Car One

790 Gardiners Rd
Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Sales: (613) 704-0752

Today 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/07/40/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1582310513095186836-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT FWD Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$3,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,955

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 6,629

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT FWD for sale - $26,988, 6,629 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/08/18/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4898476202375987720-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$4,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,196

Price: $18,488

Mileage: 91,789

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $18,488, 91,789 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/17/26/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-9121449163094214265-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Leather AWD Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$3,893 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,381

Price: $18,488

Mileage: 71,700

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Leather AWD for sale - $18,488, 71,700 km with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/08/30/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-4502997532285804973-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT FWD Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$2,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,570

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 33,091

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT FWD for sale - $14,488, 33,091 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/04/51/2015_kia_rio-pic-3225707496839164477-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Rio SX Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$2,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,197

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 46,186

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Rio SX for sale - $11,988, 46,186 km with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/04/52/2016_honda_civic-pic-1052515035284207975-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX-T with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$1,912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,400

Price: $21,488

Mileage: 21,912

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX-T with Honda Sensing for sale - $21,488, 21,912 km with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/04/38/2014_nissan_versa-pic-2478224038643956152-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$2,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,578

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 84,336

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $8,488, 84,336 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/08/20/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-2467369975368780517-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$2,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,097

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 101,495

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,988, 101,495 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/03/20/51/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1883637340216757360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GL Sedan FWD Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$1,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,271

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 27,345

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra GL Sedan FWD for sale - $15,488, 27,345 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/08/58/2013_nissan_altima-pic-7964626072925954017-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$2,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,331

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 99,876

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $9,988, 99,876 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/04/18/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-5816577242646792584-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$2,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,805

Price: $22,498

Mileage: 23,895

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $22,498, 23,895 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/04/29/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-4536036799994424301-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$2,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,228

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 70,966

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $12,988, 70,966 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/06/34/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-3593710317831254285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Good Deal
$2,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,971

Price: $19,488

Mileage: 27,575

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD for sale - $19,488, 27,575 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/04/29/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-5925462891094955996-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Good Deal
$2,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,193

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 42,500

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $16,988, 42,500 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/05/00/2014_ford_escape-pic-6715818783386118083-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Good Deal
$1,954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,442

Price: $18,488

Mileage: 71,619

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,488, 71,619 km with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
17-May-2018
Great prices, and great selection.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for this awesome Review Maurice!
5-May-2018
Very helpful. Informative, no pressure People worth knowing.
Response from current dealership:
We do everything we can to be worth knowing! Thanks so much for your awesome Review!
3-May-2018
Pyman
very professional and helpful. No pressure thankfully
Response from current dealership:
We believe in a no pressure environment here! Thank you so much for your awesome review!
11-Apr-2018
We have purchased the 2015 Lincoln MKC, great dealer
Response from current dealership:
We wish you and your Lincoln all the best! Thank you so much!
6-Apr-2018
I wrote asking a specific question (towing capacity) and they got back to me with a "standard reply". I asked my question again and have not heard back from them.
1 people found this review helpful.
4-Mar-2018
Only preliminary at this point, but contact was made promptly.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your review Claudio!
2-Mar-2018
Trevor m. Is a great person to deal with, couldn't be more happier with the customer service.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the awesome Review of Trev!
29-Jan-2018
Mlkardas
Dealership was very fast to respond.
Response from current dealership:
Glad to be of speedy assistance! We hope the team was able to find the right set of wheels for you Mikardas!
23-Jan-2018
The dealer answered all my questions
Response from current dealership:
Glad to be of assistance Blajk! Glad our team was able to answer your questions and proved a five star kind of experience!
8-Jan-2018
Responded quickly via e-mail even though it was on a holiday weekend. Advised me of when I would be able to talk to someone in person. Bought the vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Les, So glad we could help you over the holidays! Thanks so much for this awesome review!
23-Dec-2017
Awesome... quick, friendly helpful .... no pressure
Response from current dealership:
This is perfect! Thank you so much!
8-Nov-2017
so far has been great got back to me quickly
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for this awesome Review!
15-Oct-2017
VicW
courteous and straight forward approach
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for this Awesome Review VicV! We are glad our staff was able to help you out in such a good manner!
17-Sep-2017
Had an e-mail mix up but fixed that and I'm going to view the vehicle tomorrow. Satisfied so far. Salesperson low pressure sales type, which I appreciate. Provided all requested info and advised exactly how far they could go with both price of vehicle being looked at and trade-in value of my current vehicle. Inside staff very friendly and they have an awesome waiting area. Would deal with them again.
1 people found this review helpful.
6-Sep-2017
My email was promptly return, and Jamie was very courteous.
Response from current dealership:
Jamie is always on top of things around here! Thanks for this awesome review!
22-Aug-2017
Very professional and answered all my questions.
Response from current dealership:
Please to see our team was able to get all your questions answered Regina! We hope your car buying experience was an awesome one!
18-Aug-2017
Fast to replied to my first email by calling me? Did not hear back from them for thee second 2 back
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey there Ira!
Seems like we may have missed you on the second call back! We apologize for the miscommunication! We hope that our staff was able to help you out with your experience!
9-Aug-2017
Maybenotnow
Excellent service. Quick call back. Well organized. Overall a great experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review! Glad our experience managers could give you such a great visit to the dealership!
2-May-2017
Had wrong information about the proper model being sold, advertised Comfortline, and actual Trendline, Dealer was good about it and apologized.
Response from current dealership:
Hey there Blaine, seems as though we made a "whoops" on our end !
Thanks for understanding!
7-Apr-2017
I contacted the Dealer (because I did not leave them my ph number) they advised me that vehicle in question was no longer available. They enquired if I would be interested in another vehicle however I advised I was not at this time. The dealership was courteous and friendly.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great Review Jan!
28-Mar-2017
all was very professional
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Edi for the kinda words! We do our best!
4-Mar-2017
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the awesome Feedback Ankur!
31-Jan-2017
Extremely accommodating!! Jeremy and Bill went above and beyond to get me the best price, best financing, and ensured I get my vehicle asap. A+++
Response from current dealership:
Jason!
We are glad that our team was able to go above and beyond for you!
Thank you for the A+++ rating and the five stars! Feedback like this is what we strive for as a company!
10-Jan-2017
Very nice low pressure accommodating
Response from current dealership:
We strive for a 0% pressure environment !
We are glad that we could accommodate all your needs! I
5-Jan-2017
I had a great experience and got a great deal at Car One.
Response from current dealership:
We are glad to hear about how great your experience was here!
Thank you so much for your kind words!
4-Jan-2017
He contacted us right away . Send us e-mails & tried to keep us informed. Although we bought from another dealer Hes a very good salesman
Response from current dealership:
Hey there Clifford!
Glad to hear you had great service here at CarOne. A Little disappointed to not be able to gain your business, but we are glad you found the right ride for you!
Remember we do have the best service Department in town, so keep us in mind!
29-Dec-2016
What an excellent group! Had a great experience. Good price. Great service and super friendly. Thank you for making the choice so easy.
Response from current dealership:
It is great to hear you had such a good experience at our dealership!
Thank you for Choosing us!
13-Dec-2016
Amber6538
nice
Response from current dealership:
We do our best!
29-Nov-2016
Asked about after sale warranty and it took about 5 texts back and forth to get a answer which didn't go into detail.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there Louis!
If you would like to reach out to me directly at tyler@car1.ca, I can try and further assist in any questions you have. Clearly there was a communication break down VIA text message with our team! Let me try and make that better for you!
24-Oct-2016
Was contacted right away in a friendly manor
Response from current dealership:
Speedy is out middle name! Well Not really, but we are glad we could be of assistance in such a quick manner!
8-Oct-2016
Very attentive and helpful in my search .
Response from current dealership:
Hey there Tony!
Glad to be of assistance to you on your search!
15-Sep-2016
Leo Lee
They only came back and told me their manager has decided to wholesale the car and it is no longer available for sale by them to the public. Waste of time.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry to hear about the mix up that may have happened here at the dealership.
We Get a lot of cars in and out of our inventory and some of those are wholesaled. Im sorry to heard that there may have been a miscommunication with the vehicle that you were interested in.
8-Aug-2016
Very pleasant. Told me the vehicle was still available and asked if I would like to schedule a test drive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the kind feedback! We hope that we could find you exactly what you were looking for !
22-Jul-2016
Good service and knowledgeable staff, just not the van I was looking for.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry we didn't have the right Van for you! Maybe we will be able to help you out in the future! Thanks for the wonderful review!
Read 17 old reviews
17-Jun-2016
Good people
Response from current dealership:
Thanks! We do our best to make sure our staff is Good People!
14-Jun-2016
A little slow to respond, but overall good!
Response from current dealership:
We apologize to any tardiness on our end ! We are super happy to hear that you were taken care of and you had a good experience here ! Lets hope our guys are quicker for you if you have any future questions!
31-May-2016
got back to me 2 days later with info on wrong car was to get back to me with info on the car I was interested in . Over 1 week later and i am still waiting lol
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Doug, Sorry to hear about your mix up!
If you want to send your contact info to tyler@car1.ca i will personally make sure that you are contacted ASAP with the RIGHT info.
Again sorry for any mix up or latency getting back to you!
29-May-2016
1mikes
the km's posted are not correct in fact there is 44 km's or so and would not give me enough on my trade.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there !
It seems as though we may have mixed up the KM on a listing. Is there a specific vehicle you were interested in? let me know at tyler@car1.ca
Also to further explain our trade in process ....  We use a computer based program to come up with a $$$ value. It scans the area within 500KM for the exact model, trim, condition etc. of your vehicle and then tells us how much its worth based on live market data. It is our policy to use this program so that our customers get a completely fair No haggle No hassle price up front.
25-May-2016
courteous and helpful
Response from current dealership:
Glad to hear your experience was great!
10-May-2016
satisfactory
5-May-2016
Quick enough to respond, but not giving a fair deal on trade-in.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey there Michel.
Glad to hear our team responded quickly but let me apologize for you feeling like you may not have gotten a fair deal on trade in. It could be form lack of explanation on our end. With trades ins our Managers and sales team use a computer based program to come up with a # for value. It scans the area within 500KM for the exact model, trim, condition etc. of your vehicle and then spits them out a # based on the criteria. Ip is our policy to use this program so that our customers get a completely fair No haggle No hassle price up front.
29-Apr-2016
looked like a good deal until I found out AC was not included (even though it was advertised with AC)
Response from current dealership:
Hi David!
Sorry to hear about a mislabel on our end!
Given our size of inventory, some do unfortunately have a small mis hap like this sometimes.
We hope that you were able to find something you liked with AC! If not we hope our sales staff helped you out to your satisfaction!
25-Apr-2016
Sales staff did a great job of getting the car ready and on time. I am very happy eith the deal.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Robert!
So glad to hear you love your new ride!
25-Apr-2016
I was surprised how quick they emailed me back! Kyle was a beauty to work with as well. I dint have the best credit to work with but carone helped me out. It took a bit longer than expected but overall I'm glad I went there.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Mike!
Sorry if we took a bit longer than expected, No excuses !
We hope your first Service visit is quicker than expected! We are very glad that you had a great experience with Kyle!
28-Mar-2016
Friendly, was easy to talk to and appreciated me stopping in to see the car.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Rick!
Thanks for the great review! We are glad you had an easy, enjoyable time with our sales staff! Any questions about anything, feel free to call!!
20-Aug-2015
Dealer responded within the hour, unfortunately this vehicle had already been sold.
6-Aug-2015
Poor- no suggestions or advice offered. Just received note that car has been sold
8-Jun-2015
Price was a little high and dealer would not negotiate on price. Suspect that car had been in an accident as it came from Quebec
16-May-2015
There were numerous hiccups with this deal (lost ownership files, delays in car being ready) but to the credit of the salesperson, all issues were dealt with professionally in the end. I am pleased overall and I do trust the integrity of these folks.
16-May-2015
Conpetitive pricing on a large range of luxury vehicles. The complimentary car proof is an asset too!
4-Apr-2015
Quick to reply on requested information.

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto House Kingston - 44 listings
1556 Bath Rd Kingston, ON K7M 4X6
5 reviews
Ashie Motor Sales - 9 listings
624 Princess Street Kingston, ON K7L 1E3
1 review
Jr Autobrokers
2040 Unity Rd Elginburg, ON K0H 1M0
1 review
Carloft.ca Napanee - 71 listings
338 Centre St N Napanee, ON K7R 1P6
5 reviews
Carloft.ca - 256 listings
811 Gardiners Road Kingston, ON K7M 7E6
9 reviews
Cruisin Auto Sales - 27 listings
250 County Road 5 Mallorytown, ON K0E1R0
4 reviews
Aaron Auto - 30 listings
397 North Front St Belleville, ON K8P 3C8
6 reviews
Belleville Mitsubishi - 19 listings
720 Dundas St W Belleville, ON K8N 5B5
3 reviews
Fred Just Motors - 14 listings
92 Old Kingston Road Belleville, ON K8N 4Z4
3 reviews
Belleville Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 155 listings
658 Dundas St W Belleville, ON K8N 5J1
2 reviews
Prinzen Ford Sales - 105 listings
50 Main St Bloomfield, ON K0K 1G0
2 reviews
Belleville Toyota - 11 listings
48 Millenium Pkwy Belleville, ON K8N
4 reviews
BMW Kingston
1412 Bath Rd Kingston, ON K7M 4X6
2 reviews
Jim Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 181 listings
805 Gardiners Road Kingston, ON K7M 7E6
7 reviews
James Braden Ford - 325 listings
505 Canatara Court Kingston, ON K7M 7L1
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
129 Great Deals out of 11,395 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
21 Great Deals out of 794 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
106 Great Deals out of 11,112 listings starting at $4,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
9 Great Deals out of 1,130 listings starting at $4,495
Used Ram 1500
263 Great Deals out of 28,479 listings starting at $618
Used Ram 2500
28 Great Deals out of 1,600 listings starting at $9,000
Used Toyota RAV4
96 Great Deals out of 4,279 listings starting at $958
Used Nissan Rogue
69 Great Deals out of 4,000 listings starting at $2,919
Used Toyota Camry
40 Great Deals out of 2,123 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda CR-V
104 Great Deals out of 4,143 listings starting at $2,995
Used Honda Civic
125 Great Deals out of 4,661 listings starting at $1,655
Used Toyota Corolla
99 Great Deals out of 4,198 listings starting at $2,500
Used Honda Accord
38 Great Deals out of 1,638 listings starting at $3,490
Used Ford Escape
155 Great Deals out of 6,959 listings starting at $1,785
Used Chevrolet Equinox
74 Great Deals out of 4,656 listings starting at $4,888