Why does my account show that I have 28 saved listings when it displays just
12? I recall that you previously had an option to select to show “no longer
available” in which I could delete the vehicles but not any longer. This is on
both the app and in the web page.
Also curious for an answer to this. I had updated my numbers with the option you mentioned is itself - no longer available (pun intended). *following*