Car Deals Direct

8241 Keele St
Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Sales: (647) 931-6649

Today 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/15/24/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-4938057231080935446-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$7,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,810

Price: $27,980

Mileage: 49,438

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $27,980, 49,438 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/15/24/2015_audi_s4-pic-5722021330604873397-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Technik Sedan AWD Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$7,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,483

Price: $35,980

Mileage: 30,425

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Technik Sedan AWD for sale - $35,980, 30,425 km with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/15/24/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-2452650554919154899-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Sportdesign AWD Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$6,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,382

Price: $32,980

Mileage: 30,536

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 Sportdesign AWD for sale - $32,980, 30,536 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/15/24/2014_acura_ilx-pic-4819610945263786569-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura ILX FWD with Dynamic Package Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$2,678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,658

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 55,775

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Acura ILX FWD with Dynamic Package for sale - $15,980, 55,775 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/15/24/2015_subaru_outback-pic-2733616668676055621-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$4,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,201

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 62,163

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $21,980, 62,163 km with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/15/24/2014_land_rover_lr2-pic-1134530464151000574-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover LR2 HSE Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$7,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,127

Price: $23,980

Mileage: 45,472

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Land Rover LR2 HSE for sale - $23,980, 45,472 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/15/24/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6793789789671582309-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta Comfortline Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$2,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,337

Price: $10,580

Mileage: 55,048

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta Comfortline for sale - $10,580, 55,048 km with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/15/33/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-2102737963046347099-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$4,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,628

Price: $25,280

Mileage: 46,995

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $25,280, 46,995 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/15/32/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-9050937778216353740-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$6,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,647

Price: $29,980

Mileage: 58,054

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $29,980, 58,054 km with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/15/24/2015_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-4151565532922903948-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 250 BlueTEC Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$6,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,986

Price: $31,980

Mileage: 28,539

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 250 BlueTEC for sale - $31,980, 28,539 km with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/15/24/2014_bmw_x1-pic-2725940285039260096-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$4,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,645

Price: $18,480

Mileage: 31,455

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $18,480, 31,455 km with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/15/24/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7283856597840925711-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$3,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,569

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 34,302

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T with Honda Sensing for sale - $17,980, 34,302 km with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/04/24/2015_toyota_yaris-pic-8633704844328943674-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$1,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,399

Price: $11,480

Mileage: 51,893

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $11,480, 51,893 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/15/24/2014_toyota_venza-pic-7776807530331568950-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza XLE Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$3,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,065

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 45,458

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza XLE for sale - $17,980, 45,458 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/15/24/2015_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-9061314507771217184-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 250 BlueTEC Used Cars in Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Great Deal
$5,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,550

Price: $30,980

Mileage: 39,865

Location: Vaughan, ON L4K 1Z5

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 250 BlueTEC for sale - $30,980, 39,865 km with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
9-Jul-2018
Great Quick respond. I got a nice Audi Q5 from this dealer
3-Jul-2018
On the phone asked the dealer for Carfax history of the vehicle and was told it was clean, no accidents. When at the showroom, was presented with the actual Carfax that showed a $9000 insurance claim for accident repair. Not Impressed!!
1 people found this review helpful.
28-Jun-2018
HarpreetSandhu
5 star service and dealer much better than other in area
27-Jun-2018
The reply was fast. Staff are very friendly.. Scott Mcrea my agent is very helpful, very easy to deal with. He explained everything. Thank you so much cardealsdirect for helping me get my very first car. Thank you Scott for helping me with it. Until next time.
5-May-2018
Didn't make a deal but all my questions were answered easily.
1-May-2018
NixPhoenix
Dealer was quick to reply.
1 people found this review helpful.
17-Apr-2018
Guru5KBCG
Excellent respond
1 people found this review helpful.
11-Apr-2018
all very friendly and helpfull
11-Apr-2018
Was a good dealer. Only thing I didn’t like was that when I asked him to show other cars, he was indirectly telling me to look up it up myself online.
4 people found this review helpful.
10-Apr-2018
The sales was very polite courteous and knowledgeable and prompt in replies. Came across as trustworthy.
0 people found this review helpful.
2-Apr-2018
GuruY9BFJ
car deals direct made buy a car an easy enjoyable experience. I was in the car a wanted within a week. would definitely recommend.
30-Mar-2018
GuruZ978K
The salesman responded promptly and was very courteous. However, I had decided at that point not to pursue particular vehicle purchase.
19-Mar-2018
Guru51KM3
Purchased car
0 people found this review helpful.
16-Feb-2018
I bought the cx9 from. Car deals direct. Amazing service
1 people found this review helpful.
15-Dec-2017
excellent rapore
1 people found this review helpful.
13-Dec-2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
23-Nov-2017
Quick response. Difficult to get at car for test drive. Expensive $499 safety etc. In addition to stated price.
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with us. In regards to driving our cars, we have an indoor showroom and it is not possible to take out every vehicle the moment a test drive is requested. We ask that our customers book a test drive at least a day in advance in order for us to have the vehicle outside, plated and ready to go. As long as we are given a 24 hour notice for a test drive, we are more than happy to let you drive any of our vehicles. Our additional certification package, which many other dealerships do not offer, includes a 30 Day
 More ...
13-Nov-2017
Quick and courteous response from the dealer
1 people found this review helpful.
8-Nov-2017
Dealer contacted me. Offered me to visit to see the vehicle. Due to distance between my place of residence and dealership, i could not go there.
0 people found this review helpful.
2-Nov-2017
GuruZCTDX
Good experience. professional. However, they promised to call me back and never did.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the inconvenience! A sales representative will be in touch shortly. We appreciate your feedback.
1-Nov-2017
Zachary was very helpful. Definetly will be going back in December.
2 people found this review helpful.
29-Oct-2017
It wad good experience with car deals direct nd hope so i will get my car by coming monday the deal is amazing lets seee monday
1 people found this review helpful.
22-Oct-2017
Disappointing. Test drove the car but there was obvious problems. They agreed to fix the problems. Days later, they said it was ready but when we returned nothing had been done. Walked away from the salesman who clearly did not fulfil his promise. A waste our time.
15 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Kathleen,

We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your experience here at Car Deals Direct. When it comes to our inventory, we normally do not certify our vehicles until the sale is final. As we mention to all of our customers, our vehicles are inspected before we purchase them and they are re-inspected when they arrive to our location (i.e. Major Components, Engine Transmission, Differentials, Seals and Gaskets).  In your situation, no deposit was placed for this vehicle meaning it was not considered sold. Due to the sale not being final, along with miscommunication
 More ...
7-Sep-2017
Drove four hours to find out that the SUV wasn't safetied and couldn't get safetied that day, had to wait four days. Also if I wanted to take SUV home that day they were encouraging me to take home SUV without being safetied and I would have to get the safety done and was only guaranteed his word that the SUV was fine, so was unable to get reimbursed if there was issues with the SUV.
21 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Lance,
We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your experience here at Car Deals Direct.  When it comes to our vehicles, we do not safety and deliver them on the same day that they are sold as this process takes a few days.  We must ensure that the vehicle falls within the safety standards and this may require things such as an inspection, tire change, etc. which in order for it to be done right, it may take a few days depending on what needs to be done. Even though this is not what we usually do, we had informed you that we would try our best, as you did not me
 More ...
29-Aug-2017
They e-mailed me back but never answered my question I asked. So ??????
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Stephen,

We apologize for not answering your question, please understand that this was not intentional as we try our best to answer every question and email in a timely manner.

Our process here at Car Deals Direct is answering every email as soon as it is received letting our customers know that the vehicle that they are interested in is available or perhaps sold, after that has been done we forward the email with your questions/concerns over to our sales department where our qualified associates contact you to answer your all of your questions. It is possible that your email did
 More ...
23-Aug-2017
Olin_66
Responded promptly. Great service & well priced! I purchased from them!
0 people found this review helpful.
6-Jul-2017
Got back to me was honest about car fax
1 people found this review helpful.
16-Jun-2017
Unprofessional ! went there with appointment and the car I wanted had a deposit from someone else , A COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Valerio, we are saddened to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your experience here at Car Deals Direct. In regards to the vehicle that you were interested in, it was sold 30 minutes prior to you arriving at our dealership. The sales associate that you were dealing with was busy helping another customer during those 30 minutes and was not aware the vehicle was sold in order to notify you before you made your way to our dealership. We always do our best to notify any customers that are interested in one of our vehicles if it has been sold or not. With the vehicle you were in
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Maranello BMW - 424 listings
55 Auto Park Circle Woodbridge, ON L4L 8R1
3 reviews
Bay Auto Zone - 76 listings
1017 Finch Ave W Toronto, ON M3J 2C7
1 review
Auto Rover Inc. - 42 listings
4501 Chesswood Drive North York, ON M3J 2V6
2 reviews
AutoDrive Canada - 36 listings
191 Caldari Rd, Unit 4 Concord, ON L4K 4A1
1 review
High Quality Auto Wholesaler Inc - 25 listings
1111 Finch Avenue West Toronto, ON M3J 2E5
2 reviews
MINI Vaughan West - 18 listings
55 Auto Park Circle Woodbridge, ON L4L 8R1
1 review
Luxe Motors - 17 listings
19 Vanley Crescent, Unit 2 North York, ON M3J 2B7
1 review
Car Solutions Canada Inc - 6 listings
3715 Keele St, Unit 18-19 North York, ON M3J 1N1
1 review
Sealeys Auto - 3 listings
191 Bowes Rd, UNIT 2 Concord, ON L4K 1H9
1 review
Rama Auto Inc
5001 Steeles Ave W North York, ON M9L 2X1
1 review
Downsview Place Auto Group
50 Lepage Court Toronto, ON M3J 1Z6
1 review
Toronto Auto Mall
1170 Sheppard ave West Unit 36-38 North York, ON M3K 2A3
1 review
Dynamic Motors
37 Kodiak Cres North York, ON M3J3E5
1 review
Airport Auto Rental
40 Hanlan Rd, 34 Vaughan, ON L4L 3P6
1 review
Check List Auto Sales
2300 Finch Ave W Toronto, ON M9M 2Y3
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
136 Great Deals out of 11,442 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
19 Great Deals out of 810 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
98 Great Deals out of 11,118 listings starting at $4,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
15 Great Deals out of 1,118 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
270 Great Deals out of 28,316 listings starting at $618
Used Ram 2500
28 Great Deals out of 1,613 listings starting at $9,000
Used Toyota RAV4
97 Great Deals out of 4,275 listings starting at $958
Used Nissan Rogue
65 Great Deals out of 4,027 listings starting at $2,919
Used Toyota Camry
44 Great Deals out of 2,126 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda CR-V
96 Great Deals out of 4,189 listings starting at $2,995
Used Honda Civic
127 Great Deals out of 4,686 listings starting at $1,655
Used Toyota Corolla
98 Great Deals out of 4,195 listings starting at $2,500
Used Honda Accord
39 Great Deals out of 1,652 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ford Escape
145 Great Deals out of 6,982 listings starting at $1,785
Used Chevrolet Equinox
71 Great Deals out of 4,639 listings starting at $4,888