CMH Sales and Leasing

169 Hartzel Rd
St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Sales: (289) 813-7269

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/02/53/2008_ford_expedition-pic-5006641056511989980-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$5,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,097

Price: $5,999

Kilometres: 228,008

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $5,999, 228,008 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/02/54/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-3237758655397954215-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$4,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,747

Price: $18,998

Kilometres: 45,104

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $18,998, 45,104 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/03/11/2014_fiat_500-pic-5346407487088810910-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500 Sport Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,871

Price: $9,598

Kilometres: 26,676

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Grey Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500 Sport for sale - $9,598, 26,676 km with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/02/20/2013_cadillac_cts-pic-6563683321580246144-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS Sport Wagon 3.6L Premium AWD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$4,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,273

Price: $19,398

Kilometres: 111,938

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Gold Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS Sport Wagon 3.6L Premium AWD for sale - $19,398, 111,938 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/02/40/2008_audi_s4-pic-6868936990451619247-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi S4 quattro Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,826

Price: $15,398

Kilometres: 113,280

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Dark Grey Description: Used 2008 Audi S4 quattro for sale - $15,398, 113,280 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/02/36/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2833059721377119953-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$3,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,755

Price: $21,998

Kilometres: 132,756

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,998, 132,756 km with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/02/40/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5529348643190970671-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$3,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,921

Price: $13,298

Kilometres: 85,672

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Dark Blue Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $13,298, 85,672 km with Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/02/30/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6261755371634927969-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,942

Price: $12,798

Kilometres: 34,838

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Dark Grey Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $12,798, 34,838 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/03/12/2016_jeep_compass-pic-9161618005652407581-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$3,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,965

Price: $20,898

Kilometres: 14,084

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $20,898, 14,084 km with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/02/38/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2438307207313762700-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,869

Price: $21,198

Kilometres: 64,532

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $21,198, 64,532 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/02/54/2014_fiat_500l-pic-3289673421475055984-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500L Lounge Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,829

Price: $13,498

Kilometres: 29,059

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Silver Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500L Lounge for sale - $13,498, 29,059 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/02/20/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-1142303846507249303-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,463

Price: $25,898

Kilometres: 103,542

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Dark Blue Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $25,898, 103,542 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/06/56/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4808633202424641219-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$1,913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,111

Price: $13,198

Kilometres: 29,565

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $13,198, 29,565 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/03/04/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-6034589066568421074-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,445

Price: $20,998

Kilometres: 58,197

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $20,998, 58,197 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/03/03/2015_nissan_titan-pic-5542248043345829769-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$3,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,192

Price: $33,898

Kilometres: 51,089

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2015 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,898, 51,089 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
15-Aug-2017
we were simply asking for information which he provided. The car wasn't right for us but we continue scouting options. thank you.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
12-Jul-2017
Responded promptly and no issues
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
1-Jul-2017
no problems. had already decided to purchase the vehicle before I arrived at the dealership. all staff were friendly and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
28-Jun-2017
They explained the vehicle was just traded in And they don't except trade in on as is vehicles. I'm looking to trade my car in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CMH Sales and Leasing:

Hi Kris - we get some older and higher Km trade ins that we sell "as traded" vehicles out in our back row". We would welcome your trade on and retail vehicle on our lot, but we do not take in trades on the "as is" cheapies out back. We sell these "as is" vehicles no or minimal profit, and we do not want top replace one of these "as is" vehicles with another "as is" vehicle. Thanks for your understanding.
24-Jun-2017
Fantastic customer service. Saw the car like it, contact them, and bought it the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
23-Jun-2017
Wonderful !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
4-Jun-2017
Got back to me right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
18-May-2017
Very good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
16-May-2017
They contacted me and were very helpful when I went to the dealership to check out the trucks they had. Also willing to work with me on the pricing and payment options.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
15-May-2017
I had e-mailed the Dealer and next morning had received an e-mail back. The Dealer was great at making arrangements for me to see the SUV as I would be traveling over an hour and half drive away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
9-May-2017
hrlqwin
They did contact me and they did not pressure me into a sales pitch or upsell me a vehicle. They were straight forward in answering all my financing questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
13-Apr-2017
the information that dealer supplied was opposite of what was stated on the vehicle. i was basically given his times of availability and no other options to see the vehicle. Got the feeling that i didnt matter.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CMH Sales and Leasing:

Thank you for the review Cindy. If we made you feel like you did not matter then we need to improve. Our records show we received a CarGurus email lead from "Cindy" on April 6th on a 2005 F150 being sold "as is" and your question was "I see there is a dent in the passenger side was this is an accident?". Mathieu replied that we do not check these as is vehicles out, and we do not have history report on the vehicle. He also reiterated that it is an "as is" vehicle as stated in the ad. He gave his hours which are every day except Thursday and Monday evenin
 More ...
6-Apr-2017
Prompt service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
5-Apr-2017
Purchased vehicle and then found problems with the CD player and upholstery .. complaints responded to by salesman, Mike Holder promptly and dealt with expeditiously. So far, experience has been positive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CMH Sales and Leasing:

John - Thanks for sharing and glad to hear you were happy with the service on the issues you encountered. Phil
8-Mar-2017
the sales rep called right away,got back to me with his best price asap good guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CMH Sales and Leasing:

Thank you Randy ! We are working on system to reply to leads even faster including after hours and on Sundays and holidays. Phil
16-Feb-2017
DeenRab
Great dealer, staff very courteous and assist where necessary and required. Good follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
20-Jan-2017
Very friendly and good communication.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
16-Jan-2017
Talked with sales rep They did not want to do in house financing as my location was outside their area . Open and fair response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
9-Jan-2017
delight67
They contacted very promptly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CMH Sales and Leasing:

Thank you. Glad to hear you received a fast response to your inquiry and we are working on steadily improving response times. Phil.
31-Dec-2016
This Dealer has promptly provided me with very detailed info. to all of my concerns or questions, in regards to a vehicle that I am interested in their inventory.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CMH Sales and Leasing:

Brian - thank you for your positive feed back. I am hoping we can get faster and faster in our response time to inquires. We are looking at different ideas and it is a work in progress. Phil.
27-Dec-2016
very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
13-Apr-2016
Prompt reply, made positive impression. Vehicle in question sold
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CMH Sales and Leasing:

Richard - Thank you for your feedback. Our procedure is to list vehicles for sale until they have been sold and picked up by the purchasing customer. This because pending sales of vehicles fall through sometimes and the vehicle becomes available again for purchase.
1-Feb-2016
fast reply good prices
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
31-Jan-2016
very good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
6-Dec-2015
Very friendly and helpful. Provided me with the info I asked for very quickly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
29-Nov-2015
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
11-Nov-2015
Everything went. Very well. Truck is in great shape
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
8-Nov-2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
22-Sep-2015
I was pleased with the listed prices for the vehicles I was interested in and was quoted a TOTAL low bi-weekly payment from Mike which was very attractive. (including my trade cost, taxes and with no hidden fees) I just needed to provide pictures of my trade in along with some comments about my car online without having to go there and that was very convenient for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
15-Sep-2015
Responded quickly with other options even though vehicle had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
16-Jul-2015
No haggling, no hidden costs. As long as you have done your homework (aka due diligence) you shouldn't have a problem!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
5-May-2015
Just a couple of issues but they are helping me out. Have to return car on Thursday @2pm for signal not working and very sqeeky noise back passenger side. Locks were not removed from tires but were taken off today. Other than these issues I am happy with the car and sales person Mike.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Subaru of Niagara - 86 listings
375 Lake Street St Catharines, ON L2N 4H5
1 review
Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre - 40 listings
77 Parkdale Avenue North Hamilton, ON L8H 5X1
3 reviews
Ed's Auto Sales - 39 listings
250 Merritt Street St Catharines, ON L2T1J8
2 reviews
Rockcliff Auto - Hamilton - 29 listings
56 Kenilworth Ave Hamilton, ON L8K
1 review
Bains Auto Centre - 26 listings
74 Parkdale Ave N Hamilton, ON L8H 5W9
1 review
Discovery Auto Centre - 26 listings
156 Kenilworth Avenue North Hamilton, ON L8H4R8
2 reviews
Mid City Motors Niagara Inc - 23 listings
4460 Drummond Road Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6C7
1 review
Niagara Motors Ltd - 20 listings
1537 Niagara Stone Rd Virgil, ON L0S 1T0
2 reviews
Durham Automotive - 19 listings
4630 Durham Rd Beamsville, ON L0R 1B0
3 reviews
Shadow Auto Dealer - 15 listings
39 Southworth St N Welland, ON L3B 1X8
1 review
Action Auto Sales Inc - 11 listings
549 Woodward Ave Hamilton, ON L8H 6P2
1 review
Zens Auto Sale - 11 listings
74 Kenilworth Ave N Hamilton, ON L8H 4R5
1 review
Yaver's Auto - 5 listings
257 Centennial Pky N Hamilton, ON L8E
1 review
The Right Stuff Autos
53 Hartzell Road St Catharines, ON L2P1M6
1 review
CarSmart
6006 Thorold Stone Road Niagara Falls, ON L2J 1A2
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
527 Great Deals out of 10,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
19 Great Deals out of 852 listings starting at $5,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
186 Great Deals out of 10,719 listings starting at $399
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
14 Great Deals out of 1,014 listings starting at $4,000
Used Ram 1500
386 Great Deals out of 25,564 listings starting at $7,900
Used Ram 2500
13 Great Deals out of 1,529 listings starting at $10,900
Used Toyota Camry
90 Great Deals out of 2,242 listings starting at $1,781
Used Toyota Corolla
256 Great Deals out of 3,968 listings starting at $1,840
Used Honda Civic
302 Great Deals out of 3,147 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
62 Great Deals out of 2,425 listings starting at $200
Used Toyota RAV4
55 Great Deals out of 3,204 listings starting at $838
Used Honda Accord
78 Great Deals out of 916 listings starting at $1,411
Used Nissan Rogue
44 Great Deals out of 3,241 listings starting at $3,990
Used Nissan Altima
85 Great Deals out of 1,415 listings starting at $1,785
Used Ford Escape
212 Great Deals out of 5,477 listings starting at $1,350