CMH Sales and Leasing

169 Hartzel Rd
St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Sales: (289) 813-7269

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/01/24/2008_jeep_patriot-pic-6057210099431670049-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,189

Price: $2,100

Kilometres: 233,356

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Beige Description: Used 2008 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $2,100, 233,356 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/02/45/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-4450314770439638762-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$3,953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,651

Price: $13,698

Kilometres: 71,646

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf for sale - $13,698, 71,646 km with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/16/43/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2110484746574944288-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI Highline Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$3,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,845

Price: $19,498

Kilometres: 96,794

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI Highline for sale - $19,498, 96,794 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/01/25/2011_ford_ranger-pic-275733313548990331-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger XL SuperCab Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,636

Price: $7,998

Kilometres: 148,150

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger XL SuperCab for sale - $7,998, 148,150 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/03/03/2015_nissan_titan-pic-5542248043345829769-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$3,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,393

Price: $31,698

Kilometres: 51,089

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2015 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,698, 51,089 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/02/22/2012_audi_a7-pic-4931517763895564077-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$3,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,019

Price: $28,498

Kilometres: 112,876

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $28,498, 112,876 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/21/14/2012_honda_ridgeline-pic-8567633596067699696-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger XL SuperCab Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,312

Price: $9,798

Kilometres: 99,060

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger XL SuperCab for sale - $9,798, 99,060 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/01/25/2016_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-733627039028963408-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan AWD Special Edition Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,396

Price: $20,988

Kilometres: 36,949

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan AWD Special Edition for sale - $20,988, 36,949 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/21/14/2012_honda_ridgeline-pic-8567633596067699696-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger XL SuperCab Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,651

Price: $10,198

Kilometres: 89,127

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger XL SuperCab for sale - $10,198, 89,127 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/01/25/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-3974708922566536497-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L Premium AWD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,703

Price: $20,698

Kilometres: 59,509

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L Premium AWD for sale - $20,698, 59,509 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/23/46/2015_ford_f-150-pic-1049544592997399433-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,697

Price: $28,698

Kilometres: 68,899

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $28,698, 68,899 km with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/16/43/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3964787614423254345-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI Highline Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,316

Price: $22,498

Kilometres: 59,030

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI Highline for sale - $22,498, 59,030 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/21/14/2012_honda_ridgeline-pic-8567633596067699696-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,529

Price: $9,998

Kilometres: 196,961

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Bright Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $9,998, 196,961 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/02/40/2008_audi_s4-pic-6868936990451619247-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi S4 quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,099

Price: $14,798

Kilometres: 113,280

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Dark Grey Description: Used 2008 Audi S4 quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $14,798, 113,280 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/02/55/2017_toyota_camry-pic-4963359379262966928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,062

Price: $18,498

Kilometres: 47,115

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $18,498, 47,115 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
12-Dec-2017
very quick and professional at getting back to us .Found another at HMP which was an hour and half closer .We made the purchase .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
2-Dec-2017
Unfortunately the truck was sold and the ad was still up. Oh well, Im sure it was a nice high km truck.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
26-Nov-2017
Very helpful and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
18-Nov-2017
Large inventory of quality used vehicles in like new condition . They take great pride in detaling autos they sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CMH Sales and Leasing:

Thank you for sharing and happy to hear you like the selection and condition of our inventory ! Phil
15-Aug-2017
we were simply asking for information which he provided. The car wasn't right for us but we continue scouting options. thank you.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
12-Jul-2017
Responded promptly and no issues
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
1-Jul-2017
no problems. had already decided to purchase the vehicle before I arrived at the dealership. all staff were friendly and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
28-Jun-2017
They explained the vehicle was just traded in And they don't except trade in on as is vehicles. I'm looking to trade my car in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CMH Sales and Leasing:

Hi Kris - we get some older and higher Km trade ins that we sell "as traded" vehicles out in our back row". We would welcome your trade on and retail vehicle on our lot, but we do not take in trades on the "as is" cheapies out back. We sell these "as is" vehicles no or minimal profit, and we do not want top replace one of these "as is" vehicles with another "as is" vehicle. Thanks for your understanding.
24-Jun-2017
Fantastic customer service. Saw the car like it, contact them, and bought it the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
23-Jun-2017
Wonderful !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
4-Jun-2017
Got back to me right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
18-May-2017
Very good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
16-May-2017
They contacted me and were very helpful when I went to the dealership to check out the trucks they had. Also willing to work with me on the pricing and payment options.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
15-May-2017
I had e-mailed the Dealer and next morning had received an e-mail back. The Dealer was great at making arrangements for me to see the SUV as I would be traveling over an hour and half drive away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
9-May-2017
hrlqwin
They did contact me and they did not pressure me into a sales pitch or upsell me a vehicle. They were straight forward in answering all my financing questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
13-Apr-2017
the information that dealer supplied was opposite of what was stated on the vehicle. i was basically given his times of availability and no other options to see the vehicle. Got the feeling that i didnt matter.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CMH Sales and Leasing:

Thank you for the review Cindy. If we made you feel like you did not matter then we need to improve. Our records show we received a CarGurus email lead from "Cindy" on April 6th on a 2005 F150 being sold "as is" and your question was "I see there is a dent in the passenger side was this is an accident?". Mathieu replied that we do not check these as is vehicles out, and we do not have history report on the vehicle. He also reiterated that it is an "as is" vehicle as stated in the ad. He gave his hours which are every day except Thursday and Monday evenin
 More ...
6-Apr-2017
Prompt service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
5-Apr-2017
Purchased vehicle and then found problems with the CD player and upholstery .. complaints responded to by salesman, Mike Holder promptly and dealt with expeditiously. So far, experience has been positive.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CMH Sales and Leasing:

John - Thanks for sharing and glad to hear you were happy with the service on the issues you encountered. Phil
8-Mar-2017
the sales rep called right away,got back to me with his best price asap good guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CMH Sales and Leasing:

Thank you Randy ! We are working on system to reply to leads even faster including after hours and on Sundays and holidays. Phil
16-Feb-2017
DeenRab
Great dealer, staff very courteous and assist where necessary and required. Good follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
20-Jan-2017
Very friendly and good communication.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
16-Jan-2017
Talked with sales rep They did not want to do in house financing as my location was outside their area . Open and fair response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
9-Jan-2017
delight67
They contacted very promptly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CMH Sales and Leasing:

Thank you. Glad to hear you received a fast response to your inquiry and we are working on steadily improving response times. Phil.
31-Dec-2016
This Dealer has promptly provided me with very detailed info. to all of my concerns or questions, in regards to a vehicle that I am interested in their inventory.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CMH Sales and Leasing:

Brian - thank you for your positive feed back. I am hoping we can get faster and faster in our response time to inquires. We are looking at different ideas and it is a work in progress. Phil.
27-Dec-2016
very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
13-Apr-2016
Prompt reply, made positive impression. Vehicle in question sold
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CMH Sales and Leasing:

Richard - Thank you for your feedback. Our procedure is to list vehicles for sale until they have been sold and picked up by the purchasing customer. This because pending sales of vehicles fall through sometimes and the vehicle becomes available again for purchase.
1-Feb-2016
fast reply good prices
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
31-Jan-2016
very good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
6-Dec-2015
Very friendly and helpful. Provided me with the info I asked for very quickly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
29-Nov-2015
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
11-Nov-2015
Everything went. Very well. Truck is in great shape
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
8-Nov-2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
22-Sep-2015
I was pleased with the listed prices for the vehicles I was interested in and was quoted a TOTAL low bi-weekly payment from Mike which was very attractive. (including my trade cost, taxes and with no hidden fees) I just needed to provide pictures of my trade in along with some comments about my car online without having to go there and that was very convenient for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
15-Sep-2015
Responded quickly with other options even though vehicle had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
16-Jul-2015
No haggling, no hidden costs. As long as you have done your homework (aka due diligence) you shouldn't have a problem!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
5-May-2015
Just a couple of issues but they are helping me out. Have to return car on Thursday @2pm for signal not working and very sqeeky noise back passenger side. Locks were not removed from tires but were taken off today. Other than these issues I am happy with the car and sales person Mike.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Niagara Motors Ltd - 164 listings
1537 Niagara Stone Rd Virgil, ON L0S 1T0
3 reviews
Subaru of Niagara - 76 listings
375 Lake Street St Catharines, ON L2N 4H5
1 review
Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre - 38 listings
77 Parkdale Avenue North Hamilton, ON L8H 5X1
3 reviews
Ed's Auto Sales - 36 listings
250 Merritt Street St Catharines, ON L2T1J8
2 reviews
Rockcliff Auto - Hamilton - 25 listings
56 Kenilworth Ave Hamilton, ON L8K
3 reviews
Durham Automotive - 23 listings
4630 Durham Rd Beamsville, ON L0R 1B0
3 reviews
Discovery Auto Centre - 23 listings
156 Kenilworth Avenue North Hamilton, ON L8H4R8
2 reviews
Mid City Motors Niagara Inc - 21 listings
4460 Drummond Road Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6C7
1 review
Good Day Autos - 17 listings
636 Fourth Line Oakville, ON L6L 5B2
3 reviews
Zens Auto Sale - 13 listings
74 Kenilworth Ave N Hamilton, ON L8H 4R5
1 review
CarSmart - 10 listings
6006 Thorold Stone Road Niagara Falls, ON L2J 1A2
3 reviews
Yaver's Auto - 4 listings
257 Centennial Pky N Hamilton, ON L8E
1 review
Action Auto Sales Inc - 1 listing
549 Woodward Ave Hamilton, ON L8H 6P2
1 review
The Right Stuff Autos
53 Hartzell Road St Catharines, ON L2P1M6
1 review
Pete's Car Sales
530 Broad St E Dunnville, ON N1A 1G8
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
653 Great Deals out of 9,867 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
27 Great Deals out of 700 listings starting at $2,475
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
198 Great Deals out of 10,040 listings starting at $1,779
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
22 Great Deals out of 1,268 listings starting at $4,995
Used Ram 1500
443 Great Deals out of 26,346 listings starting at $8,490
Used Ram 2500
16 Great Deals out of 1,461 listings starting at $14,995
Used Toyota Camry
114 Great Deals out of 2,227 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
280 Great Deals out of 3,906 listings starting at $2,200
Used Honda Civic
373 Great Deals out of 3,993 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
67 Great Deals out of 2,652 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota RAV4
60 Great Deals out of 3,252 listings starting at $1,891
Used Honda Accord
74 Great Deals out of 1,152 listings starting at $2,000
Used Nissan Rogue
47 Great Deals out of 3,766 listings starting at $100
Used Nissan Altima
140 Great Deals out of 1,419 listings starting at $2,200
Used Ford Escape
191 Great Deals out of 5,070 listings starting at $1,995