
 More ...
16-Aug-2014
It was somewhat frustrating, the sales representative is the only settling part of the whole interaction. The manager tried to cover the contract with his hand as I was signing I think he was trying to hide the APR amount which was ridiculously high but since i was paying for the vehicle in cash I didn't really care, he did however try to get me to keep signing and tried to distract as best he could as I was signing. At the end of the day, The vehicle was in good condition, and the price was amazing, 3 months later and I have no regrets in purchasing the car. Like i stated above, the only thing that threw me off was the interaction with the manager.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Andres, It's been over a year since you've had this experience, and we only hope that you still enjoy the car you've purchased from us. I've had the chance to look into what happened and on behalf of the dealership, we apologize for the "signing" process that took place. We pride ourselves on trust, respect and transparency (from Top to Bottom) and it wasn't delivered in this case to some extent. While you got a great vehicle at the best price, we do our best to go above and beyond making the whole buying process as comfortable for our guests from start to end. If there is anythin
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Toronto Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 172 listings
321 Front Street E Toronto, ON M5A 1G3
2 reviews
Aurora Chrysler - 166 listings
14535 Yonge St Aurora, ON L4G 6L1
2 reviews
South Oakville Chrysler Fiat
175 Wyecroft Road Oakville, ON L6K 3S3
7 reviews
Hunt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd
500 Bronte St S Milton, ON L9T 2X6
7 reviews
Downsview Chrysler Ltd - 418 listings
199 Rimrock Rd North York, ON M3J 3C6
4 reviews
Woodbine Chrysler - 32 listings
8280 Woodbine Ave Markham, ON L3R 2N8
4 reviews
Go Auto Don Mills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 19 listings
888 Don Mills Rd North York, ON M3C 1V6
4 reviews
400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 293 listings
3482 9th Line Innisfil, ON L9S 3Z9
11 reviews
Milton Chrysler Dodge Ltd. - 422 listings
81 Ontario St N Milton, ON L9T 2T2
14 reviews
Stouffville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 218 listings
20 Automall Blvd Stouffville, ON L4A 0W7
8 reviews
Georgetown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat - 209 listings
336 Guelph St Georgetown, ON L7G 4B5
5 reviews
NewRoads Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 205 listings
17615 Yonge St Newmarket, ON L3Y 5H6
10 reviews
Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Burlington
915 Walkers Line Burlington, ON L7N 3V8
5 reviews
Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited - 302 listings
2377 Fairview St Burlington, ON L7R 2E3
9 reviews
Scarsview Chrysler - 244 listings
951 Milner Avenue Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
133 Great Deals out of 11,522 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
20 Great Deals out of 829 listings starting at $3,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
99 Great Deals out of 11,091 listings starting at $4,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
11 Great Deals out of 1,175 listings starting at $4,495
Used Ram 1500
272 Great Deals out of 28,448 listings starting at $9,500
Used Ram 2500
24 Great Deals out of 1,563 listings starting at $9,000
Used Toyota RAV4
92 Great Deals out of 4,152 listings starting at $958
Used Nissan Rogue
65 Great Deals out of 3,995 listings starting at $3,410
Used Toyota Camry
27 Great Deals out of 2,106 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda CR-V
99 Great Deals out of 4,173 listings starting at $2,995
Used Honda Civic
111 Great Deals out of 4,702 listings starting at $1,655
Used Toyota Corolla
93 Great Deals out of 4,077 listings starting at $2,950
Used Honda Accord
34 Great Deals out of 1,650 listings starting at $3,490
Used Ford Escape
131 Great Deals out of 6,943 listings starting at $1,785
Used Chevrolet Equinox
64 Great Deals out of 4,613 listings starting at $3,995