Removing my listing

Asked by Jan 29, 2018 at 08:19 AM

Question type: Car Selling & Trading In

update my listing to SOLD

1 Answer

1,915

You have to do that yourself. Log into your account, click on your user name at the top right, click my listings, go to the ad you want to close, click on manage listing, and then close listing. Alternatively, all listings time out at 30 days.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.

Your Answer

Car Selling & Trading In Experts

  • #1
    F_O_R
    Reputation
    3,280
  • #2
    Tom Demyan
    Reputation
    1,730
  • #3
    Bob Beaman
    Reputation
    1,530
View All

Content submitted by Users is not endorsed by CarGurus, does not express the opinions of CarGurus, and should not be considered reviewed, screened, or approved by CarGurus. Please refer to CarGurus Terms of Use.