CMH Sales and Leasing

169 Hartzel Rd
St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Sales: (289) 813-7269

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/02/20/2013_cadillac_cts-pic-6563683321580246144-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS Sport Wagon 3.6L Premium AWD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$4,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,036

Price: $20,588

Kilometres: 111,938

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Gold Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS Sport Wagon 3.6L Premium AWD for sale - $20,588, 111,938 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/02/32/2008_saturn_astra-pic-5459970540592948558-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Astra XE Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,489

Price: $2,500

Kilometres: 133,592

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: White Description: Used 2008 Saturn Astra XE for sale - $2,500, 133,592 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/02/14/2006_lincoln_zephyr-pic-3691811664210738177-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Zephyr Base Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,363

Price: $2,500

Kilometres: 155,517

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Zephyr Base for sale - $2,500, 155,517 km with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/02/29/2014_nissan_juke-pic-5740590125290664832-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,903 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,891

Price: $13,988

Kilometres: 28,263

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $13,988, 28,263 km with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/02/54/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7328062735670159707-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$3,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,343

Price: $7,500

Kilometres: 293,508

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Beige Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD for sale - $7,500, 293,508 km with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/29/2011_ford_ranger-pic-5855773027296901452-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4-Door 4WD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$3,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,368

Price: $16,988

Kilometres: 47,895

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4-Door 4WD for sale - $16,988, 47,895 km with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/21/14/2012_honda_ridgeline-pic-8567633596067699696-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$3,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,223

Price: $7,800

Kilometres: 228,008

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Sand Tri-coat Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $7,800, 228,008 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/02/30/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6261755371634927969-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,378

Price: $12,988

Kilometres: 34,838

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Dark Grey Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $12,988, 34,838 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/29/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6678188564247596801-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$3,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,094

Price: $22,488

Kilometres: 132,756

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,488, 132,756 km with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/02/54/2015_ford_focus-pic-777898182311565760-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,580

Price: $11,988

Kilometres: 47,180

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $11,988, 47,180 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/51/2016_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8647582105969379293-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan AWD Special Edition Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,560

Price: $22,288

Kilometres: 30,772

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan AWD Special Edition for sale - $22,288, 30,772 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/02/54/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-3237758655397954215-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$3,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,034

Price: $20,988

Kilometres: 45,104

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $20,988, 45,104 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/03/29/2014_ford_edge-pic-3956698582539644411-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$3,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,989

Price: $19,888

Kilometres: 59,236

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $19,888, 59,236 km with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/02/45/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-4450314770439638762-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$3,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,695

Price: $14,388

Kilometres: 71,646

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf for sale - $14,388, 71,646 km with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/02/54/2014_ford_edge-pic-8750706821481228543-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,461

Price: $20,888

Kilometres: 51,967

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Brown Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $20,888, 51,967 km with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
15-Aug-2017
we were simply asking for information which he provided. The car wasn't right for us but we continue scouting options. thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
12-Jul-2017
Responded promptly and no issues
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
1-Jul-2017
no problems. had already decided to purchase the vehicle before I arrived at the dealership. all staff were friendly and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
28-Jun-2017
They explained the vehicle was just traded in And they don't except trade in on as is vehicles. I'm looking to trade my car in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CMH Sales and Leasing:

Hi Kris - we get some older and higher Km trade ins that we sell "as traded" vehicles out in our back row". We would welcome your trade on and retail vehicle on our lot, but we do not take in trades on the "as is" cheapies out back. We sell these "as is" vehicles no or minimal profit, and we do not want top replace one of these "as is" vehicles with another "as is" vehicle. Thanks for your understanding.
24-Jun-2017
Fantastic customer service. Saw the car like it, contact them, and bought it the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
23-Jun-2017
Wonderful !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
4-Jun-2017
Got back to me right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
18-May-2017
Very good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
16-May-2017
They contacted me and were very helpful when I went to the dealership to check out the trucks they had. Also willing to work with me on the pricing and payment options.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
15-May-2017
I had e-mailed the Dealer and next morning had received an e-mail back. The Dealer was great at making arrangements for me to see the SUV as I would be traveling over an hour and half drive away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
9-May-2017
hrlqwin
They did contact me and they did not pressure me into a sales pitch or upsell me a vehicle. They were straight forward in answering all my financing questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
13-Apr-2017
the information that dealer supplied was opposite of what was stated on the vehicle. i was basically given his times of availability and no other options to see the vehicle. Got the feeling that i didnt matter.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CMH Sales and Leasing:

Thank you for the review Cindy. If we made you feel like you did not matter then we need to improve. Our records show we received a CarGurus email lead from "Cindy" on April 6th on a 2005 F150 being sold "as is" and your question was "I see there is a dent in the passenger side was this is an accident?". Mathieu replied that we do not check these as is vehicles out, and we do not have history report on the vehicle. He also reiterated that it is an "as is" vehicle as stated in the ad. He gave his hours which are every day except Thursday and Monday evenin
 More ...
6-Apr-2017
Prompt service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
5-Apr-2017
Purchased vehicle and then found problems with the CD player and upholstery .. complaints responded to by salesman, Mike Holder promptly and dealt with expeditiously. So far, experience has been positive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CMH Sales and Leasing:

John - Thanks for sharing and glad to hear you were happy with the service on the issues you encountered. Phil
8-Mar-2017
the sales rep called right away,got back to me with his best price asap good guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CMH Sales and Leasing:

Thank you Randy ! We are working on system to reply to leads even faster including after hours and on Sundays and holidays. Phil
16-Feb-2017
DeenRab
Great dealer, staff very courteous and assist where necessary and required. Good follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
20-Jan-2017
Very friendly and good communication.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
16-Jan-2017
Talked with sales rep They did not want to do in house financing as my location was outside their area . Open and fair response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
9-Jan-2017
delight67
They contacted very promptly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CMH Sales and Leasing:

Thank you. Glad to hear you received a fast response to your inquiry and we are working on steadily improving response times. Phil.
31-Dec-2016
This Dealer has promptly provided me with very detailed info. to all of my concerns or questions, in regards to a vehicle that I am interested in their inventory.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CMH Sales and Leasing:

Brian - thank you for your positive feed back. I am hoping we can get faster and faster in our response time to inquires. We are looking at different ideas and it is a work in progress. Phil.
27-Dec-2016
very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
13-Apr-2016
Prompt reply, made positive impression. Vehicle in question sold
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CMH Sales and Leasing:

Richard - Thank you for your feedback. Our procedure is to list vehicles for sale until they have been sold and picked up by the purchasing customer. This because pending sales of vehicles fall through sometimes and the vehicle becomes available again for purchase.
1-Feb-2016
fast reply good prices
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
31-Jan-2016
very good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
6-Dec-2015
Very friendly and helpful. Provided me with the info I asked for very quickly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
29-Nov-2015
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
11-Nov-2015
Everything went. Very well. Truck is in great shape
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
8-Nov-2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
22-Sep-2015
I was pleased with the listed prices for the vehicles I was interested in and was quoted a TOTAL low bi-weekly payment from Mike which was very attractive. (including my trade cost, taxes and with no hidden fees) I just needed to provide pictures of my trade in along with some comments about my car online without having to go there and that was very convenient for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
15-Sep-2015
Responded quickly with other options even though vehicle had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
16-Jul-2015
No haggling, no hidden costs. As long as you have done your homework (aka due diligence) you shouldn't have a problem!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
5-May-2015
Just a couple of issues but they are helping me out. Have to return car on Thursday @2pm for signal not working and very sqeeky noise back passenger side. Locks were not removed from tires but were taken off today. Other than these issues I am happy with the car and sales person Mike.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Subaru of Niagara - 106 listings

375 Lake Street St Catharines, ON L2N 4H5

1 review
Ed's Auto Sales - 38 listings

250 Merritt Street St Catharines, ON L2T1J8

2 reviews
Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre - 37 listings

77 Parkdale Avenue North Hamilton, ON L8H 5X1

3 reviews
Discovery Auto Centre - 33 listings

156 Kenilworth Avenue North Hamilton, ON L8H4R8

2 reviews
Niagara Motors Ltd - 28 listings

1537 Niagara Stone Rd Virgil, ON L0S 1T0

2 reviews
Bains Auto Centre - 26 listings

74 Parkdale Ave N Hamilton, ON L8H 5W9

1 review
Durham Automotive - 20 listings

4630 Durham Rd Beamsville, ON L0R 1B0

3 reviews
Yaver's Auto - 5 listings

257 Centennial Pky N Hamilton, ON L8E

1 review
Action Auto Sales Inc - 3 listings

549 Woodward Ave Hamilton, ON L8H 6P2

1 review
Performance Toyota

262 Lake Street St Catharines, ON L2N 4H1

1 review
Performance Acura

158 Scott Street St Catharines, ON L2N 1H1

1 review
Performance Chrysler Dodge Jeep

357 Ontario St St Catharines, ON L2R 5L3

1 review
CarSmart

6006 Thorold Stone Road Niagara Falls, ON L2J 1A2

3 reviews
Welland Toyota

894 Niagara Street Welland, ON L3B 5Y7

1 review
Pete's Car Sales

530 Broad St E Dunnville, ON N1A 1G8

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
431 Great Deals out of 9,091 listings starting at $922
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
19 Great Deals out of 799 listings starting at $6,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
161 Great Deals out of 10,449 listings starting at $100
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
10 Great Deals out of 851 listings starting at $899
Used Ram 1500
321 Great Deals out of 24,209 listings starting at $999
Used Ram 2500
16 Great Deals out of 1,434 listings starting at $10,995
Used Toyota Camry
43 Great Deals out of 1,606 listings starting at $1,700
Used Toyota Corolla
157 Great Deals out of 3,422 listings starting at $2,500
Used Honda Civic
297 Great Deals out of 4,187 listings starting at $1,291
Used Honda CR-V
56 Great Deals out of 2,704 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
67 Great Deals out of 2,892 listings starting at $2,999
Used Honda Accord
68 Great Deals out of 1,132 listings starting at $748
Used Nissan Rogue
40 Great Deals out of 3,066 listings starting at $4,495
Used Nissan Altima
65 Great Deals out of 1,276 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ford Escape
218 Great Deals out of 5,290 listings starting at $499