Car One

790 Gardiners Rd
Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Sales: (613) 704-0752

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/13/23/2014_bmw_x1-pic-8563312483361989007-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$6,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,084

Price: $23,998

Kilometres: 33,880

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $23,998, 33,880 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/04/52/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-3678995130669326702-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$5,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,956

Price: $29,996

Kilometres: 7,994

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $29,996, 7,994 km with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/15/45/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-1444839604583291639-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$4,927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,921

Price: $32,994

Kilometres: 63,584

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Purple Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD for sale - $32,994, 63,584 km with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/13/14/2011_ford_ranger-pic-8508230301922582953-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4-Door Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$3,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,112

Price: $12,496

Kilometres: 65,308

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Colour: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4-Door for sale - $12,496, 65,308 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/14/58/2013_honda_fit-pic-3370328648659364791-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$2,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,607

Price: $10,996

Kilometres: 53,288

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $10,996, 53,288 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/14/07/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-4066758811323105894-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$3,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,195

Price: $29,497

Kilometres: 4,835

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Red Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $29,497, 4,835 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/15/28/2014_mazda_mazda3_sport-pic-2346409242036558143-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 Sport GS Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$2,993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,787

Price: $12,794

Kilometres: 57,464

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 Sport GS for sale - $12,794, 57,464 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/14/06/2013_ram_1500-pic-7195945679431939424-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$4,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,350

Price: $23,292

Kilometres: 107,775

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $23,292, 107,775 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/13/04/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1208520403485182241-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 4MATIC Coupe Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$3,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,136

Price: $28,495

Kilometres: 80,524

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 4MATIC Coupe for sale - $28,495, 80,524 km with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/15/05/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6736452825250042501-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$4,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,528

Price: $18,998

Kilometres: 84,383

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $18,998, 84,383 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/13/24/2014_bmw_x1-pic-7847120559421927970-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$4,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,999

Price: $19,998

Kilometres: 104,951

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $19,998, 104,951 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/13/24/2012_ford_escape-pic-3958862456170994870-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$2,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,127

Price: $11,498

Kilometres: 95,005

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $11,498, 95,005 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/15/03/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5183416491837549466-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$3,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,039

Price: $15,996

Kilometres: 132,054

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Colour: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $15,996, 132,054 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/16/03/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-4773148043602813246-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$2,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,972

Price: $7,697

Kilometres: 96,071

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR for sale - $7,697, 96,071 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/14/40/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-8710319140504870459-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Great Deal
$2,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,127

Price: $15,796

Kilometres: 50,121

Location: Kingston, ON K7M 3X9

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $15,796, 50,121 km
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
15-Oct-2017
VicW
courteous and straight forward approach
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
17-Sep-2017
Had an e-mail mix up but fixed that and I'm going to view the vehicle tomorrow. Satisfied so far. Salesperson low pressure sales type, which I appreciate. Provided all requested info and advised exactly how far they could go with both price of vehicle being looked at and trade-in value of my current vehicle. Inside staff very friendly and they have an awesome waiting area. Would deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
6-Sep-2017
My email was promptly return, and Jamie was very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
22-Aug-2017
Very professional and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
18-Aug-2017
Fast to replied to my first email by calling me? Did not hear back from them for thee second 2 back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
9-Aug-2017
Maybenotnow
Excellent service. Quick call back. Well organized. Overall a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

Thanks for the great review! Glad our experience managers could give you such a great visit to the dealership!
2-May-2017
Had wrong information about the proper model being sold, advertised Comfortline, and actual Trendline, Dealer was good about it and apologized.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

Hey there Blaine, seems as though we made a "whoops" on our end !
Thanks for understanding!
7-Apr-2017
I contacted the Dealer (because I did not leave them my ph number) they advised me that vehicle in question was no longer available. They enquired if I would be interested in another vehicle however I advised I was not at this time. The dealership was courteous and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

Thanks for the great Review Jan!
28-Mar-2017
all was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

Thank you Edi for the kinda words! We do our best!
4-Mar-2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

Thanks for the awesome Feedback Ankur!
31-Jan-2017
Extremely accommodating!! Jeremy and Bill went above and beyond to get me the best price, best financing, and ensured I get my vehicle asap. A+++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

Jason!
We are glad that our team was able to go above and beyond for you!
Thank you for the A+++ rating and the five stars! Feedback like this is what we strive for as a company!
10-Jan-2017
Very nice low pressure accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

We strive for a 0% pressure environment !
We are glad that we could accommodate all your needs! I
5-Jan-2017
I had a great experience and got a great deal at Car One.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

We are glad to hear about how great your experience was here!
Thank you so much for your kind words!
4-Jan-2017
He contacted us right away . Send us e-mails & tried to keep us informed. Although we bought from another dealer Hes a very good salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

Hey there Clifford!
Glad to hear you had great service here at CarOne. A Little disappointed to not be able to gain your business, but we are glad you found the right ride for you!
Remember we do have the best service Department in town, so keep us in mind!
29-Dec-2016
What an excellent group! Had a great experience. Good price. Great service and super friendly. Thank you for making the choice so easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

It is great to hear you had such a good experience at our dealership!
Thank you for Choosing us!
13-Dec-2016
Amber6538
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

We do our best!
29-Nov-2016
Asked about after sale warranty and it took about 5 texts back and forth to get a answer which didn't go into detail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

Hi there Louis!
If you would like to reach out to me directly at tyler@car1.ca, I can try and further assist in any questions you have. Clearly there was a communication break down VIA text message with our team! Let me try and make that better for you!
24-Oct-2016
Was contacted right away in a friendly manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

Speedy is out middle name! Well Not really, but we are glad we could be of assistance in such a quick manner!
8-Oct-2016
Very attentive and helpful in my search .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

Hey there Tony!
Glad to be of assistance to you on your search!
15-Sep-2016
Leo Lee
They only came back and told me their manager has decided to wholesale the car and it is no longer available for sale by them to the public. Waste of time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

Sorry to hear about the mix up that may have happened here at the dealership.
We Get a lot of cars in and out of our inventory and some of those are wholesaled. Im sorry to heard that there may have been a miscommunication with the vehicle that you were interested in.
8-Aug-2016
Very pleasant. Told me the vehicle was still available and asked if I would like to schedule a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

Thanks for the kind feedback! We hope that we could find you exactly what you were looking for !
22-Jul-2016
Good service and knowledgeable staff, just not the van I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

We are sorry we didn't have the right Van for you! Maybe we will be able to help you out in the future! Thanks for the wonderful review!
17-Jun-2016
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

Thanks! We do our best to make sure our staff is Good People!
14-Jun-2016
A little slow to respond, but overall good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

We apologize to any tardiness on our end ! We are super happy to hear that you were taken care of and you had a good experience here ! Lets hope our guys are quicker for you if you have any future questions!
31-May-2016
got back to me 2 days later with info on wrong car was to get back to me with info on the car I was interested in . Over 1 week later and i am still waiting lol
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

Hey Doug, Sorry to hear about your mix up!
If you want to send your contact info to tyler@car1.ca i will personally make sure that you are contacted ASAP with the RIGHT info.
Again sorry for any mix up or latency getting back to you!
29-May-2016
1mikes
the km's posted are not correct in fact there is 44 km's or so and would not give me enough on my trade.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

Hi there !
It seems as though we may have mixed up the KM on a listing. Is there a specific vehicle you were interested in? let me know at tyler@car1.ca
Also to further explain our trade in process ....  We use a computer based program to come up with a $$$ value. It scans the area within 500KM for the exact model, trim, condition etc. of your vehicle and then tells us how much its worth based on live market data. It is our policy to use this program so that our customers get a completely fair No haggle No hassle price up front.
25-May-2016
courteous and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

Glad to hear your experience was great!
5-May-2016
Quick enough to respond, but not giving a fair deal on trade-in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

Hey there Michel.
Glad to hear our team responded quickly but let me apologize for you feeling like you may not have gotten a fair deal on trade in. It could be form lack of explanation on our end. With trades ins our Managers and sales team use a computer based program to come up with a # for value. It scans the area within 500KM for the exact model, trim, condition etc. of your vehicle and then spits them out a # based on the criteria. Ip is our policy to use this program so that our customers get a completely fair No haggle No hassle price up front.
29-Apr-2016
looked like a good deal until I found out AC was not included (even though it was advertised with AC)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

Hi David!
Sorry to hear about a mislabel on our end!
Given our size of inventory, some do unfortunately have a small mis hap like this sometimes.
We hope that you were able to find something you liked with AC! If not we hope our sales staff helped you out to your satisfaction!
25-Apr-2016
Sales staff did a great job of getting the car ready and on time. I am very happy eith the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

Hey Robert!
So glad to hear you love your new ride!
25-Apr-2016
I was surprised how quick they emailed me back! Kyle was a beauty to work with as well. I dint have the best credit to work with but carone helped me out. It took a bit longer than expected but overall I'm glad I went there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

Hey Mike!
Sorry if we took a bit longer than expected, No excuses !
We hope your first Service visit is quicker than expected! We are very glad that you had a great experience with Kyle!
28-Mar-2016
Friendly, was easy to talk to and appreciated me stopping in to see the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car One:

Hi Rick!
Thanks for the great review! We are glad you had an easy, enjoyable time with our sales staff! Any questions about anything, feel free to call!!
Read 6 old reviews
20-Aug-2015
Dealer responded within the hour, unfortunately this vehicle had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
6-Aug-2015
Poor- no suggestions or advice offered. Just received note that car has been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
8-Jun-2015
Price was a little high and dealer would not negotiate on price. Suspect that car had been in an accident as it came from Quebec
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
16-May-2015
There were numerous hiccups with this deal (lost ownership files, delays in car being ready) but to the credit of the salesperson, all issues were dealt with professionally in the end. I am pleased overall and I do trust the integrity of these folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
16-May-2015
Conpetitive pricing on a large range of luxury vehicles. The complimentary car proof is an asset too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
4-Apr-2015
Quick to reply on requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Prinzen Ford Sales - 116 listings
50 Main St Bloomfield, ON K0K 1G0
1 review
Auto House Kingston - 50 listings
1556 Bath Rd Kingston, ON K7M 4X6
4 reviews
Belleville Mitsubishi - 24 listings
720 Dundas St W Belleville, ON K8N 5B5
2 reviews
Jr Autobrokers - 19 listings
2040 Unity Rd Elginburg, ON K0H 1M0
1 review
Belleville Toyota - 12 listings
48 Millenium Pkwy Belleville, ON K8N
1 review
Condie Automotive Ltd
790 Gardiners Rd Kingston, ON K7M 6P9
1 review
Benton Fry Ford Sales Ltd
321 North Front St Belleville, ON K8P 3C6
1 review
Carloft.ca - 150 listings
811 Gardiners Road Kingston, ON K7M 7E6
6 reviews
Carloft.ca Napanee - 75 listings
338 Centre St N Napanee, ON K7R 1P6
3 reviews
Aaron Auto - 39 listings
397 North Front St Belleville, ON K8P 3C8
5 reviews
Kingston Dodge Chrysler Ltd - 193 listings
1429 Princess St Kingston, ON K7M 3E9
13 reviews
Belleville Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 67 listings
658 Dundas St W Belleville, ON K8N 5J1
2 reviews
Bayview Auto Sales - 219 listings
6692 Highway 62 Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5
27 reviews
Able Auto Sales & Leasing Ltd - 15 listings
191 Dalton Avenue Kingston, ON K7K 6C2
1 review
D & D Auto Services Ltd - 5 listings
1671 Bath Rd Kingston, ON K7M 4X2
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
536 Great Deals out of 10,172 listings starting at $3,450
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
20 Great Deals out of 858 listings starting at $5,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
201 Great Deals out of 10,782 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
12 Great Deals out of 976 listings starting at $4,995
Used Ram 1500
403 Great Deals out of 24,460 listings starting at $7,900
Used Ram 2500
15 Great Deals out of 1,514 listings starting at $10,900
Used Toyota Camry
85 Great Deals out of 2,245 listings starting at $1,781
Used Toyota Corolla
257 Great Deals out of 3,934 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
301 Great Deals out of 3,184 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
53 Great Deals out of 2,457 listings starting at $200
Used Toyota RAV4
65 Great Deals out of 3,213 listings starting at $838
Used Honda Accord
81 Great Deals out of 954 listings starting at $1,895
Used Nissan Rogue
46 Great Deals out of 3,266 listings starting at $2,000
Used Nissan Altima
77 Great Deals out of 1,393 listings starting at $1,785
Used Ford Escape
199 Great Deals out of 5,451 listings starting at $1,350