Why cant I delete Saved Listings that have sold?
I can't seem to find anywhere to delete/remove my saved listings that have
sold. My account says I have 100 saved vehicles, yet I can only see 75 of them.
(with 25 of them being sold) There used to be a slight tab at the top saying
"These listings are unavailable" and I was able to remove them. This Isn't a life
or death question, just my OCD kicking in.