CMH Auto SUPERSTORE

169 Hartzel Rd
St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Sales: (289) 272-0116

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Kilometres

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/01/43/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-2448568204586719710-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$4,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,596

Price: $23,498

Mileage: 56,303

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $23,498, 56,303 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/01/44/2015_lincoln_mkz_hybrid-pic-4061313241186363314-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid FWD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,628

Price: $20,498

Mileage: 74,742

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cream Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid FWD for sale - $20,498, 74,742 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/01/46/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-9015339812709878261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg 4Motion AWD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,340

Price: $22,898

Mileage: 37,537

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg 4Motion AWD for sale - $22,898, 37,537 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/23/11/2013_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3128327336744326168-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$8,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,034

Price: $20,498

Mileage: 79,100

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $20,498, 79,100 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/17/15/30/2015_cadillac_ats-pic-5022129670535929775-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,176

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 75,922

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD for sale - $18,998, 75,922 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/15/02/26/2013_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3852674207584089431-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$7,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,258

Price: $19,498

Mileage: 106,215

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $19,498, 106,215 km
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/02/17/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-7080859110612272483-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,645

Price: $18,398

Mileage: 56,300

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD for sale - $18,398, 56,300 km with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/02/15/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-5312766263370352225-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Great Deal
$2,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,755

Price: $32,498

Mileage: 41,073

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $32,498, 41,073 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/17/15/22/2015_cadillac_ats-pic-8519761385095550958-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Good Deal
$2,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,647

Price: $20,398

Mileage: 77,258

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $20,398, 77,258 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/01/43/2017_fiat_500x-pic-7944183066338345387-152x114.jpeg

2017 FIAT 500X Trekking Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Good Deal
$1,964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,662

Price: $20,698

Mileage: 11,741

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2017 FIAT 500X Trekking for sale - $20,698, 11,741 km with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/17/15/25/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-1412887402038970792-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Good Deal
$2,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,085

Price: $26,398

Mileage: 71,348

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $26,398, 71,348 km with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/02/15/2015_ram_1500-pic-3597633883549347548-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Good Deal
$3,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,206

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 51,767

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flame Red Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,998, 51,767 km with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/01/43/2016_hyundai_genesis-pic-6138343136610442160-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Genesis 3.8 Premium AWD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Good Deal
$2,718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,416

Price: $25,698

Mileage: 58,838

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Genesis 3.8 Premium AWD for sale - $25,698, 58,838 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/02/10/2012_audi_q7-pic-3772166155029676268-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Good Deal
$4,511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,809

Price: $21,298

Mileage: 130,703

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lava Grey Pearl Effect Description: Used 2012 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $21,298, 130,703 km with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/21/00/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-3768140931199716597-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Luxury AWD Used Cars in St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,505

Price: $16,798

Mileage: 95,376

Location: St Catharines, ON L2P 1G2

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Luxury AWD for sale - $16,798, 95,376 km with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
7-Jul-2018
Best dealer to deal with!!!!! Amazing staff
7-Jul-2018
GuruYQG9W
Fabulous
30-May-2018
Great place
0 people found this review helpful.
21-May-2018
Sales representative was very helpful with all questions about the car I had interest in.
20-May-2018
Sam was extremely willing to help with my car inquiries!
30-Apr-2018
Very nice people
1 people found this review helpful.
29-Apr-2018
best price i could find. easy to deal with fixed pull to the right twice Satisfied with it now
26-Mar-2018
The salesperson replied by email. It was a very polite enquiry as to my interest in the car. Very considerate and professional.
26-Mar-2018
Unfortunately we did not buy the truck we looked at but they were very helpful. Friendly people,a very good experience.
27-Feb-2018
Replied very quickly to my online inquiry. Excellent, efficient and friendly customer service from all the staff I encountered. My sale was quick and easy and I was very happy. Would highly recommend to friends and family.
17-Feb-2018
Emills81
Bought from here today. Do not hesitate visiting CMH! After months of searching they made my car buying experience painless and I’m very happy with my new wheels! I first contacted them through CarGurus and was called within minutes from their customer service who promptly introduced me to Sam. He was friendly, not pushy and held the vehicle for us until the weather cleared up as we were coming in from out of town. All the staff was nice to deal with and their lot is organized with prices clearly marked in the vehicles. Our vehicle came clean, services, with safety and license plates. If your not from St. Catherine’s it’s worth going out to if you want a trustyworthy car and a easy-going and professional sales experience! Thanks Sam!
2 people found this review helpful.
13-Feb-2018
Guru53RYS
Wonderful staff, helpful friendly and very accommodating. Pricing was fair and no need to haggle.
1 people found this review helpful.
9-Feb-2018
Quick reply!!!
7-Feb-2018
Sales rep contacted me within a few hours, forwarded info on car, and offered to make appointment for viewing including his cell number
22-Jan-2018
Good exchange.
19-Jan-2018
The dealer was prompt in responding, forthcoming and accommodating.
13-Jan-2018
They replied but the car I was interested was sold. The database of the available vehicles was not updated.
12-Jan-2018
They were very honest and I will deal with these people. I will keep looking through them as this vehicle was not the right one for me.
4-Jan-2018
Pumkin16
The staff at CMH were great. The online service was fast and when I went to test drive the vehicle I did not feel pressured. No gimmicks, no hassles and I bought the vehicle. Will definitely recommend CMH to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
18-Dec-2017
Very help full they get right back right away
12-Dec-2017
very quick and professional at getting back to us .Found another at HMP which was an hour and half closer .We made the purchase .
2-Dec-2017
Unfortunately the truck was sold and the ad was still up. Oh well, Im sure it was a nice high km truck.....
26-Nov-2017
Very helpful and very professional
18-Nov-2017
Large inventory of quality used vehicles in like new condition . They take great pride in detaling autos they sell.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing and happy to hear you like the selection and condition of our inventory ! Phil
15-Aug-2017
we were simply asking for information which he provided. The car wasn't right for us but we continue scouting options. thank you.
1 people found this review helpful.
12-Jul-2017
Responded promptly and no issues
0 people found this review helpful.
1-Jul-2017
no problems. had already decided to purchase the vehicle before I arrived at the dealership. all staff were friendly and helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
28-Jun-2017
They explained the vehicle was just traded in And they don't except trade in on as is vehicles. I'm looking to trade my car in.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kris - we get some older and higher Km trade ins that we sell "as traded" vehicles out in our back row". We would welcome your trade on and retail vehicle on our lot, but we do not take in trades on the "as is" cheapies out back. We sell these "as is" vehicles no or minimal profit, and we do not want top replace one of these "as is" vehicles with another "as is" vehicle. Thanks for your understanding.
24-Jun-2017
Fantastic customer service. Saw the car like it, contact them, and bought it the same day.
23-Jun-2017
Wonderful !
4-Jun-2017
Got back to me right away
1 people found this review helpful.
18-May-2017
Very good
2 people found this review helpful.
16-May-2017
They contacted me and were very helpful when I went to the dealership to check out the trucks they had. Also willing to work with me on the pricing and payment options.
2 people found this review helpful.
15-May-2017
I had e-mailed the Dealer and next morning had received an e-mail back. The Dealer was great at making arrangements for me to see the SUV as I would be traveling over an hour and half drive away.
1 people found this review helpful.
9-May-2017
hrlqwin
They did contact me and they did not pressure me into a sales pitch or upsell me a vehicle. They were straight forward in answering all my financing questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
13-Apr-2017
the information that dealer supplied was opposite of what was stated on the vehicle. i was basically given his times of availability and no other options to see the vehicle. Got the feeling that i didnt matter.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Cindy. If we made you feel like you did not matter then we need to improve. Our records show we received a CarGurus email lead from "Cindy" on April 6th on a 2005 F150 being sold "as is" and your question was "I see there is a dent in the passenger side was this is an accident?". Mathieu replied that we do not check these as is vehicles out, and we do not have history report on the vehicle. He also reiterated that it is an "as is" vehicle as stated in the ad. He gave his hours which are every day except Thursday and Monday evenin
 More ...
6-Apr-2017
Prompt service.
5-Apr-2017
Purchased vehicle and then found problems with the CD player and upholstery .. complaints responded to by salesman, Mike Holder promptly and dealt with expeditiously. So far, experience has been positive.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
John - Thanks for sharing and glad to hear you were happy with the service on the issues you encountered. Phil
8-Mar-2017
the sales rep called right away,got back to me with his best price asap good guys.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Randy ! We are working on system to reply to leads even faster including after hours and on Sundays and holidays. Phil
16-Feb-2017
DeenRab
Great dealer, staff very courteous and assist where necessary and required. Good follow up.
0 people found this review helpful.
20-Jan-2017
Very friendly and good communication.
2 people found this review helpful.
16-Jan-2017
Talked with sales rep They did not want to do in house financing as my location was outside their area . Open and fair response
1 people found this review helpful.
9-Jan-2017
delight67
They contacted very promptly.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you. Glad to hear you received a fast response to your inquiry and we are working on steadily improving response times. Phil.
31-Dec-2016
This Dealer has promptly provided me with very detailed info. to all of my concerns or questions, in regards to a vehicle that I am interested in their inventory.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Brian - thank you for your positive feed back. I am hoping we can get faster and faster in our response time to inquires. We are looking at different ideas and it is a work in progress. Phil.
27-Dec-2016
very good
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 11 old reviews
13-Apr-2016
Prompt reply, made positive impression. Vehicle in question sold
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Richard - Thank you for your feedback. Our procedure is to list vehicles for sale until they have been sold and picked up by the purchasing customer. This because pending sales of vehicles fall through sometimes and the vehicle becomes available again for purchase.
1-Feb-2016
fast reply good prices
2 people found this review helpful.
31-Jan-2016
very good
2 people found this review helpful.
6-Dec-2015
Very friendly and helpful. Provided me with the info I asked for very quickly.
2 people found this review helpful.
29-Nov-2015
Great
2 people found this review helpful.
11-Nov-2015
Everything went. Very well. Truck is in great shape
2 people found this review helpful.
8-Nov-2015
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
22-Sep-2015
I was pleased with the listed prices for the vehicles I was interested in and was quoted a TOTAL low bi-weekly payment from Mike which was very attractive. (including my trade cost, taxes and with no hidden fees) I just needed to provide pictures of my trade in along with some comments about my car online without having to go there and that was very convenient for me.
15-Sep-2015
Responded quickly with other options even though vehicle had been sold.
16-Jul-2015
No haggling, no hidden costs. As long as you have done your homework (aka due diligence) you shouldn't have a problem!
5-May-2015
Just a couple of issues but they are helping me out. Have to return car on Thursday @2pm for signal not working and very sqeeky noise back passenger side. Locks were not removed from tires but were taken off today. Other than these issues I am happy with the car and sales person Mike.

Other Nearby Dealers

Ed's Auto Sales - 38 listings
250 Merritt Street St Catharines, ON L2T1J8
4 reviews
Discovery Auto Centre - 37 listings
156 Kenilworth Avenue North Hamilton, ON L8H4R8
2 reviews
Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre - 32 listings
77 Parkdale Avenue North Hamilton, ON L8H 5X1
4 reviews
JRNN Auto Centre - 19 listings
74 Parkdale Avenue North Hamilton, ON L8H 5W9
3 reviews
CarSmart - 14 listings
6006 Thorold Stone Road Niagara Falls, ON L2J 1A2
6 reviews
Mid City Motors Niagara Inc - 13 listings
4460 Drummond Road Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6C7
1 review
GT Motors Niagara - 8 listings
4807 Victoria Ave Niagara Falls, ON L2E 4C4
1 review
Yaver's Auto - 6 listings
257 Centennial Pky N Hamilton, ON L8E
1 review
Grand Erie Motors - 4 listings
502 Broad St E Dunnville, ON N1A 1G8
4 reviews
The Right Stuff Autos
53 Hartzell Road St Catharines, ON L2P1M6
1 review
Canadian Roadside Services Inc
6 Cushman Rd St. Catharines, ON L2M
1 review
Courtesy Auto Sales
188 Lake St St Catharines, ON L2R 5Z1
3 reviews
Betterway Auto Superstore
289 Hwy #8 Stoney Creek, ON L8G 1E5
1 review
Image Honda
155 Centennial Parkway N Hamilton, ON L8E 1H8
1 review
Carrus Auto Sales
2803 King Street East Hamilton, ON L8G1J5
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
133 Great Deals out of 11,522 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
20 Great Deals out of 829 listings starting at $3,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
99 Great Deals out of 11,091 listings starting at $4,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
11 Great Deals out of 1,175 listings starting at $4,495
Used Ram 1500
272 Great Deals out of 28,448 listings starting at $9,500
Used Ram 2500
24 Great Deals out of 1,563 listings starting at $9,000
Used Toyota RAV4
92 Great Deals out of 4,152 listings starting at $958
Used Nissan Rogue
65 Great Deals out of 3,995 listings starting at $3,410
Used Toyota Camry
27 Great Deals out of 2,106 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda CR-V
99 Great Deals out of 4,173 listings starting at $2,995
Used Honda Civic
111 Great Deals out of 4,702 listings starting at $1,655
Used Toyota Corolla
93 Great Deals out of 4,077 listings starting at $2,950
Used Honda Accord
34 Great Deals out of 1,650 listings starting at $3,490
Used Ford Escape
131 Great Deals out of 6,943 listings starting at $1,785
Used Chevrolet Equinox
64 Great Deals out of 4,613 listings starting at $3,995