Car Deals Direct

8241 Keele St
Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Sales: (647) 931-6649

Today 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/07/23/2015_chrysler_300-pic-29438012337560417-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$5,951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,731

Price: $21,780

Kilometres: 40,505

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $21,780, 40,505 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/08/06/2014_audi_s5-pic-1431767528250056774-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Technik Coupe AWD Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$7,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,066

Price: $36,980

Kilometres: 24,795

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2014 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Technik Coupe AWD for sale - $36,980, 24,795 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/07/23/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7737945388326669732-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$3,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,307

Price: $9,980

Kilometres: 51,405

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,980, 51,405 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/07/18/2013_honda_civic-pic-4685612939891424336-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Touring Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$2,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,868

Price: $13,980

Kilometres: 51,287

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Touring for sale - $13,980, 51,287 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/12/04/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-919065975336925487-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI Comfortline Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$4,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,506

Price: $16,180

Kilometres: 67,300

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI Comfortline for sale - $16,180, 67,300 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/07/23/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7072445120082486203-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$2,949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,729

Price: $9,780

Kilometres: 54,744

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,780, 54,744 km with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/08/01/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-6815598524151535726-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$3,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,925

Price: $16,580

Kilometres: 73,233

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD for sale - $16,580, 73,233 km with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/07/16/2013_mini_countryman-pic-6052968693786423584-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$4,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,012

Price: $15,980

Kilometres: 48,107

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2013 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $15,980, 48,107 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/08/08/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-2360199599867438635-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$3,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,550

Price: $16,480

Kilometres: 65,319

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $16,480, 65,319 km with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/07/23/2014_subaru_outback-pic-2208673170857498956-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$3,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,528

Price: $19,980

Kilometres: 60,934

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Colour: White Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $19,980, 60,934 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/08/56/2013_nissan_juke-pic-580817090922318684-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$3,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,588

Price: $12,580

Kilometres: 70,425

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Colour: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $12,580, 70,425 km with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/07/18/2014_mercedes-benz_b-class-pic-1207463239000206070-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz B-Class B 250 Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$4,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,149

Price: $16,180

Kilometres: 46,452

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz B-Class B 250 for sale - $16,180, 46,452 km with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/07/18/2013_audi_a5-pic-5559295750335434320-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Coupe AWD Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$4,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,856

Price: $22,980

Kilometres: 62,180

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Coupe AWD for sale - $22,980, 62,180 km with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/07/18/2010_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-1707296913426908167-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Base Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$3,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,457

Price: $6,180

Kilometres: 210,500

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Colour: Black Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Base for sale - $6,180, 210,500 km with Navigation System, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/07/11/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1167253604882268925-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$3,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,011

Price: $12,980

Kilometres: 25,460

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $12,980, 25,460 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
15-Dec-2017
excellent rapore
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
13-Dec-2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
23-Nov-2017
Quick response. Difficult to get at car for test drive. Expensive $499 safety etc. In addition to stated price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Deals Direct:

Hello Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with us. In regards to driving our cars, we have an indoor showroom and it is not possible to take out every vehicle the moment a test drive is requested. We ask that our customers book a test drive at least a day in advance in order for us to have the vehicle outside, plated and ready to go. As long as we are given a 24 hour notice for a test drive, we are more than happy to let you drive any of our vehicles. Our additional certification package, which many other dealerships do not offer, includes a 30 Day
 More ...
13-Nov-2017
Quick and courteous response from the dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
8-Nov-2017
Dealer contacted me. Offered me to visit to see the vehicle. Due to distance between my place of residence and dealership, i could not go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
2-Nov-2017
GuruZCTDX
Good experience. professional. However, they promised to call me back and never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Deals Direct:

We apologize for the inconvenience! A sales representative will be in touch shortly. We appreciate your feedback.
1-Nov-2017
Zachary was very helpful. Definetly will be going back in December.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
29-Oct-2017
It wad good experience with car deals direct nd hope so i will get my car by coming monday the deal is amazing lets seee monday
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
22-Oct-2017
Disappointing. Test drove the car but there was obvious problems. They agreed to fix the problems. Days later, they said it was ready but when we returned nothing had been done. Walked away from the salesman who clearly did not fulfil his promise. A waste our time.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Deals Direct:

Hello Kathleen,

We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your experience here at Car Deals Direct. When it comes to our inventory, we normally do not certify our vehicles until the sale is final. As we mention to all of our customers, our vehicles are inspected before we purchase them and they are re-inspected when they arrive to our location (i.e. Major Components, Engine Transmission, Differentials, Seals and Gaskets).  In your situation, no deposit was placed for this vehicle meaning it was not considered sold. Due to the sale not being final, along with miscommunication
 More ...
7-Sep-2017
Drove four hours to find out that the SUV wasn't safetied and couldn't get safetied that day, had to wait four days. Also if I wanted to take SUV home that day they were encouraging me to take home SUV without being safetied and I would have to get the safety done and was only guaranteed his word that the SUV was fine, so was unable to get reimbursed if there was issues with the SUV.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Deals Direct:

Hello Lance,
We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your experience here at Car Deals Direct.  When it comes to our vehicles, we do not safety and deliver them on the same day that they are sold as this process takes a few days.  We must ensure that the vehicle falls within the safety standards and this may require things such as an inspection, tire change, etc. which in order for it to be done right, it may take a few days depending on what needs to be done. Even though this is not what we usually do, we had informed you that we would try our best, as you did not me
 More ...
29-Aug-2017
They e-mailed me back but never answered my question I asked. So ??????
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Deals Direct:

Hello Stephen,

We apologize for not answering your question, please understand that this was not intentional as we try our best to answer every question and email in a timely manner.

Our process here at Car Deals Direct is answering every email as soon as it is received letting our customers know that the vehicle that they are interested in is available or perhaps sold, after that has been done we forward the email with your questions/concerns over to our sales department where our qualified associates contact you to answer your all of your questions. It is possible that your email did
 More ...
23-Aug-2017
Olin_66
Responded promptly. Great service & well priced! I purchased from them!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
6-Jul-2017
Got back to me was honest about car fax
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
16-Jun-2017
Unprofessional ! went there with appointment and the car I wanted had a deposit from someone else , A COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Deals Direct:

Hello Valerio, we are saddened to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your experience here at Car Deals Direct. In regards to the vehicle that you were interested in, it was sold 30 minutes prior to you arriving at our dealership. The sales associate that you were dealing with was busy helping another customer during those 30 minutes and was not aware the vehicle was sold in order to notify you before you made your way to our dealership. We always do our best to notify any customers that are interested in one of our vehicles if it has been sold or not. With the vehicle you were in
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Maranello BMW - 298 listings
55 Auto Park Circle Woodbridge, ON L4L 8R1
Good Fellows Auto - 194 listings
3675 Keele Street unit 1B and 2 North York, ON M3J 1M6
The Collection Fine Cars Inc. - 59 listings
1100 Finch Ave West unit 1 North York, ON M3J
Cristal 2000 Auto Inc. - 58 listings
125 Ashwarren Rd Toronto, ON M3J 3K7
Auto Gallery - 57 listings
155 Champagne Drive North York, ON M3J2C6
Autopia Cars Inc. - 51 listings
1270 Finch Ave W, Unit 7 Toronto, ON M3J 3J7
MTM Auto Sales - 36 listings
5235 Steeles W North York, ON M9L 2W2
Firstgear Motorcar - 29 listings
425 Signet Dr North York, ON M9L 1V5
MAC Fine Cars inc - 26 listings
11 Saint Regis Crescent North Toronto, ON M3J 1Y9
Montero Auto Centre - 24 listings
3715 Keele St, unit 20 Toronto, ON M3J 1N1
Hav-A-Kar Leasing - 23 listings
4077 Chesswood Dr North York, ON M3J 2R8
416 Motorz Auto Sales - 9 listings
1290 Finch Ave W North York, ON M3J 3K2
Segal Motorcar Company
1641 Langstaff Road Vaughan, ON L4K 5X8
Roy Foss Woodbridge Cadillac Chevrolet GMC Buick
2 Auto Park Cir Woodbridge, ON L4L 8R1
Rama Auto Inc
5001 Steeles Ave W North York, ON M9L 2X1

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
653 Great Deals out of 9,867 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
27 Great Deals out of 700 listings starting at $2,475
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
198 Great Deals out of 10,040 listings starting at $1,779
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
22 Great Deals out of 1,268 listings starting at $4,995
Used Ram 1500
443 Great Deals out of 26,346 listings starting at $8,490
Used Ram 2500
16 Great Deals out of 1,461 listings starting at $14,995
Used Toyota Camry
114 Great Deals out of 2,227 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
280 Great Deals out of 3,906 listings starting at $2,200
Used Honda Civic
373 Great Deals out of 3,993 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
67 Great Deals out of 2,652 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota RAV4
60 Great Deals out of 3,252 listings starting at $1,891
Used Honda Accord
74 Great Deals out of 1,152 listings starting at $2,000
Used Nissan Rogue
47 Great Deals out of 3,766 listings starting at $100
Used Nissan Altima
140 Great Deals out of 1,419 listings starting at $2,200
Used Ford Escape
191 Great Deals out of 5,070 listings starting at $1,995